Top-rated product

Sterling Silver and 9ct Gold 'I Love You' Locket.

<p>This beautiful locket is made from 9 carat gold and sterling silver. Inscribed with an &apos;I love you&apos; message, this necklace makes a perfect gift for your special someone. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>9ct gold and silver. </li><li>Length of necklace 46cm/18in . </li><li>Pendant size H21, W21mm. </li><li>Message reads I Love You. </li><li>EAN: 2194581. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.568 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
35 of 3795%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sterling Silver and 9ct Gold 'I Love You' Locket.
Review 1 for Sterling Silver and 9ct Gold 'I Love You' Locket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love loc
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my wife loved it I gave it her as part of our annverary 54 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sterling Silver and 9ct Gold 'I Love You' Locket.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
wedding gift
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Watford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I brought this a gift for my sister, I had placed a photo of both our parents who passed away. She wore it to remember our parents during her wedding. The clasp holding the 2 parts called to close correctly after 48hrs. It wad fixed by using a small knife and repositioning the clasp. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sterling Silver and 9ct Gold 'I Love You' Locket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Locket
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This locket was bought for my Christmas Day birthday, it's really nice and I think it looks quite expensive "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sterling Silver and 9ct Gold 'I Love You' Locket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice locked great idea for a gift "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sterling Silver and 9ct Gold 'I Love You' Locket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
She's happy...
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ashton-under-Lyne, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Happy with the item, price etc. Bought as a Christmas present for my girlfriend & she loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sterling Silver and 9ct Gold 'I Love You' Locket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Locket
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ashton-under-Lyne, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" really great value and good quality very happy with product and staff very helpful and friendly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sterling Silver and 9ct Gold 'I Love You' Locket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An ideal gift
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Telford
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was a cute little locket, in great quality and condition. It was an ideal gift I had in mind for my little sister. I recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sterling Silver and 9ct Gold 'I Love You' Locket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sanquhar
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this as a gift for my nana, she absolutely loved it. I would recommend it for a gift for anyone who is close to you. My nana loved it so much. Its a lovely design. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sterling Silver and 9ct Gold 'I Love You' Locket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Son got this for his girlfriend for Christmas and she loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sterling Silver and 9ct Gold 'I Love You' Locket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great price and produced one happy child "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sterling Silver and 9ct Gold 'I Love You' Locket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Silver I love you locket
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The locket is extremely good value for the money, it was a present for someone as they had lost a similar one with great sentimental value, they were over the moon with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sterling Silver and 9ct Gold 'I Love You' Locket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beautiful and elegant locket
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Armagh, Armagh, Armagh, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this locket for my girlfriend for her birthday and I must say she is over the moon with it. she is very slim and it sits beautifully around her neck. not too bold or stands out more than is needed just perfect for her. the colours are great also. a very nice piece and great value for the price . very happy !!!!!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sterling Silver and 9ct Gold 'I Love You' Locket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gold and Silver Heart Locket
Posted28 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scunthorpe, Scunthorpe, North Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A very lovely piece of jewellery. Suitable for any age.good solid mechanism to open and close locket.Good size frames for pictures.
All in all perfect value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sterling Silver and 9ct Gold 'I Love You' Locket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous necklace lovely anniversary gift,,
Posted27 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gwynedd
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Gorgeous necklace,, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sterling Silver and 9ct Gold 'I Love You' Locket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pendant
Posted06 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great item wife loves it great item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sterling Silver and 9ct Gold 'I Love You' Locket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this as little gift for the wife as small gift on honeymoon, she loved it. Just the right size would recommend it to anyone who wishes to buy their loved ones like this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sterling Silver and 9ct Gold 'I Love You' Locket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent looking ring, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sterling Silver and 9ct Gold 'I Love You' Locket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really cool I love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sterling Silver and 9ct Gold 'I Love You' Locket.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Lucky i paid for the warranty
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" So i bought this for my wife for our anniversary and im glad i paid for the warranty. 2nd day and the chain snapped. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sterling Silver and 9ct Gold 'I Love You' Locket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
heart to heart
Posted26 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i gave this to the one i love for a little gift she loved it and doesnt want to take it off i recomend this to any one wanting to get a gift for the one u love "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>