Top-rated product

Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.

<p>You&apos;ll be spoilt for choice with these 6 pairs of sterling silver studs. Every pair is set with a different coloured crystal so you can achieve a different look with each. These earrings are perfect for adding a pop of colour and a subtle sparkle to your outfit, day or night. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Sterling silver. </li><li>Crystal set. </li><li>Width 3mm. </li><li>EAN: 2123703. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.411 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 324 reviews
5 Stars
196
4 Stars
86
3 Stars
27
2 Stars
9
1 Star
6
254 of 28290%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Review 1 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent for all ages
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By LouLou
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent, was looking for good quality earrings at a cheap price as in our house they get lost often. These would suit any age group and a simple and look good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Starlight
From:Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for the amount of earings you get couldn't have asked for better "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely little earrings!
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Kelly
From:Cambridge
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Smaller than expected but lovely little earrings. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for little girls
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Emma86
From:Edinburgh
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value, just the right size not too big "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Happy and pleased , Quality + material = g. value
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Isa M.
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I am very pleased with this set of earrings . First if you go to any other shop, it's not so good quality and value for a set comparing with this ones. I have been using them for two weeks and I didn't had any allergy with them, What makes me very happy.Although they are quite small and thin, I think is good value for money. Another aspect, is that they are of different colours and the size of 3 mml works even better.Since, I have been using three pairs of colours from the set, at the same time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Marie2012
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was a nice surprise, I went to till to pay and earrings were in the sale ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice for little girl
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Eve
From:Lichfield, Lichfield, Staffordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great for my 6 year old who is very proud of her newly pierced ears "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect for little ears!
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Fee
From:Galway, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My daughter had her ears pierced recently & the original earrings got caught in something & caused a bit of distress. I got these as a bunch, as a replacement set. We've only had to use one pair. Perfect for her little ears! No irritation. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ear-rings
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Sandra
From:Gateshead
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" They are good value for the price great for every day use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just right size
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Muffin
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased these earrings for my 9year old granddaughter because she keeps losing one of a pair. They are just the right size shape and colours for a little girl. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value set
Posted30 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Ash
From:Ilford
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Beautiful earring. I have sensitive ears and they are great on me! Great value too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for the money
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Cb
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought these for my daughter who has not long had her ears pierced. Now she is allowed to changed them we thought a selection would be good. She loves the colours and they are small enough to wear to school. The backs have stayed on well and we have not lost any so far, she has ha no reaction to the metal either. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good
Posted19 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Luck
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice colour earrings, bought it for my granddaughter as the earrings are very small. But after a week my granddaughter ear became very sore so I had to remove the earring. Now I bought her a gold pair of earrings. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Set of 6 stud earrings
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By vickie
From:waterlooville
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought these as a cheap but does the job item.
I now absolutely love them.
They have the butterfly backs - which I much prefer to the other kinds.
They are small and dainty, so they are there but not shouting out to the world. I can sleep with them in without any problem.
The colours are also lovely with a nice variety.
Would definitely buy again, especially at that price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty earrings
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:London Borough of Hillingdon, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought these for my 7 year old daughter,
as we're constantly losing earrings.
So wanted to buy her a few pairs and this is perfect.
Pretty earrings in nice colours and a bargain price aswell.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely variety pack
Posted11 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mandi
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought these for a 10 year old as a gift. She loves changing her earrings to match her outfit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great earrings!
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These were exactly what I was looking for just simple little studs for day to day use. I like them as they catch the light too. There not too big and a good variety in colours so easy to match up with other jewellery. I was also really pleased with the price as I thought they were more! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Tasha
From:Morecambe
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Love these, bought them to re-pierce my ears and they are fab, a little small for adult ears but would definitely buy them for a younger sister ect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice little set
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Busy Mum
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very pretty and excellently priced. Bought these for my ten year old as she can wear them for school. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
perfect for school.
Posted30 March 2015
Customer avatar
By flash
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brilliant size for my little girl to wear to school, loads of lovely colours to choose from too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>