Top-rated product

Sony ZSR570 Bluetooth Boombox with USB, DAB and CD Player

<p>The Sony ZSRS70BTB Boombox features a DAB and FM radio, CD player and USB port. Playback MP3s or tune in to your favourite digital station with this versatile Sony Boombox.</p><ul><li>CD rewritable compatible.</li><li>MP3 playback.</li><li>DAB/FM tuner.</li><li>Stereo speakers generating 4.6 watts RMS - the average measurement of the speakers output.</li><li>Headphone socket for personal listening.</li><li>USB port for external connectivity.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Size H16, W38, D23.5cm.</li><li>Mains operated or batteries required 6 x C (not included).</li><li>EAN: 4905524933567.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Sony ZSR570 Bluetooth Boombox with USB, DAB and CD Player
Review 1 for Sony ZSR570 Bluetooth Boombox with USB, DAB and CD Player
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sounds great!
Posted27 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jeff71
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought this player based upon other reviews and was not disappointed. The sound quality is excellent and you can choose to have boom bass on or off at the touch of a button. Only used the radio and CD player so far. Pretty straight forward operation, but the operation "manual" is a bit long winded, on a massive sheet of paper. Other than that the player itself is excellent quality and quite a rare find for a CD DAB radio combination. If that's what you're looking for, splash out and buy this."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sony ZSR570 Bluetooth Boombox with USB, DAB and CD Player
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By jtazally
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"best item i have bought on argos"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sony ZSR570 Bluetooth Boombox with USB, DAB and CD Player
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Moth
From:northumberland
Age:45 to 54
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brilliant, sound is amazing :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sony ZSR570 Bluetooth Boombox with USB, DAB and CD Player
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good quality product
Posted10 May 2014
Customer avatar
By ADS
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"It's taken me a very long time to find a portable CD player with DAB radio - with a proper aerial not a wire, which is hopeless for reception. I also needed something with decent sound quality and so many products in this price range are awful. I've only had this product a week and I've not played around with all the features but so far I am very impressed. Great sound quality at high volume, straightforward design and controls, DAB reception and tuning fine."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sony ZSR570 Bluetooth Boombox with USB, DAB and CD Player
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sony reliability
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Juey
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought for my Dad (in his late 70s) so he could listen to his CDs with his headphones and was swayed to this model because of customer reviews. Great little model very good sound and easy to use. Would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sony ZSR570 Bluetooth Boombox with USB, DAB and CD Player
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Set
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By SonyBoy
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Sony have got everything right with this set, it's superb. Amazing sound for such a small unit, plenty of bass and detial. The USB recording is dead easy, just press two buttons. Shame there is not any remote control."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sony ZSR570 Bluetooth Boombox with USB, DAB and CD Player
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sound
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Dude
From:Notts
Age:45 to 54
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a great quality player and despite what the item description says on the Argos website you can program this player, top stuff"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sony ZSR570 Bluetooth Boombox with USB, DAB and CD Player
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
everthing you what
Posted08 March 2014
Customer avatar
By bronco
From:west midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"a great buy, cd,dab and fm radio great sound with mega bass off or on, input and output, well worth buying."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sony ZSR570 Bluetooth Boombox with USB, DAB and CD Player
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good quality.
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By BERT
From:CARMARTHENSHIRE
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent sound quality from such a small unit. Well built as one would expexct from Sony. The digital radio has a crisp clear reception and CD playback is of good quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
11of 17voted this as helpful.