Top-rated product

Panasonic Lumix TZ35 16MP Compact Digital Camera.

<p>The Panasonic DMC-TZ35 is equipped with a 16.1 megapixel sensor which combines superbly with the powerful 20x zoom for high quality, detailed photos even from a distance. Full HD video recording in AVCHD and MP4 format is also available, along with functions such as Creative Panorama mode and several artistic filters.</p><p>Model number DMC-TZ35EB-K</p><p>Product specification:</p><ul><li>16 megapixels.</li><li>20x optical zoom.</li><li>4x digital zoom.</li><li>24-480mmmm wide angle lens.</li><li>3in LCD screen.</li><li>Image stabilisation.</li><li>Red eye reduction.</li><li>PictBridge compatible.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>1080p high definition video capture and playback with sound.</li><li>Maximum ISO 3200.</li><li>Intelligent scene mode.</li><li>Self timer.</li><li>Built-in flash.</li></ul><p>Memory card compatability: </p><ul><li>SD, SDHC, SDXC, compact flash.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H5.9, W10.5cm.</li><li>Weight 171g.</li><li>Depth 2.9cm (when switched off).</li><li>Batteries required: 1 x Li-Ion (included).</li><li>HDMI connection.</li><li>Colour: black.</li><li>Includes USB cable, AV cable, carry strap.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.723 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
47 of 47100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Panasonic Lumix TZ35 16MP Compact Digital Camera.
Review 1 for Panasonic Lumix TZ35 16MP Compact Digital Camera.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good results
Posted27 November 2014
Customer avatar
By jeddle
From:Coventry
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Produces good photographs in most situations if left on iA setting. Has a decent zoom on it. Havn't checked out everything it does yet as most instructions are on a cd. One thing that I get confused with is the video recording button being right next to the on/off button. I press it accidentally sometimes... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Panasonic Lumix TZ35 16MP Compact Digital Camera.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
panasonic lumix
Posted14 November 2014
Customer avatar
By mini 1
From:Fermanagh, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use camera. The menu setting needs changed to 5m to allow you to take a large amount of pictures on your sd card. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Panasonic Lumix TZ35 16MP Compact Digital Camera.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Panasonic Lumix camera
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By marrigold 007
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" First camera had a line of pixels missing so I had to have it changed, second camera seems fine great pictures taken with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Panasonic Lumix TZ35 16MP Compact Digital Camera.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lumix TZ35 Camera
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Smiler
From:birmingham.uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have a Lumix G3 plus other Telehoto lens,But I wanted a camera that I could put in my pocket,and carry with me so I bought theTZ35.And you won't buy a better one.
Fantastic little camera,easy to use with lots of functions and
the photo's are professional looking,and as I have said you can't buy a better one.
Thinking of buying a small camera,you can't go wrong with the LUMIX TZ35
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Panasonic Lumix TZ35 16MP Compact Digital Camera.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to use
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By ricky
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good size, good lens quality, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Panasonic Lumix TZ35 16MP Compact Digital Camera.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Justin
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent camera at a great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Panasonic Lumix TZ35 16MP Compact Digital Camera.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best quality at reasonable price
Posted18 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Sukie 12
From:Uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was a gift for my husband who just wanted a point and shoot camera with really good clear pictures.That is exactly what he got.Great features and super pictures .Great price !!. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Panasonic Lumix TZ35 16MP Compact Digital Camera.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great simple camera..
Posted04 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy snapper
From:Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this to have a small , pocket sized camera when on days out, so far has performed well out of the box and had some great landscape and profile pics with it, some of the advanced settings will take some getting used too , but has stacks of preset options for the money.
All in all I have found this a great little camera that punches above its price ticket
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Panasonic Lumix TZ35 16MP Compact Digital Camera.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased
Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Em
Age:25 to 34
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really pleased with this camera. Brilliant picture quality and very easy to use.
Highly recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Panasonic Lumix TZ35 16MP Compact Digital Camera.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent results from such a compact camera
Posted21 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Davy
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We already have a Digital Canon SLR camera with separate telephoto lens and this has produced excellent results over recent years. However we wanted something more compact and lightweight for a recent holiday, yet wanted also to achieve good quality photos. Having just returned and downloaded the images, we are truly delighted - brilliant results. The telephoto is fantastic and the "panoramic" setting came in very handy for broad vista shots.
No hesitation at all in recommending 100%.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Panasonic Lumix TZ35 16MP Compact Digital Camera.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely little camera.
Posted21 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Jennie
From:West midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very pleased with this little camera,have only used it a couple of times so far,but the pictures seem very good,and has great features.Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Panasonic Lumix TZ35 16MP Compact Digital Camera.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little compact camera
Posted12 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy Snapper
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The TZ35 Lumix camera is a nice pocket size with a 20x zoom and plenty of features to take excellent pictures. If you are looking to take videos on your holidays etc. then this camera will not let you down. So if your looking for a new compact I would highly recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Panasonic Lumix TZ35 16MP Compact Digital Camera.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little camera
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By decca
From:Derbyshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have had a Panasonic 10 times magnification before and I find this one to be great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Panasonic Lumix TZ35 16MP Compact Digital Camera.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Panasonic Lumix
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely delighted with this camera. Nice size with lots of features and superb picture quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Panasonic Lumix TZ35 16MP Compact Digital Camera.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very happy
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Scott
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Another trusty Panasonic Lumix, great camera and very easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Panasonic Lumix TZ35 16MP Compact Digital Camera.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
smashing wee camera.
Posted04 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Brodie boy
From:Glasgow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really pleased with the camera .Find it really easy to use and love the features . Definitely recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Panasonic Lumix TZ35 16MP Compact Digital Camera.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lumix TZ35
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Stroodvalen
From:Luton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this camera just prior to hols in Vancouver and so far it's been very easy to use although I do miss a viewfinder. The quality of the pics looks ok, but I won't really know until I've transferred them to the PC. Shame the TZ40 wasn't on offer as that has more features, but for the price it's not bad. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Panasonic Lumix TZ35 16MP Compact Digital Camera.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great price compact high zoom
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By neil72
From:Middlesex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Based on first impressions great deal - compact, good spec incl 20x zoom. Plasticy casing not that impressive but minor gripe given the overall package and price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Panasonic Lumix TZ35 16MP Compact Digital Camera.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lumix tz35 great compact
Posted15 August 2014
Customer avatar
By cjelec
From:worcs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" not had chance to use much but so far lots to like.
really nice to see its made in japan so build quality is beyond question. great spec and really nice to use.
looks lovely with leica lens a nice feature.
would buy again, and thoroughly recommended
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Panasonic Lumix TZ35 16MP Compact Digital Camera.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to Use
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Mid Glamorgan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what I needed to take holiday photographs, easy to use and pleased with the results. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>