Top-rated product

Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.

<p>This Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player is perfect for taking on long journeys. This Bush DVD player has a 2 hour battery life, or you can plug it in to a car socket and watch as many films as you like. </p><ul><li>10 inch.</li><li>TFT LCD screen.</li><li>Resolution 640 x 480pixels.</li><li>Contrast ratio 200:1.</li><li>Brightness 150cd/m&sup2;.</li><li>Shock resistant.</li><li>DVD region 2.</li><li>Built-in rechargeable battery with 3 hours battery life during playback.</li><li>Operated via car socket (cable included).</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>1 SCART socket.</li></ul><p>Sound quality:</p><ul><li>Built-in speaker.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Mains AC power adaptor included.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x button cell (included) .</li><li>Size H4.31, W26, D18.2cm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.385 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 109 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
97 of 10989%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
18 Questions | 20 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Review 1 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pink dvd player
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Gemma
From:Sheffield
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Excellent for my little girl "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Shopalot
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought 2 of these for my daughters to stop arguing over which DVDs they wanted to watch together!
Ideal for their bedrooms especially with the headphones too....the volume is adequate for in a quiet bedroom!
They've used them in the car too with headphones.... Happy girls :)
Pleased with the purchase.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product.
Posted10 April 2015
Customer avatar
By C
From:Limerick, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" The playback time on this is great, I bought it for my daughter for a four hour plane journey. I thought she would get to watch 1 movie but she actually watched 2 movies about 3 hours in total. This is better than I expected and the journey passed easily. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
for my great grandaughter
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By tm b
From:n wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" she is only 4 and she is very pleased and it is very easy to operate "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Very basic
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I am only recommending because it does its job, and it keeps my son happy for an hour or so. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product with great features
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Rhonda
From:belfast
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This has been a brilliant purchase,so easy to use the picture is so sharp & clear& the swivel screen is so handy, would definitely recommend this! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Good but fragile
Posted21 March 2015
Customer avatar
By PlatformKing
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Used a handful of times and now won't read any discs. Getting a replacement if I can! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little DVD player
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By archertroy
From:colchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Our daughter loves it great that you can turn
The screen all the way round and fold it down
And still watch the film :-)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Donna
From:Airdrie
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
" My 5 year old seems to like using this, volume seems fine, he loves being able to watch his DVDs and good for travel for him also "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little dvd player
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By J712
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my 2 year old daughter so she could watch her favourite Dvd,s when we go out for lunch or on long plane and car journeys. It definatley keeps her quiet and has a swivel screen which is great to stop her pressing the buttons. I'm very happy with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Portable DVD player
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Pink123
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Good compact size, volume not very loud but
In a quiet room it's ok.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Smart product
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By craftypie
From:Wrexham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Lovely birthday gift for 6 year old granddaughter
Good quality and great colour. Note that there is
no cable includedfor connection to television. Also
agree with otherreviewers about sound level not
being very high (four stars because of this).
OK though with earphones. Can be used in the
car (cable provided for this) or at home for youngster's dvds.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
10 inch portable swivel dvd player
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By HennyPenny
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
" This product has great features but does not come with anything to attach it to the car headrest "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good little machine
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By elektra
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This was a replacement for a previous different brand, the sound isn't as good and you don't get a case like it shows on the pictures, but the quality of the picture and sound is good, it's very light, and not noisy when reading discs, not sure on the battery life yet until we use it to go away on holiday. Ideal for toddlers and children. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good value
Posted18 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Marie78
From:Stockton-on-Tees, Stockton-on-Tees, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great picture quality great sound,swivel screen comes with headphones ,daughter age 11 loves this product , money very well spent would recommend highly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
best thing ive ever brought
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:Mansfield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" brought two, one for my 3.5 year old and the other for my 2 year old. both have been used constantly since xmas 14-now (april 15).
Easy to use, lovely remote included, fab rotating screen.
Deducted star for the slightly flimsy feel but saying that our daughter has dropped it twice and it survived. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to use
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Waywoman
From:Hertfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bought for someone with learning difficulties, easy to use. remote a bonus. Player has had daily use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
handy versitile device.
Posted09 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mandy
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I read the reviews before purchasing this product & I must admit I have never been so content. It's good value for money & once charged you can watch a full movie. Great for use in the car with the kids plus in the hotel room when there's no dvd or boring tv. The actual tv screen rotates which comes in handy & great that you can use ear phones & also connect to a larger tv screen for bigger & better viewing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
DVD PLAYER PORTABEL
Posted04 April 2015
Customer avatar
By PUSSYCAT
From:BIRMINGHAM UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" GREAT FOR TRAVELING AND BEING ABLE TO HAVE THE FILMS YOU WANT TO WATCH, INSTEAD OF HOTEL TV. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Very flimsy
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By WorkingMum
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This version is much more flimsy than the previous version as well as being more expensive. It has already broken within a month of purchase and I am about to return it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>