Top-rated product

Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.

<p>Look after your bridge camera with the Cristal Bridge Camera Case. Constructed from polyester, the Cristal Camera Case offers water resistance, keeping your camera safe from rain or small water spillages. This padded camera case also has a pocket and comes with media card storage for added practicality on the move.</p><ul><li>Water resistant padded polyester bag.</li><li>Main compartment accommodates a camera with a lens attached.</li><li>Media card storage.</li><li>Zip fastening main compartment.</li><li>Anti-scratch interior to protect LCD screens.</li><li>External size: H19.5, W16, D14cm.</li><li>EAN: 5060355960065 .</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.52 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
21 of 2584%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
17 Questions | 17 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Review 1 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
case
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By ron-c
From:Burntwood, Staffordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good and does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
DSLR camera bag
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By CHICK
From:Harwich Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Compatibility 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this bag for my Nikon D3200,camera with lens on is really tight.Lens faces down when in the bag and there is very little protection if the bag is droppd ,I am sorry but I would not recommend this item. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great camera bag.
Posted01 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Phil-1-uk
From:Yorkshire UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Couldn't fault this brilliant value camera bag. Bought it for a Sony Bridge Camera and it's perfect. Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By eucharworm
From:Argyll, Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Quite adequate and good value for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ok but can find better
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sh3ll
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Compatibility 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This case seemed very large compared to camera sizes "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
not great quality at the price
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Rallyic
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Compatibility 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" A bit cheap and cheerful for the price better known brand available at same price will probably return to exchange "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality. Offers good protection
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By mammabear
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value case spacious but easy to carry around "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 February 2015
Customer avatar
By steffan
From:yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great quality would reccommend product 5 stars "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By I f 10
From:n.ireland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Compatibility 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good product suits bridge camera "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jules
From:Bolton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice size and has handy pockets for SD cards, spare batteries etc. Not the most robust of cases but more than adequate and good value for money. Not disappointed at all "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Camera case
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Micky
From:West Sussex, England
Age:55 to 64
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does the job to carry the camera, I've popped in my Nikon D3200 in, is an ideal case just for the camera, spare battery and filters, if you're just out and about and a very good price? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bridge camera case
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By graham
From:west Glamorgan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Purchased to hold new camera. Was on offer with camera, saved a third off price. Sturdy construction, handy cleaning cloth and internal pockets for batteries, and sd cards. Soft padded interior to protect camera. Does its job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value DSLR camera case
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Chezza P
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I was looking for a supportive camera case to protect my new DSLR camera but didn't want to pay the price of the branded cases. Upon recommendation, I purchased the Cristal Bridge camera case and it fits my Canon EOS 1100D perfectly and offers suitable protection. Great value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Crystal Bridge Camera case
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Carole
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought this to protect my new camera purchased especially for our holiday to Alaska. Very pleased with the quality and separate compartments to hold memory cards and accessories etc. Liked the small carrying handle as well as shoulder strap. Excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Camera case
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Nigel
From:west midlands
Age:55 to 64
" Unfortunately I bought this in the package and was unable to see it first, the case is Great its strong and durable and I would recommend it for those who need a good case, on the down side it was the case recommended for a Nikon 820L camera and is far too big to hold the camera safely, I will be hoping to change it ASP otherwise a great purchase
,
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cristal bridge camera case
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Jojara
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Delighted with purchase, my Sony bridge camera fits perfectly inside, extra pockets etc for spare memory cards too.
Early days yet but appears to be well manufactured and of very good quality.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted28 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Lolaxoxo
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Compatability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The material is not good pads is not enough to support the camera.unsatisfied. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Case
Posted28 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Steph
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal for protectng my new camera purchase. Light-weight and seems very robust. Very good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a nice basic camera case
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By andrew
From:hampshire
Age:18 to 24
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" overall, this seems like a really nice case. good padding to protect the camera, a nice inner lining to prevent scratches, a few extra pockets for accessories. basically all the things you need in a bridge camera case, and nothing ou don't. it even includes a nice cleaning cloth.
I do have a few very minor issues with the design. the flap on the front pocket seems rather pointless and I would have liked the shoulder strap to be a little wider. But its still well wort the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This case is just the job.
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Keith
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This case fits my new Panasonic Lumix camera nicely. Like the bonus lens cleaning cloth too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>