Top-rated product

Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.

<p>The Logitech M175 Mouse is extremely user-friendly and has been designed with contoured lines for comfy use. Featuring 4-way scroll, this Logitech wireless mouse has plug and play technology whilst a nano receiver provides you with ultimate convenience for connecting wirelessly. The M175 has an on/off button to save power too.</p><ul><li>Compatible with Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7 and Mac OS X 10.5+.</li><li>Includes mouse and receiver.</li><li>Laser.</li><li>Nano receiver.</li><li>3 buttons.</li><li>Scroll wheel.</li><li>4 way scroll.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x AA (included).</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5099206032057.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.819 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
71 of 7299%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Review 1 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Rover
Age:65 or over
"Works well and receiver is tiny."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great little mouse
Posted26 July 2014
Customer avatar
By fred
From:Oxford, Oxford, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"long battery life and compact sender"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech M175 wireless mouse
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By paullypips
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"A nice little mouse and easy to use. It works just fine on my computer which is running Ubuntu 12.04 (Precise Pangolin) so it seems ok with Linux based OSs."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value, and Quality
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Beng
Age:25 to 34
"I'm a Web Designer so I use this mouse all day, every day. It's great value and the quality exceeds expectations.
Would definitely recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very nice piece of kit
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By tommy boy
Age:65 or over
"Excellent value, should have bought it earlier"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to set up and use.
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jaycee
From:Norfolk - UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"A very neat unit that works really well. Only comment is that you have to remember to switch off the power supply after use. I have no idea of the battery life yet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain and windows 8 compatible
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Bornblonde
From:Preston Lancashire UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
User submitted photo
"Bought to replace a more expensive version unsure if was windows 8 compatible but is fine on mine. Better than more expensive version as is not as sensitive. Would recommend switching off when not in use to save the battery but have not had any problems with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nifty Wireless Mouse
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Peter
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"The tiny 'nano' receiver is small enough to leave plugged into one of the USB ports of my laptop when I don't want to use the mouse.
The on/off switch underneath is a little fiddly, but, according to the Logitech website, it enters standby mode to conserve power when it is not in use, so you only need switch it off when you're sure you won't be using it for a while."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Wireless Mouse
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By yellow_paul
From:Milton Keynes, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Worked straight out of the box. Handy USB dongle storage inside the body of the mouse, for when not in use.
Responsive springs to buttons. On/off switch for extended battery life"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice piece of equipment
Posted05 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Shy Boy
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Item works well., very pleased with this item."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good but small
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Abhinav
Age:25 to 34
"The product is good but the size of the mouse is small."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great mouse
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By haras89
From:bristol
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"having been quite nervous about a wireless mouse I took the plunge and got one as the current one had stopped working and i wasn't disappointed"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mike_K
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"A good mouse only needs 1 AA battery unlike some mice and an on - off switch to prolong battery life."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
X3 Logitech M175 WIRELESS MOUSE
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By graham
From:Bootle
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"great product from use i will be shopping with use again thank you very much"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practical little mouse
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By LT
From:United Kingdom
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I would give the mouse a 5 but for the fact that it is a touch sensitive so when you right click it often moves which is a bit finickity when you are working in graphics programmes.
perfectly functional and generally the go to wireless mouse of choice. light and transportable and easy click so minimum stress on the rsi."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By MMouse
From:NE23, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"A very reasonably priced product which performs well on my laptop. Effortless to set up - works straight out the box. Very pleased with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BETTER THAN WIRED
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By helsinilson
From:Derby
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"this wireless mouse is excellent, much better than wired - great purchase and value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good One
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By B1ueszy
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Great mouse. Just plug in and go. Brilliant why pay more."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By sylvia
From:cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This little mouse is really good value, I bought one for my lap top, which has been excellent, and I have just bought a second one for my computer"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works a treat!
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Palace Fan
From:Hastings UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Have used the mouse for a week - so far so good!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>