Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Pink Butterfly Brooch.

<p>This feminine pink butterfly brooch is set with crystals and is perfect to update any outfit.</p><ul><li>Base metal.</li><li>Size 50mm.</li><li>Drop 36mm.</li><li>EAN: 2128966.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.444 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
8 of 989%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Pink Butterfly Brooch.
Review 1 for Pink Butterfly Brooch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 March 2014
Customer avatar
By s
From:kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" amazing, really pleased with the brooch.
perfect present
nice size "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pink Butterfly Brooch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this is very pretty
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Lindylou
From:Middlesex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Very pleased with this purchase & great value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pink Butterfly Brooch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very pretty
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By jojomama1
From:lincoln
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought this item as a gift for grandma from granddaughter,photo doesn't do it justice its very pretty and makes a gorgeous present.Totally recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pink Butterfly Brooch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Safety catch issue on brooch
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Ellie
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I was very dissapointed as it is lovely, but had to return it as the catch was not long enough and would not stay closed. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pink Butterfly Brooch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice brooch.
Posted02 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Good quality and a perfect gift. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pink Butterfly Brooch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Cazaroonie
From:Middlesex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Aunty Ann loved it. It was a litle extra gift for her birthday from the kids. Looks much better in real life than the picture, also looks alot more expensive than the money paid for it.
Lovely!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pink Butterfly Brooch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pink Butterfly Brooch.
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Joe
From:Bedfordshire, England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I bought this pretty brooch as an additional Christmas gift for my wife. She loved it and I have to say that it looked better in "the flesh" than it did in the on-line catalogue photograph. I was looking for something different as a gift and the brooch easily met that requirement. It also looks more expensive than its price and reserving the item on line for viewing at my local store was very simple. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pink Butterfly Brooch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely brooch
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Kirsty
From:Worthing
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my nan for Christmas she loves it. It's very pretty very happy with it :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pink Butterfly Brooch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted30 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Browning
From:KENT
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
" Had A Look At It When I Got Home And It Looks Very Very Good I Bet My Mum Will Like It As Well.
You Know Why It Is Her Birthday On The 1st Of December. Thank You Argos!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.