Top-rated product

Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.

<p>For reliable computing navigation look no further than the Logitech M100 Mouse. Setup is simple with just a USB port required and the friendly design ensures comfortable use whether left or right handed. With smooth optical tracking and responsive use, the Logitech M100 mouse offers all the functionality you require.</p><ul><li>Compatible with Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7 or Mac OS X 10.5+.</li><li>Includes mouse.</li><li>Laser.</li><li>3 buttons.</li><li>Scroll wheel.</li><li>4 way scroll.</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5099206019126.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.571 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(91 reviews) 89
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
88 of 9197%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Review 1 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Positive click
Posted28 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Plugged it into the USB and it downloaded any neccessary software and it works like it should. The old HP mouse was a 'loud clicker' this one is quiet. The wheel is smoother as well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good mouse and because wired no batteries needed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant for the price.
Posted22 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:powys
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I needed a new mouse asap came very quickly pleased with this one for the price works well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mouuse looks good & easy to use
Posted21 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Brecon LD3, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The mouse is comfotable and easy to use. It responds well and is excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Logitech M100 wired mouse
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent purchase. Very easy to set up and use. All in all good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" So far it is working as I should. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works perfectly
Posted30 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for value, works a treat
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I recently purchased this as a replacement for my PC following up from a failure on a previous mouse. This has came in very handy until I can replace my main one. Would recommend for sure! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Classic
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Greater London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Remember the simple times of Windows 95, when Britpop was happening and mice didn't need to be recharged, and neither did your headphones?
Back then your mouse had a cord. Did it really bother you so much, having a cord? Did it hold you back?
Don't pay $79 for a magical cordless Apple mouse. Just get the classic. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ashtead, Surrey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" What can you say. Good price and it works "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Great Yarmouth, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" does the job great for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
lead to short
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Responsiveness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" would not reach to back of hard drive.returned item.nothing mentioned about length of lead on information given "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality mouse
Posted07 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it needs to, easy to set up and works like a charm "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money.
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Responsive and comfortable to use. Another quality product from Logitech. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wednesfield, Wolverhampton,
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent responsive wired mouse, good length of cable, just plug in via usb and go. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Replacement mouse
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:PA31, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought based on make and price and not disappointed. Will try not to drop this one!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:65 or over
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Needed a replacement at short notice. Argos handy with reasonable range of products at sensible prices and easily viewed on line. This mouse has done what we needed it to. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
longitech m100
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent product. Easy to use and install. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mouse
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As good as it gets. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mouse freind
Posted14 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stafford, Stafford, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" using my laptop without a mouse was very painfull to my hands having arthritis now using a mouse has made using the laptop pain free I don't like mice but this mouse is now my freind "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>