Top-rated product

Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.

<p>6 pairs of sterling silver studs, each pair set with a different coloured crystal </p><p>6 pairs </p><ul><li>Sterling silver.</li><li>Crystal set.</li><li>Width 3mm.</li><li>EAN: 2123703.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.361 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 241 reviews
5 Stars
142
4 Stars
62
3 Stars
24
2 Stars
8
1 Star
5
175 of 19988%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Review 1 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Helen
From:Bristol
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"A lovely selection of simple but pretty earrings; a pair for everyday! Very good value for money.
Although, if giving as a gift, you may wish to consider alternative presentation as each pair comes in a little clear plastic bag.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not presented very nicely
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Anne53
From:Renfrewshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Had to find a gift box to properly display as didn't like the presentation."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Kay
From:chester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"bought these earings for my 6 year old grandaughterwho has not long had her ears pierced,they are just the right size ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BRILL
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By caroline
From:nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"These earrings look beautiful and are perfect for my 6 year old would tell others about them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love them
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By abi123
From:Leyland, Lancashire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
"I'm really impressed with this item I think they look great in! For the price I wasn't expecting them to be as good as they are definitely good for the price. Highly recommended for every day wear."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great set of earrings
Posted21 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Christine
From:Aberdeen
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"These earring are quite small but are ideal for a second ear piercing. The colours are lovely. The butterflies fit well. Certainly worth a buy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By pebbles
From:oxfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"My ears are pierced 3 times so I choose these as they looked small but bright. They did not disappoint I've had lots of comments on how pretty they are ☺️"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great price great product
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:West Midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Really great earrings at an amazing price. Perfect for adults ir children.
I have 3 lobe piercings and these are ideal for discreet wear.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal for little girls
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Joannah
From:Basingstoke, Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought these for my 9 year old. First set of earrings. Not expensive at all. She loved the colours and the size was quite small but ideal for her. Would recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value!
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By SHARON
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"These are pretty earrings,good for the money, they are quite small though!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Nice earings
Posted10 April 2014
Customer avatar
By vee
From:antrim
Age:45 to 54
"Nice earing but very small."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
nice set of colours
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By beppi
From:Minehead, Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Earrings are a nice and are suitable for children."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
ear rings
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By ang
From:newton stewart
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
"the ear ring were lovely but could do with being put in a small gift box"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By liz
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I wanted a small stud for a second piercing these are just right , pretty colours and good fitting butterfly , my grandaughter aged 6 also has a set being studs she can wear them to school and at the price if she loses them its not a disaster"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Colours are not quite as they are shown
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Lainey
From:Northamptonshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Colours are not quite as they are shown in the catalogue or on-line as they all look rather similar apart from the white ones. The earrings are also a lot smaller than they look to be in the illustrations. However, they are good enough for what I need so I am very happy with them at the price I paid although I would not recommend that be sold for use by a child."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great feartures
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By moi
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Happy to buy this studs for my living girls"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice earrings
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By kitkat87
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"These earrings are perfect for the second holes.they are quite small but very pretty."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for toddlers
Posted06 March 2014
Customer avatar
By AngelBillMummy
From:Kent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"This earrings are perfect for young children as they are only small and there is 6 sets so doesn't matter too much if they loose one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
earrings
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By pixie
From:wales
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought these for my 9yr old daughter very pretty and ideal size for wearing in school she loves them would buy them again and recommend them good for price and nice quality"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cute little Studs
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Nikkie
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I'm loving these studs and have had my eye on them for a while as I have 8 piercings on my left ear and 4 on my right although the first holes are reserved for drop earrings!
The photo is quite accurate in terms of the colours and the size is great so that my piercings do not look over the top but nice and pretty..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>