Top-rated product

Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.

<p>Look after your bridge camera with the Cristal Bridge Camera Case. Constructed from polyester, the Cristal Camera Case offers water resistance, keeping your camera safe from rain or small water spillages. This padded camera case also has a pocket and comes with media card storage for added practicality on the move.</p><ul><li>Water resistant padded polyester bag.</li><li>Main compartment accommodates a camera with a lens attached.</li><li>Media card storage.</li><li>Zip fastening main compartment.</li><li>Anti-scratch interior to protect LCD screens.</li><li>External size: H19.5, W16, D14cm.</li><li>EAN: 5060355960065 .</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.588 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(68 reviews) 66
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
63 of 6893%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
29 Questions | 28 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Review 1 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than expected
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great purchase, perfect fit for my new DSLR, comfortable when on my shoulder, very happy :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice and compact
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Poole, Poole, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Excellent value
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Compatibility 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought as a case for my Canon Powershot SX 410.
Slightly too large, but plenty of extra pockets for SD card, lens
cloth etc. Anti scratch lining, and shoulder strap included.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Works well with my camera.easy storage "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nicely padded and good zips
Posted09 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My camera fits easily and if the zoom was triggered still room so not likely to get damaged . plenty of card or batteries room as well ,good zips don't know how water proof it is but you can get a spray so may do that anyway. Good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality product
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Needing a case for a recently acquired Sony bridge camera, I did some research, and found the Cristal Bridge Camera Case was compatible, and had good reviews. Having gone ahead and purchased the case, I would like to say how pleased I am with it. It is excellent quality, the camera fits perfectly, with a bit of room left over for a pistol grip. There are also useful pockets for additional memory cards. I would definitely recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bridge Camera Case for Panasonic DMC-FZ1000EB
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice snug fit for this camera, Pocket on front for filter case and lead. Pocket inside for memory card. Zip seems a little flimsy only time will tell. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Did the job.
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I purchased this as an, easy to handle, alternative to my larger gadget bag. The camera, a Sony Cybershot, slopped around a bit in this case but it is well padded, and I managed to fit a spare battery and charger in the accessory pouch. Overall a reasonable purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cristal bridge camera case black
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:worthing
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Use this for my panasonic lumix bridge camera , fits neatly in and easy to use. Comfy strap. 2 inserts for memory cards. Waterproof as well. Good buy for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well made case
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got this at the same time as my nikon bridge camera which fits in the case very snug , its well made with good padding and has enough small pockets for spare memory cards and batteries, I am very pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good size
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product has a good size and quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value
Posted18 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Maidstone
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This case is perfect for my camera and it also has a lot of space for a spare battery and memory card! Good quality material and it is a good bag for travel. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product does what is required
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ross-on-Wye, Ross-on-Wye, Herefordshire HR9, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The case is compact and gives good protection to the camera. A number of useful pockets for memory cards, etc. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdy Camera Bag
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this after purchasing the Panasonic Lumix Bridge Camera. Very sturdy bag' camera fits in well, pockets for all your little bits for camera. Would recommend it to anyone purchasing any bridge camera. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal Camera Case
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancaster. UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this camera case to carry my new Bridge camera. It is a compact size which I like as some cases seem very large having said that there is plenty of room for the camera and a compartment for spare memory cards. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Camera case
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I like the internal pockets as well as the external pocket and there is enough room for the camera and for me to take it in and out quickly and safely. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes I recommend dis
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's very good quality bag and its light and handy as well
I use this bag as its small and its more comfortable then canon bag
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England Dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" You listed this to go with my Cannon SX410, it was far to large "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Plenty of room for your camera and batterries. seperate compartment for sd cards is good as they are easily lost. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fit for Nikon D3300
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product for the price and great fit for Nikon D3300. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>