Top-rated product

Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.

<p>For reliable computing navigation look no further than the Logitech M100 Mouse. Setup is simple with just a USB port required and the friendly design ensures comfortable use whether left or right handed. With smooth optical tracking and responsive use, the Logitech M100 mouse offers all the functionality you require.</p><ul><li>Compatible with Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7 or Mac OS X 10.5+.</li><li>Includes mouse.</li><li>Laser.</li><li>3 buttons.</li><li>Scroll wheel.</li><li>4 way scroll.</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5099206019126.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.486 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
35 of 3795%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Review 1 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is ready to go
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Weccy
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to use. Plug in & it's away. Fits nicely in the palm of your hand. Well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech M100 Wired Mouse
Posted19 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Steve36
From:County Durham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am really happy with this purchase, does just as good of a job as the more expensive mouse's i have had in the past. Happy customer! :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use and very responsive
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By urburr
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I would recommend this mouse wholeheartedly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Rayne Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This replaces a HP wireless mouse. The HP product was very unreliable . Perhaps OK for a laptop by not as a Desktop device.
Back to basics but this feels solid and works well
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Logitech M100 Wired Mouse
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Brendon
From:Somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" If you want a wired mouse, this one is recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By ANNIE
From:WEST MIDLANDS
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use glides over the screen, comfy to hold. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not compatible with early Macs
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By DesignR
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Responsiveness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I'm sure this is a perfectly adequate mouse but for people from the Stone Age like me using OSX 10.4, I had to give it one star as it doesn't work with that operating system (contrary to what it says on this website.) On the box itself it says for OSX 10.5+ "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Replacement mouse
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Vati
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This mouse was bought to replace a broken Apple mouse. I'm a graphic designer, I use my computer all day, so the mouse MUST be comfortable and ergonomically-correct.
I have to say that this Logitech mouse is far superior in all respects to that of my computer's original.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech M100 Wired Mouse
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By James
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does the job perfectly and a competitive price. Very happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
more than expected
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By trac1973
From:newport
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very good purchase. would get another one if needed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By james1825
From:Manchester, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this product is a great all-round mouse for cheap.great for working from home or using with a laptop "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very versatile
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Phil72
From:Southport, Merseyside, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It really is plug and play. Has given my old PC a new lease of life and I can use the mouse on my laptop when required. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I like it
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Marcellus Wallace
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" comfortable and light !!! It's a good one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good standard mouse.
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Patsie
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Replaced a similar mouse, does the job well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By hammers1
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product for the price. Comfortable and very responsive. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Andrea43
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My old mouse had stopped scrolling properly so I needed a replacement. I chose this one based on price and other reviews and have not been disappointed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech M100 Wired Mouse
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Joseph
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I am very pleased with this mouse. It has a longer cable and is a bit more robust than the other ones on offer which seemed a bit on the small side and a bit flimsy. I'd recommend this one if you need a wired mouse. It was a wee bit dearer than the smaller/flimsy ones but worth the extra couple of pounds. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 August 2014
Customer avatar
By stephanie
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Chose this product after my old mouse of 4 years was gone completely. This mouse is great, and good value for money, would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wired Mouse
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By J
Age:65 or over
" Long cable and works just fine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap and does the job.
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Paul21
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Does exactly what it's supposed to for a cheap price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>