Top-rated product

Panasonic Lumix TZ35 16MP Compact Digital Camera.

<p>The Panasonic DMC-TZ35 is equipped with a 16.1 megapixel sensor which combines superbly with the powerful 20x zoom for high quality, detailed photos even from a distance. Full HD video recording in AVCHD and MP4 format is also available, along with functions such as Creative Panorama mode and several artistic filters.</p><p>Model number DMC-TZ35EB-K</p><p>Product specification:</p><ul><li>16 megapixels.</li><li>20x optical zoom.</li><li>4x digital zoom.</li><li>24-480mmmm wide angle lens.</li><li>3in LCD screen.</li><li>Image stabilisation.</li><li>Red eye reduction.</li><li>PictBridge compatible.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>1080p high definition video capture and playback with sound.</li><li>Maximum ISO 3200.</li><li>Intelligent scene mode.</li><li>Self timer.</li><li>Built-in flash.</li></ul><p>Memory card compatability: </p><ul><li>SD, SDHC, SDXC, compact flash.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H5.9, W10.5cm.</li><li>Weight 171g.</li><li>Depth 2.9cm (when switched off).</li><li>Batteries required: 1 x Li-Ion (included).</li><li>HDMI connection.</li><li>Colour: black.</li><li>Includes USB cable, AV cable, carry strap.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.696 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
23 of 23100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Panasonic Lumix TZ35 16MP Compact Digital Camera.
Review 1 for Panasonic Lumix TZ35 16MP Compact Digital Camera.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By gareth
From:Swansea, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
""brilliant easy to use best camera I have bought 10/10"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Panasonic Lumix TZ35 16MP Compact Digital Camera.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
camera
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By bobw
From:worcesershire uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"brilliant just whet we wanted easy to use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Panasonic Lumix TZ35 16MP Compact Digital Camera.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lightweight great pictures
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jon_boy
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Needed something a bit smaller and lighter than my DSLR for a recent w/end away. This is so much better. Clearer pictures, point zoom and click. A Marvellous product. DSLR for sale!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Panasonic Lumix TZ35 16MP Compact Digital Camera.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Panorama!
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By jock
From:UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The usual high build standard and quality that you would expect of a Lumix camera.
1 Point that stands out is the incredible panorama feature that will create a full 360 degree panorama in just seconds!
Recommended!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Panasonic Lumix TZ35 16MP Compact Digital Camera.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ellie
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought this camera as my daughter has the same model and was delighted with it, and so am I. The zoom is brilliant.
I haven't had it long enough to try all the options but I am sure they will be good.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Panasonic Lumix TZ35 16MP Compact Digital Camera.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent buy
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By John D
From:Horley, Surrey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I found your web site easy to navigate to find the product I was looking for. The Product details were easy to see and compare with similar items.
I am very happy with the picture quality and ease of use of the Camera
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Panasonic Lumix TZ35 16MP Compact Digital Camera.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Lucy45
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I have had the camera about a month and have found it very easy to use, but I am used to Panasonic cameras as I have just replaced my Panasonic TZ1 with this TZ35."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Panasonic Lumix TZ35 16MP Compact Digital Camera.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good image reproduction
Posted11 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Ryan
From:Stevenage, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought the camera as havent been pleased with some images captured on my phone.
I had originaly looked at bridge camera's but this camera was recommended by a friend as able to step up and offer some of the bridge features (like manual exposure control) in an easy to carry size.
The picture quality is very good for a compact camera, the zoom is in a different class to other comact format cameras I've used previously and overall the camera is a fantastic product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Panasonic Lumix TZ35 16MP Compact Digital Camera.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little camera
Posted08 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Si
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"So far, so good - after about 300 pictures. Easy to use on the intelligent auto mode, a bit confusing on the manual setting but any with knowledge will have no problems. Good for Panoramic pictures of views etc, still playing with other features but more than happy with the camera and the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Panasonic Lumix TZ35 16MP Compact Digital Camera.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Panasonic Lumix TZ35
Posted05 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Len
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This camera is easy to use on automatic, but has plenty of features if you wish to choose your own settings (although it doesn't have non-photographic add ons like direct links to facebook etc) . The results are of good quality. It is good to hold and a reasonable size, but not super solid ( the mode set dial seems a bit flimsy).
Long zoom range makes it suitable for any subjects.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Panasonic Lumix TZ35 16MP Compact Digital Camera.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
panasonic lumix tz30 camera
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By David
From:north ayrshire scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"when I bought this camera I had already a panasonic g3 camera which I also bought from Argos. I did not really need another camera but the price was great and the fact that it was a panasonic lumix I thought I must have it,This camera has 16.1 megapixels and 35x optical zoom which makes it great for holiday snaps and the wide angle lens makes sure that you get a lot into your shot.I am afraid I can't see past Argos to buy good quality cameras. Thanks."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Panasonic Lumix TZ35 16MP Compact Digital Camera.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Norman
From:southyork
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Great camera and fairly easy to use just lacks the Wi-Fi and megapixels it advertised in the catalogue"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Panasonic Lumix TZ35 16MP Compact Digital Camera.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Prawn V.
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Excellent picture quality even at zoom. We are very pleased with this camera. It is better than our previous Panasonic Lumix which needed to be replaced after good service."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Panasonic Lumix TZ35 16MP Compact Digital Camera.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to produce great pictures
Posted14 May 2014
Customer avatar
By PCJ
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This compact gives great pictures by just using the auto picture mode, and the quality of the zoom is amazing considering the cost of the camera and its overall size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Panasonic Lumix TZ35 16MP Compact Digital Camera.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
super camera at a bargain price
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By ariadnemoney
From:lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"takes fantastic pictures
handy size
easy to follow instructions with a disc as a manual
perfection!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Panasonic Lumix TZ35 16MP Compact Digital Camera.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is easy to use.
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Poppy
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I just wanted a camera that I could aim and press and this does exactly that. Nothing fancy but one that takes good pictures."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Panasonic Lumix TZ35 16MP Compact Digital Camera.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Alan
From:Middlesex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Very complex instruction amounting to over 150 pages which can only be accessed on the internet.
The basic, automatic setting seems to give a good result and the on screen editing is useful
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Panasonic Lumix TZ35 16MP Compact Digital Camera.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great little camera
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By marty
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"So far no complaints at all great to use , very impressed"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Panasonic Lumix TZ35 16MP Compact Digital Camera.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good compact
Posted07 May 2014
Customer avatar
By terry
From:kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I had been looking for a long time for a good featured camera and saw this in Argos at a really good price.Build quality is first class,though some buttons are a little small.
Picture quality is very good ,due in part to the LEICA designed lens.Battery life isn't the best there is,but charging time is fairly short.If travelling abroad a travel mains adaptor should take care of any problems. Overall a very good compact with tons of features .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Panasonic Lumix TZ35 16MP Compact Digital Camera.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Amazingly advanced for such a compact camera
Posted07 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Eb23
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"This camera is packed with features. The pictures are of very good quality. Focusing is very quick and spot on for sharpness. The intelligent auto setting enables a picture in most situations and it has shake reduction. It also has some surprising features like 'bracketing' shots. It tends to over expose slightly and the white balance is not what I'm used to being slightly cold, but this can be altered. The TZ35 uses a CMOS sensor which enables good pictures in surprisingly poor light."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>