Top-rated product

Epson EB-S03 2700 Lumen SVGA Projector.

<p>This Epson EB-S03 2700 Lumen SVGA Projector is perfect for big screen presentations, and is ceiling mountable for added convenience. This Epson projector offers excellent value for money. SVGA resolution offers clarity for big screen presentations whilst delivering excellent value for money</p><ul><li>800 x 600 resolution.</li><li>Brightness 2700 lumens.</li><li>Contrast ratio 10000:1.</li><li>16.77 million colours.</li><li>Suitable for screens up to 350in.</li><li>1 x 1 watt speaker.</li><li>Power saving facility.</li><li>Ceiling mountable.</li></ul><p>Connectivity: </p><ul><li>VGA, composite, S-Video, HDMI, PC audio, RGB.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H7.9, W29.7, D23.4cm.</li><li>Weight 2.4kg.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 8715946531250.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.769 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 of 13100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Epson EB-S03 2700 Lumen SVGA Projector.
Review 1 for Epson EB-S03 2700 Lumen SVGA Projector.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A very very good product !!!
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Oi
From:Fife, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use, great price, good quality ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Epson EB-S03 2700 Lumen SVGA Projector.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I wanted
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Baz
From:wirral
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this so I could watch blue movies when my wife goes out. I project them on the the living room wall....it looks so much better when the actors are life size! Thanks Epson. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Epson EB-S03 2700 Lumen SVGA Projector.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to set up and use
Posted15 March 2015
Customer avatar
By missp
From:leicestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Has a clear picture and was very easy to get started .The carry case is useful although the pocket for the leads seems a bit flimsy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Epson EB-S03 2700 Lumen SVGA Projector.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Epson EB -s03 2700 Lumens SVGA Projector
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By CR
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great projector with good picture clarity and very easy to use with a number of different machines. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Epson EB-S03 2700 Lumen SVGA Projector.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good but blue dot on screen
Posted05 March 2015
Customer avatar
By michael123
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I think this product is absolutely brilliant for the price but mine has a blue dot on the screen. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Epson EB-S03 2700 Lumen SVGA Projector.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use and good value for money
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Kate
From:Surrey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I used this for the first time last week for a training presentation ... it was very easy to set up and use and good, professional quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Epson EB-S03 2700 Lumen SVGA Projector.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quick and easy!
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By George
From:Newport, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I needed to get hold of this projector pretty quickly for a presentation. Worked a treat - easy to set up and use (although I couldn't work out all remote functions other than set up but that could have been me)!
Used in a bright room with no problem.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Epson EB-S03 2700 Lumen SVGA Projector.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Need for my business
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Ian57
From:Newhaven, East Sussex BN9, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I needed a good and reliable but not too expensive projector for my business. Price wise this was a very good deal.
It is easy to use and I used it to deliver a presentation to a client very soon after purchase. My clients commented on the clarity which was good enough for me.
I was happy with the brand as Epson have a good reputation.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Epson EB-S03 2700 Lumen SVGA Projector.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Epson EB-S03 2700 Lumen SVGA Projector
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Satisfied Customer
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Excellent product and simple to set up and operate. Very useful for both domestis use and business presentations. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Epson EB-S03 2700 Lumen SVGA Projector.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 April 2014
Customer avatar
By steve
From:cumbria
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Very good projector with a very clear image "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Epson EB-S03 2700 Lumen SVGA Projector.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to set up
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Ariadne
From:North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
" Very easy to use. great connectivity. Nice carry bag and very portable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Epson EB-S03 2700 Lumen SVGA Projector.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Buy it
Posted05 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Mr P
From:Bournemouth, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" does what its supposed to , comes all the wires and carry case,
buy one , you want be disappointed
Just the job for presentations at work , or just viewing music videos on the ceiling at your Xmas party "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Epson EB-S03 2700 Lumen SVGA Projector.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5