Top-rated product

9ct Gold Knot Stud Earrings.

<p>A classic pair of earrings </p><ul><li>9ct yellow gold.</li><li>Width 10mm.</li><li>EAN: 2088594.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.114 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
26 of 3087%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for 9ct Gold Knot Stud Earrings.
Review 1 for 9ct Gold Knot Stud Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really nice looking earrings
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Aitch Cee
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really nice looking earrings. Strong in build and a nice size. Good for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 9ct Gold Knot Stud Earrings.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Wastedof money
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Dimples
From:Barnet, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Regret buying this, bends easily, worst item I ever bought from Argos. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 9ct Gold Knot Stud Earrings.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice size earrings
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By towner62
From:Cirencester, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Reserved these just before Xmas,nice sized earrings at a great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 9ct Gold Knot Stud Earrings.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product just as it looks
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Boot
From:Guildford, Guildford, Surrey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I wanted the ear rings to go with a locket I had but wanted studs so didn't catch on my dress. These were just what I needed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 9ct Gold Knot Stud Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Studs
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Anne
From:London Borough of Haringey, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I love them they are just the right size and I enjoy wearing them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 9ct Gold Knot Stud Earrings.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
very small earrings
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Anne
From:Edgware, Middx.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" returned them as they were minute "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 9ct Gold Knot Stud Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just the right size without being too small
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By g
From:crewe
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" At long last, found plain gold earings that were not huge and were a very reasonable price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 9ct Gold Knot Stud Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good quality wife very happy with her earring
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Bonnybridge, Falkirk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Wife verry happy with her earrings and good quality thank you,regards mike "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 9ct Gold Knot Stud Earrings.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small but cute
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Louise
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
" Nice little earings. Made a perfect present for my mother in law she loved them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 9ct Gold Knot Stud Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ideal purchase
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By BOBB
From:WEST LOTHIAN SCOTLAND
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" my wife had to start wearing stud earings at her work so what i was looking for was a good stud earing for her being a woman my wife was looking for the biggest she could get and these were the pair she got she does wear them to her work and is doing the job that they were purchased for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 9ct Gold Knot Stud Earrings.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Valentimes day. tick
Posted19 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Tim
From:Cornwall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Well received present "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 9ct Gold Knot Stud Earrings.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Bucks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I was looking for gold knot earrings of better quality and obviously costing more but as I needed to get them for Christmas I bought these. For the money they are good value; can't really fault them, you get what you pay for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 9ct Gold Knot Stud Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
Posted24 October 2012
Customer avatar
By sen
From:london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" affordable, quality is good and i love this item. one of the best buys. you won't regret buying this. I always wear mine :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 9ct Gold Knot Stud Earrings.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice design
Posted20 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great valu little earings, good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 9ct Gold Knot Stud Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
THE WIFE WAS HAPPY!
Posted19 June 2012
Customer avatar
By PADDY MAC
From:MERSEYSIDE
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" NO SOONER WERE THEY BROUGHT, THEY CAME OUT OF THE BOX - THE WIFE IS SO PLEASE WITH THEM - THANKS ARGOS! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 9ct Gold Knot Stud Earrings.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely gold stud earrings
Posted27 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Tilley
From:Flintshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" They looked better in real life than in a picture "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 9ct Gold Knot Stud Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful earrings
Posted06 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Silent Lady
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for money and very stylish looking "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 9ct Gold Knot Stud Earrings.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Purchase
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By gracie
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Pleased with these earrings. They are a good size and look more expensive. The butterfly is small but my 15 year old daughter was very pleased with them (Christmas present). "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 9ct Gold Knot Stud Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
earrings
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought these earrings for my daughter as a christmas present and she was very pleased with them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 9ct Gold Knot Stud Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good purchase
Posted11 October 2011
Customer avatar
By sunny
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very please with both the size and quality of these earrings. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>