Top-rated product

9ct Gold Knot Stud Earrings.

<p>Add a dash of elegance to your look, with this feminine pair of 9ct gold round knot stud earrings. A versatile piece for everyday wear. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>9ct yellow gold. </li><li>Width 10mm. </li><li>EAN: 2088594. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.25 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
46 of 5190%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for 9ct Gold Knot Stud Earrings.
Review 1 for 9ct Gold Knot Stud Earrings.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Gold knot earrings
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leiciestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very nice but posts are a little bit sharp on the ends. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 9ct Gold Knot Stud Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
christmas present
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:cumbernauld
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was a present for my mum who is really hard to buy for. Every year i struggle and cave and ask her to pick her present lol. But she loved these which was good to see on christmas morning. Thank you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 9ct Gold Knot Stud Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Cute,attractive and not in your face.Ideal for the smaller framed female. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 9ct Gold Knot Stud Earrings.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
earrings
Posted03 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The earrings were as advertised and very good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 9ct Gold Knot Stud Earrings.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ideal present
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Pontypool, Pontypool, Torfaen NP4, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought as a present was a little dissapointed with size compared with the picture but apart from that they were fine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 9ct Gold Knot Stud Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gold knot earrings
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product. Ideal for birthdays/Christmas or special occasions. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 9ct Gold Knot Stud Earrings.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Earrings
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I am pleased with these earrings. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 9ct Gold Knot Stud Earrings.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice earings at a good price
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My wife needed some earrings for Xmas presents for the 2 daughter-in-law's and she searched everywhere. She finally found these on the Argos web site, they looked to be a nice design, the size was about right for everyday earrings and the price was very affordable. We ordered them on line and picked them up the following day. The only small issue was they were supplied in plastic envelopes but we found some earring boxes and wrapped them up for Xmas. The girls loved them. Everyone happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 9ct Gold Knot Stud Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylish and good value
Posted04 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good for the money (they were reduced in price and we had a £5 voucher from a previous purchase too) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 9ct Gold Knot Stud Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful earings
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased, even better than picture. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 9ct Gold Knot Stud Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very stylish
Posted23 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was given as a gift to a lovely lady at work and she was thrilled. She's been wearing them ever since, I'm so glad I chose argos and was really pleased with the price especially when I saw the quality . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 9ct Gold Knot Stud Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looking exactly what I wanted.
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought these earrings after struggling to find what I wanted.
My ears react to anything that's not gold and I wanted something larger than an average stud to wear as an everyday earring.
I love these! They're the right size,look great and do not hurt my ears at all!
I'd recommend them to anyone,definitely worth the money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 9ct Gold Knot Stud Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gold Earrings
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was a doddle to order, so easy to complete the online reservation, and when I got to the store it was so easy to collect the earrings. The earrings themselves were good value for money, just as described and just what I wanted. I will certainly recommend Argos in future, everything went like clockwork, and I ended up with exactly what I wanted - the customer service was good too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 9ct Gold Knot Stud Earrings.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely stud
Posted02 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:bootle
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my mum she was very pleased with then they look lovely and worth the money paid "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 9ct Gold Knot Stud Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
Posted23 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have bought alot of earrings over the years & not yet found the right ones.
The knot stud earrings are fantastic, they look expensive but wasn't & they look stunning & are solid, I have lots of people asking where did I get them from.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 9ct Gold Knot Stud Earrings.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great item
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really nice design and cheap too, my only issue is that I didn't receive them in abkx which is quite disappointing.
Other than that I was really pleased. Great gift. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 9ct Gold Knot Stud Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty Earrings
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Glad I went in store to view these earrings the image in the catalogue and online doesn't do them justice. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 9ct Gold Knot Stud Earrings.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ideal gift
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought as gift for daughter-in-law who was pleased with item & wore them straightaway "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 9ct Gold Knot Stud Earrings.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lovely stud earings
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought these earings for my mums birthday and she loves them. I ended up buying them for myself too. Great value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 9ct Gold Knot Stud Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surbiton, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Not exactly the crown jewels but a delicate well produced item of jewellery which my wife was delighted with. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>