Top-rated product

Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.

<p>The Logitech M175 Mouse is extremely user-friendly and has been designed with contoured lines for comfy use. Featuring 4-way scroll, this Logitech wireless mouse has plug and play technology whilst a nano receiver provides you with ultimate convenience for connecting wirelessly. The M175 has an on/off button to save power too.</p><ul><li>Compatible with Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7 and Mac OS X 10.5+.</li><li>Includes mouse and receiver.</li><li>Laser.</li><li>Nano receiver.</li><li>3 buttons.</li><li>Scroll wheel.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x AA (included).</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5099206032057.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.76 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 121 reviews
5 Stars
97
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
119 of 12198%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Review 1 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 October 2014
Customer avatar
By annie
From:durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"this mouse is just what I wanted and easy to set up and use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOGITECH MOUSE WORKS PERFECTLY
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs. B
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A bit bigger than my last mouse but still fits nicely into my hand. There's no light on it to indicate it is on but there is an on/off switch to conserve the battery when not in use. The USB connection is within the mouse itself so has to be removed first and inserted into your PC's USB port. Great value for money and does exactly what it is supposed to do."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mouse
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By parkour
From:Wakefield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought as a replacement for my other logitech mouse good product would recommend !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Agnes
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good price, great quality!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mouse with no tail!
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Hopus
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great basic wireless mouse OK if you have small hands and just right for grandkids."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple to use!
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By ssandra0
From:Coleraine, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Nice size, good response...would reccommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mouse
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By MAGGIEG
From:Canterbury, Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"No other words but brilliant for the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
as good as the more expensive ones
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Meat pie
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"basic wireless mouse,
works out of the box, well worth the price, not very heavy,
but does the job
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By pinguin
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This mouse worked straight away out the packet, after I'd plugged in the micro dongle bit . Takes only one battery, which has lasted well so far. Seems to work on a variety surfaces too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smooth and comfy
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Manish
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Hassle free usage.. Serves the purpose well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An excellent purchase
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Muhammad
From:Barking, London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Moderate price, easy to set up, pleasure to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By margaret
From:fareham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great little mouse, works well & wireles is a bonus"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech m175
Posted04 October 2014
Customer avatar
By bongus26
From:Cavan, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Cheap, easy to use, well made for this price it is worth to buy it. I recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value
Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Fliss
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"great product for the price,easy to set up and use plug in and you're away"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech mouse
Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Guest
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"My last mouses scroll wheel messed up so I figured I'd check Argos for a new one, this mouse is pretty darn good for the money compared to some out there for silly prices."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple just plug and go
Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Ama
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to set up, great product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wireless Mouse has great features
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Nanna G
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have never used a wireless one before, but it is so simply to use. And the added bonus is that you can switch the mouse off after use.
I will definitely buy this one again.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little mouse
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Big G
From:North Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Does what it says on the tin, with no problems. Perfect little mouse"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Barry01
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Would recommend fully as this item does what it says on the tin. A brilliant device exactly what was needed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect..
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By charltonchick
From:Pilton, Somerset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Nice size, easy install, works well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>