Top-rated product

Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.

<p>The Logitech M175 Mouse is extremely user-friendly and has been designed with contoured lines for comfy use. Featuring 4-way scroll, this Logitech wireless mouse has plug and play technology whilst a nano receiver provides you with ultimate convenience for connecting wirelessly. The M175 has an on/off button to save power too.</p><ul><li>Compatible with Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7 and Mac OS X 10.5+.</li><li>Includes mouse and receiver.</li><li>Laser.</li><li>Nano receiver.</li><li>3 buttons.</li><li>Scroll wheel.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x AA (included).</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5099206032057.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.765 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 119 reviews
5 Stars
96
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
117 of 11998%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Review 1 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mouse
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By parkour
From:Wakefield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought as a replacement for my other logitech mouse good product would recommend !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Agnes
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good price, great quality!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mouse with no tail!
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Hopus
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great basic wireless mouse OK if you have small hands and just right for grandkids."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple to use!
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By ssandra0
From:Coleraine, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Nice size, good response...would reccommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mouse
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By MAGGIEG
From:Canterbury, Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"No other words but brilliant for the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
as good as the more expensive ones
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Meat pie
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"basic wireless mouse,
works out of the box, well worth the price, not very heavy,
but does the job
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By pinguin
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This mouse worked straight away out the packet, after I'd plugged in the micro dongle bit . Takes only one battery, which has lasted well so far. Seems to work on a variety surfaces too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smooth and comfy
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Manish
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Hassle free usage.. Serves the purpose well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An excellent purchase
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Muhammad
From:Barking, London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Moderate price, easy to set up, pleasure to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By margaret
From:fareham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great little mouse, works well & wireles is a bonus"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech m175
Posted04 October 2014
Customer avatar
By bongus26
From:Cavan, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Cheap, easy to use, well made for this price it is worth to buy it. I recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value
Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Fliss
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"great product for the price,easy to set up and use plug in and you're away"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech mouse
Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Guest
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"My last mouses scroll wheel messed up so I figured I'd check Argos for a new one, this mouse is pretty darn good for the money compared to some out there for silly prices."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple just plug and go
Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Ama
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to set up, great product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wireless Mouse has great features
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Nanna G
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have never used a wireless one before, but it is so simply to use. And the added bonus is that you can switch the mouse off after use.
I will definitely buy this one again.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little mouse
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Big G
From:North Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Does what it says on the tin, with no problems. Perfect little mouse"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Barry01
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Would recommend fully as this item does what it says on the tin. A brilliant device exactly what was needed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect..
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By charltonchick
From:Pilton, Somerset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Nice size, easy install, works well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What a great mouse
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By bigrpc13
From:Norfolk uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Wow, excellent wireless mouse. Works excellently. Great size, Highly recommended, especially for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By LAS
From:Newmarket
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Is what it is, no problems adding to machine, brought for male colleague, no complaints."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>