Top-rated product

Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.

<p>This Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player is perfect for taking on long journeys. This Bush DVD player has a 2 hour battery life, or you can plug it in to a car socket and watch as many films as you like. </p><ul><li>10 inch.</li><li>TFT LCD screen.</li><li>Resolution 640 x 480pixels.</li><li>Contrast ratio 200:1.</li><li>Brightness 150cd/m&sup2;.</li><li>Shock resistant.</li><li>DVD region 2.</li><li>Built-in rechargeable battery with 3 hours battery life during playback.</li><li>Operated via car socket (cable included).</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>1 SCART socket.</li></ul><p>Sound quality:</p><ul><li>Built-in speaker.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Mains AC power adaptor included.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x button cell (included) .</li><li>Size H4.31, W26, D18.2cm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.412 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 119 reviews
5 Stars
71
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
107 of 11990%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
19 Questions | 21 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Review 1 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush 10inch portable DVD player
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Blossom
From:Peterborough, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Very pleased with this product large screen and very clear sound easy to use and take with you when going away "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By D3BI
From:London SW20, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Easy to use . Good sound and picture quality . Excellent service received all good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
dvd player
Posted27 June 2015
Customer avatar
By be
From:Slough, UK
Age:35 to 44
" it is a good product and we are happy with it , only point would be for the product to have a higher volumn, but we have obtained speakers to plug into it to make it louder,,, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pink dvd player
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Gemma
From:Sheffield
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Excellent for my little girl "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush 10 inch portable DVD - Brilliant product
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Manny
From:Worthing, West Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" The 10inch Size, coupled with a good volume range is good. It also has a 3 hour battery life. The screen is good for DVD's, and i haven't tried out the other features as at yet. Easily portable to carry on your travel journeys.
Will definitely recommend to friends and family. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By joe
Age:45 to 54
" Very nice product ,good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush portable dvd player
Posted18 June 2015
Customer avatar
By John
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I recommend this personal dvd player as it is easy to use and convenient for looking at dvds you have made from the past. I recommend having the 10" screen as it is still small and compact. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Mick
From:Rotherham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Great for my 3 year old to watch films on at home and in car, 3 hour battery life is good. Looks good for the money too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really useful product.
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Andi
From:Clacton
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" This portable DVD is great, and have used it in the garden too. Easy to set up and came with a number of additional
items. The headphones too, are perfect so you can watch/listen in peace wherever you are.
I'd really recommend this product as ideal to take anywhere - I wouldn't be without it now!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product exactly as described
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By LBAT
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I purchased this portable DVD player for my 2 year old for our holiday. It was absolutely brilliant and kept her occupied whilst we were having dinner of an evening. The volume and picture quality was perfect and the screen is also a good size. I would thoroughly recommend this product to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Shopalot
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought 2 of these for my daughters to stop arguing over which DVDs they wanted to watch together!
Ideal for their bedrooms especially with the headphones too....the volume is adequate for in a quiet bedroom!
They've used them in the car too with headphones.... Happy girls :)
Pleased with the purchase.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product.
Posted10 April 2015
Customer avatar
By C
From:Limerick, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" The playback time on this is great, I bought it for my daughter for a four hour plane journey. I thought she would get to watch 1 movie but she actually watched 2 movies about 3 hours in total. This is better than I expected and the journey passed easily. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
for my great grandaughter
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By tm b
From:n wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" she is only 4 and she is very pleased and it is very easy to operate "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Very basic
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I am only recommending because it does its job, and it keeps my son happy for an hour or so. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product with great features
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Rhonda
From:belfast
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This has been a brilliant purchase,so easy to use the picture is so sharp & clear& the swivel screen is so handy, would definitely recommend this! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Good but fragile
Posted21 March 2015
Customer avatar
By PlatformKing
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Used a handful of times and now won't read any discs. Getting a replacement if I can! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little DVD player
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By archertroy
From:colchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Our daughter loves it great that you can turn
The screen all the way round and fold it down
And still watch the film :-)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Donna
From:Airdrie
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
" My 5 year old seems to like using this, volume seems fine, he loves being able to watch his DVDs and good for travel for him also "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little dvd player
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By J712
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my 2 year old daughter so she could watch her favourite Dvd,s when we go out for lunch or on long plane and car journeys. It definatley keeps her quiet and has a swivel screen which is great to stop her pressing the buttons. I'm very happy with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Portable DVD player
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Pink123
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Good compact size, volume not very loud but
In a quiet room it's ok.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>