Top-rated product

Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.

<p>Look after your camcorder camera with the Cristal DSLR Case Bundle. Constructed from polyester, the Cristal Camera Case offers water resistance, keeping your camera safe from rain or small water spillages. This padded camera case also has a pocket and comes with media card storage for added practicality on the move and cleaning cloth.</p><ul><li>Water resistant padded polyester bag.</li><li>Main compartment accommodates a camera with a lens attached.</li><li>Media card storage.</li><li>Zip fastening main compartment.</li><li>Anti-scratch interior to protect LCD screens.</li><li>External size: H23.5, W26.5, D20cm.</li><li>EAN: 5060355960072.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.711 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
44 of 4598%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Review 1 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect.
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeenshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was looking for a camera bag for a while then came across this little beauty. Perfect for my camera and all the other bits I need to carry. Strong, sturdy and compact. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not a bad little bag
Posted14 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice sized bag. My D3300 fits nicely with the lens attached. Also room for a 70-300 zoom. There's room left for a cleaning kit or another lens. Plenty of pockets and storage for filters etc. Good for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money.
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worthing, West Sussex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice easy to use bag. Good for purpose and I love the movable dividers.
Only downside is that it doesnt have a zip close. I dont feel 100% safe with the velcro and clip as spare batteries or memory cards or lenses might find their way out.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Camera bag
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dereham, Dereham, Norfolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best ever ever "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
DSLR Case
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This case is very good value for your money. I can get my canon dslr with lens attached a second zoom lens and other pieces of kit in the main compartment of the bag. The division is also very good allowing for different configuration. The side pockets are also very useful for bits of other equipment.
The bag is not too cumbersome which makes it easier to carry.
Overall I am very pleased with this bag and would recommend it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great camera bag.
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal camera bag. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect fit for Nikon D3300
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect fit for the camera and room for extra lenses. Carry handle on top and shoulder strap for ease of carrying. The inside separators are adjustable with Velcro, so you can fit your items in how you want. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Camera Case
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Lanarkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this camera case for my son who is studying photography at school to store and transport his camera. He is delighted with the quality, flexible compartments and appearance of the case. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mittal
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Hi its good products "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Witham, Witham, Essex CM8, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lots of room, well padded and very good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does a magnificent job
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Much to my delight, this case swallowed my Nikon DSLR with lens attached, a 70-300mm zoom lens in a bag, and a large hot-shoe external flash gun, together with space in the pockets for spare memory cards, cleaning kit, etc.
It doesn't claim to be waterproof, but I am sure it would fend off a light shower without allowing the contents to become wet - anyone who expects to get caught in a monsoon storm should take extra precautions, but that's not likely for most of us.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant size, exactly what it says in product description! My daughter loves it! Fits everything she needs in it perfectly! Deffo recommend! And brilliant price too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good product
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good product. The size is bigger than expected but that's ok. Has customisable compartments which is a great idea. It also has good protection and made from good strong material. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent space and looks the business
Posted22 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This camera bag was bought for a Sony Bridge camera but now also carries my Nikon 1 (c/w viewfinder extension). All chargers /leads etc fit in along with lens filters. Bags of space yet compact and loos really sylish. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent bag
Posted21 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bag fits in camera and 2 lenses. Plus all other little cards/cables, etc. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant buy
Posted14 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Case offers excellent protection for my camera without being too bulky or clumbersum
Plenty of space for lenses and storage for all my addition equipment
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for our camera, holds in two more lenses too and other bits.
For the price - a bargain!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted22 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was one of if not the cheapest available to buy so I didn't expect much to be honest but I paid £80 for my last lowepro bag but I think this is much better, bigger and more space than you would imagine yet lighter. Pretty stylish too. 10/10 from me. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DSLR Case
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Super case, plenty of room
I've got my camera, three lenses and a speed light in the main compartment and there's still a pocket on each side for extras, ie sd cards or batteries
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product worth the money
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have found this cristal case just right for my camera and additional lens and accessories well made and reasonable money compared to more well known makes of cases "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>