Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Onyx, Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.

<p>The latest trend in jewellery, this high-quality, gorgeous Onyx and 5 crystal Crystal Glitz Hematite Bracelet, is a stunning everyday wear. The black onyx perfectly complements the cute black strap, whilst the glistening of the crystal hematite looks gorgeous on your arm alone, or accompanied by other jewellery pieces.</p><ul><li>Crystal Glitz .</li><li>Crystal set.</li><li>Length of bracelet 21.5cm/8.5in.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.571 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
20 of 2195%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Onyx, Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
Review 1 for Onyx, Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Onyx, crystal Bracelet
Posted03 May 2015
Customer avatar
By missgoody2shoes
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just beautiful! Ordered as gift for birthday. Friend just loves it.
Excellent value and exceptional quality.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Onyx, Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
This review is from:Amethyst, Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amethyst Bracelet
Posted03 May 2015
Customer avatar
By missgoody2shoes
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" WOW! Amazing ladies bracelet. Was given as a birthday gift to a very special friend. She absolutely loves it.
Great buy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Onyx, Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
This review is from:Rose Quartz, Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ciara
From:Dumbarton, West Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
" I love this bracelet. Really pleases with it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Onyx, Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
This review is from:Amethyst, Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal present.
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Bones!!
From:Isle of Wight
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I purchased this as a present for my daughter. Amethysts are her favourite because of the colour so it seemed a good present idea. I like it so much that I could be tempted to buy a similar item for myself.An ideal bracelet present in a contemporary style. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Onyx, Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
This review is from:Amethyst, Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
a good buy but not at full price
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jay
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Got this in a sale but if I'd payed the full price would not have been so happy. It could do with being a little longer as it is shorter than expected. The colour of the stones are a lot darker than shown in the book.
On the positive it is very pretty and I'm happy with it I would recommend but not at the full price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Onyx, Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
This review is from:Amethyst, Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Goddaughter Very Happy
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jaki
From:Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" My Goddaughter was very happy to receive this for Christmas. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Onyx, Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Crystal bracelet
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By suzyqq
From:NEWPORT GWENT
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Purchased this for myself as I love these bracelets. Lovely bracelet looks expensive but isn't!! Had some lovely comments adds a little class to any outfit. Easy to wear and tie up. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Onyx, Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
This review is from:Rose Quartz, Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely + Looks Great !
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Beverley of Alfreton
From:Alfreton, Derbyshire .
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Got this while it was half price ! I love it but i wouldnt want to pay full price for it ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Onyx, Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
This review is from:Rose Quartz, Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bracelet
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Sparky
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This rose quartz and hematite bracelet is modern and stylish. Well worth the cost especially at half price. I bought it as a gift but have also bought one for myself now. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Onyx, Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
This review is from:Amethyst, Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very pretty
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:Dover, Kent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Was very happy with this purchase, made a lovely gift for a friend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Onyx, Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
This review is from:Amethyst, Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice!
Posted20 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Chloe
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Was looking for something for purple in it and happened to see this online. I bought 2, 1 for me and 1 as a gift! Looks lovely when worn and easy to adjust. Quite small in diameter, so if you have larger hands maybe try in the shop before you buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Onyx, Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
This review is from:Amethyst, Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great purchase
Posted19 March 2013
Customer avatar
By TomsMum
From:Cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Looks really good on my wrist with a similar one. Love the style, is a lower quality than one I got a year ago though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Onyx, Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
This review is from:Amethyst, Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bracelet
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Slash
From:Redcar
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" This item was just as described it was as I expected "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Onyx, Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very pretty
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By joan
From:vale of glamorgan
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" bought as a christmas gift for my mum her wrists are larger than average but this fits her very well. She likes it that she can just pull the cords rather than having to fasten it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Onyx, Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
This review is from:Amethyst, Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gift
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By MissAshleyLou
From:Christchurch
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my friend for her birthday, she loved it, great for a gift! Not too expensive, affordable but good quality! Might even buy one for myself at some point.
Such a cute bracelet, can be worn everyday or out of an evening! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Onyx, Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Georgina
From:High Wycombe
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Good quality! Really nice and pretty on "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Onyx, Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
This review is from:Rose Quartz, Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 October 2012
Customer avatar
By ellie
From:lanarkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" very nice bracelet,the only problem there was no gift box,just a plastic bag "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Onyx, Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
This review is from:Amethyst, Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted03 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Mrs O
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Awful quality. Very full looking stones. Returned for refund. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-5points
4of 13voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Onyx, Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5