Top-rated product

Asus MeMo Pad HD 7 Wi-Fi 16GB Tablet - Pink.

<p>The Asus MeMo Pad HD7 is a brilliant 7-inch HD 1280 x 800 IPS Display that easily fits in your hands and is great for life on the go.</p><ul><li>Model number: ME173X.</li><li>Dual speakers powered by Asus exclusive SonicMaster audio technology.</li><li>Featuring 10-point multi-touch which offers a better gaming experience.</li><li>The powerful quad-core CPU offers great performance, so you can have faster web browsing, more precise gaming, and smoother video watching.</li></ul><p>Display:</p><ul><li>7 inch screen.</li><li>Resolution 1280 x 800 pixels.</li><li>IPS technology.</li><li>Multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display.</li></ul><p>Specifications:</p><ul><li>1.2GHz quad core processor.</li><li>1GB RAM.</li><li>16 GB internal storage.</li><li>Android 4.2 operating system.</li></ul><p>General features:</p><ul><li>Built-in speaker.</li><li>Webcam.</li><li>Wi-Fi enabled.</li><li>Bluetooth - enabling you to easily and wirelessly connect with other bluetooth enabled devices.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li><li>Microphone.</li><li>microSD memory card slot.</li><li>Micro USB.</li><li>Rear 5MP and front 1.2MP dual cameras to capture the moments.</li><li>Up to 10 hours battery life up to 10 hours all-day usage, the MeMo Pad HD 7 is only 302g light, which means you can carry it with you wherever your adventure takes you.</li><li>Expand your storage with a micro SD slot up to 32GB.</li></ul><p>Additional information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>1.08mm thin.</li><li>Size H12, W19.7cm.</li><li>Weight 302g.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.943 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
35 of 35100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Asus MeMo Pad HD 7 Wi-Fi 16GB Tablet - Pink.
Review 1 for Asus MeMo Pad HD 7 Wi-Fi 16GB Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great tablet
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By ElsaG
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I really like my pink tablet. It does what I bought it for to a high standard. The display is almost crystal clear, photos are sharp, basically u can't fault it. A friend is going to purchase one too as he was impressed with it too. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Asus MeMo Pad HD 7 Wi-Fi 16GB Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ASUS MEMO PAD
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Dawn
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my daughter as a replacement for a previous tablet that kept on failing (different make). She is very pleased with it, my only thought to add would be why don't they come with a standard protective case cover instead of having to buy as an expensive extra? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Asus MeMo Pad HD 7 Wi-Fi 16GB Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Present for my mum.
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Deezer
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This was the first tablet I have used, and was pleasantly surprised how easy it is to get the hang of. An added bonus is the microphone that you can use with the internet, similar to Siri, if you don't like much typing, just speak into the mic after pressing the icon in the search window, and it either speaks and tells you the answer to your question or takes you to the search results. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Asus MeMo Pad HD 7 Wi-Fi 16GB Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great tablet, easy to use
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Borobabe
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this tablet to replace my Nexus 7 (2012 model) which I accidentally broke. This is a worthy successor. It boots quickly and is ready to use in no time. There is an icon at the bottom left that allows quick access to floating mini apps. These apps are editable, insofar as you can add, remove or change the order in which they appear. The screen is bright, and battery power is good, with over a day's usage; as long as you are not a heavy user. It plays games smoothly too, with no lag. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Asus MeMo Pad HD 7 Wi-Fi 16GB Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does the job
Posted22 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Lisaj123
From:Bangor, Gwynedd, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does everything needed!! Would highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Asus MeMo Pad HD 7 Wi-Fi 16GB Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By sussexshell1967
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Didn't know how I would cope but its just perfect so clear screen "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Asus MeMo Pad HD 7 Wi-Fi 16GB Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By paula
From:cornwall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We brought this for my 10 year old and she loves it, firstly the colour pink is wow, she's found it really easy to get on with and would definitely recommend. Pleased we chose this. Now the challenge is to get her off but now! Lol "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Asus MeMo Pad HD 7 Wi-Fi 16GB Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent tablet
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By L wills
From:Dorset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was bought as a present for my daughter, who loves it..it is incredibly easy to use and work..
Would recommend this to family or friends.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Asus MeMo Pad HD 7 Wi-Fi 16GB Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brought for daughters birthday!
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By kaz
From:leighton buzzard
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this for my 5 yr old! Yep, 5 and wants to be like her elder siblings! After we set it up for her, she's had no issues or difficulties using it! She's only allowed limited time on it. Has lots of the educational apps downloaded too. Only allowed free ones. Its very easy to use, takes fab photos. So far no complaints! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Asus MeMo Pad HD 7 Wi-Fi 16GB Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the tablet dose what it says on the tin
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By sheila
From:yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great for my granddaughter all she needs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Asus MeMo Pad HD 7 Wi-Fi 16GB Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A great product
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By SallyJ
From:Devon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this for my 9 year old and she absolutely loves it- right from the design and colour to the apps and gaming. A nice little tablet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Asus MeMo Pad HD 7 Wi-Fi 16GB Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Asus memo pad
Posted25 July 2014
Customer avatar
By jackie27
From:belfast
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the best purchase I have made all year. Would recommend to everybody my laptop is having problems so I bought this. Now the only time I use my laptop is to play my game. Great item and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Asus MeMo Pad HD 7 Wi-Fi 16GB Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tablet - pink
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By bell
From:berkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" still learning my way around this tablet but it will take me a little while longer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Asus MeMo Pad HD 7 Wi-Fi 16GB Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Home user
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Shunfa
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good screen resolution, extremely responsive. Good feel, thin, light weight. Battery life great. Good to have Micro SD expansion. Excellent all round performance. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Asus MeMo Pad HD 7 Wi-Fi 16GB Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Kay
From:Bedfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was purchased as a birthday present for my 80 year old mother in law. She has a laptop but struggled with opening windows etc. We downloaded the apps. She will use and now all she does is touch and go. Over the moon with the purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Asus MeMo Pad HD 7 Wi-Fi 16GB Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lady Hooper
From:Burslem, Stoke-on-Trent ST6, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought these for my 2 & 6 year old girls, they love them !! There great value for money & me & partner enjoy playing on them when the girls have gone bed ;) great for all ages !!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Asus MeMo Pad HD 7 Wi-Fi 16GB Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value for money
Posted11 June 2014
Customer avatar
By jules
From:wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" just what i was looking for, does everything i need it to and a great colour "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Asus MeMo Pad HD 7 Wi-Fi 16GB Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little tablet
Posted14 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Ren
From:Teesside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I'm really pleased with this purchase. I use my new tablet more than my computer now and can recommend it without a doubt "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Asus MeMo Pad HD 7 Wi-Fi 16GB Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By pengy
From:Crewe, Cheshire East, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" First tablet I've had and I'm very pleased with it , it does what I want it to do got most of the games on it and I got all my books on it too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Asus MeMo Pad HD 7 Wi-Fi 16GB Tablet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By bec80
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I really like this tablet. I got the HP slate 7 for a xmas present and it packed up after a couple of months wish I got this one 1st "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>