Top-rated product

Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.

<p>Look after your bridge camera with the Cristal Bridge Camera Case. Constructed from polyester, the Cristal Camera Case offers water resistance, keeping your camera safe from rain or small water spillages. This padded camera case also has a pocket and comes with media card storage for added practicality on the move.</p><ul><li>Water resistant padded polyester bag.</li><li>Main compartment accommodates a camera with a lens attached.</li><li>Media card storage.</li><li>Zip fastening main compartment.</li><li>Anti-scratch interior to protect LCD screens.</li><li>External size: H19.5, W16, D14cm.</li><li>EAN: 5060355960065 .</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.596 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
52 of 5791%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
27 Questions | 27 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Review 1 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value
Posted18 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Maidstone
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This case is perfect for my camera and it also has a lot of space for a spare battery and memory card! Good quality material and it is a good bag for travel. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product does what is required
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ross-on-Wye, Ross-on-Wye, Herefordshire HR9, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The case is compact and gives good protection to the camera. A number of useful pockets for memory cards, etc. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdy Camera Bag
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this after purchasing the Panasonic Lumix Bridge Camera. Very sturdy bag' camera fits in well, pockets for all your little bits for camera. Would recommend it to anyone purchasing any bridge camera. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal Camera Case
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancaster. UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this camera case to carry my new Bridge camera. It is a compact size which I like as some cases seem very large having said that there is plenty of room for the camera and a compartment for spare memory cards. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Camera case
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I like the internal pockets as well as the external pocket and there is enough room for the camera and for me to take it in and out quickly and safely. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes I recommend dis
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's very good quality bag and its light and handy as well
I use this bag as its small and its more comfortable then canon bag
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England Dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" You listed this to go with my Cannon SX410, it was far to large "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Plenty of room for your camera and batterries. seperate compartment for sd cards is good as they are easily lost. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fit for Nikon D3300
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product for the price and great fit for Nikon D3300. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great case!
Posted22 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Luton, Luton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's big enough for my camera, charger and also a lens. Handy carry handle and shoulder strap. Soft lining to protect your camera and plenty of padding. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:edinburgh
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good price and good protection "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cristal bridge camera case
Posted01 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wirral
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant item ticks all the right boxes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Item
Posted11 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is an excellent case for a bridge camera - handy but not bulky storage pocked on front, compact design, great value for money. Would certainly buy again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Livingston, West Lothian, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This camera bag was bought for my camcorder there is enough room for the charger and the strap. If you have a small camera it might fit both in. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for the price
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Quality is very good especially for the price.
Good size case for a larger bridge camera as my camera is a superzoom bridge camera with a fairly long lens for this type of camera and it does fit in with room to spare.
Extra pockets in lid for sd cards very useful.
I would recommend as it has and still is protect my camera.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great camera case
Posted20 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice camera case, relatively small and compact, easy to carry, comfortable strap that can be adjusted. Padded inside with several pockets. Plane and simple for people looking for something basic to carry around. Use it to carry my bridge camera whilst travelling. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My bridge camera fits perfectly in this bag with extra pockets for spare batteries and compartments for memory cards it is perfect and great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Can't fault it
Posted09 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ive had the product for a month or so now and used it a lot, good price, good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great support and size!
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this case today and it's a really good size; fits my newly bought Canon 700d DSLR with an 18-55mm lens! It's simplicity and design is amazing! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
stylish
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:west midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very nice and holds camera well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>