Top-rated product

Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.

<p>This Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player is perfect for taking on long journeys. This Bush DVD player has a 2 hour battery life, or you can plug it in to a car socket and watch as many films as you like. </p><ul><li>10 inch.</li><li>TFT LCD screen.</li><li>Resolution 640 x 480pixels.</li><li>Contrast ratio 200:1.</li><li>Brightness 150cd/m&sup2;.</li><li>Shock resistant.</li><li>DVD region 2.</li><li>Built-in rechargeable battery with 3 hours battery life during playback.</li><li>Operated via car socket (cable included).</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>1 SCART socket.</li></ul><p>Sound quality:</p><ul><li>Built-in speaker.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Mains AC power adaptor included.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x button cell (included) .</li><li>Size H4.31, W26, D18.2cm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.091 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
9 of 1182%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Review 1 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pink portable
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Little g
From:Portsmouth, Portsmouth, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"My little girl loved having her very own pink tv/DVD player to watch in her room & the good thing is it dos'nt have too be out on show all of the time also great for the car for long journeys well worth the money bargain"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dvd
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By RT
From:Manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to use, light, charges quickly and lasts around 3 hours. Improvement on previous model. Sound can be a bit low in noisy environments however this is to be expected and headphones resolve the issue. Daughter loves it especially being pink. Hopefully an mp4 version in the future"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By GinaG
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought this for my daughter for her 8th Birthday, we go camping a lot so it is nice that she can watch her own DVD's. Good product, nice big screen and if you do lose battery life and then plug it in, it will remember where you were last viewiing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for holiday
Posted28 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Pinkaholic
From:Burgess Hill
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"It's a bit on the plastic side for what you pay but it does the job. Could be a bit louder, picture quality is brill. Have no idea the purpose of the screen spinning round. It's very light slightly bulky. But it did the job while on holiday"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for kids
Posted21 August 2014
Customer avatar
By SCRANNER
From:CHESTER LE STREET
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Bought this for my friends 3 yr old's birthday, she loves it and it's so easy to use, she plays and watches movies on her own."
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bright and lightweight
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By NainG
From:Caernarfon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Just the thing for travelling or sitting at home with usefull earpiece to keep everyone happy. Large screen to avoid eyestrain."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
bottoms on dvd player do not work
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By trishaB
From:Newcastle, Down BT33, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Portability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Picture Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"I bought this last Christmas it broke so argos replaced it with this latest version. My daughter was delighted as it was more updated and screen moves around. Only 4 days later the buttons on the dvd player won't do anything so if remote is lost dvd player is no use!! Will be taking it back again!!!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Volume is terrible
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mother of 6yo
From:Belfast, UK
Age:25 to 34
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"I bought this for my 6 year old as her last 1 broke an it was great for travelling. When she put on a movie to watch on the plane, she couldn't hear a thing. She put her headphones on and again, she couldn't hear a thing. Very disappointed with this product and I defo wouldn't recommend anyone to buy. Re last 1 was a million times better."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Z1977
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought for my daughter and she loves it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
She loves it!
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Nornan
From:Warwickshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"A replacement for our little girl's first dvd player (also a bsuh) which had given up the will to live after 18 months, she is now independant again.
Shame they have changed the jack sizes though from the earlier model and shorten the charger lead but on the plus side the twistable screen is useful
The extended guarantee offer is disappointing when you read the small print
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
Posted27 March 2014
Customer avatar
By kim
From:suffolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"this portable dvd player was to replace one that had gone wrong, it is a lovely little dvd player nd my daughter loves the colour it keeps her entertained for ages"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.