Atlas 2 Door Tall Wardrobe - Walnut Effect.

<p>Both minimalist and modern, the Atlas range is finished beautifully with a feature long and slim brushed metal handle. This walnut effect two door wardrobe is both deeper and taller than average and has a useful shelf above the hanging rail.</p><p>Part of the Atlas collection </p><ul><li>Size H213, W100, D60cm.</li><li>49kg.</li><li>2 hanging rails.</li><li>Metal handles.</li><li>Self-assembly - 2 people recommended.</li><li>FSC certified wood.</li><li>EAN: 1835470.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.708 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
21 of 2488%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
18 Questions | 19 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Atlas 2 Door Tall Wardrobe - Walnut Effect.
Review 1 for Atlas 2 Door Tall Wardrobe - Walnut Effect.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This wardrobe ticked all the boxes.
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Pembrokeshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I could not have expected better; the assembly was very good as the fittings were precise; the finish is excellent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Atlas 2 Door Tall Wardrobe - Walnut Effect.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Atlas Wardrobe
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I needed a storage and this has a huge amount of hanging space, it's excellent value for money and looks just fine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Atlas 2 Door Tall Wardrobe - Walnut Effect.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice wardrobe.
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good construction, it must be secured to the wall as very heavy item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Atlas 2 Door Tall Wardrobe - Walnut Effect.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It is a big one
Posted11 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kettering, Kettering, Northamptonshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This is a large wardrobe due to that it does flex a little which makes it awkward to set the doors correctly.
You do need a number of tools to assemble it. The handles are as well mounted higher than the instructions.
The service from Argos regarding delivery and a minor fault was excellent.
The big plus point is the wardrobe swallows a lot of clothes.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Atlas 2 Door Tall Wardrobe - Walnut Effect.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value for the money ...
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Took a bit of time but managed it on my own, great for my daughters flat, she seemed very pleased, but if I came home from work & it was all done for me I would be pleased also !!!
Plenty of room inside but needs to be secured to a wall or something solid.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Atlas 2 Door Tall Wardrobe - Walnut Effect.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted10 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Wardrobe was good exactly what it says it is only problem was when they delivered it doors were damaged "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Atlas 2 Door Tall Wardrobe - Walnut Effect.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fairly average
Posted25 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newport, Newport, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Carcass seems a little flimsy once you've put it together.
Could do with the doors coming properly pre-drilled ready for the handles - there were guide holes but had to drill them ourselves.
Nice matt finish, looks nice in the room once finished though.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Atlas 2 Door Tall Wardrobe - Walnut Effect.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Atlas wardrobe
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hemel hempstead
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought two of these wardrobes, one was damaged on corner which was disappointing but as they were going side by side kept cause couldn't wait for it to be changed.love the size because can fit all boys clothes in them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Atlas 2 Door Tall Wardrobe - Walnut Effect.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
GOOD SIZED WARDROBE
Posted14 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" A LARGE WARDROBE, PLENTY OF STORAGE SPACE, EASY TO ASSEMBLE, QUALITY NOT BRILLIANT BUT ADEQUATE FOR WHAT I NEEDED AT THE RIGHT PRICE "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Atlas 2 Door Tall Wardrobe - Walnut Effect.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely tall wardrobe
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Denbighshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Arrived in perfect condition, has options for one or two hanging rails and one or two shelves.
Opted for one shelf at the top and one hanging rail and there is plenty of room above the optional extra drawer unit to hang shirts and tops and the full length side is more than enough for maxi dresses and long coats.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Atlas 2 Door Tall Wardrobe - Walnut Effect.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great wardrobe
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Large wardrobe with loads of room! Great with having two rails so you can fit loads of clothes in them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Atlas 2 Door Tall Wardrobe - Walnut Effect.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to ersct
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Rugby, Warwickshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It came in two packages. The insturctions were clear and I managed to put it together without and major problems. It is a bit larger than we expected, probably my fault for not reading the details properly but it looks good and will meet our needs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Atlas 2 Door Tall Wardrobe - Walnut Effect.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love it
Posted07 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Walsall, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Love this I've, used it in my daughters room so theirs plenty of storage :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Atlas 2 Door Tall Wardrobe - Walnut Effect.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nothing else to add other than a really good quality, huge wardobe which was easy to build. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Atlas 2 Door Tall Wardrobe - Walnut Effect.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent Space
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Used the 2 hanging rail option which enables you to hang a lot of clothes, great value for money, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Atlas 2 Door Tall Wardrobe - Walnut Effect.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Looks good, but looks deceive
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Horsham, Horsham, West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Ordered two of the same wardrobe - delivery drivers very helpful. When unpacked and checked one wardrobe had damaged panel. The other wardrobe didn't have any fixings. Contacted help desk, to replace the panel and fixings I have to receive whole new wardrobe and ask delivery driver to unpack and remove the parts that are required. When assembled the wardrobe was unstable even with the rail installed, Hoping the second wardrobe will be more stable by installing both clothing rails. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Atlas 2 Door Tall Wardrobe - Walnut Effect.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
atlas 2 door wardrobe
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely brilliant wardrobe, easy assembly looks fab, great value for money compliments my bedroom beautifully. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Atlas 2 Door Tall Wardrobe - Walnut Effect.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Stylish and modern. We OAPs but had no trouble assembling. Great value for anyone on a limited budget "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Atlas 2 Door Tall Wardrobe - Walnut Effect.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Atlas 2 Door Wardrobe
Posted28 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Northants
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This wardrobe has more than adequate space for his and hers clothes to hang with easy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Atlas 2 Door Tall Wardrobe - Walnut Effect.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
atlas wardrobe
Posted12 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:birmingham uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" the product has simple design but with equally simple assembly instructions, nice spacious interior. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>