Top-rated product

Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.

<p>Look after your bridge camera with the Cristal Bridge Camera Case. Constructed from polyester, the Cristal Camera Case offers water resistance, keeping your camera safe from rain or small water spillages. This padded camera case also has a pocket and comes with media card storage for added practicality on the move.</p><ul><li>Water resistant padded polyester bag.</li><li>Main compartment accommodates a camera with a lens attached.</li><li>Media card storage.</li><li>Zip fastening main compartment.</li><li>Anti-scratch interior to protect LCD screens.</li><li>External size: H19.5, W16, D14cm.</li><li>EAN: 5060355960065 .</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.558 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
39 of 4391%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
21 Questions | 21 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Review 1 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for the price
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Quality is very good especially for the price.
Good size case for a larger bridge camera as my camera is a superzoom bridge camera with a fairly long lens for this type of camera and it does fit in with room to spare.
Extra pockets in lid for sd cards very useful.
I would recommend as it has and still is protect my camera.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great camera case
Posted20 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice camera case, relatively small and compact, easy to carry, comfortable strap that can be adjusted. Padded inside with several pockets. Plane and simple for people looking for something basic to carry around. Use it to carry my bridge camera whilst travelling. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My bridge camera fits perfectly in this bag with extra pockets for spare batteries and compartments for memory cards it is perfect and great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Can't fault it
Posted09 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ive had the product for a month or so now and used it a lot, good price, good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great support and size!
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this case today and it's a really good size; fits my newly bought Canon 700d DSLR with an 18-55mm lens! It's simplicity and design is amazing! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
stylish
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:west midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very nice and holds camera well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Case
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Saint Ives, Saint Ives, Cambridgeshire PE27, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very practical does what it's designed to do very good for the camera "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Camera case
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ash Vale, Surrey, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A far better product than I expected for the price paid. Has some useful compartments. Not too heavy and does exactly what I wanted. Very pleased./ "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:bridlington
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal for the Nokia that my husband bought me extra little pockets and a great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect fit & size
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Co Antrim
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value case.. It's compact but has enough space & extra compartments .strap also supplied.. At last my new camera has a home! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just whats require for expensive camera
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal all around protection for camera, plus inside pockets for extra batteries and memory cards easy for carring "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product well worth the money does exactly what it's made for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good item
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Satisfied that my camera is safe now "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Camera bag
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newton stewart
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The camera bag that I bought from your store in Dumfries a fortnight ago is a very good bag because my old one had a hole on it and I needed a new one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cristal Bridge
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great Camera Case for great price. I saved 30 Euro. Original would cost me twice more. Definitely recommend this case. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very large
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wrexham, Wrexham, Wrexham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" great camera case with plenty of pockets and big enough to hold charger and camera in main pocket "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value. Non-fussy, compact carry case. Enough pockets for small accessories. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
case
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Burntwood, Staffordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good and does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
DSLR camera bag
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Harwich Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Compatibility 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this bag for my Nikon D3200,camera with lens on is really tight.Lens faces down when in the bag and there is very little protection if the bag is droppd ,I am sorry but I would not recommend this item. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great camera bag.
Posted01 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Couldn't fault this brilliant value camera bag. Bought it for a Sony Bridge Camera and it's perfect. Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>