Top-rated product

Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.

<p>This Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player is perfect for taking on long journeys. This Bush DVD player has a 2 hour battery life, or you can plug it in to a car socket and watch as many films as you like. </p><ul><li>10 inch.</li><li>TFT LCD screen.</li><li>Resolution 640 x 480pixels.</li><li>Contrast ratio 200:1.</li><li>Brightness 150cd/m&sup2;.</li><li>Shock resistant.</li><li>DVD region 2.</li><li>Built-in rechargeable battery with 3 hours battery life during playback.</li><li>Operated via car socket (cable included).</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>1 SCART socket.</li></ul><p>Sound quality:</p><ul><li>Built-in speaker.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Mains AC power adaptor included.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x button cell (included) .</li><li>Size H4.31, W26, D18.2cm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.592 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 267 reviews
5 Stars
180
4 Stars
74
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
254 of 26795%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
31 Questions | 34 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Review 1 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sale, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my daughter for her birthday and she loves it. Is great for the kids on longer than usual car journeys. Really easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northants
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bought this pink dvd player for my granddaughter's birthday in Feb , so not been used yet but hopefully she will love it ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Super piece of kit to take anywhere, liked the funky colour so bought the case to math which was a good deal.
Only snag I can seem to work out how to get a display comment on the screen when watching a DVD. Need to spend more time looking into this!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This made my little girls Christmas!
Posted08 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" My 3 year old daughter got this for Christmas and she absolutely loves it. She thinks it's great she can sit wherever she likes and watch her favourite DVD's. It will be great on long journeys also.
The battery lasts a good amount of time, and the size of the screen is perfect. Plus you can swivel the screen. Very impressed.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good size and good feature's
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chadwell Heath, Dagenham, greater london
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Very pleased I brought this product. Good size love the colour. Also bought the bag and charger.grandkids were very pleased.easy to set up and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My 5 yr old loves it.
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought as an xmas present. We were replacing a much older portable dvd, the new one is lightweight, with an integrated rechargeable battery. The screen is clear and it's very easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" It's easy to use my daughter loves it and the colour value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing product
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Got this for my 9 year old daughter, she loves it. It keeps her busy while we are out on public transport. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Great product and great price. This was a Xmas gift for my niece and certainly put a smile on her face. She uses it at night in bed and when we are in the car. DEFO A GOOD BUY AND WORTH THE MONEY "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is ideal for any age was a great gift
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" * ideal for any age
* easy to use
* great entertainment for kids/adults on the go
* flexibility is a great feature
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
would recommend this it great
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:north shields
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Brought this fir my 2 year old grandaughter & she loves it, big clear screan easy to use & is great for taking in car for trips out. Bought bag & car pack so you can charge in car my grandaughter loves it would defo recomend this dvd player. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mother in law loves dvd's
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Present, purchased to watch films whilst on holiday. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for my needs
Posted04 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought for my little girl, love how it swivels therefore the buttons are not right infront of her to press n play about with (as she broke another make this way)
Would recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" With the help of a handy remote control my 5yr old is able to use her DVD player without my assistance "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted02 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" This item is amazing I bought it for my little sister who has a disability and she loves it we can not get her off if I have already recommended to my friends and family and now to those reading this it has a big screen and the battery life is great so happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush dvd player
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aylesbury, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my 6 year old granddaughter for Christmas and she loves it. Easy to use, excellent sound and picture quality, seems well made and robust - and it's bright pink too! What's not to love? I'm so impressed with this item, I intend to get one for myself. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Love this product, it didn't look great quality but it has brilliant sound, great picture and really good battery life! This us worth every penny and comes with a remote control which it doesn't say in the description! My whole family love this and everyone uses it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Exactly what I wanted
Posted05 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This is ideal for occasional viewing when the main TV is being used. It is slightly noisy but the picture is clear and the sound is good, I would recommend it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 10 Inch Portable DVD Player - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought it for my 4 year old granddaughter who immediately got it working. So easy to use. She feels very grown up to have such a special present, and loves the remote control. Great for use on many long journeys "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>