Top-rated product

Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.

<p>Look after your camcorder camera with the Cristal DSLR Case Bundle. Constructed from polyester, the Cristal Camera Case offers water resistance, keeping your camera safe from rain or small water spillages. This padded camera case also has a pocket and comes with media card storage for added practicality on the move and cleaning cloth.</p><ul><li>Water resistant padded polyester bag.</li><li>Main compartment accommodates a camera with a lens attached.</li><li>Media card storage.</li><li>Zip fastening main compartment.</li><li>Anti-scratch interior to protect LCD screens.</li><li>External size: H23.5, W26.5, D20cm.</li><li>EAN: 5060355960072.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.739 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
22 of 2396%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Review 1 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Camera case
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A good solid camera case, slightly bigger than I wanted but gives perfect protection for my camera. I thought the price was good as well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality And plenty of room
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North lanarkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this case/bag to go with my new bridge camera, the quality of the bag is fantastic, its neat and stylish, it has loads of room inside for anything you would want to carry, unfortunately it was a bit too big for my camera and i dont have any accesories that i needed to carry so i did take it back but there were no issues with the bag, just my personal preference, i would recommend it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great case for a great price!
Posted22 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have no reservations about recommending this case, it was very good value for money. I wanted something to carry a Nikon dSLR and a spare lens etc that would survive a bit of weather but not the bulk of a backpack, as such this case is ideal.
Its actually surprising how much equipment you can fit inside, lots of pockets and divider options to keep it all organised. I found the supplied strap was suitable for day-to-day treks. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is very handy for storing the camera
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is very handy for the camera and other things like batterys and sims
Very good.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for starter
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:walsall
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect size for most DSLR cameras, I easily fit my NIKON D3300 with the 18-55 lenses still attached, spare 55 - 200 lense with hoods, charger, batteries, rocket blower, in main section.
Net zip pocket inside top, ideal for documents or spare memory cards. And then there are two zip pockets to sides & one at front of bag.
Over all a good quality bag with soft interior and lots of room for all the little bits the budding photographer needs to carry with them to a shoot.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bag with fantastic fetures
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Trowbridge, Trowbridge, Wiltshire BA14, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Got this bag for my daughters bridge camera it fits all the requirements for what she need exellent value for money i will recomend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
5star
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent camera bag and great value for money. Would definitely buy again if needed or recommend others to buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BUY IT!!!
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" An excellent piece of kit, extremely well made. Reasonably priced.
Plenty of room within the main compartment for storing photographic equipment. The velcro partitions can be adjusted to suit your needs, making it more versatile. There is a zipped pocket in the lid and external pockets on the outer case for additional storage.
The orange interior helps you locate things very quickly.
Case has a built in carry handle but also comes with an additional shoulder strap.
Would highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This bag is absolutely FANTASTIC!
Posted26 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The evening I bought it I loaded my sony DSLR camera and two large lenses into it (good fit and absolutely fantastic padding and design)
I then popped out to take some photo's with a couple of mates. Being the clumsy oaf I am I slid on wet grass and planted my 15stone (+vat) bum onto the camera bag and slid down a hill....
Fearing the worst I dived into action and checked my camera and the contents of the bag and..... I am glad to report all is good! Good protection and well made! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Chester, Chester, Cheshire West and Chester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality case, plenty of room for camera and extra lense, pluse plenty of pockets for extras like chargers, leads ect.. Is a little on the bulky side though to carry around with you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ROOMY BAG
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:LINCOLNSHIRE
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I CAN FIT MY NIKON D3300 AND 3 LENSES + FILTERS AND CABLES etc. IN THIS WELL PADDED BAG.
GOOD VALUE,WELL PLEASED WITH THIS CHANCE PURCHASE
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job!
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Sturdy case perfect for my dslr starter camera. Sturdy, good protection. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pleasantly Surprised
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good little camera bag that will just (literally just) about fit a Canon 5D3 with Battery Grip & 24-105L Lens mounted and still has room left over for a flashgun & small portrait lens. There are also a few pockets on the outside for bits & bobs!
Very roomy & well made indeed for a low cost camera bag - fantastic! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good product
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hounslow, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very good product very strong and beautifull i recommend to every 1 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality and very good value
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this case for a new bridge camera and some accessories. Very impressed with the quality and its suitability. Very good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
compact camra bag
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This camra bag is compact light weight and makes an excellent starter bag "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great camera bag
Posted30 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for a Nikon D3200. Robust bag which is well padded and has plenty of space. Lots of compartments and funky internal fabric. Great looking bag which is cheap but feels expensive. Well chuffed! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great bag, great price
prefect accompaniment to the camera gift
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great All rounder
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Mornington, Meath, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product ticks all the boxes. It had interchangeable lenses, it has the option to use it manually or use the Intelligent Auto mode. It's compact so it's easily transported. I would Highly recommend it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-6points
2of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted09 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Wigan, Wigan, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is amazing the quality of it is really good it's got loads of pockets for other stuff e.g wires spare sd cards and so on "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>