Top-rated product

Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.

<p>The Logitech M175 Mouse is extremely user-friendly and has been designed with contoured lines for comfy use. Featuring 4-way scroll, this Logitech wireless mouse has plug and play technology whilst a nano receiver provides you with ultimate convenience for connecting wirelessly. The M175 has an on/off button to save power too.</p><ul><li>Compatible with Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7 and Mac OS X 10.5+.</li><li>Includes mouse and receiver.</li><li>Laser.</li><li>Nano receiver.</li><li>3 buttons.</li><li>Scroll wheel.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x AA (included).</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5099206032057.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.793 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 Stars
71
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
86 of 8799%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Review 1 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Bob
From:Hailsham Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"THis worked straight out of the box, only draawback is, it needs a small driver that plugs into a usb port. Sadly, there is not mention on the box that the part is INSIDE the mouse. I had to take the purchase back to Argos as I did not want to open the mouse packaging. THey opened it and we found the part inside the battery compartment.
It is not mentioned anywhere on the box that you need to open up the mouse to find the USB part.
Works very well.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
So Easy
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By oldie
From:Southampton
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"The wireless mouse makes it so much easier to point and click exactly where you wish to rather than using the pad on the laptop. I only wish the mouse turned itself off after not being moved for a period as I keep forgetting to turn it off."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jen 4112
From:Grimsby
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"A lovely little mouse which is ideal for use with a laptop and easy to install. Particularly like the turn off feature to save battery life when not in use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Hertfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I purchased this for a CCTV system I've just had installed so I can keep the box out of sight and just have the mouse next to the monitor. Works really well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does what it says on the tin
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Monty
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"eacellent value works well withwith a laptop and small"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
THIS PRODUCT HAS GREAT FEATURES
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By POTTY
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"ONCE I GOT THIS PRODUCT INSTALED INTO MY LAPTOP I FOUND IT WORKED VERY WELL. I AM VERY PLEASED WITH IT."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech Mouse.
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Silver surfer.
From:Kearsley.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Decent mouse, bought it in the sale. Small and compact, can be switched off, so saves on battery life. Good on games, very responsive. Don't think it would have been value for money at full price, but then again it is a Logitech product, which I always buy for quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"works perfectly,the usb plug in is nice and small .great price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech Mouse
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Sky
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"It's light, easy to use, and does not need a mat!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Now here's a mouse u don't mind having at home
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Suzique
From:england
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Good price and does the job"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted07 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jen
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Just remember to look for the little dongle that goes in the usb port inside the mouse. Unlike me who marched back to the shop to say it was missing. Doh!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Trant
From:Sandwell District, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Always try to buy logitech love the quality of build and reliability."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
logitech wireless mouse
Posted04 August 2014
Customer avatar
By shorty
From:England, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"good product, excellent value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOGITECH M175 WIRELESS MOUSE
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By LYN
From:Silsden, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Excellent product, makes using laptop so much easier, and good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This product has great features
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Shed34
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"This product has great features but I would have prefered one with a forward & back button & a scrolling tool, but apart from that I highly recomend it for peaple that do not mind the time that they have to spare."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Rover
Age:65 or over
"Works well and receiver is tiny."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great little mouse
Posted26 July 2014
Customer avatar
By fred
From:Oxford, Oxford, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"long battery life and compact sender"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech M175 wireless mouse
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By paullypips
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"A nice little mouse and easy to use. It works just fine on my computer which is running Ubuntu 12.04 (Precise Pangolin) so it seems ok with Linux based OSs."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value, and Quality
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Beng
Age:25 to 34
"I'm a Web Designer so I use this mouse all day, every day. It's great value and the quality exceeds expectations.
Would definitely recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very nice piece of kit
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By tommy boy
Age:65 or over
"Excellent value, should have bought it earlier"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>