Top-rated product

Trendz Owl Character 8GB USB Flash Drive.

<p>The Trendz Owl Character 8GB USB Flash Drive is a cool way to carry your data. The Owl Character comes on a keyring so you can attach it to your keys and means you are unlikely to forget it too. 8GB of storage offers super space for your files and multimedia. This cute, pink Trendz Owl Character is a funky USB stick.</p><ul><li>Pink.</li><li>Read, write, erase.</li><li>Write speed 10Mbps.</li><li>Read speed 3.5Mbps.</li><li>8GB storage capacity.</li><li>USB 2.0 compatibility.</li><li>EAN: 5030578883687.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
7 of 888%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Trendz Owl Character 8GB USB Flash Drive.
Review 1 for Trendz Owl Character 8GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
trendz owl usb
Posted12 June 2014
Customer avatar
By greggo
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"attractive and amusing design,easy to use both with laptop and in car"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Trendz Owl Character 8GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I must have it !
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By don
From:Flintshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"That's what my wife said to me when she saw he Owl character. The only reason it has 5 stars is because my wife loves it!.
But she was unable to separate the 2 parts and I found it difficult. It took a few gos before being soft enough for my wife to use.
The other gripe is that,once the bits had been separated the
bottom bit was easily lost.
I made a hole through the sides and inserted a key ring which my wife attaches to the keyring on the top piece.
No problem inserting into USB port.
Don."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Trendz Owl Character 8GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
flash drive
Posted21 May 2014
Customer avatar
By cazza
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"this product is excellent with its unusual design. you can use it as a key ring but that's not all it has an excellent memory capacity so you can store loads of files etc i love it quick to load and use. It has a USB connection so you can take anywhere."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Trendz Owl Character 8GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ok
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Hornchurch, Greater London RM11, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Difficult to lose, which is why I bought it, but bear in mind that the wide design blocks neighbouring USB ports so if you're using it in a tablet or older style computer you may not be able to use more than one USB. The owl casing and stick are not securely held in place. Sometimes, when I pull it out of the socket the stick remains in the computer."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Trendz Owl Character 8GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product - very cute for girls
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Lionness
From:Durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I am very pleased with this product. I bought it for my daughter to use and she is delighted with it. It is so cute and is easy to find because it is so distinctive. Would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Trendz Owl Character 8GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Catchy design for kids
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Chrissy12
From:Worcestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this for my 9 year old daughter put her PowerPoint homework on.she loved it and was proud to take it to school and hand in to teacher.no problems installing even for computer illiterate like myself."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Trendz Owl Character 8GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Purchase
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By charlwilkie
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very cute design and useful keyring attachment for easy transport. Also plenty of memory for what I need"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Trendz Owl Character 8GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Sarah9
From:Caerphilly, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product not only looks nice but is easy to use just plug it straight in to the USB port and off u go no installation needed :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.