Top-rated product

Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.

<p>This Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player is perfect for taking on long journeys. This Bush DVD player has a 2 hour battery life, or you can plug it in to a car socket and watch as many films as you like. </p><ul><li>10 inch.</li><li>TFT LCD screen.</li><li>Resolution 640 x 480pixels.</li><li>Contrast ratio 200:1.</li><li>Brightness 150cd/m&sup2;.</li><li>Shock resistant.</li><li>DVD region 2.</li><li>Built-in rechargeable battery with 3 hours battery life during playback.</li><li>Operated via car socket (cable included).</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>1 SCART socket.</li></ul><p>Sound quality:</p><ul><li>Built-in speaker.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Mains AC power adaptor included.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x button cell (included) .</li><li>Size H4.31, W26, D18.2cm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.601 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(333 reviews) 327
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 333 reviews
5 Stars
224
4 Stars
95
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
318 of 33395%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
46 Questions | 55 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Review 1 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
MY portable DVD player
Posted10 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" My daughter loves her DVD player. she loves that she can watch a movie in the house and continue to watch it in car or at shops even in tent on holiday :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gateshead
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This handy travel dvd player is great for my little girl and kept her quiet on our long 5 hour car journey. Warns you before the battery goes off, would def recommend this. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Very good I will recommend ed to my friends "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality portable DVD player
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk,
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Good quality portable DVD player with 3 hours battery life, good for travelling. My granddaughter loved the pink one and found it easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good size & great picture
Posted12 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought as a gift for my son to use during a five hour flight ,it seems pretty decent has a swivel screen ,remote & earphones included . Doesn't seem as flimsy as others I looked at and is great value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A holiday treasure
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newport
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my daughter for going away on holiday & keeping her entertained travelling etc......Best thing ever!! We called it our holiday treasure!!
It has a good size screen that produces a quality picture & the sound was nice and loud. The swivel screen was very useful too & obviously the colour attracted my daughter to it even more being Pink!! Good value for money & I would definitely recommend!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Girlie DVD Player
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" My daughter brought this for herself with her birthday money. I was a little apprehensive on her spending so much money. But I need not have worried. She is so pleased with it, especially the lovely pink colour. It works wonderfully. Lovely size screen. Great that it is movable also.Easily useable by a child. The picture is superb, and the sound is good, although I would say not loud enough but for a child it is good. We have only used to watch a DVD so far. Great DVD player for a good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good picture quality
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ayrshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Got this for gift for my 11 year olds birthday loves it and finds it very easy to work the battery life is good as well as excellent picture and sound quality and the screen moves angles witch is a great feature for shared viewing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush dvd player
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Its very well made and the picture is good. The only thing that I think lets it down is the volume, its very low but there is an improvement if you use headphones. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
For the price it was perfect for my 3 year old.
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I would recommend this product but would suggest you also buy a car seat headrest, as my son used it on a pull down table on the back of the seat and he had to hold it quite a bit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast, Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This is a great dvd playet that i bought fir my 11 year old girl. Sturdy feel to it and great picture quality. Mains lead and in car charger included. May have to now buy one for my 9 year old! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
No USB Video Playback
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Paid more for this than i needed to because of the usb, thought i could play movies from a usb stick but no matter what format i use the dvd player doesn't recognise. If all you want to do is watch dvd's then buy a cheaper one, there's loads out there "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Daughter loves it
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my daughter for travelling. Pictures brilliant and it's very robust compared to past portable dvd players "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Brilliant :0) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good little piece of kit
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:wolverhampton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Lovely little DVD player.Compact and stylish. Useful for in bed or camping .Love it !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super charge brilliant screen.
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Super charge brilliant sized screen! Kids love it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Awesome portable dvd player, daughters both love it at home and away. Great product and great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect DVD player
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
" Purchased for my son for upcoming holidays and travelling around in the car he is old enough to have the DVD player on his knee and he thinks it is great. The battery last for ages which was one of the reasons for purchasing this rather than cheaper models although it comes with a in car charger its always easier to use on battery. Cant fault this item clear picture simple to use would recommend buying this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dvd player
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:worcs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Very good value for money ,the 3hr playing time allows you to watch a film fully without recharging making it really portable,
Also great for showing photos.
Would recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
" Very happy with this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next >>>