Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Stud and Angel Stud Earrings.

<p>These two pairs of stud earrings offer versatility and fun. The cubic zirconia studs will co-ordinate with all your jewellery and the delightful angels add a touch of fun. </p><p>2 pairs</p><ul><li>Sterling silver.</li><li>Cubic zirconia set.</li><li>Maximum size in set 8mm.</li><li>Gift boxed.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 2129154.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
7 of 7100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Stud and Angel Stud Earrings.
Review 1 for Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Stud and Angel Stud Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stud and angel earings
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Dc
From:Lincs
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I got these for my daughter she loves them she's got her ears done twice look good together and don't look to big on small ears she's very pleased to"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Stud and Angel Stud Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Earring set
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By adele
From:wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"These earrings are for Christmas for my daughter, she is going to love them, beautiful for a little girl, good quality too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Stud and Angel Stud Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect service
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Anj
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Perfect service from the staff. Lovely earrings for my 6 year old daughter. Perfect size for teeny ears! Very pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Stud and Angel Stud Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value, nice quality.
Posted22 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Faye
From:Staffordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"We bought these earings for our twin grandaughters confirmation a week ago. Our grandaughters wore them for the occasion and they loooked very nice on the girls."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Stud and Angel Stud Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted30 October 2012
Customer avatar
By lorraine
From:derry
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"lovely just what i was looking for"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Stud and Angel Stud Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted03 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Bec
From:Staffs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"7 year old daughter loved both pairs of earrings, good quality and value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Stud and Angel Stud Earrings.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bargain
Posted14 August 2012
Customer avatar
By partyprezzie
From:greater manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"A little prezzie for a girls party one of my kids were going to, lovely cutie angels"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.