Top-rated product

Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.

<p>This Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player is perfect for taking on long journeys. This Bush DVD player has a 2 hour battery life, or you can plug it in to a car socket and watch as many films as you like. </p><ul><li>10 inch.</li><li>TFT LCD screen.</li><li>Resolution 640 x 480pixels.</li><li>Contrast ratio 200:1.</li><li>Brightness 150cd/m&sup2;.</li><li>Shock resistant.</li><li>DVD region 2.</li><li>Built-in rechargeable battery with 3 hours battery life during playback.</li><li>Operated via car socket (cable included).</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>1 SCART socket.</li></ul><p>Sound quality:</p><ul><li>Built-in speaker.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Mains AC power adaptor included.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x button cell (included) .</li><li>Size H4.31, W26, D18.2cm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.467 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 152 reviews
5 Stars
93
4 Stars
46
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
140 of 15292%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
22 Questions | 24 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Review 1 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted14 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Excellent DVD,nice big picture.Great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow Arogos
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:65 or over
" Superb service from Argos
I reserved this product to our Formby store.
I was emailed the reservation details and collected with no fuss.
Product is baby girls birthday present and is great.
Well done and thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" My disabled daughter loves watching her dvds and loves this one after her old one stopped working "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pink portable dvd player
Posted09 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great sound and picture quality. Sturdy, great value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really good item.
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:River Medway, United Kingdom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Daughter loves this item. Screen size is perfect. Love the bright colour. Well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pefect for travel and house
Posted16 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Pembrokeshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This is perfect for the car as it comes with an in car charger cable. The 10 inch screen has a good quality picture and good sound. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent DVD player
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hornchurch, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
" Pleasing to look at and easy to use. Sound does not go as loud as is sometimes needed but with speakers it is very good. Excellent picture quality. My little girl is very pleased and enjoyed picking it up from Argos. She likes taking a seat and awaiting the number to come up! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" It's light easy to use kids enjoy watching dvds anywhere long battery life to watch a movie I love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great little DVD player , ideal for by hubby to use in hospital stay! Easy to use, easy to carry around , best little gadget I've bought in a long time! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
DVD player portable
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This is an excellent product, just the right size and easy to use, good price. Would suit all members of the family from 5 to 85. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush portable DVD Player
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" This is my first purchase of a portable DVD player and I am not disappointed. The instructions are easy to follow and the features clearly identified and easy to use. An excellent product.
Mike "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kept kids quiet !!
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
" Great product , easy to use , nice big clear screen good all round and perfect for what it was intended for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect gadget for on the go.
Posted22 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Herts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I was a little apprehensive at first but the quality and performance from this DVD player is extremely good.
Ideal for long car journeys, my son is loving it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product!!!
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Medway
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Excellent dvd player, well worth the money. Perfect for in my camper van. Quick to charge and battery life very good.Easy to operate.
Would recommend this product to any one.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" A great little DVD player with good quality sound and picture . Bought it for my son who finds it easy to use . Good battery life although it takes a while to charge . I would definitely recommend this product . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This Bush dvd portable player is amazing!
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxford, Oxford, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I bought a Bush portable dvd player in the hope of starting a yoga exercise program, I don't have a laptop so this has been ideal for me. As I travel around a bit I wanted something compact that wasn't going to add too much weight to what I have to carry. It has proven to be just what I needed. To be able to charge it and use without mains power has been indispensable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very impressed.
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
" This is my first portable DVD. I had used my sisters 7" model previously and there is no comparison. 10" is the perfect size for using in the car. I stuck Velcro on the bottom and it attached snugly between the front seats (on the centre storage with other Velcro). Swivel screen was excellent as I could have controls facing forward and screen turned back. Volume was ok. Looks expensive. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Bought for my little girl before holiday works a treat easy to use good battery life nice picture recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product to take on holiday
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Good in car entertainment for the kids. Comes with remote easy for kids to use would recomend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Reading, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought this Dvd player for my 6yr old grandson, he loves it, can watch movies when he wants to and it's so easy to use. It took him no time at all to use it.
Brilliant gift for anyone.
Thinking of getting myself one.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>