Top-rated product

Forever Friends Silver Plated Locket.

<p>This adorable locket pendant from the Forever Friends collection is silver plated with a red heart shaped stone and also features a 16 inch silver plated curb chain.</p><ul><li>Base metal.</li><li>Length of necklace 41cm/16in.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 2177900.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
20 of 20100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Forever Friends Silver Plated Locket.
Review 1 for Forever Friends Silver Plated Locket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By nay
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely my daughter will love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Forever Friends Silver Plated Locket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Present !
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By jquinn
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as a gift for my 15 Year Old Neice as a b'day present she was delighted with it..Its a beautiful shiny Sterling silver delicate chain with a subtle Locket and it helps that i call her My Bestie..So it was fitting to get a Forever Friends Necklace.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Forever Friends Silver Plated Locket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely gift
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Danni35
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My 6 year old son chose this for a girl he is very fond of for her birthday. It is a lovely design and the chain is a nice length "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Forever Friends Silver Plated Locket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful gift for a little girl
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Rebecca27
From:Cambridge, Cambridge, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My six year old son insisted he wanted to buy his "girlfriend" a necklace for her birthday. After searching for a few days he felt this was just the one he was looking for and bought it with his OWN pocket money even though he was saving for a rain gauge for himself. The look on her face when he gave it to her was priceless! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Forever Friends Silver Plated Locket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The product is pretty
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Michelle32
From:Swansea
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product was a perfect leaving present for my daughters friend, it had a very pretty design and was packaged in a lovely box. Quality was very good. I would definitely recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Forever Friends Silver Plated Locket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice gift for the price
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Bubbles
From:Wiltshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Makes a lovely gift and packaged nicely. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Forever Friends Silver Plated Locket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely gift for a friend
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By KD88
From:Liverpool
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this for my daughters friends birthday. It is cute. Great value for money & she loved it. Very pretty x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Forever Friends Silver Plated Locket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ideal for children
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By bbwsall
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Lovely gift for girls. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Forever Friends Silver Plated Locket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Necklace
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Mandi
From:Dromara
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter bought this necklace for her friend and I thought it was beautiful and at a very reasonable price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Forever Friends Silver Plated Locket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By shell
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was excellent value.it was a gift from my daughter to her school friend so it made a little girl very happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Forever Friends Silver Plated Locket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful and cute
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my niece and nearly kept for myself! It's a lovely quality item that looks really special and wears well. The pendant was packaged really nicely too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Forever Friends Silver Plated Locket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beautifull gift for my daughter
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By kirsty
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my daughter loves this highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Forever Friends Silver Plated Locket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 February 2015
Customer avatar
By chunkyal
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A present for a granddaughter who was very pleased.It is very pretty. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Forever Friends Silver Plated Locket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely Item
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Smiffy
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this little necklace for my niece and all I can say is that it was better than in the picture. Although it may need an adult to open the locket as a little bit fiddley. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Forever Friends Silver Plated Locket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
forever friends
Posted15 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jdizzle
From:manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought as a christening present for a 6 year old. she loved it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Forever Friends Silver Plated Locket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Forever friends
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Miss bailey
From:Bolton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was great my little girl love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Forever Friends Silver Plated Locket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely present
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Penny68
From:Scotland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought for an 11 year old birthday. Lovely pendant and in nice wee box too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Forever Friends Silver Plated Locket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Forever Friends Silver Plated Locket
Posted07 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Parent
From:Whitchurch
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Great gift at a fantastic price and well presented "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Forever Friends Silver Plated Locket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely gift
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Laura
From:bristol
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Very pretty necklace and locket. Was bought as a birthday present for a very good friend of my daughter's and she loved it. Came in a lovely box too. It also fitted nicely inside one of the argos own boxes which saved on wrapping and the lady who served me tied the bow beautifully. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Forever Friends Silver Plated Locket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Fiona
From:Derby, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Purchased this item for my daughters friends birthday. Very pleased with how it looked and it was presented in a nice box. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.