Top-rated product

Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.

<p>You&apos;ll be spoilt for choice with these 6 pairs of sterling silver studs. Every pair is set with a different coloured crystal so you can achieve a different look with each. These earrings are perfect for adding a pop of colour and a subtle sparkle to your outfit, day or night. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Sterling silver. </li><li>Crystal set. </li><li>Width 3mm. </li><li>EAN: 2123703. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.432 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(417 reviews) 389
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 417 reviews
5 Stars
251
4 Stars
120
3 Stars
28
2 Stars
11
1 Star
7
342 of 37591%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Review 1 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Such great earings
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swinton, Manchester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Such great earings my daughter loves them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
crystal Studs
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:belfast
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love these colourful studs , i buy them all the time ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pretty little studs
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm very pleased with this set of studs; good colours and just the right size. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Earrings are quality
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The earrings I purchased for my daughter (who has Asperger) as every other set she had bought had either turned her ear funny or felt wrong(her words). These were in her price range and she absolutely loves them and she loved the fact that she could match her outfits to her earrings. The earrings are professional looking and feel quality made, my daughter says that she would recommend them to anyone and has suggested that her college friends get some. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
earing set
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:west yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Cute little set for little girls "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value earrings
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aylesbury, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value earrings. My daughter has recently had her ears pierced so they give variety of colour whilst being delicate enough to wear for school. She loves them!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Silver stone earrings
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh, Edinburgh, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought these for my 8 year old daughter and she loves them. A colour that goes with every outfit. Great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful earrings
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:widnes
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these as a gift. Really lovely earrings and a nice selection of colours. Excellent product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent studs great price bought many sets of these as I have a lot of piercings. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great earrings
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I found that these earrings are very comfortable. They look really pretty. They seem to be made well. Very simple pretty earrings. Great product at a great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Not bad for the money but would've preferred something a little bigger . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is great for my daughter as they are small and not bulky at all "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic product. Highly recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely earrings
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:bristol
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Love these earrings they are the right size for my girls for school as they have to wear 3mm ones. The only thing is that my 6 year old can get the back of really easy and keeps looseing them xxxx "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ear rings
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Angus
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Was a bit disappointed thy were a bit small "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product for the price
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product in a nice box for presentation - good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice
Posted20 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Camelford, Camelford, Cornwall PL32, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" wanted some silver studs and these are very nice they dont hurt my ears like other earrings have done in the past. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackpool, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are great not too big or too small "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cute earrings
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought them for my kids so they can change colours all the time. Lovely "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted13 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" was not very impressed with this product.the earrings were tiny i thought they would of been bigger.i was abit dissapointed with the product. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 Next >>>