Top-rated product

Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.

<p>The Logitech M175 Mouse is extremely user-friendly and has been designed with contoured lines for comfy use. Featuring 4-way scroll, this Logitech wireless mouse has plug and play technology whilst a nano receiver provides you with ultimate convenience for connecting wirelessly. The M175 has an on/off button to save power too.</p><ul><li>Compatible with Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7 and Mac OS X 10.5+.</li><li>Includes mouse and receiver.</li><li>Laser.</li><li>Nano receiver.</li><li>3 buttons.</li><li>Scroll wheel.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x AA (included).</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5099206032057.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.737 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 99 reviews
5 Stars
78
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
97 of 9998%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Review 1 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What a great mouse
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By bigrpc13
From:Norfolk uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Wow, excellent wireless mouse. Works excellently. Great size, Highly recommended, especially for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By LAS
From:Newmarket
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Is what it is, no problems adding to machine, brought for male colleague, no complaints."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good fast mouse
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By JDH LB
From:Leighton Buzzard - UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Not the cheapest available but works very well and the small size of the USB receiver makes it very convenient."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
work in progress
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By willtom
From:Glenrothes, Fife, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Not used this mouse for long,but it seems to do what its supposed to do. Its responsive and fits nicely in your hand. Time will tell if its been worth the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice product but confusing instructions
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By The Argulator
From:Grantham, Grantham, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Nice mouse but the instructions do not tell you that the micro-sender unit is in the battery compartment. I spent a long time looking for it, thought that it had fallen out of the package and almost went back to Argos. As the mouse comes with a battery (despite the Argos blurb saying no batteries supplied) there would normally be no need to open the compartment as there is a tag to pull to activate the battery. I have written to Logitech and received a nice reply."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Little Mouse
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By WiltshireDad
From:Wiltshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Bought this for use with our laptop, no issues and connected up first time.
Did think it was not working at first as it has no light on the bottom like our other mice, but we should have not worried, works fine.
For the price, can't go wrong."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
mouse
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By hughie
From:hartlepool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"its never worked since the day i bought it"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Mouse without a trap.
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By ==============================================
From:================================================
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"For what I paid for it ,Well I think its Really great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
exactly what i wanted from a laptop mouse
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By ageing techy !
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"light and easy to handle and hold, works really well even when resting on the arm of a chair .Good price too, would definitely recommend ,I researched many brands and styles and found this one met all my requirements this one is a nice size for the smaller hand as I found some were very chunky and would have found them clumsy especially during long usage . It was very easy to connect and set up literally plug and play, no need to unplug the adapter as it is so small it can easily be left in."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cordless Wonder
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By AngelCakes
From:Cambs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"My partner has gone through loads of mouses on his laptop, because he accidentally pulls the wire, so this wireless wonder is a massive help. It does exactly what it says on the box, and at last he isn't getting mad at mouse wires"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wireless mouse
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By bri
From:Cleveland, North Yorks
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This is a great product, very simple to install and it works perfect. A very reasonable price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value for Money
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Silver surfer
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This mouse was easy to install and the USB is only small so doesn't protrude too much from the Laptop.
The USB was a little difficult to find as it was not loose in the box but inside the battery compartment of the mouse.
The mouse has a nice feel to it and is very responsive.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Bob
From:Hailsham Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"THis worked straight out of the box, only draawback is, it needs a small driver that plugs into a usb port. Sadly, there is not mention on the box that the part is INSIDE the mouse. I had to take the purchase back to Argos as I did not want to open the mouse packaging. THey opened it and we found the part inside the battery compartment.
It is not mentioned anywhere on the box that you need to open up the mouse to find the USB part.
Works very well.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
So Easy
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By oldie
From:Southampton
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"The wireless mouse makes it so much easier to point and click exactly where you wish to rather than using the pad on the laptop. I only wish the mouse turned itself off after not being moved for a period as I keep forgetting to turn it off."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jen 4112
From:Grimsby
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"A lovely little mouse which is ideal for use with a laptop and easy to install. Particularly like the turn off feature to save battery life when not in use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Hertfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I purchased this for a CCTV system I've just had installed so I can keep the box out of sight and just have the mouse next to the monitor. Works really well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does what it says on the tin
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Monty
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"eacellent value works well withwith a laptop and small"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
THIS PRODUCT HAS GREAT FEATURES
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By POTTY
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"ONCE I GOT THIS PRODUCT INSTALED INTO MY LAPTOP I FOUND IT WORKED VERY WELL. I AM VERY PLEASED WITH IT."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech Mouse.
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Silver surfer.
From:Kearsley.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Decent mouse, bought it in the sale. Small and compact, can be switched off, so saves on battery life. Good on games, very responsive. Don't think it would have been value for money at full price, but then again it is a Logitech product, which I always buy for quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"works perfectly,the usb plug in is nice and small .great price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>