Top-rated product

Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.

<p>For reliable computing navigation look no further than the Logitech M100 Mouse. Setup is simple with just a USB port required and the friendly design ensures comfortable use whether left or right handed. With smooth optical tracking and responsive use, the Logitech M100 mouse offers all the functionality you require.</p><ul><li>Compatible with Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7 or Mac OS X 10.4+.</li><li>Includes mouse.</li><li>Laser.</li><li>3 buttons.</li><li>Scroll wheel.</li><li>4 way scroll.</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5099206019126.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.536 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
27 of 2896%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Review 1 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
more than expected
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By trac1973
From:newport
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very good purchase. would get another one if needed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By james1825
From:Manchester, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this product is a great all-round mouse for cheap.great for working from home or using with a laptop "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very versatile
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Phil72
From:Southport, Merseyside, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It really is plug and play. Has given my old PC a new lease of life and I can use the mouse on my laptop when required. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I like it
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Marcellus Wallace
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" comfortable and light !!! It's a good one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good standard mouse.
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Patsie
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Replaced a similar mouse, does the job well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By hammers1
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product for the price. Comfortable and very responsive. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Andrea43
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My old mouse had stopped scrolling properly so I needed a replacement. I chose this one based on price and other reviews and have not been disappointed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech M100 Wired Mouse
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Joseph
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I am very pleased with this mouse. It has a longer cable and is a bit more robust than the other ones on offer which seemed a bit on the small side and a bit flimsy. I'd recommend this one if you need a wired mouse. It was a wee bit dearer than the smaller/flimsy ones but worth the extra couple of pounds. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 August 2014
Customer avatar
By stephanie
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Chose this product after my old mouse of 4 years was gone completely. This mouse is great, and good value for money, would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wired Mouse
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By J
Age:65 or over
" Long cable and works just fine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap and does the job.
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Paul21
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Does exactly what it's supposed to for a cheap price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good mouse
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By G
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" This mouse does just what I want to do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:N Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Excellent product at a good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does What it Says on the Tin
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Robot
From:Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" What can I say? It's a mouse, it works, and it's reasonably priced; nothing to complain about. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This mouse is ok. It's not a little micro mouse
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Barry05
From:Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" If anyone has doubt, it's not a little micro mouse. The measurements are length 114mm (4.5") Width 61mm (2.4").
I've no idea how long this will last so i'm going on an average lifespan of an optical mouse, that being 4-5 years.
Would buy again!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lala
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" A perfect mouse for a computer. Nothing special but does what it is supposed to do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product for bargain price
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Tibetian Yoga
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" It's an excellent quality, no-fuss mouse. Three buttons, one scroll wheel, optical. It's size is just right for anybody with an average hand size. You don't need any better unless do some heavy gaming etc. Excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Will
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Cheap and well worth the money does what is says on the tin "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great little mouse
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By pam
From:notts
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" does exactly what you expect it to do no problems at all "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By linda
From:london
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" yes does the job but had better "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>