Top-rated product

Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.

<p>The Logitech M175 Mouse is extremely user-friendly and has been designed with contoured lines for comfy use. Featuring 4-way scroll, this Logitech wireless mouse has plug and play technology whilst a nano receiver provides you with ultimate convenience for connecting wirelessly. The M175 has an on/off button to save power too.</p><ul><li>Compatible with Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7 and Mac OS X 10.5+.</li><li>Includes mouse and receiver.</li><li>Laser.</li><li>Nano receiver.</li><li>3 buttons.</li><li>Scroll wheel.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x AA (included).</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5099206032057.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 136 reviews
5 Stars
110
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
133 of 13698%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Review 1 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech M175 wireless mouse
Posted03 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Jimmy
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic product- highly recommended. Bought one previously and only has to buy a new one because of my own error. Great battery life and responsiveness though battery can become dislodged- though this is easily rectified "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mouse
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By hyway
From:Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A cheap and cheerful mouse easy to use and great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Lloyd_Sherw
From:Greater London IG11, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Responsiveness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" After a week of purchase, battery went dead. Thus, battery live span too short. Sometimes, mouse is unresponsiveness.
Product will not be recommended to purchase by friends.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent and cheap
Posted22 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Gabriel
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" You wouldn't expect something so cheap works so well.
Being wireless is it's best feature, all the rest is standard from any mouse but it does it well too.
Excellent quality for the price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mouse
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By george 12
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very good for the price. works. what more can you ask "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great accessory
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Orakle42
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ideal for those who cannot cope with touchpads. Easy to install and use. Only technical knowledge required is to recognise the USB socket. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By anna
From:Swansea, Swansea, Swansea, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is brilliant for laptops or desktops! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall Brilliance
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:BURY
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product Is excellent good size, good price, and it has a on off switch to save battery life "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By r
Age:65 or over
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for my lap top. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Patrick
From:Lincolnshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Totally plug and play, hassle free installation, a great laptop accessory. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By anthony
From:cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use easy to set up good value for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good basic mouse
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Mike339
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this as a replacement on my laptop for a wired mouse I used whose wire broke. So far very pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By SMT
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A very good product at a great price, could not fault it in anyway "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice.
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Ray
From:London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This rather surprised me, it works perfectly. Pretty good price too ... among the cheapest in my Internet search. I liked the simple ordering online and getting ref no. by text then nipping into store, showing ref no. on my phone, paying and collecting. Argos are getting quite good at this mode of purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Marleamor
From:Berwick upon Tweed
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Not much to say, a mouse is a mouse. It was easy to connect to my laptop and works well. My first wireless mouse and as I said above 'a mouse is a mouse'. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 October 2014
Customer avatar
By annie
From:durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this mouse is just what I wanted and easy to set up and use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOGITECH MOUSE WORKS PERFECTLY
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs. B
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A bit bigger than my last mouse but still fits nicely into my hand. There's no light on it to indicate it is on but there is an on/off switch to conserve the battery when not in use. The USB connection is within the mouse itself so has to be removed first and inserted into your PC's USB port. Great value for money and does exactly what it is supposed to do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mouse
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By parkour
From:Wakefield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a replacement for my other logitech mouse good product would recommend ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Agnes
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good price, great quality! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Logitech M175 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mouse with no tail!
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Hopus
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great basic wireless mouse OK if you have small hands and just right for grandkids. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>