Top-rated product

Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.

<p>The Logitech M175 Mouse is extremely user-friendly and has been designed with contoured lines for comfy use. Featuring 4-way scroll, this Logitech wireless mouse has plug and play technology whilst a nano receiver provides you with ultimate convenience for connecting wirelessly. The M175 has an on/off button to save power too.</p><ul><li>Compatible with Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7 and Mac OS X 10.5+.</li><li>Includes mouse and receiver.</li><li>Laser.</li><li>Nano receiver.</li><li>3 buttons.</li><li>Scroll wheel.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x AA (included).</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5099206032057.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 Stars
66
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
79 of 8099%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Review 1 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"works perfectly,the usb plug in is nice and small .great price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech Mouse
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Sky
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"It's light, easy to use, and does not need a mat!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Now here's a mouse u don't mind having at home
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Suzique
From:england
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Good price and does the job"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted07 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jen
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Just remember to look for the little dongle that goes in the usb port inside the mouse. Unlike me who marched back to the shop to say it was missing. Doh!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Trant
From:Sandwell District, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Always try to buy logitech love the quality of build and reliability."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
logitech wireless mouse
Posted04 August 2014
Customer avatar
By shorty
From:England, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"good product, excellent value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOGITECH M175 WIRELESS MOUSE
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By LYN
From:Silsden, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Excellent product, makes using laptop so much easier, and good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This product has great features
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Shed34
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"This product has great features but I would have prefered one with a forward & back button & a scrolling tool, but apart from that I highly recomend it for peaple that do not mind the time that they have to spare."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Rover
Age:65 or over
"Works well and receiver is tiny."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great little mouse
Posted26 July 2014
Customer avatar
By fred
From:Oxford, Oxford, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"long battery life and compact sender"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech M175 wireless mouse
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By paullypips
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"A nice little mouse and easy to use. It works just fine on my computer which is running Ubuntu 12.04 (Precise Pangolin) so it seems ok with Linux based OSs."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value, and Quality
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Beng
Age:25 to 34
"I'm a Web Designer so I use this mouse all day, every day. It's great value and the quality exceeds expectations.
Would definitely recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very nice piece of kit
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By tommy boy
Age:65 or over
"Excellent value, should have bought it earlier"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to set up and use.
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jaycee
From:Norfolk - UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"A very neat unit that works really well. Only comment is that you have to remember to switch off the power supply after use. I have no idea of the battery life yet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain and windows 8 compatible
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Bornblonde
From:Preston Lancashire UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
User submitted photo
"Bought to replace a more expensive version unsure if was windows 8 compatible but is fine on mine. Better than more expensive version as is not as sensitive. Would recommend switching off when not in use to save the battery but have not had any problems with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nifty Wireless Mouse
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Peter
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"The tiny 'nano' receiver is small enough to leave plugged into one of the USB ports of my laptop when I don't want to use the mouse.
The on/off switch underneath is a little fiddly, but, according to the Logitech website, it enters standby mode to conserve power when it is not in use, so you only need switch it off when you're sure you won't be using it for a while."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Wireless Mouse
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By yellow_paul
From:Milton Keynes, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Worked straight out of the box. Handy USB dongle storage inside the body of the mouse, for when not in use.
Responsive springs to buttons. On/off switch for extended battery life"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice piece of equipment
Posted05 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Shy Boy
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Item works well., very pleased with this item."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good but small
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Abhinav
Age:25 to 34
"The product is good but the size of the mouse is small."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great mouse
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By haras89
From:bristol
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"having been quite nervous about a wireless mouse I took the plunge and got one as the current one had stopped working and i wasn't disappointed"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>