Top-rated product

Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.

<p>You'll be spoilt for choice with these 6 pairs of sterling silver studs. Every pair is set with a different coloured crystal so you can achieve a different look with each. These earrings are perfect for adding a pop of colour and a subtle sparkle to your outfit, day or night. </p><ul><li>Sterling silver.</li><li>Crystal set.</li><li>Width 3mm.</li><li>EAN: 2123703.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.396 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 313 reviews
5 Stars
187
4 Stars
84
3 Stars
27
2 Stars
9
1 Star
6
243 of 27190%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Review 1 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for the money
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Cb
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought these for my daughter who has not long had her ears pierced. Now she is allowed to changed them we thought a selection would be good. She loves the colours and they are small enough to wear to school. The backs have stayed on well and we have not lost any so far, she has ha no reaction to the metal either. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good
Posted19 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Luck
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice colour earrings, bought it for my granddaughter as the earrings are very small. But after a week my granddaughter ear became very sore so I had to remove the earring. Now I bought her a gold pair of earrings. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Set of 6 stud earrings
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By vickie
From:waterlooville
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought these as a cheap but does the job item.
I now absolutely love them.
They have the butterfly backs - which I much prefer to the other kinds.
They are small and dainty, so they are there but not shouting out to the world. I can sleep with them in without any problem.
The colours are also lovely with a nice variety.
Would definitely buy again, especially at that price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty earrings
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:London Borough of Hillingdon, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought these for my 7 year old daughter,
as we're constantly losing earrings.
So wanted to buy her a few pairs and this is perfect.
Pretty earrings in nice colours and a bargain price aswell.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely variety pack
Posted11 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mandi
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought these for a 10 year old as a gift. She loves changing her earrings to match her outfit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great earrings!
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These were exactly what I was looking for just simple little studs for day to day use. I like them as they catch the light too. There not too big and a good variety in colours so easy to match up with other jewellery. I was also really pleased with the price as I thought they were more! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Tasha
From:Morecambe
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Love these, bought them to re-pierce my ears and they are fab, a little small for adult ears but would definitely buy them for a younger sister ect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice little set
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Busy Mum
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very pretty and excellently priced. Bought these for my ten year old as she can wear them for school. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
perfect for school.
Posted30 March 2015
Customer avatar
By flash
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brilliant size for my little girl to wear to school, loads of lovely colours to choose from too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Laura
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these as a present for my nieces birthday, as she had not long had her ears pierced. She loves them, and the different colours. Even wears them as different colours in either ear. Made one little girl extremely happy and they we're a good price for such a good quality. Very happy with this purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Rings10
From:Hertfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A great set for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
small coloured earings
Posted21 March 2015
Customer avatar
By ceryn
From:Ealing, London W5, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" My daughter loved these earings with so many colours that go with different outfits. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 March 2015
Customer avatar
By GB
From:Coseley, Bilston, Bilston, West Midlands WV14, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Present for a great sister
Posted20 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Kerry28
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was a great present for my sister as she loves having different colour earrings to wear. They were reasonably priced and my sister loved them and wears them all the time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
these earings are very comfortable to wear.
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By dido53
From:Derby
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These earings are very pretty and feminine. They are also great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small but very pretty
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By ljb
From:Newport, Newport, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought these for my 10yr old niece as part of her birthday present. They were smaller than expected, but they are very pretty and discreet (ideal for school). Good value for silver earrings. Note: they come in individual plastic bags, not in a box. So if giving as a gift, you will need to buy gift box or gift bag to make them more presentable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Blue41
From:Cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These are a lovely set of studs, I have worn them since Christmas and they stil look like new and the stones haven't fell out. Really good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Tiny
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these to wear everyday to work. I'm in love with them as they are small and shiny. Even my husband took a pair to wear. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Sheri
From:Edgware, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I really like these earrings. They're quite light and tiny. I keep them when I sleep as I feel comfortable. I keep them when I take a shower and the colour hasn't changed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By donna
From:Minehead, Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am unable to wear cheap earing's, these have been amazing no discoloration, and no soreness on my ears. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>