Top-rated product

Asus MeMo Pad HD 7 Wi-Fi 16GB Tablet - Pink.

<p>The Asus MeMo Pad HD7 is a brilliant 7-inch HD 1280 x 800 IPS Display that easily fits in your hands and is great for life on the go.</p><ul><li>Model number: ME173X.</li><li>Dual speakers powered by Asus exclusive SonicMaster audio technology.</li><li>Featuring 10-point multi-touch which offers a better gaming experience.</li><li>The powerful quad-core CPU offers great performance, so you can have faster web browsing, more precise gaming, and smoother video watching.</li></ul><p>Display:</p><ul><li>7 inch screen.</li><li>Resolution 1280 x 800 pixels.</li><li>IPS technology.</li><li>Multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display.</li></ul><p>Specifications:</p><ul><li>1.2GHz quad core processor.</li><li>1GB RAM.</li><li>16 GB internal storage.</li><li>Android 4.2 operating system.</li></ul><p>General features:</p><ul><li>Built-in speaker.</li><li>Webcam.</li><li>Wi-Fi enabled.</li><li>Bluetooth - enabling you to easily and wirelessly connect with other bluetooth enabled devices.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li><li>Microphone.</li><li>microSD memory card slot.</li><li>Micro USB.</li><li>Rear 5MP and front 1.2MP dual cameras to capture the moments.</li><li>Up to 10 hours battery life up to 10 hours all-day usage, the MeMo Pad HD 7 is only 302g light, which means you can carry it with you wherever your adventure takes you.</li><li>Expand your storage with a micro SD slot up to 32GB.</li></ul><p>Additional information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>1.08mm thin.</li><li>Size H12, W19.7cm.</li><li>Weight 302g.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.929 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
28 of 28100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Asus MeMo Pad HD 7 Wi-Fi 16GB Tablet - Pink.
Review 1 for Asus MeMo Pad HD 7 Wi-Fi 16GB Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent tablet
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By L wills
From:Dorset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This was bought as a present for my daughter, who loves it..it is incredibly easy to use and work..
Would recommend this to family or friends.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Asus MeMo Pad HD 7 Wi-Fi 16GB Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brought for daughters birthday!
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By kaz
From:leighton buzzard
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I brought this for my 5 yr old! Yep, 5 and wants to be like her elder siblings! After we set it up for her, she's had no issues or difficulties using it! She's only allowed limited time on it. Has lots of the educational apps downloaded too. Only allowed free ones. Its very easy to use, takes fab photos. So far no complaints!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Asus MeMo Pad HD 7 Wi-Fi 16GB Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the tablet dose what it says on the tin
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By sheila
From:yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"great for my granddaughter all she needs."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Asus MeMo Pad HD 7 Wi-Fi 16GB Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A great product
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By SallyJ
From:Devon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Bought this for my 9 year old and she absolutely loves it- right from the design and colour to the apps and gaming. A nice little tablet"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Asus MeMo Pad HD 7 Wi-Fi 16GB Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Asus memo pad
Posted25 July 2014
Customer avatar
By jackie27
From:belfast
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is the best purchase I have made all year. Would recommend to everybody my laptop is having problems so I bought this. Now the only time I use my laptop is to play my game. Great item and easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Asus MeMo Pad HD 7 Wi-Fi 16GB Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tablet - pink
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By bell
From:berkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"still learning my way around this tablet but it will take me a little while longer"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Asus MeMo Pad HD 7 Wi-Fi 16GB Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Home user
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Shunfa
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good screen resolution, extremely responsive. Good feel, thin, light weight. Battery life great. Good to have Micro SD expansion. Excellent all round performance."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Asus MeMo Pad HD 7 Wi-Fi 16GB Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Kay
From:Bedfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This was purchased as a birthday present for my 80 year old mother in law. She has a laptop but struggled with opening windows etc. We downloaded the apps. She will use and now all she does is touch and go. Over the moon with the purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Asus MeMo Pad HD 7 Wi-Fi 16GB Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lady Hooper
From:Burslem, Stoke-on-Trent ST6, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought these for my 2 & 6 year old girls, they love them !! There great value for money & me & partner enjoy playing on them when the girls have gone bed ;) great for all ages !!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Asus MeMo Pad HD 7 Wi-Fi 16GB Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value for money
Posted11 June 2014
Customer avatar
By jules
From:wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"just what i was looking for, does everything i need it to and a great colour"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Asus MeMo Pad HD 7 Wi-Fi 16GB Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little tablet
Posted14 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Ren
From:Teesside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I'm really pleased with this purchase. I use my new tablet more than my computer now and can recommend it without a doubt"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Asus MeMo Pad HD 7 Wi-Fi 16GB Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By pengy
From:Crewe, Cheshire East, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"First tablet I've had and I'm very pleased with it , it does what I want it to do got most of the games on it and I got all my books on it too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Asus MeMo Pad HD 7 Wi-Fi 16GB Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By bec80
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I really like this tablet. I got the HP slate 7 for a xmas present and it packed up after a couple of months wish I got this one 1st"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Asus MeMo Pad HD 7 Wi-Fi 16GB Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for me
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By holidays1958
From:Warwickshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I couldn't afford an ipad so went for this from looking at previous reviews. So far so good, still getting used to it as I'm a bit of a technophob but getting there. Great for my use can't fault it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Asus MeMo Pad HD 7 Wi-Fi 16GB Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By LMP
From:Northampton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought as a birthday present for my daughter mainly for games, apps, Netflix and YouTube she loves it especially the colour! Lots of good features and a good battery life"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Asus MeMo Pad HD 7 Wi-Fi 16GB Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Lollipop
From:Shropshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I previously had an iPad but it got dropped so it was cheaper to buy this tablet than to replace the screen. I am so glad I did it is far easier to use, the pink colour back is lovely and as a bonus I got the case free. My sister and neice have both already got one of these so it was highly recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Asus MeMo Pad HD 7 Wi-Fi 16GB Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ASUS tablet
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Annie
From:Leicester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I am super impressed with this little tablet. Basic but functional, does everything I need it to do, everything runs smoothly, battery life is good, overall a very good buy. Would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Asus MeMo Pad HD 7 Wi-Fi 16GB Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kel.29
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By KEL.29
From:Taunton, Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"VERY GOOD PURCHASE IDEALFOR A OLDER PERSON VERY EASY TO USE"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Asus MeMo Pad HD 7 Wi-Fi 16GB Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
asus 7 memo tab 7ins.
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By jaykay53
From:glasgow, strathclyde.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Portability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Value for money, reliable and good battery life. Got a panasonic digital streamer and with miracast all tablet contents can be viewed on my big screen TV."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Asus MeMo Pad HD 7 Wi-Fi 16GB Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Buy
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Bill
From:Sth. Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brilliant 7" tablet. Easily beats some well known brands and is no trouble carrying about.
Has everything I could want. Easy to use and with fast downloading. First thing the grand kids look for when visiting,.
I chose this pad over more expensive ones as I know the reliabilty of the maker having used their products before.
I would recommend the MeMo 7" pad to anyone
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>