Top-rated product

Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.

<p>Look after your camcorder camera with the Cristal DSLR Case Bundle. Constructed from polyester, the Cristal Camera Case offers water resistance, keeping your camera safe from rain or small water spillages. This padded camera case also has a pocket and comes with media card storage for added practicality on the move and cleaning cloth.</p><ul><li>Water resistant padded polyester bag.</li><li>Main compartment accommodates a camera with a lens attached.</li><li>Media card storage.</li><li>Zip fastening main compartment.</li><li>Anti-scratch interior to protect LCD screens.</li><li>External size: H23.5, W26.5, D20cm.</li><li>EAN: 5060355960072.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.726 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(62 reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
61 of 6298%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Review 1 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great case for my new Nikon Camera!
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a great camera case at a great price. It is roomy with enough space for my camera and extra lenses and is sturdy enough to give me the peace of mind that my expensive equipment is protected.
Great buy!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Very Large Camera Bag
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" While l liked this camera bag it was far too big for my needs. If I had more lenses and kit this bag would have been perfect. I returned this bag for something smaller and more appropriate for my needs. Otherwise really good design and holds loads of things. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top of the Pack
Posted10 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rhyl
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" An excellent camera/gadget bag.Holds my main camera and camcorder together with leads and spare batteries.A very favourable price for a quality item.The orange interior is a great idea as makes things easier to find.Well done 10 out of 10 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Service
Posted30 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Mitcham, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Product has been excellent no troubles or tears as my previous bag, has been very durable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Case for Panasonic DMC-FZ1000EB
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Little large for my requirements but overall good product. Bought the bridge camera bag from same manufacturer and returned this one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value Case
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stony Stratford, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great accessory for carrying my photography equipment around safely. This case has plenty of pockets for lens caps, cables, SD cards and also enough space within the main compartment to carry a sencondary lens on a shoot. Good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good item
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fits my camera very well would buy again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
case bundle
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" brought for a gift.They said it was good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great camera bag
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hebburn, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love the bright lininh "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Camera Bag
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Guildford, Guildford, Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this in addition to my Camera as the bag wanted was not available as out of stock.
Have since got the other bag and am extremely pleased that I bought this one too.
This is well padded, plenty of storage and a great addition to anyone's Camera
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item was just as described and suits my needs exactly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newton Aycliffe, County Durham, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good case, just what I needed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value, entry level case
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is perfect for the amateur photographer just starting out.
Bought for my daughter with her first camera and she loves it.
Highly recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Present for mom
Posted17 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wolverhampton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this as a gift for Mother's Day, it's fair to say the least she was over the moon with it,
It's got good camera protection, plenty of storage for batteries, charger and other accessories.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good protection
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is to carry grandsons first SDLR camera, he chose it himself as part of a birthday gift. It seems to be very well made plenty of padding and protection so camera won't get scratched. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cristel dslr bag.
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Just what I required a lightweight robust bag to carry all my equipment. Easy carrying with either hand or shoulder strap "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bag
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fits my D3300 well and has plenty of space for the extras as well as my purse and phone! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect.
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeenshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was looking for a camera bag for a while then came across this little beauty. Perfect for my camera and all the other bits I need to carry. Strong, sturdy and compact. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not a bad little bag
Posted14 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice sized bag. My D3300 fits nicely with the lens attached. Also room for a 70-300 zoom. There's room left for a cleaning kit or another lens. Plenty of pockets and storage for filters etc. Good for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money.
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worthing, West Sussex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice easy to use bag. Good for purpose and I love the movable dividers.
Only downside is that it doesnt have a zip close. I dont feel 100% safe with the velcro and clip as spare batteries or memory cards or lenses might find their way out.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>