Top-rated product

9ct Gold Knot Stud Earrings.

<p>A classic pair of earrings. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>9ct yellow gold. </li><li>Width 10mm. </li><li>EAN: 2088594. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.14 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
33 of 3887%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for 9ct Gold Knot Stud Earrings.
Review 1 for 9ct Gold Knot Stud Earrings.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely stud
Posted02 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:bootle
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my mum she was very pleased with then they look lovely and worth the money paid "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 9ct Gold Knot Stud Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
Posted23 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have bought alot of earrings over the years & not yet found the right ones.
The knot stud earrings are fantastic, they look expensive but wasn't & they look stunning & are solid, I have lots of people asking where did I get them from.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 9ct Gold Knot Stud Earrings.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great item
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really nice design and cheap too, my only issue is that I didn't receive them in abkx which is quite disappointing.
Other than that I was really pleased. Great gift. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 9ct Gold Knot Stud Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty Earrings
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Glad I went in store to view these earrings the image in the catalogue and online doesn't do them justice. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 9ct Gold Knot Stud Earrings.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ideal gift
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought as gift for daughter-in-law who was pleased with item & wore them straightaway "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 9ct Gold Knot Stud Earrings.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lovely stud earings
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought these earings for my mums birthday and she loves them. I ended up buying them for myself too. Great value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 9ct Gold Knot Stud Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surbiton, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Not exactly the crown jewels but a delicate well produced item of jewellery which my wife was delighted with. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 9ct Gold Knot Stud Earrings.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
bend to easy
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Gave them to my partner and they bent putting them in won't get a refund "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 9ct Gold Knot Stud Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really nice looking earrings
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really nice looking earrings. Strong in build and a nice size. Good for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 9ct Gold Knot Stud Earrings.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Wastedof money
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnet, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Regret buying this, bends easily, worst item I ever bought from Argos. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 9ct Gold Knot Stud Earrings.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice size earrings
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Cirencester, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Reserved these just before Xmas,nice sized earrings at a great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 9ct Gold Knot Stud Earrings.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product just as it looks
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Guildford, Guildford, Surrey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I wanted the ear rings to go with a locket I had but wanted studs so didn't catch on my dress. These were just what I needed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 9ct Gold Knot Stud Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Studs
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:London Borough of Haringey, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I love them they are just the right size and I enjoy wearing them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 9ct Gold Knot Stud Earrings.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
very small earrings
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Edgware, Middx.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" returned them as they were minute "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 9ct Gold Knot Stud Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just the right size without being too small
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:crewe
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" At long last, found plain gold earings that were not huge and were a very reasonable price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 9ct Gold Knot Stud Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good quality wife very happy with her earring
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Bonnybridge, Falkirk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Wife verry happy with her earrings and good quality thank you,regards mike "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 9ct Gold Knot Stud Earrings.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small but cute
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
" Nice little earings. Made a perfect present for my mother in law she loved them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 9ct Gold Knot Stud Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ideal purchase
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:WEST LOTHIAN SCOTLAND
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" my wife had to start wearing stud earings at her work so what i was looking for was a good stud earing for her being a woman my wife was looking for the biggest she could get and these were the pair she got she does wear them to her work and is doing the job that they were purchased for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 9ct Gold Knot Stud Earrings.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Valentimes day. tick
Posted19 February 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Well received present "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 9ct Gold Knot Stud Earrings.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Bucks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I was looking for gold knot earrings of better quality and obviously costing more but as I needed to get them for Christmas I bought these. For the money they are good value; can't really fault them, you get what you pay for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>