Top-rated product

Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.

<p>You'll be spoilt for choice with these 6 pairs of sterling silver studs. Every pair is set with a different coloured crystal so you can achieve a different look with each. These earrings are perfect for adding a pop of colour and a subtle sparkle to your outfit, day or night. </p><p>6 pairs </p><ul><li>Sterling silver.</li><li>Crystal set.</li><li>Width 3mm.</li><li>EAN: 2123703.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.358 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 246 reviews
5 Stars
145
4 Stars
63
3 Stars
24
2 Stars
9
1 Star
5
179 of 20488%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Review 1 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful earrings
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By 5flower
From:west lothian
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Gorgeous little earrings. Perfect for little girls as they are quite small. Great quality at a great price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
perfect present
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By rach18
From:Louth, Louth, Lincolnshire LN11, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Gorgeous studs great for a present look expensive too so definitely great value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small enough for school
Posted25 September 2014
Customer avatar
By grandma
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"These earrings are small enough to conform with school rules on earrings. Good value ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Very small
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Eyeore
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Wanted extra earrings for second ear piercing and wanted a small stud. These were a little bit too small. Probably OK for small children."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Helen
From:Bristol
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"A lovely selection of simple but pretty earrings; a pair for everyday! Very good value for money.
Although, if giving as a gift, you may wish to consider alternative presentation as each pair comes in a little clear plastic bag.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not presented very nicely
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Anne53
From:Renfrewshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Had to find a gift box to properly display as didn't like the presentation."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Kay
From:chester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"bought these earings for my 6 year old grandaughterwho has not long had her ears pierced,they are just the right size ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BRILL
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By caroline
From:nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"These earrings look beautiful and are perfect for my 6 year old would tell others about them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love them
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By abi123
From:Leyland, Lancashire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
"I'm really impressed with this item I think they look great in! For the price I wasn't expecting them to be as good as they are definitely good for the price. Highly recommended for every day wear."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great set of earrings
Posted21 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Christine
From:Aberdeen
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"These earring are quite small but are ideal for a second ear piercing. The colours are lovely. The butterflies fit well. Certainly worth a buy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By pebbles
From:oxfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"My ears are pierced 3 times so I choose these as they looked small but bright. They did not disappoint I've had lots of comments on how pretty they are ☺️"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great price great product
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:West Midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Really great earrings at an amazing price. Perfect for adults ir children.
I have 3 lobe piercings and these are ideal for discreet wear.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal for little girls
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Joannah
From:Basingstoke, Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought these for my 9 year old. First set of earrings. Not expensive at all. She loved the colours and the size was quite small but ideal for her. Would recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value!
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By SHARON
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"These are pretty earrings,good for the money, they are quite small though!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Nice earings
Posted10 April 2014
Customer avatar
By vee
From:antrim
Age:45 to 54
"Nice earing but very small."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
nice set of colours
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By beppi
From:Minehead, Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Earrings are a nice and are suitable for children."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
ear rings
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By ang
From:newton stewart
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
"the ear ring were lovely but could do with being put in a small gift box"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By liz
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I wanted a small stud for a second piercing these are just right , pretty colours and good fitting butterfly , my grandaughter aged 6 also has a set being studs she can wear them to school and at the price if she loses them its not a disaster"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Colours are not quite as they are shown
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Lainey
From:Northamptonshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Colours are not quite as they are shown in the catalogue or on-line as they all look rather similar apart from the white ones. The earrings are also a lot smaller than they look to be in the illustrations. However, they are good enough for what I need so I am very happy with them at the price I paid although I would not recommend that be sold for use by a child."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great feartures
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By moi
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Happy to buy this studs for my living girls"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>