Top-rated product

Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.

<p>This Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player is perfect for taking on long journeys. This Bush DVD player has a 2 hour battery life, or you can plug it in to a car socket and watch as many films as you like. </p><ul><li>10 inch.</li><li>TFT LCD screen.</li><li>Resolution 640 x 480pixels.</li><li>Contrast ratio 200:1.</li><li>Brightness 150cd/m&sup2;.</li><li>Shock resistant.</li><li>DVD region 2.</li><li>Built-in rechargeable battery with 3 hours battery life during playback.</li><li>Operated via car socket (cable included).</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>1 SCART socket.</li></ul><p>Sound quality:</p><ul><li>Built-in speaker.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Mains AC power adaptor included.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x button cell (included) .</li><li>Size H4.31, W26, D18.2cm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.602 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 317 reviews
5 Stars
215
4 Stars
88
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
303 of 31796%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
40 Questions | 48 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Review 1 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Girlie DVD Player
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" My daughter brought this for herself with her birthday money. I was a little apprehensive on her spending so much money. But I need not have worried. She is so pleased with it, especially the lovely pink colour. It works wonderfully. Lovely size screen. Great that it is movable also.Easily useable by a child. The picture is superb, and the sound is good, although I would say not loud enough but for a child it is good. We have only used to watch a DVD so far. Great DVD player for a good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good picture quality
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ayrshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Got this for gift for my 11 year olds birthday loves it and finds it very easy to work the battery life is good as well as excellent picture and sound quality and the screen moves angles witch is a great feature for shared viewing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast, Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This is a great dvd playet that i bought fir my 11 year old girl. Sturdy feel to it and great picture quality. Mains lead and in car charger included. May have to now buy one for my 9 year old! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
No USB Video Playback
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Paid more for this than i needed to because of the usb, thought i could play movies from a usb stick but no matter what format i use the dvd player doesn't recognise. If all you want to do is watch dvd's then buy a cheaper one, there's loads out there "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Daughter loves it
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my daughter for travelling. Pictures brilliant and it's very robust compared to past portable dvd players "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Brilliant :0) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Perfect for granddaughter to watch Frozen in the car. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for kids... nice and sturdy
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Good value for money... would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
portable dvd player
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Billingham, Stockton-on-Tees, Stockton-on-Tees, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" My grandson loves this , it is easy for him to use and of good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Decent player
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Ideal for kids great colour "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top Product and Top Service
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London N4, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" I realy like this product it has a large screen and a good product overall. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Poor volume
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Richmond Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Volume is low could do with being louder otherwise a very good unit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really pleased
Posted28 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:shropshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This was bought as a replacement. The product has a good sized screen which is really good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good item
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Durham
Age:55 to 64
" Bought it to watch films when I was in hospital ,works great, battery life good , haven't used the usb yet so cannot comment on it , but I am very happy with the item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value product and quite robust
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" This is the second one we have bought for another of our granddaughters. Good quality and the swivel screen makes it very versatile - highly recommend this portable DVD player. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good buy
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought for an 11 year old for long road trips.
Good enough sound & picture for what it is; recipient was very happy with it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bought for my 4 yr old
Posted04 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nuneaton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Fantastic item my 4 yr loves it finds it really easy to use great picture and battery life brilliant if travelling keeps all the kids entertained "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pink Bush Portable DVD
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Orsett
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Lovely sized screen, my daughter loves this DVD also comes with a remote control, although she has yet to master this but good for parents when they insist on turning the volume to full! Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush DVD Player
Posted16 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire East, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" A quality machine for its size, with a good clear picture and a great sound. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic bargain
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gillingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This product is compact but with a larger screen than other brands of similar price so no squinting to see favourite film, a brand you can trust. Features include swivel screen an a remote, great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>