Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Prestige 24cm Pancake Pan and Turner Set.

Cook perfect pancakes every time with the Prestige pancake pan. Impress your family with your pancake flipping skills. It even comes complete with a spatula so all you need for delicious pancakes is the ingredients!

Features:

  • Frying pan diameter 24cm.
  • Aluminium.
  • Heat resistant handle.
  • Easy clean with non-stick coating.
  • Oven safe up to 180°C.
  • Suitable for the following hob types: gas, electric, halogen, ceramic and solid hotplate.
  • Dishwasher safe.

General information:

  • Manufacturer's 5 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 5000263213488.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 8100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Prestige 24cm Pancake Pan and Turner Set.
Review 1 for Prestige 24cm Pancake Pan and Turner Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Crepe pan
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Kilmarnock
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Excellent for making crumpets doesn't stick fantastic product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Prestige 24cm Pancake Pan and Turner Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 May 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Excellent no problems with this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Prestige 24cm Pancake Pan and Turner Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pancake Pan
Posted13 March 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:uk Merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I have only used this pan once and it did what it was supposed to. Pancakes did not stick and came out cleanly from the pan. When I ordered it I did not realise it came with the turner so that was a nice suprise "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Prestige 24cm Pancake Pan and Turner Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
light and easy!
Posted12 March 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" This little Pancake pan is great! non stick and makes perfect pancakes from the first till last! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Prestige 24cm Pancake Pan and Turner Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Notts
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Very happy with purchase got at sale price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Prestige 24cm Pancake Pan and Turner Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Buy
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Good product. Bought the item for pancake day. My husband always makes the pancakes and the mixture did not stick to the pan. Very good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Prestige 24cm Pancake Pan and Turner Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than expected
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I got this just before pancake day and I'm so glad I did. It makes much better pancakes than a normal frying pan. I'm not sure I would have paid full price for it, but it really is a very good pan "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Prestige 24cm Pancake Pan and Turner Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant value
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Colwyn Bay
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Good quality, excellent value for money, makes great pancakes....what more could you ask for !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.