Top-rated product

Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.

<p>For reliable computing navigation look no further than the Logitech M100 Mouse. Setup is simple with just a USB port required and the friendly design ensures comfortable use whether left or right handed. With smooth optical tracking and responsive use, the Logitech M100 mouse offers all the functionality you require.</p><ul><li>Compatible with Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7 or Mac OS X 10.5+.</li><li>Includes mouse.</li><li>Laser.</li><li>3 buttons.</li><li>Scroll wheel.</li><li>4 way scroll.</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5099206019126.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.558 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
75 of 7797%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Review 1 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wednesfield, Wolverhampton,
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent responsive wired mouse, good length of cable, just plug in via usb and go. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Replacement mouse
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:PA31, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought based on make and price and not disappointed. Will try not to drop this one!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:65 or over
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Needed a replacement at short notice. Argos handy with reasonable range of products at sensible prices and easily viewed on line. This mouse has done what we needed it to. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
longitech m100
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent product. Easy to use and install. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mouse
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As good as it gets. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mouse freind
Posted14 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stafford, Stafford, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" using my laptop without a mouse was very painfull to my hands having arthritis now using a mouse has made using the laptop pain free I don't like mice but this mouse is now my freind "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product does its job properly.
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's an amazing product that makes its job. Good design and responsiveness. The mouse's cable is long so there is no problem with it (but sometimes a bit messy). "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Basic
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it says "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality product at affordable price
Posted28 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Midsomer Norton, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A good product that we were able to collect immediately and locally in order to keep the work going! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:norwich
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" it is raaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaally good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
wired mouse
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product works well
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Cheap fix to replace broken one. Plugged in and continued working easily. would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
mouse
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Quick and easy purchase of a basic product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mouse
Posted08 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:s york
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" works great well worth the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech m100 mouse
Posted06 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent price for a quality product from Logitech "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job required
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Simple, easy to use mouse. Plugged into my laptop and worked straight away with no issues. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Perth, Perth, Perth and Kinross, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was a good buy i would Recommend this to any other buyers.... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good standard mouse
Posted16 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Didn't want the hassle of replacing batteries so found there is very little choice in wired mice. Luckily This one is still available from Logitech. Serves very well as a replacement for the Apple mouse which stopped scrolling up after around a year. It has a proper wheel and I cannot find fault with it at all. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good basic mouse
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Buttons smooth, good size, good long wire, the “page down” wheel is a bit clunky and feels a bit fragile but overall does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Clare
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product. Easy to use and very responsive. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>