Top-rated product

Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.

<p>You'll be spoilt for choice with these 6 pairs of sterling silver studs. Every pair is set with a different coloured crystal so you can achieve a different look with each. These earrings are perfect for adding a pop of colour and a subtle sparkle to your outfit, day or night. </p><p>6 pairs </p><ul><li>Sterling silver.</li><li>Crystal set.</li><li>Width 3mm.</li><li>EAN: 2123703.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.368 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 253 reviews
5 Stars
151
4 Stars
63
3 Stars
25
2 Stars
9
1 Star
5
185 of 21188%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Review 1 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Packaging
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Mand72
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very poor packaging, ok if purchased for personal use. Come in small plastic bag. Not much good if a present for someone. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty little earrings
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By KarenM
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for little girls who love sparkly things :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pretty ear rings
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By sashasmommie
From:West Yorks
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought these earings for my 12 year old daughter as they are small enough to wear for school.
They are very pretty and sparkle when they catch the light :)
They were reduced when i bought them so even better value!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
stunning
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By RedHippo
From:Rochester, Medway, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely beautiful. So petite and stunning. Gave a pair to each of my nieces and they're perfect size for school, sleeping etc. I love them!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely earings at a very good price
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By nannyann berry
From:dronfield
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" These were exactly what I wanted for my granddaughter as they were small but lots of colours and her sparkly and they were very reasonably priced "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
they are very good for childern
Posted03 November 2014
Customer avatar
By laura
From:Batley, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" my little girl loved these because she allway lose one erring at school "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beautiful product
Posted30 October 2014
Customer avatar
By laura9
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I bought these for my girls, lovely little studs in a variety of beautiful colours. Deffinatly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful earrings
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By 5flower
From:west lothian
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Gorgeous little earrings. Perfect for little girls as they are quite small. Great quality at a great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
perfect present
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By rach18
From:Louth, Louth, Lincolnshire LN11, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Gorgeous studs great for a present look expensive too so definitely great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small enough for school
Posted25 September 2014
Customer avatar
By grandma
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" These earrings are small enough to conform with school rules on earrings. Good value . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Very small
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Eyeore
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Wanted extra earrings for second ear piercing and wanted a small stud. These were a little bit too small. Probably OK for small children. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Helen
From:Bristol
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" A lovely selection of simple but pretty earrings; a pair for everyday! Very good value for money.
Although, if giving as a gift, you may wish to consider alternative presentation as each pair comes in a little clear plastic bag.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not presented very nicely
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Anne53
From:Renfrewshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Had to find a gift box to properly display as didn't like the presentation. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Kay
From:chester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" bought these earings for my 6 year old grandaughterwho has not long had her ears pierced,they are just the right size . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BRILL
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By caroline
From:nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" These earrings look beautiful and are perfect for my 6 year old would tell others about them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love them
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By abi123
From:Leyland, Lancashire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
" I'm really impressed with this item I think they look great in! For the price I wasn't expecting them to be as good as they are definitely good for the price. Highly recommended for every day wear. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great set of earrings
Posted21 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Christine
From:Aberdeen
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" These earring are quite small but are ideal for a second ear piercing. The colours are lovely. The butterflies fit well. Certainly worth a buy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By pebbles
From:oxfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" My ears are pierced 3 times so I choose these as they looked small but bright. They did not disappoint I've had lots of comments on how pretty they are ☺️ "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great price great product
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:West Midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Really great earrings at an amazing price. Perfect for adults ir children.
I have 3 lobe piercings and these are ideal for discreet wear.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal for little girls
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Joannah
From:Basingstoke, Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought these for my 9 year old. First set of earrings. Not expensive at all. She loved the colours and the size was quite small but ideal for her. Would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>