Top-rated product

Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.

<p>Look after your camcorder camera with the Cristal DSLR Case Bundle. Constructed from polyester, the Cristal Camera Case offers water resistance, keeping your camera safe from rain or small water spillages. This padded camera case also has a pocket and comes with media card storage for added practicality on the move and cleaning cloth.</p><ul><li>Water resistant padded polyester bag.</li><li>Main compartment accommodates a camera with a lens attached.</li><li>Media card storage.</li><li>Zip fastening main compartment.</li><li>Anti-scratch interior to protect LCD screens.</li><li>External size: H23.5, W26.5, D20cm.</li><li>EAN: 5060355960072.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.755 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
52 of 5398%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Review 1 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Camera Bag
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Guildford, Guildford, Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this in addition to my Camera as the bag wanted was not available as out of stock.
Have since got the other bag and am extremely pleased that I bought this one too.
This is well padded, plenty of storage and a great addition to anyone's Camera
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item was just as described and suits my needs exactly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newton Aycliffe, County Durham, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good case, just what I needed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value, entry level case
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is perfect for the amateur photographer just starting out.
Bought for my daughter with her first camera and she loves it.
Highly recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Present for mom
Posted17 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wolverhampton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this as a gift for Mother's Day, it's fair to say the least she was over the moon with it,
It's got good camera protection, plenty of storage for batteries, charger and other accessories.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good protection
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is to carry grandsons first SDLR camera, he chose it himself as part of a birthday gift. It seems to be very well made plenty of padding and protection so camera won't get scratched. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cristel dslr bag.
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Just what I required a lightweight robust bag to carry all my equipment. Easy carrying with either hand or shoulder strap "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bag
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fits my D3300 well and has plenty of space for the extras as well as my purse and phone! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect.
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeenshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was looking for a camera bag for a while then came across this little beauty. Perfect for my camera and all the other bits I need to carry. Strong, sturdy and compact. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not a bad little bag
Posted14 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice sized bag. My D3300 fits nicely with the lens attached. Also room for a 70-300 zoom. There's room left for a cleaning kit or another lens. Plenty of pockets and storage for filters etc. Good for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money.
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worthing, West Sussex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice easy to use bag. Good for purpose and I love the movable dividers.
Only downside is that it doesnt have a zip close. I dont feel 100% safe with the velcro and clip as spare batteries or memory cards or lenses might find their way out.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Camera bag
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dereham, Dereham, Norfolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best ever ever "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
DSLR Case
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This case is very good value for your money. I can get my canon dslr with lens attached a second zoom lens and other pieces of kit in the main compartment of the bag. The division is also very good allowing for different configuration. The side pockets are also very useful for bits of other equipment.
The bag is not too cumbersome which makes it easier to carry.
Overall I am very pleased with this bag and would recommend it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great camera bag.
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal camera bag. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect fit for Nikon D3300
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect fit for the camera and room for extra lenses. Carry handle on top and shoulder strap for ease of carrying. The inside separators are adjustable with Velcro, so you can fit your items in how you want. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Camera Case
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Lanarkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this camera case for my son who is studying photography at school to store and transport his camera. He is delighted with the quality, flexible compartments and appearance of the case. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mittal
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Hi its good products "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Witham, Witham, Essex CM8, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lots of room, well padded and very good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does a magnificent job
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Much to my delight, this case swallowed my Nikon DSLR with lens attached, a 70-300mm zoom lens in a bag, and a large hot-shoe external flash gun, together with space in the pockets for spare memory cards, cleaning kit, etc.
It doesn't claim to be waterproof, but I am sure it would fend off a light shower without allowing the contents to become wet - anyone who expects to get caught in a monsoon storm should take extra precautions, but that's not likely for most of us.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant size, exactly what it says in product description! My daughter loves it! Fits everything she needs in it perfectly! Deffo recommend! And brilliant price too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>