Top-rated product

Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.

<p>For basically reliable computing navigation look no further than the Logitech M100 Mouse. Setup is simple with just a USB port required and the friendly design ensures comfortable use whether left or right handed. With smooth optical tracking and responsive use, the Logitech M100 mouse offers all the functionality you require.</p><ul><li>Compatible with Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7 or Mac OS X 10.4+.</li><li>Includes mouse.</li><li>Laser.</li><li>3 buttons.</li><li>Scroll wheel.</li><li>4 way scroll.</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5099206019126.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
20 of 20100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Review 1 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech M100 Wired Mouse
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Joseph
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I am very pleased with this mouse. It has a longer cable and is a bit more robust than the other ones on offer which seemed a bit on the small side and a bit flimsy. I'd recommend this one if you need a wired mouse. It was a wee bit dearer than the smaller/flimsy ones but worth the extra couple of pounds."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 August 2014
Customer avatar
By stephanie
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Chose this product after my old mouse of 4 years was gone completely. This mouse is great, and good value for money, would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wired Mouse
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By J
Age:65 or over
"Long cable and works just fine."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap and does the job.
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Paul21
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Does exactly what it's supposed to for a cheap price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good mouse
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By G
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This mouse does just what I want to do."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:N Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Excellent product at a good price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does What it Says on the Tin
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Robot
From:Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"What can I say? It's a mouse, it works, and it's reasonably priced; nothing to complain about."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This mouse is ok. It's not a little micro mouse
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Barry05
From:Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"If anyone has doubt, it's not a little micro mouse. The measurements are length 114mm (4.5") Width 61mm (2.4").
I've no idea how long this will last so i'm going on an average lifespan of an optical mouse, that being 4-5 years.
Would buy again!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lala
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"A perfect mouse for a computer. Nothing special but does what it is supposed to do."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product for bargain price
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Tibetian Yoga
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"It's an excellent quality, no-fuss mouse. Three buttons, one scroll wheel, optical. It's size is just right for anybody with an average hand size. You don't need any better unless do some heavy gaming etc. Excellent value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Will
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Cheap and well worth the money does what is says on the tin"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great little mouse
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By pam
From:notts
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"does exactly what you expect it to do no problems at all"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By linda
From:london
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"yes does the job but had better"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works a treat
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By HappyMum
From:Somerset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my sons laptop, great value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech Mouse - Review
Posted16 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Chilly123
From:England, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"This mouse is great, not faulty at all. Only down side is that the wire is a bit too long. Other than that 5 stars!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Computer budget mouse
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Braithwaite
From:Hockley, Essex
Age:35 to 44
"This product feels good and is fit for its purpose. Very pleased and easy to set up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent wired mouse
Posted19 February 2014
Customer avatar
By ladymel
From:Torquay, Torbay, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"You don't need to spend a fortune on a computer mouse, this one is perfect for me, plug and play, normal shape, happy to recommend to all."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mighty "mouse"
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Patricia
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Just bought this item to replace my defunct wireless mouse.
very pleased with immediate response etc.
Would recommend this item as very good.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job how it's supposed to.
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Coventry
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Cheap wired mouse, works perfectly just how it should do :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Logitech M100 Wired Mouse.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product