Top-rated product

Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.

<p>The Logitech M175 Mouse is extremely user-friendly and has been designed with contoured lines for comfy use. Featuring 4-way scroll, this Logitech wireless mouse has plug and play technology whilst a nano receiver provides you with ultimate convenience for connecting wirelessly. The M175 has an on/off button to save power too.</p><ul><li>Compatible with Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7 and Mac OS X 10.5+.</li><li>Includes mouse and receiver.</li><li>Laser.</li><li>Nano receiver.</li><li>3 buttons.</li><li>Scroll wheel.</li><li>4 way scroll.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x AA (included).</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5099206032057.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
30 of 30100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Review 1 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 April 2014
Customer avatar
By mark
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Great little mouse at a great price ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works a treat
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Jen
From:Witney, Oxfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought it to work with a new laptop. Easy to set up, easy to use, reliable. Happy to recommend again"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 April 2014
Customer avatar
By aloevee
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"small and neat and very easy to use and set up"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Mouse But...
Posted10 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Tobs-74
Age:17 or under
"This product has great features, such as it is easy to move and it is compact because of the slot provided for the USB. However, the first time I put it into my laptop, the USB got stuck and it took me quite a while to get out. Also, the battery in the mouse sometimes slides out of place, preventing power to flow through the circuit, causing it to not work. But overall a good product that I would recommend. :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Logical Buy
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By BOB THE BUILDER
From:DOWN
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"A well priced and efficient mouse. A good looking product, is comfortable to use and does all the things one would expect from a mouse. The wireless range is excellent."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!!
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By mrsp627
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Very light and easy to use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Rufus
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I am very pleased with this product in almost every way and it was inexpensive. I find the on/off switch not particularly easy to move but this is only a minor problem so I would still recommend the product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good buy
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By dennis
From:wales blaenau gwent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"does what it says on the packet, very good price compared to others"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Janney
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Does the job good value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted03 April 2014
Customer avatar
By ITGuy
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Works nicely, price ok... nothing more to say"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
So easy to set up.
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:United Kingdom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Open the packet. Plug in the usb, switch on the mouse. Easy, easy easy. Works great. Very responsive."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for money
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Scooby
Age:45 to 54
"A great value wireless mouse that delivers exactly what you need at a low price. Good touch is that USB plug can be kept inside the case when not in use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this Mouse
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By heather
From:staffs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This has to be the best value mouse on the market, logitech is such a trusted brand and I would use no other, my last mouse lasted 5 years, the product is further enhanced by the smaller usb connection, I have arthritis in my hands and this mouse is very comfortable to use, highly recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent mouse for great price as well
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By susie
Age:18 to 24
"I absolutely love this mouse as it is just what I was looking for. It's easy to connect and easy to use, I had no problem to get it up and running. I love it and I'm glad I bought this as it was something I really needed. I will definitely recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Lovelocked
From:Northallerton, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Didn't really like touch pad on laptop so reserved the mouse so easy to use and love it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what I wanted at a very reasonable price
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Worcs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"A cordless optical mouse - just what I wanted"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best one I've bought
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By dgs
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"More than happy with all aspects of this purchase,easy to set up, takes seconds to get it going, value for money yes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It gets the job done
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Babe
From:South Gloucestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I was just looking for a cheap, value for money mouse for our spare laptop.
I'm very pleased with the Logitech M175 Mouse. It works equally as well as the rather more expensive mouse we use on our main laptop.
Its plain and simple, all you need really.
I have no problem in recommending this product
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic mouse
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By dad
From:west lothian
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Great wireless mouse works a dream on windows 8 just plug in usb small attachment and in seconds your wireless thought it would be a bit flimsy for the price but i was wrong well made"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Fantastic value for money. Set up very easy as it does this automatically. Would definitely recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>