Top-rated product

7 Pink Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.

<p>This pink crystal hematite shamballa style bracelet is perfect for any fashion conscious individual.</p><ul><li>Crystal Glitz.</li><li>Crystal set.</li><li>Length of bracelet 19cm/7.5in.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 of 1593%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for 7 Pink Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
Review 1 for 7 Pink Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nice
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Debs
From:Warwickshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I like this bracelet and purchased it at a very good price. My only 'complaint' is that the beads aren't as pink as I was expecting, they are quite dull. My advice to anybody thinking of buying this item it to have a look at it 'in the flesh' first to check out the colour for yourself."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 7 Pink Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty bracelet
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Ruth
From:Bedfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This was bought as a gift for someone who was leaving her job. The recipient was very happy with it and it looked very pretty on. Obviously not sure how it has fared since as she has left but hope that it is still as pretty and wearable as when she was given it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 7 Pink Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 July 2013
Customer avatar
By shaun58
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This product looks more expensive than it was. Bought as a gift for my daughter in law and she rarely goes a day without wearing it! Great looks and good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 7 Pink Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Quality Ever
Posted26 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Lavinia
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Very good quality not like the cheepies you see
elsewhere. The bracelet is very pretty and is a perfect present.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 7 Pink Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Every Girl Should Have One!
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Lauren
From:Norfolk
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
"Lovely looking bracelet. Bought it for my friend as a Christmas present and they were very happy with it and I even got one with the white crystals! Definitely a good bracelet to buy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 7 Pink Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted04 April 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"nice colour 7 pink crystal hematite braclet and good price for my daughter r happy abt that.. but what abt men need that well little big wrist"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 7 Pink Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Bry
From:Swansea
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this bracelet for my Mum for Mothers day and she absolutely loved it!
Great value, amazing quality and easy to put on yourself.
Would definitely recommend this to a friend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 7 Pink Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pretty
Posted27 March 2012
Customer avatar
By dee
From:essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"this was bought as a gift and was was greatly appreciated as she had the bracelets with the other colours."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 7 Pink Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent purchase!!
Posted20 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Babsy6
From:Clwyd
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This bracelet is georgous very pretty nothing negative to say!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 7 Pink Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful & sparkly
Posted07 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Mrs C
From:St Ives
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought one of these as a present for my sister, and couldn't resist one for myself. Really pretty, sparkly and catches the light beautifully. Just wish it came in a gift box, as one was in a tiny organza bag and the other suede pouch? Would love the whole set in all colours!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 7 Pink Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful xmas present
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Elizabeth
From:Durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I received this bracelet as a xmas gift from my team at work and I absolutely love it, so much so I got the clear version as well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 7 Pink Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beautiful item
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By margarita
From:yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"this is such a great fit and it looks beautiful smashing colour.
Very happy with this .."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for 7 Pink Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product