Top-rated product

9ct Gold Plated Stainless Steel Crystal Belly Bar.

<p>A dazzling stone set belly bar. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Made from stainless steel. </li><li>Crystal set. </li><li>Length of bar 10mm. </li><li>EAN: 2126982. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.933 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 of 1587%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 9ct Gold Plated Stainless Steel Crystal Belly Bar.
Review 1 for 9ct Gold Plated Stainless Steel Crystal Belly Bar.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Belly bar good quality
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Florence
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent buy no problems with product good prompt service at store "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 9ct Gold Plated Stainless Steel Crystal Belly Bar.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By das
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" selected 3 to choose from ....this looked really nice and was great value for money, so out of the 3 I chose this one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 9ct Gold Plated Stainless Steel Crystal Belly Bar.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Peaches
From:Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really pretty and elligant,looks really nice. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 9ct Gold Plated Stainless Steel Crystal Belly Bar.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Belly bar
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Claire
From:Llanelli
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely belly bar look s lovely "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 9ct Gold Plated Stainless Steel Crystal Belly Bar.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what i wanted
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By muzza
From:Derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my daughter as she was in need of a new one. Just to say she is a little sensitive to some belly bars but this one is fine and comfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 9ct Gold Plated Stainless Steel Crystal Belly Bar.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By fifi
From:Kensington and Chelsea
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great value for the price paid, heaver then I expected feels and looks expensive. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 9ct Gold Plated Stainless Steel Crystal Belly Bar.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple Belly Ring
Posted13 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Helen
From:Cumbria
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This is my 3rd belly ring! This one is slimmer than most other belly rings and looks really nice. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 9ct Gold Plated Stainless Steel Crystal Belly Bar.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted11 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Helenc
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Very good piece for the price. Sparkly and seems good quality - hope it lasts. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 9ct Gold Plated Stainless Steel Crystal Belly Bar.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Gee
From:Nottingham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Ok so be warned the top ball of the belly bar is alot smaller than I'd imagined, but I have now grown to love that it looks more subtle. Love the gold, love the diamanté design and love the lightweight feel. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 9ct Gold Plated Stainless Steel Crystal Belly Bar.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value for Money
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Kathleen
From:Fife
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I reserved this online and went to the Glenrothes store to collect. The transaction was very fast and I love this belly button ring - very sparkly and great quality "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
7of 15voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for 9ct Gold Plated Stainless Steel Crystal Belly Bar.
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
4 out of 5 recommend this product
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5