Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Polaroid IS426 16MP 4x Zoom Compact Digital Camera - Pink.

<p>Snap away with this well-priced pink Polaroid IS426 16MP Digital Camera. The IS426 boasts 16MP quality to take clear images. Enjoy HD quality video when a photo won't do the occasion justice. At just 2.4cm deep, the Polaroid camera is light, portable and has a rechargable Li-Ion battery for desirable long-lasting results.</p><p>Model number iS426</p><p>Product specification:</p><ul><li>16 megapixels.</li><li>4x optical zoom.</li><li>Wide angle lens.</li><li>2.4in LCD screen.</li><li>Continuous shooting up to 6 frames per second.</li><li>Face detection up to 1.</li><li>Image stabilisation.</li><li>Red eye reduction.</li><li>PictBridge compatible.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>720p high definition video capture and playback with sound.</li><li>Maximum ISO 400.</li><li>Self timer.</li><li>Built-in flash.</li></ul><p>Memory card compatability: </p><ul><li>SD, SDHC, compact flash.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H5.6, W9.8cm.</li><li>Weight 91g.</li><li>Depth 2.4cm (when switched off).</li><li>Batteries required: 1 x Li-Ion (included).</li><li>Colour: pink.</li><li>Includes USB cable, carry strap.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.657 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
7
1 Star
17
72 of 10867%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Polaroid IS426 16MP 4x Zoom Compact Digital Camera - Pink.
Review 1 for Polaroid IS426 16MP 4x Zoom Compact Digital Camera - Pink.
This review is from:Polaroid IS426 16MP Compact Digital Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Camera
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I purchased this camera for a holiday in s Africa , found it excellent to use a really good camera for the money would recemend it a great little buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Polaroid IS426 16MP 4x Zoom Compact Digital Camera - Pink.
This review is from:Polaroid IS426 16MP Compact Digital Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small camera
Posted03 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucester, UK
Use:Family
Reason for purchase:Gift
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this as a first camera for my young son. It is easy to use and great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Polaroid IS426 16MP 4x Zoom Compact Digital Camera - Pink.
This review is from:Polaroid IS426 16MP Compact Digital Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
pocket gem
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glen luxe scotland
Use:Family
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent pocket cameras producing superb quality photographs . Needed a camera at reasonable cost found it with this one . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Polaroid IS426 16MP 4x Zoom Compact Digital Camera - Pink.
This review is from:Polaroid IS426 16MP Compact Digital Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:98 Erskine Cres, Sheffield, South Yorkshire S2, UK
Use:Family
Reason for purchase:Gift
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I thinks great to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Polaroid IS426 16MP 4x Zoom Compact Digital Camera - Pink.
This review is from:Polaroid IS426 16MP Compact Digital Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Use:Family
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this camera "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Polaroid IS426 16MP 4x Zoom Compact Digital Camera - Pink.
This review is from:Polaroid IS426 16MP Compact Digital Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Polaroid camrra
Posted15 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Use:Family
Reason for purchase:Gift
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Small cheap camera very easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Polaroid IS426 16MP 4x Zoom Compact Digital Camera - Pink.
This review is from:Polaroid IS426 16MP Compact Digital Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good buy
Posted15 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Use:Family
Reason for purchase:Gift
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my ten year old grand daughter and she loves it and has used it so much. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Polaroid IS426 16MP 4x Zoom Compact Digital Camera - Pink.
This review is from:Polaroid IS426 16MP Compact Digital Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's really nice. It's nice picture
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Family
Reason for purchase:Gift
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm really happy with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Polaroid IS426 16MP 4x Zoom Compact Digital Camera - Pink.
This review is from:Polaroid IS426 16MP Compact Digital Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:portsmouth
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, easy to use and user friendly. Very good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Polaroid IS426 16MP 4x Zoom Compact Digital Camera - Pink.
This review is from:Polaroid IS426 16MP Compact Digital Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to use
Posted22 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Berwick upon Tweed
Use:Wildlife/Nature
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Compact camera some good features,battery and SD card easy to replace. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Polaroid IS426 16MP 4x Zoom Compact Digital Camera - Pink.
This review is from:Polaroid IS426 16MP Compact Digital Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This does exactly what it says on the box "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Polaroid IS426 16MP 4x Zoom Compact Digital Camera - Pink.
This review is from:Polaroid IS426 16MP Compact Digital Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
polaroid digital camera
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Waterlooville, Hampshire, UK
Use:Family
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Picture Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Build Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" poor quality, on/off button stuck on and had to remove the battery to turn it off
the pictures are poor quality
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Polaroid IS426 16MP 4x Zoom Compact Digital Camera - Pink.
This review is from:Polaroid IS426 16MP Compact Digital Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Gift
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lightweight, easy to use and brilliant pictures, does what I need it to "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Polaroid IS426 16MP 4x Zoom Compact Digital Camera - Pink.
This review is from:Polaroid IS426 16MP Compact Digital Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very easy and comfortable to use
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Family
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i had it for this holiday its tiny but very clear nice pictures worth every penny "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Maloperro M87838 Plasticine Pointer Camera Bag - Pink.
 
 
 
 
 
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Polaroid IS426 16MP 4x Zoom Compact Digital Camera - Pink.
This review is from:Polaroid IS426 16MP Compact Digital Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compactness
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwicjshire
Use:Family
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The camera is slimline and so easy to keep with you all the time so that memories are instantly recorded. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Polaroid IS426 16MP 4x Zoom Compact Digital Camera - Pink.
This review is from:Polaroid IS426 16MP Compact Digital Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality camera
Posted09 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Gift
Picture Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Build Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" We bought one of this cameras for our granddaughter along with a case to protect it. On the third day she had it she dropped the case and it broke the screen which made it unusable. It was supposed to be a good camera for a child to use, but surely it should not break the screen when it is in a case. I.have dropped my own camera without this happening. I have been told it would cost more to repair it than to buy a replacement - I certainly won't be buying the same one again!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Polaroid IS426 16MP 4x Zoom Compact Digital Camera - Pink.
This review is from:Polaroid IS426 16MP Compact Digital Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
DON'T BOTHER!
Posted08 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Picture Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Build Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Absolute rubbish, the picture quality is very poor, blurred and out of focus pictures.
Will be returning this camera for a full refund as it doesn't meet expectations. Very disappointed.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Polaroid IS426 16MP 4x Zoom Compact Digital Camera - Pink.
This review is from:Polaroid IS426 16MP Compact Digital Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value for money
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Use:Family
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Build Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" A budget camera that will serve its purpose very well. I will recommend some sort of protective casing as it does not feel that sturdy, however for the price you can't expect much more. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Polaroid IS426 16MP 4x Zoom Compact Digital Camera - Pink.
This review is from:Polaroid IS426 16MP Compact Digital Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy To Use
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ayrshire
Use:Family
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Picture Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fairly simple camera to use and good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Polaroid IS426 16MP 4x Zoom Compact Digital Camera - Pink.
This review is from:Polaroid IS426 16MP Compact Digital Camera - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap Polaroid camera
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth, UK
Use:Family
Reason for purchase:Gift
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Recently purchased the above camera for my nine year old daughter who was going to Disney with her gran.
Functionality was simple to explain and easy to use by her and the pictures taken were of good quality and gave her memories she will never forget.
Would recommend without doubt.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>