Top-rated product

Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.

<p>Look after your bridge camera with the Cristal Bridge Camera Case. Constructed from polyester, the Cristal Camera Case offers water resistance, keeping your camera safe from rain or small water spillages. This padded camera case also has a pocket and comes with media card storage for added practicality on the move.</p><ul><li>Water resistant padded polyester bag.</li><li>Main compartment accommodates a camera with a lens attached.</li><li>Media card storage.</li><li>Zip fastening main compartment.</li><li>Anti-scratch interior to protect LCD screens.</li><li>External size: H19.5, W16, D14cm.</li><li>EAN: 5060355960065 .</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.769 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 1392%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Review 1 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bridge camera case
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By graham
From:west Glamorgan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Purchased to hold new camera. Was on offer with camera, saved a third off price. Sturdy construction, handy cleaning cloth and internal pockets for batteries, and sd cards. Soft padded interior to protect camera. Does its job."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value DSLR camera case
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Chezza P
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I was looking for a supportive camera case to protect my new DSLR camera but didn't want to pay the price of the branded cases. Upon recommendation, I purchased the Cristal Bridge camera case and it fits my Canon EOS 1100D perfectly and offers suitable protection. Great value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Crystal Bridge Camera case
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Carole
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this to protect my new camera purchased especially for our holiday to Alaska. Very pleased with the quality and separate compartments to hold memory cards and accessories etc. Liked the small carrying handle as well as shoulder strap. Excellent value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Camera case
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Nigel
From:west midlands
Age:55 to 64
"Unfortunately I bought this in the package and was unable to see it first, the case is Great its strong and durable and I would recommend it for those who need a good case, on the down side it was the case recommended for a Nikon 820L camera and is far too big to hold the camera safely, I will be hoping to change it ASP otherwise a great purchase
,
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cristal bridge camera case
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Jojara
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Delighted with purchase, my Sony bridge camera fits perfectly inside, extra pockets etc for spare memory cards too.
Early days yet but appears to be well manufactured and of very good quality.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted28 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Lolaxoxo
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Compatability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"The material is not good pads is not enough to support the camera.unsatisfied."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Case
Posted28 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Steph
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Ideal for protectng my new camera purchase. Light-weight and seems very robust. Very good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a nice basic camera case
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By andrew
From:hampshire
Age:18 to 24
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"overall, this seems like a really nice case. good padding to protect the camera, a nice inner lining to prevent scratches, a few extra pockets for accessories. basically all the things you need in a bridge camera case, and nothing ou don't. it even includes a nice cleaning cloth.
I do have a few very minor issues with the design. the flap on the front pocket seems rather pointless and I would have liked the shoulder strap to be a little wider. But its still well wort the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This case is just the job.
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Keith
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This case fits my new Panasonic Lumix camera nicely. Like the bonus lens cleaning cloth too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what was needed
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By MRF700s
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Stated in the product description as for a bridge camera, but also ideal for Compact System Cameras (mine is a Panasonic Lumix). Camera feels really secure and well protected."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for the LZ30
Posted14 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Darkus
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought the Lumix LZ30 for a birthday present, Mother is renowned for dropping, breaking and generally leaving electronic items! Once strung together, the case lets her have the camera safely around her neck, with (fingers crossed) no risk of dropping, breaking, or leaving! But it has only been a month! Compact design, fits camera well, nice multi function cable with attached cleaning cloth!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for Panasonic F272
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Lorna1
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great little bag. Strong material and the camera seems well protected. Extra pockets useful."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cristal camera case
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By killbill
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"A well made Bridge camera case. Keeps my camera well protected,even get a lense cloth"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.