Top-rated product

Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.

<p>6 pairs of sterling silver studs, each pair set with a different coloured crystal </p><p>6 pairs </p><ul><li>Sterling silver.</li><li>Crystal set.</li><li>Width 3mm.</li><li>EAN: 2123703.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.355 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 231 reviews
5 Stars
136
4 Stars
59
3 Stars
23
2 Stars
8
1 Star
5
165 of 18987%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Review 1 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great price great product
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:West Midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Really great earrings at an amazing price. Perfect for adults ir children.
I have 3 lobe piercings and these are ideal for discreet wear.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Nice earings
Posted10 April 2014
Customer avatar
By vee
From:antrim
Age:45 to 54
"Nice earing but very small."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
nice set of colours
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By beppi
From:Minehead, Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Earrings are a nice and are suitable for children."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
ear rings
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By ang
From:newton stewart
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
"the ear ring were lovely but could do with being put in a small gift box"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By liz
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I wanted a small stud for a second piercing these are just right , pretty colours and good fitting butterfly , my grandaughter aged 6 also has a set being studs she can wear them to school and at the price if she loses them its not a disaster"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Colours are not quite as they are shown
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Lainey
From:Northamptonshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Colours are not quite as they are shown in the catalogue or on-line as they all look rather similar apart from the white ones. The earrings are also a lot smaller than they look to be in the illustrations. However, they are good enough for what I need so I am very happy with them at the price I paid although I would not recommend that be sold for use by a child."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great feartures
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By moi
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Happy to buy this studs for my living girls"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice earrings
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By kitkat87
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"These earrings are perfect for the second holes.they are quite small but very pretty."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for toddlers
Posted06 March 2014
Customer avatar
By AngelBillMummy
From:Kent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"This earrings are perfect for young children as they are only small and there is 6 sets so doesn't matter too much if they loose one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
earrings
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By pixie
From:wales
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought these for my 9yr old daughter very pretty and ideal size for wearing in school she loves them would buy them again and recommend them good for price and nice quality"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cute little Studs
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Nikkie
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I'm loving these studs and have had my eye on them for a while as I have 8 piercings on my left ear and 4 on my right although the first holes are reserved for drop earrings!
The photo is quite accurate in terms of the colours and the size is great so that my piercings do not look over the top but nice and pretty..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice price
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By ali 67
From:Scarborough, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Needed them for my kids for school nice price and size( fed up of them losing them)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Overall for price - not bad.
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Shaz43
From:Renfrewshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Earrings could be a little bigger but overall for price - good deal."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Krazylinz
From:United kingdom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"These were an excellent buy. Small but very sparkly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small but lovely.
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By lulu
From:greater manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"These are lovely earrings, very small and in my opinion more suitable for children, bought for my 11year old niece, gorgeous colours and a great price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great stocking filler
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Gada
From:eesex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Bought a gift for my 7 year old granddaughter. She loves them and wears a different colour pair every day. They're not too big, just right for her age."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely choices
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By lora
From:birmingham uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought these for my 10 year old granddaughter for christmas. They are a good fit and ideal for school as they are small. Actually, I'm wearing a pair myself. Good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very disappointing
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Tuctuc
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"The studs on the earrings are absolutely tiny. I wouldn't have bought them but they were requested as a present. I hope the recipient wasn't as disappointed with them as I was."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not up to expectation
Posted19 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Sandra
From:Middx
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"The photo of these earrings was exaggerated as I thought they were much bigger than they actually were. My grand-daughter (for whom I bought them) was rather disappointed although she was too polite to say so (she is 10 years old).
So more realistic photos would be appreciated.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect for the price
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Sarahlou77
From:Skipton, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"If like me you lose earrings very easily, this set is the perfect solution. Plenty of pairs to keep you going and Sterling Silver hopefully helping to avoid allergy to "cheap" metals. Nice colours to blend together if you have more than one piercing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>