Top-rated product

Assorted Butterfly Earring Backs - Set of 20.

<p>This pack of assorted earring backs is perfect to keep handy. Never worry about losing an earring back again with this mixture of replacements.</p><p>Set includes 10 pairs of earring backs</p><ul><li>3 pairs of 9ct yellow gold butterfly backs.</li><li>3 pairs of sterling silver butterfly backs.</li><li>4 pairs of plastic butterfly backs.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.385 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
13 of 13100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Assorted Butterfly Earring Backs - Set of 20.
Review 1 for Assorted Butterfly Earring Backs - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Herbie
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" A very good product. It's nice to have a choice of butterfly back. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Assorted Butterfly Earring Backs - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
earring backs
Posted05 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Maggie
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" These earring backs are a must for all pierced earring users. The range of sizes means no earring weather gold,silver or other metal will be without a back. Great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Assorted Butterfly Earring Backs - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for money
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Charlie
From:Kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Loads of different choices and styles and the rubber backs are great for children's earrings. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Assorted Butterfly Earring Backs - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Okay
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By FredV
From:Teignmouth, Devon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Less of the plastic ones & more gold & silver ones would be nice, but I suppose okay for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Assorted Butterfly Earring Backs - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Three different sorts of butterflies - brilliant!
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Helpful Harriet
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I bought this to keep in case I lost the back of a stud. I am well pleased with the assortment and the butterflies are much bigger than previously on sale and are much safer. Having a choice is brilliant, as it won't matter if you have gold, silver or cheaper earrings as the back are suitable for any studs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Assorted Butterfly Earring Backs - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Maddog
Age:35 to 44
" Brilliant value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Assorted Butterfly Earring Backs - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
earring backs
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By jubob
From:bucks
Age:45 to 54
" lost earring back boght these and work fine and have spare so what more can you say ;) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Assorted Butterfly Earring Backs - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what was needed
Posted29 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Jean
From:Pembrokeshire
" I lost the last butterfly back for my earrings. A quick search on Argos, then placed a reserve. The problem was sorted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Assorted Butterfly Earring Backs - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very helpful product
Posted22 May 2013
Customer avatar
By maxa
From:kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" now i can wear other earrings with the different butterfly earring backsfor a change "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Assorted Butterfly Earring Backs - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not pleased with these
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By JANE
From:Northumberland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" These earring backs are hard to put on epically like me if you have stiff fingers like me. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Assorted Butterfly Earring Backs - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for spares
Posted19 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Tina
From:Castle Bromwich
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Theyre ok, daughter said the bigger ones were hard to get off but they seem ok to keep in for emergency spares, lots of choice though I do feel the majority of the butterflies are too tiny, could do with some bigger ones in the mix. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Assorted Butterfly Earring Backs - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good buy
Posted23 May 2012
Customer avatar
By jokekuly
From:Ipswich, Suffolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was a good buy but would have been good if you could buy smaller packs for less money, as I only needed one and my only choice was to buy the pack of 20.
The plastic back has been really good for my earring at the top of the ear and has stayed secure. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Assorted Butterfly Earring Backs - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
always handy
Posted20 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Diane
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" defianately something for the jewellery box, a girl can never have enough ear-ring backs!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.