Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

T-Mobile Alcatel One Touch Idol Mini Mobile Phone - Black.

<p>Super slim and compact at only 7.9mm, the Alcatel One Touch Idol Mini fits easily into your pocket or hand, and the brushed metal finished back gives it a premium look, which is enhanced by a bright 4.3&quot; IPS display. Running on Android Jelly Bean (4.2), the Alcatel One Touch Idol Mini easily keeps up with everything you want to do.</p><p>This handset must be purchased with £10 airtime, this will automatically be added to your transaction in store.</p><p>Mobile phone features:</p><ul><li>Network provider: T-Mobile.</li><li>Android Jelly Bean 4.2 operating system.</li><li>MP3 player.</li></ul><p>Display and camera information:</p><ul><li>4.3 inch screen.</li><li>5 megapixel camera.</li><li>Video capture and playback.</li></ul><p>Network and connectivity:</p><ul><li>3G network capability.</li><li>Micro SIM card.</li><li>Wi-Fi connectivity.</li><li>Bluetooth.</li></ul><p>Memory information:</p><ul><li>4GB of internal memory.</li><li>32 GB of expandable memory (memory card not included).</li><li>Type of memory card required: microSD.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 400 hours standby time.</li><li>Up to 420 mins talk time.</li><li>Size H127.1, W62, D7.9mm.</li><li>Weight 96g.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.636 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
10 of 1191%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for T-Mobile Alcatel One Touch Idol Mini Mobile Phone - Black.
Review 1 for T-Mobile Alcatel One Touch Idol Mini Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One Touch Alcatel Mini
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By SquisherJune
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This product is easy to use, battery life is very good. Very lightweight and fits in your hand easily."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for T-Mobile Alcatel One Touch Idol Mini Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very pleased with item...
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Pam
From:Dorset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This item was all I needed its neat and tidy, has all the function I need, but also a good phone, would recommend to anyone...."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for T-Mobile Alcatel One Touch Idol Mini Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Suprisingly good
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Steve in England
From:Guildford, Guildford, Surrey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I was desperate for a cheap smartphone because my iPhone has loads of little faults, so I bought this and I have to admit it is real quality. The signal seems better, the screen is bigger than a 4, the camera is good and it does all that my iPhone did. The Swiftkey system is good for text and email, the battery lasts about a day and a half with everything switched on."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for T-Mobile Alcatel One Touch Idol Mini Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By KRISSIE
From:BUCKS
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Daughter loved it. Would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for T-Mobile Alcatel One Touch Idol Mini Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
alcatel one touch
Posted14 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Ni
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
"Not a very good phone. Started freezing a lot after a week. And not all apps work properly. Don't recommend, I am so mad that I cannot return this product"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for T-Mobile Alcatel One Touch Idol Mini Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Doodar
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a great phone for the money and the battery life is great last for ages."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for T-Mobile Alcatel One Touch Idol Mini Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Purchase
Posted16 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Mim
From:Kent, UK
Age:17 or under
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Best phone I've ever had. Great access to the Play Store and apps and games download quickly. Phone is easy to use and in my opinion looks better than some of the top market androids. The front camera could be better but takes decent photos and the rear camera is pretty average and takes photos quickly. Screen is responsive and is bright and clear. Love it!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for T-Mobile Alcatel One Touch Idol Mini Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amazing phone
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By steve
From:newcastle upon tyne
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"had it 2 weeks now and im very pleased with it, screen is big and excellent for typing etc plus the phone is very fast and plays all the latest games, battery is excellent for a smart phone best yet and i have owned alot of phones! 720p videos and a decent camera was also a bonus."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+14points
15of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for T-Mobile Alcatel One Touch Idol Mini Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best affordable smart phone
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By shants
From:islington
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"was the best purchase ever love this phone"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
9of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for T-Mobile Alcatel One Touch Idol Mini Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is very good all round
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By naomi33
From:Plymouth, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This alccatal idol mini is a very pleasing smart phone. Very easy to use, lightweight & great design. I can't find any fault for this phone I am very happy with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+18points
21of 24voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for T-Mobile Alcatel One Touch Idol Mini Mobile Phone - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A super slim smartphone that oozes style
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By DaddyBaddy
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"First impression: a very impressive smartphone with a superb screen and outstanding build quality. Feels much more expensive than it really is. Loud speaker and ringtones. Notification LED too. It has a built-in non removable battery. The rear cover is fixed and non-removable. Get a good case for it though because its that slim you'll end up dropping it! It takes a micro SIM card in the slot on the right. It also takes a microSD card. This is the Alcatel 6012X single SIM version."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+27points
29of 31voted this as helpful.