Top-rated product

Panasonic Lumix TZ35 16MP Compact Digital Camera.

<p>The Panasonic DMC-TZ35 is equipped with a 16.1 megapixel sensor which combines superbly with the powerful 20x zoom for high quality, detailed photos even from a distance. Full HD video recording in AVCHD and MP4 format is also available, along with functions such as Creative Panorama mode and several artistic filters.</p><p>Model number DMC-TZ35EB-K</p><p>Product specification:</p><ul><li>16 megapixels.</li><li>20x optical zoom.</li><li>4x digital zoom.</li><li>24-480mmmm wide angle lens.</li><li>3in LCD screen.</li><li>Image stabilisation.</li><li>Red eye reduction.</li><li>PictBridge compatible.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>1080p high definition video capture and playback with sound.</li><li>Maximum ISO 3200.</li><li>Intelligent scene mode.</li><li>Self timer.</li><li>Built-in flash.</li></ul><p>Memory card compatability: </p><ul><li>SD, SDHC, SDXC, compact flash.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H5.9, W10.5cm.</li><li>Weight 171g.</li><li>Depth 2.9cm (when switched off).</li><li>Batteries required: 1 x Li-Ion (included).</li><li>HDMI connection.</li><li>Colour: black.</li><li>Includes USB cable, AV cable, carry strap.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.718 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
39 of 39100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Panasonic Lumix TZ35 16MP Compact Digital Camera.
Review 1 for Panasonic Lumix TZ35 16MP Compact Digital Camera.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased
Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Em
Age:25 to 34
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Really pleased with this camera. Brilliant picture quality and very easy to use.
Highly recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Panasonic Lumix TZ35 16MP Compact Digital Camera.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent results from such a compact camera
Posted21 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Davy
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"We already have a Digital Canon SLR camera with separate telephoto lens and this has produced excellent results over recent years. However we wanted something more compact and lightweight for a recent holiday, yet wanted also to achieve good quality photos. Having just returned and downloaded the images, we are truly delighted - brilliant results. The telephoto is fantastic and the "panoramic" setting came in very handy for broad vista shots.
No hesitation at all in recommending 100%.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Panasonic Lumix TZ35 16MP Compact Digital Camera.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely little camera.
Posted21 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Jennie
From:West midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very pleased with this little camera,have only used it a couple of times so far,but the pictures seem very good,and has great features.Would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Panasonic Lumix TZ35 16MP Compact Digital Camera.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little compact camera
Posted12 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy Snapper
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The TZ35 Lumix camera is a nice pocket size with a 20x zoom and plenty of features to take excellent pictures. If you are looking to take videos on your holidays etc. then this camera will not let you down. So if your looking for a new compact I would highly recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Panasonic Lumix TZ35 16MP Compact Digital Camera.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little camera
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By decca
From:Derbyshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have had a Panasonic 10 times magnification before and I find this one to be great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Panasonic Lumix TZ35 16MP Compact Digital Camera.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Panasonic Lumix
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Absolutely delighted with this camera. Nice size with lots of features and superb picture quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Panasonic Lumix TZ35 16MP Compact Digital Camera.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very happy
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Scott
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Another trusty Panasonic Lumix, great camera and very easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Panasonic Lumix TZ35 16MP Compact Digital Camera.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
smashing wee camera.
Posted04 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Brodie boy
From:Glasgow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Really pleased with the camera .Find it really easy to use and love the features . Definitely recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Panasonic Lumix TZ35 16MP Compact Digital Camera.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lumix TZ35
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Stroodvalen
From:Luton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this camera just prior to hols in Vancouver and so far it's been very easy to use although I do miss a viewfinder. The quality of the pics looks ok, but I won't really know until I've transferred them to the PC. Shame the TZ40 wasn't on offer as that has more features, but for the price it's not bad."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Panasonic Lumix TZ35 16MP Compact Digital Camera.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great price compact high zoom
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By neil72
From:Middlesex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Based on first impressions great deal - compact, good spec incl 20x zoom. Plasticy casing not that impressive but minor gripe given the overall package and price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Panasonic Lumix TZ35 16MP Compact Digital Camera.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lumix tz35 great compact
Posted15 August 2014
Customer avatar
By cjelec
From:worcs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"not had chance to use much but so far lots to like.
really nice to see its made in japan so build quality is beyond question. great spec and really nice to use.
looks lovely with leica lens a nice feature.
would buy again, and thoroughly recommended
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Panasonic Lumix TZ35 16MP Compact Digital Camera.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to Use
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Mid Glamorgan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Just what I needed to take holiday photographs, easy to use and pleased with the results."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Panasonic Lumix TZ35 16MP Compact Digital Camera.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent compact camera
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By pioneer
From:Leics
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great zoom easy to use, ideal for the day out."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-4points
2of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Panasonic Lumix TZ35 16MP Compact Digital Camera.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performs as expected and is excellent value
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Gasman Shadow
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this camera to obtain telephoto reach for little outlay and to this end it does not disappoint. If I could add a feature it would definitely be an optical viewfinder as a means of framing a picture at long focal length with greater ease. However I realize that such an addition would take the camera beyond the price point that i wanted to pay."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Panasonic Lumix TZ35 16MP Compact Digital Camera.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By gareth
From:Swansea, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
""brilliant easy to use best camera I have bought 10/10"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
5of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Panasonic Lumix TZ35 16MP Compact Digital Camera.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has a great lens
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Nana1
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought as replacement/upgrade for an elderly but excellent TZ1, so wider and longer lens, and increased megapixels all very desirable. Still learning new features but well explained. Not too much reliance on touch screen, which suits us oldies!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Panasonic Lumix TZ35 16MP Compact Digital Camera.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
camera
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By bobw
From:worcesershire uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"brilliant just whet we wanted easy to use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Panasonic Lumix TZ35 16MP Compact Digital Camera.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lightweight great pictures
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jon_boy
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Needed something a bit smaller and lighter than my DSLR for a recent w/end away. This is so much better. Clearer pictures, point zoom and click. A Marvellous product. DSLR for sale!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Panasonic Lumix TZ35 16MP Compact Digital Camera.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Panorama!
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By jock
From:UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The usual high build standard and quality that you would expect of a Lumix camera.
1 Point that stands out is the incredible panorama feature that will create a full 360 degree panorama in just seconds!
Recommended!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Panasonic Lumix TZ35 16MP Compact Digital Camera.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ellie
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought this camera as my daughter has the same model and was delighted with it, and so am I. The zoom is brilliant.
I haven't had it long enough to try all the options but I am sure they will be good.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>