Atlas 2 Door Tall Wardrobe - Walnut Effect.

<p>Both minimalist and modern, the Atlas range is finished beautifully with a feature long and slim brushed metal handle. This walnut effect two door wardrobe is both deeper and taller than average and has a useful shelf above the hanging rail.</p><p>Part of the Atlas collection </p><ul><li>Size H213, W100, D60cm.</li><li>49kg.</li><li>2 hanging rails.</li><li>Metal handles.</li><li>Self-assembly - 2 people recommended.</li><li>FSC certified wood.</li><li>EAN: 1835470.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.5 / 5
3.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
7 of 1070%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
16 Questions | 17 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Atlas 2 Door Tall Wardrobe - Walnut Effect.
Review 1 for Atlas 2 Door Tall Wardrobe - Walnut Effect.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent Space
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By WP
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Used the 2 hanging rail option which enables you to hang a lot of clothes, great value for money, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Atlas 2 Door Tall Wardrobe - Walnut Effect.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Looks good, but looks deceive
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Coz
From:Horsham, Horsham, West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Ordered two of the same wardrobe - delivery drivers very helpful. When unpacked and checked one wardrobe had damaged panel. The other wardrobe didn't have any fixings. Contacted help desk, to replace the panel and fixings I have to receive whole new wardrobe and ask delivery driver to unpack and remove the parts that are required. When assembled the wardrobe was unstable even with the rail installed, Hoping the second wardrobe will be more stable by installing both clothing rails. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Atlas 2 Door Tall Wardrobe - Walnut Effect.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
atlas 2 door wardrobe
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By blondeshadow
From:Northamptonshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely brilliant wardrobe, easy assembly looks fab, great value for money compliments my bedroom beautifully. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Atlas 2 Door Tall Wardrobe - Walnut Effect.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By marymc
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Stylish and modern. We OAPs but had no trouble assembling. Great value for anyone on a limited budget "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Atlas 2 Door Tall Wardrobe - Walnut Effect.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Atlas 2 Door Wardrobe
Posted28 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Bud
From:Northants
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This wardrobe has more than adequate space for his and hers clothes to hang with easy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Atlas 2 Door Tall Wardrobe - Walnut Effect.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
atlas wardrobe
Posted12 June 2014
Customer avatar
By peggysoo
From:birmingham uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" the product has simple design but with equally simple assembly instructions, nice spacious interior. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Atlas 2 Door Tall Wardrobe - Walnut Effect.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love this product
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By ABD
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great size and looks really nice. The only thing I didnt like was that the predrilled holes for the handels didnt go right through to front. Markers on the front would make it easy to drill from the front without needing to measure. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Atlas 2 Door Tall Wardrobe - Walnut Effect.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Assembly Disaster
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Hammy20
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I spent more time adding/drilling holes that should have been there according to instructions but weren't. OK when eventually got it assembled but not great! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Atlas 2 Door Tall Wardrobe - Walnut Effect.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor, poor, poor.
Posted21 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Nasus42
From:Scotland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Screws were missing, wrong door for wardrobe, carcus of wardrobe chipped away. Not worth the money or stress. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Atlas 2 Door Tall Wardrobe - Walnut Effect.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5