Top-rated product

Canon DCC-750 PowerShot Camera Case - Black.

<p>Keep your SX-Series Canon PowerShot camera in pristine condition with the Canon DCC-750 Case. Attachable using the included secure belt loop or neck and shoulder straps, the soft padded interior protects your camera from bumps and scratches, while the zipped enclosure keeps it secure. It has a separate pouch in the top lid to store your spare SD memory cards.</p><ul><li>Suitable for Soft Case for PowerShot SX110 IS, SX120 IS &amp; SX130 IS.</li><li>Padded fabric bag.</li><li>Media card storage.</li><li>Zip fastening main compartment.</li><li>Anti-scratch interior to protect LCD screens.</li><li>EAN: 8714574527642.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.265 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
30 of 3488%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Canon DCC-750 PowerShot Camera Case - Black.
Review 1 for Canon DCC-750 PowerShot Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
canon dcc 750 case
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By rick49
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"bought this for my canon sx170 is and it fits perfect"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canon DCC-750 PowerShot Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent case!
Posted13 November 2014
Customer avatar
By flowerhb
From:Northolt
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This case fits my Canon PowerShot SX110IS perfectly. Protects my camera well. It can also hold 2 spare AA batteries and has a pocket for an extra memory card. Great price too!! Very happy with my purchase!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canon DCC-750 PowerShot Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well made Case for Canon Powershot Camera
Posted22 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Rainer
From:Great Yarmouth
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A well made and fitting Case to the Canon Powershot Camera. I bought the camera and the case as a set, which saved as bought separate. The case is well made and the camera fits well into it I can recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canon DCC-750 PowerShot Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good case
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Tanya224
From:Milton Keynes
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Lovely little case. Fits perfectly for the PowerShot."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canon DCC-750 PowerShot Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon DCC 750 power shot case black
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By gardener
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This is a great camera bag, perfect for the Power shot camera. well made, easy to fit the camera in and zip up.
A great value bag.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canon DCC-750 PowerShot Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon DCC-750 power shot camera case in black
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Natalie
From:Lowestoft, Suffolk, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
"I think this product is great value for it's money especially the quality. It protects my camera really well, it also has a strap that can be altered and can carry which is really handy.
I really recommend this case, it's a great price and deferentially worth the money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canon DCC-750 PowerShot Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little case
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Terry
From:Bromley, Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I purchased this with as part of a deal with a Canon camera and it fits very well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canon DCC-750 PowerShot Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
powershot camera case black
Posted24 August 2014
Customer avatar
By mini mum
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"this product was a good buy it is a good thing to keep your camera safe and it also stops it getting ruined and my daughter loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Canon DCC-750 PowerShot Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great value for money
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By paul7
From:stoke on trent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Not to big just righg for the camra and cheaper when brought with camra"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Canon DCC-750 PowerShot Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Neat case
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Greendragon
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"The padding would not protect against a major impact but gives adequate protection for the camera.
It is light, neat and can be worn on a belt, hung by its strap or the strap could be fastened round the waist so that the case does not swing around and yet your hands are free.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Canon DCC-750 PowerShot Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Camera
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Fastract
From:Dundalk, Co. Louth, Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Lovely Camera not too big nice colour and of course it's a Canon."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Canon DCC-750 PowerShot Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Camera Bag for Cannon SX 170 IS
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Len
From:Clacton-on-Sea, Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Compatability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"This camera bag came as special offer with the camera.
It said it was right for this camera, but I found the camera was a tight fit in the bag & when you had the camera in the bag you could not use the inside pouch.
I returned the camera bag & got a refund.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Canon DCC-750 PowerShot Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By cbm
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"The bag is of good quality"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Canon DCC-750 PowerShot Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Neat little case
Posted30 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Ian
From:Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Camera fits like a hand in glove. Well padded, should protect the camera from damage."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Canon DCC-750 PowerShot Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Vee
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great little case which fits the Canon camera snugly. Good strong zip with handy carry handle"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Canon DCC-750 PowerShot Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent DCC-750 Camera Case
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By dearing08
From:Hull, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This camera case was a great purchase alongside the SX170 Canon Camera. It was a good price and is a perfect fit for the camera keeping it save and secure. Overall a fantastic purchase, much better than my previous Samsung camera."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Canon DCC-750 PowerShot Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Camera and memory card fine
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By franzy
From:N.E.LINCS
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Cannot get really excited about a case and a memory card, but thought it was nice to get a bit of discount when we purchased the two items together. Pleased with our purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Canon DCC-750 PowerShot Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this case is well made
Posted28 May 2014
Customer avatar
By woodman
From:Wrexham, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I purchased this camera case because I have a cannon powershotsx160 camera and the camera fits perfectly and the case is very robust"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Canon DCC-750 PowerShot Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Careful
Posted25 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Burnsey
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Compatability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Though listed alongside Argos adverts for the Canon SX170 this is actually for the smaller cameras in the Canon SX series. The SX170 will not fit as it is too broad. Returned the case"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Canon DCC-750 PowerShot Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bubbles45
Posted24 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Bubbles45
From:Preston
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product is also very good, and fits the PowerShot camera very well. A good snug fit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>