Top-rated product

Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.

<p>You'll be spoilt for choice with these 6 pairs of sterling silver studs. Every pair is set with a different coloured crystal so you can achieve a different look with each. These earrings are perfect for adding a pop of colour and a subtle sparkle to your outfit, day or night. </p><ul><li>Sterling silver.</li><li>Crystal set.</li><li>Width 3mm.</li><li>EAN: 2123703.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.361 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 266 reviews
5 Stars
158
4 Stars
67
3 Stars
26
2 Stars
9
1 Star
6
196 of 22488%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Review 1 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tiny earrings
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jaki
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These earrings are very small. About 2-3 mm across. This - in my mind does not distract from their usefulness but even though I was expecting small - they were small :)
I like to use them at work for a minor bling and I kept them in for about 2 weeks without any problems.
Very nice for my extra ear piercings - 3 in one ear, put one in each hole for minimalist and stylish workwear Totally top. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice set of earrings for young girls.
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Shoppaholic
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Packaging very basic but was a good stocking filler for a young teenager. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By snowball
From:london islington
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for daughter, as she keeps losing hers. Good quality she's happy with them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely earrings
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By HazelG
From:Warrington
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Ideal for children. A little on the small side but well worth the money I paid for them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very Small, but what I needed!
Posted13 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Laura
From:Worcester
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" They were smaller than I first imagined but that's what my mum wanted, all came in separate clear small bags, would have thought they would come in a small box, so I had to buy a box that the only downside, otherwise they were nice small earrings. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Earrings - good value for money
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jeff
From:Nottingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These Earrings were for my 6 year old Granddaughter who has recently had her ears pierced. She loved them because they were colourful and sparkly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product is okay
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Emzee
From:Devon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" These are quite small. Tried them in my own ears and are quite tight too.
Perfect for a child I guess. I'm sure the description didn't say children's though.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice present
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Las
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These earrings were purchased as a requested present and were as expected and very well received. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
value for money
Posted03 January 2015
Customer avatar
By FESTER
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" very small ok for kids value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just what I needed
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By vix
From:Sheffield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Look a lot more expensive than they are. I needed an inexpensive replacement for my little stud that I have at the top of my ear, which I had lost. These are perfect, have a choice of fastener ( plastic or metal butterfly) and are the perfect size, about 2-3mm. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
small
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By gem
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent product but alot smaller then we thought "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Suze
From:Radcliffe
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent value for money!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
if you can get the backs off to wear them....
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By avstar
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" these are really poor, you cant get the backs off, if you are lucky enough to do so you cant get them back on again, they hang out of your ears because the back only attaches on the very end (sort of), and just for good measure i had one missing of a pair! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Packaging
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Mand72
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very poor packaging, ok if purchased for personal use. Come in small plastic bag. Not much good if a present for someone. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty little earrings
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By KarenM
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for little girls who love sparkly things :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pretty ear rings
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By sashasmommie
From:West Yorks
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought these earings for my 12 year old daughter as they are small enough to wear for school.
They are very pretty and sparkle when they catch the light :)
They were reduced when i bought them so even better value!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
stunning
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By RedHippo
From:Rochester, Medway, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely beautiful. So petite and stunning. Gave a pair to each of my nieces and they're perfect size for school, sleeping etc. I love them!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely earings at a very good price
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By nannyann berry
From:dronfield
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" These were exactly what I wanted for my granddaughter as they were small but lots of colours and her sparkly and they were very reasonably priced "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
they are very good for childern
Posted03 November 2014
Customer avatar
By laura
From:Batley, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" my little girl loved these because she allway lose one erring at school "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beautiful product
Posted30 October 2014
Customer avatar
By laura9
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I bought these for my girls, lovely little studs in a variety of beautiful colours. Deffinatly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>