Top-rated product

Evoke 9ct Gold Plated Silver Crystal Cross Pendant.

<p>Add some sparkle to your outfit with this stunning crystal covered gold plated silver cross pendant. The delicate pendant will add some glamour to your look. Why not add it to something else from the Evoke range to finish the look?</p><ul><li>9ct gold plated sterling silver.</li><li>Crystal set pendant.</li><li>Length of necklace 46cm/18in.</li><li>Pendant size H36.6, W18.2mm.</li><li>EAN: 2175421.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
7 of 978%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Evoke 9ct Gold Plated Silver Crystal Cross Pendant.
Review 1 for Evoke 9ct Gold Plated Silver Crystal Cross Pendant.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Horse
From:Crosshill, Lochgelly, Fife KY5, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Got it for my daughters Christmas it broke on the first day she wore it one of the links came of the chain "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Evoke 9ct Gold Plated Silver Crystal Cross Pendant.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Crystal Cross Pendant
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Ramblingderek
From:(Gateshead) Rowlands Gill.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Was a little disappointed as the chain is very thin and we had to change the chain with a old one we had spare.
The chain also seemed shorter than we thought it would be.
I normally just review when an item is good as I do not like giving bad reviews but thought I should this time.
ON THE PLUS SIDE THE CROSS IS LOVELY"
and a nice size.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Evoke 9ct Gold Plated Silver Crystal Cross Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely to see
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By george
From:scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought it for wife and she says it looks expensive and nice to look at "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Evoke 9ct Gold Plated Silver Crystal Cross Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By ibi2
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This is a beautiful sparkly cross. The cross looks expensive on and looks very tasteful. The only negative could be that it may tarnish as it is not real gold. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Evoke 9ct Gold Plated Silver Crystal Cross Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Galabingo
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Lovely product. Beautiful and simple. I love it. Thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Evoke 9ct Gold Plated Silver Crystal Cross Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely Fabulous!!
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Joe
From:Wembley
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" What more can I say ........... A work of Art!
I bought this for an Orphan girl in India aged 16 - she had asked for a Cross with shiny stones - well you couldn't get any better.
I've yet to give it to her, but I'm sure she'll be thrilled. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Evoke 9ct Gold Plated Silver Crystal Cross Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stunning
Posted20 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Chris k
From:Ashton u lyne
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" This pendant is even nice than the picture shows. I bought it for a friend of mine for her 18th birthday. She was delighted with it and now wears it every day. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Evoke 9ct Gold Plated Silver Crystal Cross Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good value
Posted13 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Plumj53
From:Worksop
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" A beautiful cross of a good size and a very good price, Looks more expensive than it is. I bought this as a gift and my friend loved it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Evoke 9ct Gold Plated Silver Crystal Cross Pendant.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product