Top-rated product

Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.

<p>Look after your camcorder camera with the Cristal DSLR Case Bundle. Constructed from polyester, the Cristal Camera Case offers water resistance, keeping your camera safe from rain or small water spillages. This padded camera case also has a pocket and comes with media card storage for added practicality on the move and cleaning cloth.</p><ul><li>Water resistant padded polyester bag.</li><li>Main compartment accommodates a camera with a lens attached.</li><li>Media card storage.</li><li>Zip fastening main compartment.</li><li>Anti-scratch interior to protect LCD screens.</li><li>External size: H23.5, W26.5, D20cm.</li><li>EAN: 5060355960072.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.647 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
16 of 1794%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Review 1 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
5star
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Aurora
From:Berkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent camera bag and great value for money. Would definitely buy again if needed or recommend others to buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BUY IT!!!
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Mazza
From:Liverpool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" An excellent piece of kit, extremely well made. Reasonably priced.
Plenty of room within the main compartment for storing photographic equipment. The velcro partitions can be adjusted to suit your needs, making it more versatile. There is a zipped pocket in the lid and external pockets on the outer case for additional storage.
The orange interior helps you locate things very quickly.
Case has a built in carry handle but also comes with an additional shoulder strap.
Would highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This bag is absolutely FANTASTIC!
Posted26 July 2015
Customer avatar
By brownbear
From:Scotland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The evening I bought it I loaded my sony DSLR camera and two large lenses into it (good fit and absolutely fantastic padding and design)
I then popped out to take some photo's with a couple of mates. Being the clumsy oaf I am I slid on wet grass and planted my 15stone (+vat) bum onto the camera bag and slid down a hill....
Fearing the worst I dived into action and checked my camera and the contents of the bag and..... I am glad to report all is good! Good protection and well made! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Stubbsy
From:Chester, Chester, Cheshire West and Chester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality case, plenty of room for camera and extra lense, pluse plenty of pockets for extras like chargers, leads ect.. Is a little on the bulky side though to carry around with you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ROOMY BAG
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By DAVE
From:LINCOLNSHIRE
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I CAN FIT MY NIKON D3300 AND 3 LENSES + FILTERS AND CABLES etc. IN THIS WELL PADDED BAG.
GOOD VALUE,WELL PLEASED WITH THIS CHANCE PURCHASE
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job!
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Katie
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Sturdy case perfect for my dslr starter camera. Sturdy, good protection. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pleasantly Surprised
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Coldsweat
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good little camera bag that will just (literally just) about fit a Canon 5D3 with Battery Grip & 24-105L Lens mounted and still has room left over for a flashgun & small portrait lens. There are also a few pockets on the outside for bits & bobs!
Very roomy & well made indeed for a low cost camera bag - fantastic! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good product
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By aslam
From:Hounslow, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very good product very strong and beautifull i recommend to every 1 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality and very good value
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By David
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this case for a new bridge camera and some accessories. Very impressed with the quality and its suitability. Very good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
compact camra bag
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By tellsy
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This camra bag is compact light weight and makes an excellent starter bag "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great camera bag
Posted30 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Fallen7682
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for a Nikon D3200. Robust bag which is well padded and has plenty of space. Lots of compartments and funky internal fabric. Great looking bag which is cheap but feels expensive. Well chuffed! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By karen
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great bag, great price
prefect accompaniment to the camera gift
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great All rounder
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By RReynolds
From:Mornington, Meath, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product ticks all the boxes. It had interchangeable lenses, it has the option to use it manually or use the Intelligent Auto mode. It's compact so it's easily transported. I would Highly recommend it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-6points
2of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted09 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Aaron
From:Wigan, Wigan, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is amazing the quality of it is really good it's got loads of pockets for other stuff e.g wires spare sd cards and so on "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dslr camera bag
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By dav1e
From:Wallington, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wow !!!. What a fantastic bargain this item is. There is room for one dslr camera, one flashgun, one 300mm lens even in its cover. There is also room for accessories like a remote to power a camera,leads,sd cards,etc,etc. I brought one like this from a camera dealer for 2 and half times the price. I was so pleased with this item that I bought TWO. I would definitley recomend this item and if it was possible give it more than 5 stars "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
product not suitable after being recommended
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By siany
From:Fareham, Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Not suitable for my new camcorder even tho in a deal and was recommended to go with it "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-8points
4of 16voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5