Top-rated product

Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.

<p>Look after your bridge camera with the Cristal Bridge Camera Case. Constructed from polyester, the Cristal Camera Case offers water resistance, keeping your camera safe from rain or small water spillages. This padded camera case also has a pocket and comes with media card storage for added practicality on the move.</p><ul><li>Water resistant padded polyester bag.</li><li>Main compartment accommodates a camera with a lens attached.</li><li>Media card storage.</li><li>Zip fastening main compartment.</li><li>Anti-scratch interior to protect LCD screens.</li><li>External size: H19.5, W16, D14cm.</li><li>EAN: 5060355960065 .</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.528 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
32 of 3689%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
19 Questions | 19 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Review 1 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Camera case
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Therapist
From:Ash Vale, Surrey, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A far better product than I expected for the price paid. Has some useful compartments. Not too heavy and does exactly what I wanted. Very pleased./ "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By caitlyn
From:bridlington
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal for the Nokia that my husband bought me extra little pockets and a great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect fit & size
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Finz76
From:Co Antrim
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value case.. It's compact but has enough space & extra compartments .strap also supplied.. At last my new camera has a home! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just whats require for expensive camera
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By billieblue
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal all around protection for camera, plus inside pockets for extra batteries and memory cards easy for carring "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Stan21
From:Merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product well worth the money does exactly what it's made for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good item
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Naz
From:West Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Satisfied that my camera is safe now "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Camera bag
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Black bag
From:Newton stewart
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The camera bag that I bought from your store in Dumfries a fortnight ago is a very good bag because my old one had a hole on it and I needed a new one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cristal Bridge
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Rab78a
From:Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great Camera Case for great price. I saved 30 Euro. Original would cost me twice more. Definitely recommend this case. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very large
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By carla04
From:Wrexham, Wrexham, Wrexham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" great camera case with plenty of pockets and big enough to hold charger and camera in main pocket "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By NLC
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value. Non-fussy, compact carry case. Enough pockets for small accessories. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
case
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By ron-c
From:Burntwood, Staffordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good and does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
DSLR camera bag
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By CHICK
From:Harwich Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Compatibility 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this bag for my Nikon D3200,camera with lens on is really tight.Lens faces down when in the bag and there is very little protection if the bag is droppd ,I am sorry but I would not recommend this item. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great camera bag.
Posted01 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Phil-1-uk
From:Yorkshire UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Couldn't fault this brilliant value camera bag. Bought it for a Sony Bridge Camera and it's perfect. Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By eucharworm
From:Argyll, Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Quite adequate and good value for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ok but can find better
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sh3ll
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Compatibility 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This case seemed very large compared to camera sizes "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
not great quality at the price
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Rallyic
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Compatibility 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" A bit cheap and cheerful for the price better known brand available at same price will probably return to exchange "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality. Offers good protection
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By mammabear
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value case spacious but easy to carry around "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 February 2015
Customer avatar
By steffan
From:yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great quality would reccommend product 5 stars "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By I f 10
From:n.ireland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Compatibility 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good product suits bridge camera "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Cristal Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jules
From:Bolton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice size and has handy pockets for SD cards, spare batteries etc. Not the most robust of cases but more than adequate and good value for money. Not disappointed at all "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>