Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Me to You Tatty Teddy Silver Plated Pendant & Plush Toy Set.

<p>This adorable Tatty Teddy silver plated necklace, bracelet and earring set from Me To You makes a wonderful Birthday gift for a child.</p><ul><li>Crystal set.</li><li>Length of chain 41cm/16in.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>Manufacturer's 5 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5021978811967.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.846 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 of 13100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Me to You Tatty Teddy Silver Plated Pendant & Plush Toy Set.
Review 1 for Me to You Tatty Teddy Silver Plated Pendant & Plush Toy Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
happy grandaughter
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By T Cat
From:Great Britain
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This Tatty Teddy set is really good value for money more so when it came with a lovely plush teddy ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Me to You Tatty Teddy Silver Plated Pendant & Plush Toy Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very cute and good quality.
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By jemma
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Get so much more for your money in a large gift box. I have bought this for my daugters birthday and I will be buying another for a christening in a few months. Just beautiful :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Me to You Tatty Teddy Silver Plated Pendant & Plush Toy Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tatty teddy jewellery set & toy
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By woody
From:suffolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Great gift for any girl.this gift comes well presented with a good sized tatty teddy included inside with a gift boxed set of earrings,bracelet & necklace.all we'll made & a brilliant bargain in sale,a bonus."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Me to You Tatty Teddy Silver Plated Pendant & Plush Toy Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By MrsWoody
From:Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This item was perfect and well worth what I paid for it and a good quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Me to You Tatty Teddy Silver Plated Pendant & Plush Toy Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful set!
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Lollypop23
From:Essex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"This set is lovely for any little girl. The jewellery looks really nice and the teddy is much bigger than I thought it would be. I'd be happy paying full price for this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Me to You Tatty Teddy Silver Plated Pendant & Plush Toy Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great gift
Posted21 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Donna22
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Very pretty little necklace earrings and bracelet, comes with the large standard size tatty teddy. Is definitely a lovely gift for a little girl."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Me to You Tatty Teddy Silver Plated Pendant & Plush Toy Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent gift
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Shellj
From:Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Really pleased with the quality and value of this product, will make a great gift for my goddaughter."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Me to You Tatty Teddy Silver Plated Pendant & Plush Toy Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cute set
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Maria
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I've brought this while it was on offer for my daughters birthday in dec or Xmas so can't say too much. I've had a quick look and it does look cute teddy is quite big as well, I think she will be pleased"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Me to You Tatty Teddy Silver Plated Pendant & Plush Toy Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great present
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By lolakitty
From:romford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"lovely present for a little girl"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Me to You Tatty Teddy Silver Plated Pendant & Plush Toy Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Blueeyes
From:Tamworth
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"A really beautiful gift for my daughter for being our
Flower girl , lovely earings , necklace and bracelet
Then a lovely cuddly teddy x
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Me to You Tatty Teddy Silver Plated Pendant & Plush Toy Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pleasantly surprised!
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Ascgre
From:Moray
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Had my eye on this for a while for my daughter but thought it was a bit expensive for just silver plated and with no picture of teddy I assumed it would just be a small thing. However after biting the bullet Iam really pleased. The bear is a really good size and the actual jewellery set it lovely and quite heavy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Me to You Tatty Teddy Silver Plated Pendant & Plush Toy Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Bella
From:Wakefield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Really pretty set and the teddy is a decent size was expecting it to be tiny. Plus I got it for a reduced price which made it even better."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Me to You Tatty Teddy Silver Plated Pendant & Plush Toy Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Fran
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great product for a 7 year old girl ! Although a little expensive !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.