Top-rated product

Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.

<p>You&apos;ll be spoilt for choice with these 6 pairs of sterling silver studs. Every pair is set with a different coloured crystal so you can achieve a different look with each. These earrings are perfect for adding a pop of colour and a subtle sparkle to your outfit, day or night. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Sterling silver. </li><li>Crystal set. </li><li>Width 3mm. </li><li>EAN: 2123703. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.415 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 376 reviews
5 Stars
224
4 Stars
108
3 Stars
27
2 Stars
10
1 Star
7
303 of 33491%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Review 1 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sterling silver stud earrings.
Posted06 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for every day .
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stourbridge, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great for every day without having to break the bank "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value 4the money
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Medway, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Would recommend 2friend's brill little gift. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
tiny
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Burton upon Trent, Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Tiny n fragile not happy at all "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are georgous and my daughter loves them. Perfect for kids. Makes them feel grown up having nice sparkly earrings "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice and simple earring set
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice and simple earring set as I always wear different pair everyday. This set is good quality and six different colours. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Cute tiny studs. . Great for a small child too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this product is good for children or teenagers
Posted08 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:pontefract area
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought these earrings for my little sister and they are perfect for her ears as they are the correct size for her as she had really small ears I would recommend these for anyone with small children or teenagers "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Long lasting well made product
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is simple however they last a long time and are worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
6 sets of earrings
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Six sets earrings in different colours to give you choice to colour coordinate with your wardrobe. Small stones so they are very subtle which is great for those who don't want over the top garish earrings. Bought set for myself and also my niece as they were so reasonably priced. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal for girls
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A present for an eleven year old, ideal as they are not too big and out of proportion, and not too expensive in case they get lost! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As you would expect
Posted04 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Gloucestershire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice little syuds in a range if colours. Small so not garish and good quality silver so no irritation. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gteat for price!
Posted04 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worksop, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing quality product
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Chorlton-cum-Hardy, Manchester, Manchester, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" When I bought this I liked the fact that the different earrings came in separate bags then in 1 bag. It is a brilliant quantity and I would definitely recommend this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
crystal earings
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:s yorks
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pretty, I was looking for a set to wear three at a time that matched and these are perfect exactly what I wanted. Would definately recommend these. Well worth what I paid. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing value
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Definitely the best value for money and I would recommend all day long! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for the price
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Pembrokeshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely small sparkley studs good value for money would defo recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent gift
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a gift for my daughter and they were a great gift as she was pleased with the size and colour range "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely earinga
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Enfield, Enfield, Greater London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The earings are very comfortable and look lovely with the different range of colours I would recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Disappointing presentation
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Folkestone, Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought these as a gift for my niece and she loves them. Only downside is they come loose in a plastic bag so something to consider if this is a gift - no box or jewellery pad "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next >>>