Top-rated product

Canon DCC-750 PowerShot Camera Case - Black.

<p>Keep your SX-Series Canon PowerShot camera in pristine condition with the Canon DCC-750 Case. Attachable using the included secure belt loop or neck and shoulder straps, the soft padded interior protects your camera from bumps and scratches, while the zipped enclosure keeps it secure. It has a separate pouch in the top lid to store your spare SD memory cards.</p><ul><li>Suitable for Soft Case for PowerShot SX110 IS, SX120 IS &amp; SX130 IS.</li><li>Padded fabric bag.</li><li>Media card storage.</li><li>Zip fastening main compartment.</li><li>Anti-scratch interior to protect LCD screens.</li><li>EAN: 8714574527642.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.125 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
20 of 2483%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Canon DCC-750 PowerShot Camera Case - Black.
Review 1 for Canon DCC-750 PowerShot Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Camera
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Fastract
From:Dundalk, Co. Louth, Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Lovely Camera not too big nice colour and of course it's a Canon."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canon DCC-750 PowerShot Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Camera Bag for Cannon SX 170 IS
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Len
From:Clacton-on-Sea, Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Compatability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"This camera bag came as special offer with the camera.
It said it was right for this camera, but I found the camera was a tight fit in the bag & when you had the camera in the bag you could not use the inside pouch.
I returned the camera bag & got a refund.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canon DCC-750 PowerShot Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By cbm
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"The bag is of good quality"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canon DCC-750 PowerShot Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Neat little case
Posted30 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Ian
From:Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Camera fits like a hand in glove. Well padded, should protect the camera from damage."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canon DCC-750 PowerShot Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Vee
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great little case which fits the Canon camera snugly. Good strong zip with handy carry handle"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canon DCC-750 PowerShot Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent DCC-750 Camera Case
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By dearing08
From:Hull, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This camera case was a great purchase alongside the SX170 Canon Camera. It was a good price and is a perfect fit for the camera keeping it save and secure. Overall a fantastic purchase, much better than my previous Samsung camera."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canon DCC-750 PowerShot Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Camera and memory card fine
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By franzy
From:N.E.LINCS
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Cannot get really excited about a case and a memory card, but thought it was nice to get a bit of discount when we purchased the two items together. Pleased with our purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canon DCC-750 PowerShot Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this case is well made
Posted28 May 2014
Customer avatar
By woodman
From:Wrexham, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I purchased this camera case because I have a cannon powershotsx160 camera and the camera fits perfectly and the case is very robust"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Canon DCC-750 PowerShot Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Careful
Posted25 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Burnsey
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Compatability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Though listed alongside Argos adverts for the Canon SX170 this is actually for the smaller cameras in the Canon SX series. The SX170 will not fit as it is too broad. Returned the case"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Canon DCC-750 PowerShot Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bubbles45
Posted24 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Bubbles45
From:Preston
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product is also very good, and fits the PowerShot camera very well. A good snug fit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Canon DCC-750 PowerShot Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SX170 IS Canon Case
Posted16 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Enduser101
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This case fits the Powershot SX170 like a glove. Can hold cleaning cloth and extra memory card also but certainly not the powerlead/battery. Has camera wrist strap and shoulder strap. Very compact."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Canon DCC-750 PowerShot Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Snug fit
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Adz42
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great case for my Canon SX 170. Good fit and space for spare battery or memory card"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Canon DCC-750 PowerShot Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab product
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Wisey254
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This was bought on an offer and it fits my camera perfectly"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Canon DCC-750 PowerShot Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Taylor
From:Worcester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A real good solid and safe case. It comes with accssessories such as straps and wrists straps too. If you buy the camera then definitly buy the case"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Canon DCC-750 PowerShot Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
canon dcc-750 case
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By tonyw
From:Bedford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Compatability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"the clasps which are sewn to the fabric strap broke so the only way nyou can use it ir to use the belt hoop on the back of case think canon needs to re eniforce these clasps ie to male out of metal not cheap plastic and as the case isnt that cheap i would say be very careful when using the clasps"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Canon DCC-750 PowerShot Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon DCC-750 Powershot Case.
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Karl
From:Derbyshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"After searching around for a cheap case to fit my Canon Powershot SX170is I decided to go for this one. Its a bit more than what I wanted to spend, but for a few extra pounds it was well worth it for a perfect fit and would recommend to anyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Canon DCC-750 PowerShot Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect!
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By raineydayz
From:Emsworth, Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Purchased as a deal with a Canon Powershot camera. Good sturdy material used, and the camera fits like a glove inside. Certainly isn't big and bulky, just the right size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Canon DCC-750 PowerShot Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Power shot camera case
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Rashid
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Compatability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Cheap Quality case totally different than shown in picture"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Canon DCC-750 PowerShot Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Snug as a bug
Posted23 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Madagal
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Having recently purchased the Canon SX170 had to purchase this case too. Fits snugly and like the long shoulder strap, overall lovely case"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Canon DCC-750 PowerShot Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The case is exactly as should be
Posted12 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Jack
From:UK, Renfrewshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"It is perfect for the Canon Powershot SX170 16MP 16x Compact Digital Camera"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>