Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.

<p>The Logitech M175 Mouse is extremely user-friendly and has been designed with contoured lines for comfy use. Featuring 4-way scroll, this Logitech wireless mouse has plug and play technology whilst a nano receiver provides you with ultimate convenience for connecting wirelessly. The M175 has an on/off button to save power too.</p><ul><li>Compatible with Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7 and Mac OS X 10.5+.</li><li>Includes mouse and receiver.</li><li>Laser.</li><li>Nano receiver.</li><li>3 buttons.</li><li>Scroll wheel.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x AA (included).</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5099206032057.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.745 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 157 reviews
5 Stars
125
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
153 of 15797%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Review 1 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Maur
From:Lancs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This does what it says on box, easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does exactly what its supposed to...
Posted15 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Anne
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my son to use with his laptop, It was really easy to set up and even easier to use. He wanted it as it made gaming slicker. Great value for money as it was on offer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dodgy on batteries
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By F M
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Only said no to recommending as it would only work after trying 2 different batteries in it!! It's ok, bit sluggish sometimes but not bad for the money. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech Wi-fi Mouse
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Tony D
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very simple to set up and use. Good value for money too. As mice go, this one is more useful than Micky!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wireless mouse
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Rocky
From:Waterlooville, Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This mouse works great on my windows 8.1 laptop, just plug in & go. If you need a mouse at a very reasonable price, buy this one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to setup at a great price
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Macuser1
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought this for a MacBook as I prefer using mouse to trackpads on laptops. There's no setup required (for Mac, at least)- just plug-in-and-play. A battery's also included with the mouse.
The general build, ergonomics, and response is decent - especially for the price - though I find the scroll-wheel feels a little lacking in responsiveness (though still fine for the price).
Overall, a great value mouse. Would recommend and purchase again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse
Posted11 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sonia
From:Greater Manchester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A perfect item. I bought this because I was fed up disentangling my wired mouse when using my laptop. I should have bought a wireless mouse years ago. In any event, a good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good mouse with flaws
Posted08 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Brownie
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The mouse is good price for money but sometimes disconnects without notice. This can be fixed by just pulling the receiver out and plugging it back in again but is still annoying. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wireless mouse
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Dawn
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to set up and use. My son uses it with his lap top because he said it's quicker when playing games. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wireless mouse
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By mozzy
From:england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this for my little girls laptop it is really good value and works perfesctly, the memory stick stores in the mouse when travelling around so less chance of losing it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent!
Posted02 January 2015
Customer avatar
By glousman
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best mouse I have ever had, just plug it in and away to go. Love the fact that there is a on/off button on the mouse you can use to save battery life. Don't look at any others this one works just as good as all those expensive other ones. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works like a dream . . .
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Stevie G
From:North East
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" . . . . straight out of the box. No messing about. Lovely little piece of kit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic cordless mouse
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By majarettes
From:london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works great. Easy 2 use. Great price. Very responsive when in use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Techie
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it says on the box..... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
neat and compact
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By kermit
From:carlisle
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I had this bought for my laptop the small usb device is stored inside the mouse which is safe and secure until needed, undo the battery cover remove the connection replace cover, switch on (tiny switch underneath), plug in usb in laptop no set up required easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech Mouse
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Radar 26
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this is a excellent mouse and would certainly recommend it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant piece of kit
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Liza
From:East Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Needed a mouse as mine had broken and it was a Sunday. Popped down to my local Argos store after reserving a new one on line. Picked it up within seconds of being in the store and it was the best thing I have bought in ages and so cheap. Thank you Argos will be using your store far more in the future. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
MOUSE
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By neil
From:kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Works fine - all I needed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the packaging
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Barnowl56
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says on the packaging "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech M175 wireless mouse
Posted03 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Jimmy
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic product- highly recommended. Bought one previously and only has to buy a new one because of my own error. Great battery life and responsiveness though battery can become dislodged- though this is easily rectified "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>