Top-rated product

Hello Kitty Sweet Cherry Pendant Set.

<p>Hello Kitty fans will love this sweet jewellery set, including a necklace, bracelet and ring. With a cute Kitty White on each piece they will look great worn together or chose individual pieces to compliment your look.</p><ul><li>Curb chain.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
7 of 888%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Hello Kitty Sweet Cherry Pendant Set.
Review 1 for Hello Kitty Sweet Cherry Pendant Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Suzanne
From:somerset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Much better than I expected"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Hello Kitty Sweet Cherry Pendant Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely product
Posted20 November 2013
Customer avatar
By day
From:Chester, Cheshire West and Chester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Got this as a birthday present and she loved it so I was happy what I got very good gift to give to someone"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Hello Kitty Sweet Cherry Pendant Set.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Cheap Looking
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Sandyman
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"5 year old daughter likes it, but not worth any way near full price, sort of thing you would get at a market stall for a few quid!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Hello Kitty Sweet Cherry Pendant Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal gift for 5 year old Hello Kitty fan
Posted29 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Rosie
From:County Durham, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Pretty little necklace set, attractively boxed, my great niece was delighted with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Hello Kitty Sweet Cherry Pendant Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
5 year old birthday gift
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By twinmummy2008
From:Fife, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my 5 year old daughter. Her face lit up when she saw it. Ring was a little big for her but she was able to make use of the necklace and bracelet. Good value for money. Comes in a gift box too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Hello Kitty Sweet Cherry Pendant Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase.
Posted06 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Jude
From:Hastings
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very pretty bracelet. Very appropriate for age of child. Lovely item."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Hello Kitty Sweet Cherry Pendant Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hello kitty pendant set
Posted28 May 2013
Customer avatar
By val
From:cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This was for my granddaughters birthday. She loved it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Hello Kitty Sweet Cherry Pendant Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another happy little girl
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Grandpapk
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Bought this for my youngest granddaughter as she is to young for a watch. She just loves Little Kitty items and this really made her smile the ring was a little big but we made it fit could do a very slight design change to allow it to be made smaller easier a very minor niggle good value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.