Top-rated product

Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.

<p>For reliable computing navigation look no further than the Logitech M100 Mouse. Setup is simple with just a USB port required and the friendly design ensures comfortable use whether left or right handed. With smooth optical tracking and responsive use, the Logitech M100 mouse offers all the functionality you require.</p><ul><li>Compatible with Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7 or Mac OS X 10.5+.</li><li>Includes mouse.</li><li>Laser.</li><li>3 buttons.</li><li>Scroll wheel.</li><li>4 way scroll.</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5099206019126.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.564 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
53 of 5596%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Review 1 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
logitech m100 wired householder
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:wiltshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Basic mouse that does the job
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" If you want an inexpensive mouse to do the basics, this is a good choice. Compatible with Windows 10. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quick set-up, great little mouse.
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Drivers installed quickly, very simple very responsive mouse. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
logitech wired mouse
Posted02 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It is a wired mouse and does what it needs to. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
yep, it is a mouse...
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It does what a mouse should do.
Similar model lasted 5 years before buying this one
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than l expected.
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshunt
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After reading the reviews we went for this one. So glad people leave reviews as we are so happy with it. Easy to use and compact.
The cord is rather long, but we wrapped it in the tie it came with nearer to the computer..no problems.
Definately recommended.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire
Age:65 or over
" The Logitech M100 Wired Mouse is very good value. It works efficiently and does exactly as it says on the box. Recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good, Good, Good. For myself I would like the lead to be about half the length it is although I realise that on occasions a long lead can be an advantage. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech mouse
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:cleveland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant cos i'm not very good with a touch laptop, this is much easier. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitec mouse
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:N. Ireland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" works well and is very responsive "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very reasonable price. If you want a wired mouse, you can't do better. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:hull
Age:25 to 34
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very good product very happy with my service at Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fine
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I ordered on line. It was in stock. I picked it up, No problems and it works fine. Just what I want "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech M100 Wired Mouse
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent price. Very easy to install. . Very responsive piece of equipment. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what you want,can not moan for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
logitech m1oo wired mouse
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:lanarkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" the product is ideal for its use so easy to maneuver would buy again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Well-designed wired mouse
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This mouse is well-designed, and it performs perfectly satisfactorily. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good solid job
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Works well and is comfortable to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is ready to go
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to use. Plug in & it's away. Fits nicely in the palm of your hand. Well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech M100 Wired Mouse
Posted19 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:County Durham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am really happy with this purchase, does just as good of a job as the more expensive mouse's i have had in the past. Happy customer! :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>