Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Stud and Angel Stud Earrings.

<p>These two pairs of stud earrings offer versatility and fun. The cubic zirconia studs will co-ordinate with all your jewellery and the delightful angels add a touch of fun. </p><p>2 pairs</p><ul><li>Sterling silver.</li><li>Cubic zirconia set.</li><li>Maximum size in set 8mm.</li><li>Gift boxed.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 2129154.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
7 of 7100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Stud and Angel Stud Earrings.
Review 1 for Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Stud and Angel Stud Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stud and angel earings
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Dc
From:Lincs
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I got these for my daughter she loves them she's got her ears done twice look good together and don't look to big on small ears she's very pleased to "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Stud and Angel Stud Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Earring set
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By adele
From:wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" These earrings are for Christmas for my daughter, she is going to love them, beautiful for a little girl, good quality too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Stud and Angel Stud Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect service
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Anj
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Perfect service from the staff. Lovely earrings for my 6 year old daughter. Perfect size for teeny ears! Very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Stud and Angel Stud Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value, nice quality.
Posted22 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Faye
From:Staffordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" We bought these earings for our twin grandaughters confirmation a week ago. Our grandaughters wore them for the occasion and they loooked very nice on the girls. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Stud and Angel Stud Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted30 October 2012
Customer avatar
By lorraine
From:derry
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" lovely just what i was looking for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Stud and Angel Stud Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted03 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Bec
From:Staffs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" 7 year old daughter loved both pairs of earrings, good quality and value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Stud and Angel Stud Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bargain
Posted14 August 2012
Customer avatar
By partyprezzie
From:greater manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A little prezzie for a girls party one of my kids were going to, lovely cutie angels "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.