Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

7 Pink Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.

<p>This pink crystal hematite shamballa style bracelet is perfect for any fashion conscious individual.</p><ul><li>Crystal Glitz.</li><li>Crystal set.</li><li>Length of bracelet 19cm/7.5in.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.66 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
48 of 5391%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for 7 Pink Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
Review 1 for 7 Pink Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Lothian, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Delighted,nice looking and sturdy too. Ideal gift for a teen "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 7 Pink Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely bracelet
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Really happy with the bracelet lovely bright pink in colour "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 7 Pink Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
This review is from:7 Multicoloured Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Pembrokeshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
" This bracelet is lovely and seems to be good quality, however after only a few wears the cotton started to unravel and had to be taken back for an exchange. Other than that it's lovely "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 7 Pink Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nice
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I like this bracelet and purchased it at a very good price. My only 'complaint' is that the beads aren't as pink as I was expecting, they are quite dull. My advice to anybody thinking of buying this item it to have a look at it 'in the flesh' first to check out the colour for yourself. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 7 Pink Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
This review is from:7 White Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bracelet
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This is fab Deffo recommend it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 7 Pink Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
This review is from:7 White Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Ti was for a christmas present and she was very pleased with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 7 Pink Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
This review is from:7 White Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Idolise Ladies white crystal hematite bracelet
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my daughter in law for Christmas i was really impressed with it especially for the price i paid. I am sure she will be very happy with this gift. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 7 Pink Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty bracelet
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This was bought as a gift for someone who was leaving her job. The recipient was very happy with it and it looked very pretty on. Obviously not sure how it has fared since as she has left but hope that it is still as pretty and wearable as when she was given it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 7 Pink Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 July 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This product looks more expensive than it was. Bought as a gift for my daughter in law and she rarely goes a day without wearing it! Great looks and good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 7 Pink Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
This review is from:7 White Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bought as a gift
Posted29 May 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Rather too young for my personal taste. I do feel it was overpriced.
It would have been nice if it had been supplied in a box since it was a gift. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 7 Pink Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
This review is from:7 Multicoloured Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Bracelet
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire
Gender:Female
" Great item of jewellery to purchase as a gift or to treat yourself. Looks fantastic on and goes with most colours. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 7 Pink Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Quality Ever
Posted26 February 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Very good quality not like the cheepies you see
elsewhere. The bracelet is very pretty and is a perfect present.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 7 Pink Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Every Girl Should Have One!
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
" Lovely looking bracelet. Bought it for my friend as a Christmas present and they were very happy with it and I even got one with the white crystals! Definitely a good bracelet to buy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 7 Pink Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
This review is from:7 White Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Girlfriends 17th
Posted31 January 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" I bought this for my girlfriends 17th, because she likes all sorts of sparkly jewellery, she was very pleased with it as was I, and she wears it wears often. Very easy to adjust the size slightly with a good quality feel to it. Very pleasing :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 7 Pink Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
This review is from:7 Multicoloured Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
A Little Disappointed
Posted21 January 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I bought this for a Christmas present for my 16 year old daughter, although it is really pretty it has started to work its way loose when she wears it. I am thinking of returning it under the guarantee. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
10of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 7 Pink Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
This review is from:7 White Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:england
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Brought as Xmas gift for fifteen year old daughter "best gift ever " hasn't taken it off since . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 7 Pink Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
This review is from:7 White Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect gift
Posted21 November 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Nice little bracelet and not too expensive. My teenage daughter will love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 7 Pink Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
This review is from:7 White Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 October 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Hi I'm very pleased with my purchase I would definately recommend Argos on line to my friends and family "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 7 Pink Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
This review is from:7 White Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality!
Posted18 September 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent quality and price. Daughter delighted with the gift "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 7 Pink Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
This review is from:7 White Crystal and Hematite Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought as a present
Posted14 August 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:Isle of Wight
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" recipient was very pleased with it. A nice and pretty piece of jewellery "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>