Top-rated product

Assorted Butterfly Earring Backs - Set of 20.

<p>This pack of assorted earring backs is perfect to keep handy. Never worry about losing an earring back again with this mixture of replacements. <br \><br \></p><p>Set includes 10 pairs of earring backs. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>3 pairs of 9ct yellow gold butterfly backs. </li><li>3 pairs of sterling silver butterfly backs. </li><li>4 pairs of plastic butterfly backs. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.297 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
35 of 3795%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Assorted Butterfly Earring Backs - Set of 20.
Review 1 for Assorted Butterfly Earring Backs - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
replacements
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I keep on losing the backs of my earrings so this pack was just what I needed at a fair price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Assorted Butterfly Earring Backs - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Butterfly clips
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I looked every way for these and they are perfect and at a great price. Really pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Assorted Butterfly Earring Backs - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
d
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product.done the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Assorted Butterfly Earring Backs - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got them for my wife you was very happy with them you can not go wrong with this product 5x all round "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Assorted Butterfly Earring Backs - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted29 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value easy to order and were waiting for me at my local store "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Assorted Butterfly Earring Backs - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sizes
Posted29 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what I was looking for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Assorted Butterfly Earring Backs - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just what I needed
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:LONDON
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I lost one butterfly at work, didn't want to loose my earring. So I purchased this set, exactly what I needed with extras in different metals....reasonably priced! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Assorted Butterfly Earring Backs - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just what I was looking for.
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Product fit for purpose. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Assorted Butterfly Earring Backs - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
butterfly backs
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sandhurst, Bracknell Forest, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Would rather have choice of what size to buy , as medium and small are no good for my earring so can only use 3 sets . So for me this becomes expensive "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Assorted Butterfly Earring Backs - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
earring backings
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Peterborough, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" the holes in these are very small so would only suit earring with thin shanks. good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Assorted Butterfly Earring Backs - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Useful
Posted16 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Antrim, Antrim, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Always good to have some backup when you loose the back of your earring. Nice to have both gold and silver to match all your earrings. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Assorted Butterfly Earring Backs - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect to replace lost butterflies!
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:The Netherlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have dropped and lost a few earring backs lately. This mixed butterfly pack is perfect to replace all the ones I lost. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Assorted Butterfly Earring Backs - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
butterfly earring backs
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was very pleased with this item just what I went to argos for thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Assorted Butterfly Earring Backs - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor product
Posted04 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The gold backs are too small to fit onto normal stud earrings the only backs that are suitable in this pack are the plastic ones - price is excessive for the product "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Assorted Butterfly Earring Backs - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Tiny Earring Backs
Posted15 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Very disappointed with these items as they are too small to fit any of my "normal" size earrings. Unfortunately they are an item that can't be returned for a refund, so beware. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Assorted Butterfly Earring Backs - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ear ring backs
Posted07 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product is excellent value for money,All types in the one bag,fab!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Assorted Butterfly Earring Backs - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Butterfly backs
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:middlesex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The back on the new earrings were loose, so these are ideal. I am always losing them but these don't matter as much because they are not expensive.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Assorted Butterfly Earring Backs - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dudley, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" They were vdry good done the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Assorted Butterfly Earring Backs - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
butterflies
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm always losing the butterflies from my stud's so these are a brilliant buy with butterflies for every type of stud "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Assorted Butterfly Earring Backs - Set of 20.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what i was after
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North Devon uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was what i was after. Will come in handy if i ever lose any more. Grate product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>