Top-rated product

Forever Friends Silver Plated Locket.

<p>This adorable locket pendant from the Forever Friends collection is silver plated with a red heart shaped stone and also features a 16 inch silver plated curb chain.</p><ul><li>Base metal.</li><li>Length of necklace 41cm/16in.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 2177900.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.774 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
31 of 31100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Forever Friends Silver Plated Locket.
Review 1 for Forever Friends Silver Plated Locket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
birthday present
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:wirral
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item was for my best friends birthday. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Forever Friends Silver Plated Locket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is a great little present
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The necklace is a lovely gift for little girls...especially for best friends! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Forever Friends Silver Plated Locket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was received by a 12yr old girl. She loved it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Forever Friends Silver Plated Locket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Silver plated locket
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this for my Gt. Granddaughter for her 5th birthday.She loved it. It is excellent value for money. Looks lovely when she is wearing it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Forever Friends Silver Plated Locket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is a great gift.
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this necklace as a gift and the person who received it was very, very happy with the design!. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Forever Friends Silver Plated Locket.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Seaham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Child loved it, was nice for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Forever Friends Silver Plated Locket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excelent
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good value for money and this was purchased for my friends birthday she loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Forever Friends Silver Plated Locket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthday gift
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Glamorgan
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" 9 year old Granddaughter loved it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Forever Friends Silver Plated Locket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Forever friends locket
Posted22 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pretty. Was a present for my daughters friends birthday, she was very pleased with it and thought it was beautiful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Forever Friends Silver Plated Locket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect for best friends
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Chichester
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This necklace is perfect for young girls to give and receive as a present. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Forever Friends Silver Plated Locket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dumbarton, West Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely grand daughter loved it bought it for her birthday she 8 years old "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Forever Friends Silver Plated Locket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely my daughter will love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Forever Friends Silver Plated Locket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Present !
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as a gift for my 15 Year Old Neice as a b'day present she was delighted with it..Its a beautiful shiny Sterling silver delicate chain with a subtle Locket and it helps that i call her My Bestie..So it was fitting to get a Forever Friends Necklace.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Forever Friends Silver Plated Locket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely gift
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My 6 year old son chose this for a girl he is very fond of for her birthday. It is a lovely design and the chain is a nice length "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Forever Friends Silver Plated Locket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful gift for a little girl
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridge, Cambridge, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My six year old son insisted he wanted to buy his "girlfriend" a necklace for her birthday. After searching for a few days he felt this was just the one he was looking for and bought it with his OWN pocket money even though he was saving for a rain gauge for himself. The look on her face when he gave it to her was priceless! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Forever Friends Silver Plated Locket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The product is pretty
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Swansea
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product was a perfect leaving present for my daughters friend, it had a very pretty design and was packaged in a lovely box. Quality was very good. I would definitely recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Forever Friends Silver Plated Locket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice gift for the price
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Makes a lovely gift and packaged nicely. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Forever Friends Silver Plated Locket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely gift for a friend
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this for my daughters friends birthday. It is cute. Great value for money & she loved it. Very pretty x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Forever Friends Silver Plated Locket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ideal for children
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Lovely gift for girls. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Forever Friends Silver Plated Locket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Necklace
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dromara
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter bought this necklace for her friend and I thought it was beautiful and at a very reasonable price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>