Top-rated product

Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.

<p>You&apos;ll be spoilt for choice with these 6 pairs of sterling silver studs. Every pair is set with a different coloured crystal so you can achieve a different look with each. These earrings are perfect for adding a pop of colour and a subtle sparkle to your outfit, day or night. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Sterling silver. </li><li>Crystal set. </li><li>Width 3mm. </li><li>EAN: 2123703. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.408 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 331 reviews
5 Stars
198
4 Stars
91
3 Stars
27
2 Stars
9
1 Star
6
261 of 28990%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Review 1 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product just what I wanted
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality and reasonable priced earrings
Posted30 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wellington, Wellington, Somerset TA21, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Love wearing these earrings, they are reasonably well priced for the product you are receiving. The only negative I have is I thought they were a lot bigger but having reread the description of the earrings it does say how big they are. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:cleethorpes
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" got these for my daughter and she loves them, the choice is good so she can change them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love the colour choice
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Colne, Lancashire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love these studs because I can choose whichever colour matches my outfit or mood on the day. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
School friendly!
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and wear
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These were bought for my 10 year old Grand Daughter who has just had her ears pierced. They are the ideal size for school. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" They are small light weight and easy to swap "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely selection
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a birthday present for a 7 year old and did not disappoint. Plenty of colour choice for different outfits and not too big so dont look bulky in little ears. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent for all ages
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent, was looking for good quality earrings at a cheap price as in our house they get lost often. These would suit any age group and a simple and look good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for the amount of earings you get couldn't have asked for better "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely little earrings!
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridge
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Smaller than expected but lovely little earrings. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for little girls
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value, just the right size not too big "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Happy and pleased , Quality + material = g. value
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I am very pleased with this set of earrings . First if you go to any other shop, it's not so good quality and value for a set comparing with this ones. I have been using them for two weeks and I didn't had any allergy with them, What makes me very happy.Although they are quite small and thin, I think is good value for money. Another aspect, is that they are of different colours and the size of 3 mml works even better.Since, I have been using three pairs of colours from the set, at the same time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was a nice surprise, I went to till to pay and earrings were in the sale ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice for little girl
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lichfield, Lichfield, Staffordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great for my 6 year old who is very proud of her newly pierced ears "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect for little ears!
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Galway, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My daughter had her ears pierced recently & the original earrings got caught in something & caused a bit of distress. I got these as a bunch, as a replacement set. We've only had to use one pair. Perfect for her little ears! No irritation. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ear-rings
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gateshead
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" They are good value for the price great for every day use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just right size
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased these earrings for my 9year old granddaughter because she keeps losing one of a pair. They are just the right size shape and colours for a little girl. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value set
Posted30 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ilford
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Beautiful earring. I have sensitive ears and they are great on me! Great value too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for the money
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought these for my daughter who has not long had her ears pierced. Now she is allowed to changed them we thought a selection would be good. She loves the colours and they are small enough to wear to school. The backs have stayed on well and we have not lost any so far, she has ha no reaction to the metal either. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sterling Silver Crystal Stud Earrings - Set of 6.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good
Posted19 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice colour earrings, bought it for my granddaughter as the earrings are very small. But after a week my granddaughter ear became very sore so I had to remove the earring. Now I bought her a gold pair of earrings. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>