Top-rated product

Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.

<p>You'll be spoilt for choice with these 6 pairs of sterling silver studs. Every pair is set with a different coloured crystal so you can achieve a different look with each. These earrings are perfect for adding a pop of colour and a subtle sparkle to your outfit, day or night. </p><ul><li>Sterling silver.</li><li>Crystal set.</li><li>Width 3mm.</li><li>EAN: 2123703.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.401 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 304 reviews
5 Stars
184
4 Stars
79
3 Stars
26
2 Stars
9
1 Star
6
234 of 26289%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Review 1 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Laura
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these as a present for my nieces birthday, as she had not long had her ears pierced. She loves them, and the different colours. Even wears them as different colours in either ear. Made one little girl extremely happy and they we're a good price for such a good quality. Very happy with this purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Rings10
From:Hertfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A great set for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
small coloured earings
Posted21 March 2015
Customer avatar
By ceryn
From:Ealing, London W5, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" My daughter loved these earings with so many colours that go with different outfits. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 March 2015
Customer avatar
By GB
From:Coseley, Bilston, Bilston, West Midlands WV14, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Present for a great sister
Posted20 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Kerry28
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was a great present for my sister as she loves having different colour earrings to wear. They were reasonably priced and my sister loved them and wears them all the time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
these earings are very comfortable to wear.
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By dido53
From:Derby
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These earings are very pretty and feminine. They are also great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small but very pretty
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By ljb
From:Newport, Newport, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought these for my 10yr old niece as part of her birthday present. They were smaller than expected, but they are very pretty and discreet (ideal for school). Good value for silver earrings. Note: they come in individual plastic bags, not in a box. So if giving as a gift, you will need to buy gift box or gift bag to make them more presentable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Blue41
From:Cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These are a lovely set of studs, I have worn them since Christmas and they stil look like new and the stones haven't fell out. Really good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Tiny
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these to wear everyday to work. I'm in love with them as they are small and shiny. Even my husband took a pair to wear. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Sheri
From:Edgware, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I really like these earrings. They're quite light and tiny. I keep them when I sleep as I feel comfortable. I keep them when I take a shower and the colour hasn't changed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By donna
From:Minehead, Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am unable to wear cheap earing's, these have been amazing no discoloration, and no soreness on my ears. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Bob
From:Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for daughter very pleased with them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
variety of colours
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By redtommy07
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very pleased with the colours and style of the products , "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good earrings
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By jules
From:birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Such good value for the money. A colour for every outfit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sweet
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By may
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Daughter loves it. Wears every day "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sterling silver crystal stud earrings set of 6
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By loz
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Small, but as they were bought as a present for a 9 year old, they were perfect. Good selection of colours. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Earring gift
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By paul
From:cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These were a gift and are ideal for the person receiving as an everyday item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By mill
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent for young daughter . they look good and have a god variety of colours "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By charlie
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" these are nice and small for wearing at work. different colours so can match them to different outfits. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely colours
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Cw
From:Hereford, Hereford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice choice to suit all outfits able to wear day and night "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>