Top-rated product

Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.

<p>This Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player is perfect for taking on long journeys. This Bush DVD player has a 2 hour battery life, or you can plug it in to a car socket and watch as many films as you like. </p><ul><li>10 inch.</li><li>TFT LCD screen.</li><li>Resolution 640 x 480pixels.</li><li>Contrast ratio 200:1.</li><li>Brightness 150cd/m&sup2;.</li><li>Shock resistant.</li><li>DVD region 2.</li><li>Built-in rechargeable battery with 3 hours battery life during playback.</li><li>Operated via car socket (cable included).</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>1 SCART socket.</li></ul><p>Sound quality:</p><ul><li>Built-in speaker.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Mains AC power adaptor included.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x button cell (included) .</li><li>Size H4.31, W26, D18.2cm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
68 of 7591%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Review 1 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Picture Quality
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Shaztwirl
From:Wexford, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Lovely little machine. Picture quality is excellent. USB port and sd card slot make this a fantastically versatile DVD player. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent!
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Amanda29
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Excellent DVD player, very easy to use. My 6year old loves it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
value
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Helena
From:Dagenham, Eseex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" It DVD player brill, however I do feel that the volume could be better. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this product is very good. value for money
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By de2
From:bradford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Very happy with product I bought it has a gift for my grandaughter "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great christmas gift
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By leanne
From:Bath, Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Just what i was looking for, great value for money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value product
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Barbs46
From:antrim
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This dvd player is great value for money - quality very good with clear picture and sound. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By LD
From:Brighton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely little thing, great picture and sound and really good battery life. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
portable dvd player
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By renie
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this is the third bush DVD player i have purchased i have always been satisfied with this product the only downside i have they reduced it a further £10 otherwise a lovely gift for my grandchildren "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
More suitable for older children and adults
Posted18 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Chapo
From:Loughton Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This item was purchased for my young daughter. The actual DVD player is fine but the plug part of the charger just snapped off the second time after we used it. It's very fragile and the sound quality isn't very loud. We purchased this item on special offer, I'm just glad we didn't pay the full price. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
portable dvd player
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By george
From:west midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" this was order for a friend who was very pleased with this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality machine
Posted25 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Slug6
From:Droitwich Spa, Worcestershire WR9, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Great item, my son is disabled and short sighted but the bigger screen allows him to really see the picture quality and sharp images, its easy to load DVDs and use the buttons also ideal for taking in the car with him, all in all very happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for keeping the kids amused
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By jemlisa81
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My son has this product in black and his two younger sisters are always trying to borrow it so I bought 2 of these and now all my 3 kids are kept entertained without the arguments. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic DVD
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By PollyBee
From:Bolton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son used this on a recent car trip. The battery lasted almost four hours, which was an hour longer than advertised. The picture is very clear and the sound is great. It is lightweight and able to fold flat so holding it to watch a film will not cause any strain. Unfortunately the bag I bought was unsuitable so this is how he watched his films. Without any complaints. I have watched a movie on it and the swivel screen was very good to avoid light reflecting on it. Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Barbie g
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Used since xmas by my wife who has cataracts - she rates it highly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sarah from London
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Smurf
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought it for a present for my daughter perfect in every way "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By George28
From:cambridgeshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" In the electronics field it's usually a battle between price and suitability. This machine does the job well and the price is good. What more can you ask?
Nice piece of kit
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product with a good quality, great features
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By T Jones
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with the product! Keep the kids entertained while on a journey or at home.That was the main purpose of buying it.
Good screen size, good quality picture, sound could be lauder. .Very easy to use.
Haven't tried connected to the TV yet or use the other options available.
I strongly recommend this product!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant in every way well worth buying
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By april
From:nuneaton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant in every way lovely pink colour picture is excellent as is the sound easy for my grandaughter to use car kit is also very good well worth the money would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT PRODUCT
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Kjb2014
From:Derby
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this for my 2 year-old son, we wanted it for a long journey, the battery life is excellent and seemed to last longer than specified, it was on for 4 hours before needing to be charged. The picture and sound are both fantastic, the only downfall is that it makes a slight buzzing sound when playing(not loud enough to disturb the film). It is very portable and the protective covers still allow you to use all functions, I would definitely reccommend this product :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice DVD player at a fair price
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Nineteen75
From:Dundee
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" DVD player is fine for the price but the sound quality isn't great. It's worth investing in a pair of mini speakers or some headphones to go with this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>