Top-rated product

9ct Gold and Sterling Silver 'I Love You' Locket.

<p>This beautiful locket is made from 9 carat gold and sterling silver. Inscribed with an 'I love you' message, this necklace makes a perfect gift for your special someone.</p><ul><li>9ct yellow gold.</li><li>Length of necklace 46cm/18in.</li><li>Pendant size H21, W21mm.</li><li>Message reads I Love You.</li><li>EAN: 2194581.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.417 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
11 of 1292%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 9ct Gold and Sterling Silver 'I Love You' Locket.
Review 1 for 9ct Gold and Sterling Silver 'I Love You' Locket.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
poor
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jimmy
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I bought this for my girlfriend and we where both happy with it at the beginning, after about a month the hinge on the locket became loose which meant it wouldn't clip into place properly either. And on occasions would detach, meaning we had to keep hooking the 2 pieces back together and trying to bend the metal. The chain that it comes with was also flimsy, she nearly lost it one day as it somehow managed to snap while she was wearing it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 9ct Gold and Sterling Silver 'I Love You' Locket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice design
Posted01 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Snaiperskaja
From:Portsmouth, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my wife for Christmas so prepared 2 photos. The inside has 2 plastic covers to protect the photos. The quality of the locket felt a little tinny but looked great. The wife loved it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 9ct Gold and Sterling Silver 'I Love You' Locket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Locket
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Lisa
From:Wales
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My brother bought this for his girlfriend and she loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 9ct Gold and Sterling Silver 'I Love You' Locket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Locket
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By charis1
From:wirral
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Lady of the house is delighted..
Elegant locket with a true sentiment...
She'll love it...
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 9ct Gold and Sterling Silver 'I Love You' Locket.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Delicate Pendant
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Tinkerbell
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Looked larger in catalogue but still happy with product.When worn with other necklaces together it sounds like its hollow and made from tin.Purchased in sale so was good value for money
Received as a present..
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 9ct Gold and Sterling Silver 'I Love You' Locket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By samsungman
From:Merseyside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" What can I say .......She loves it :o) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 9ct Gold and Sterling Silver 'I Love You' Locket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amazing
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Mark
From:Larne, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" on offer when i bought it and the life loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 9ct Gold and Sterling Silver 'I Love You' Locket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice quality memorable gift
Posted20 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Jas
From:suffolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Purchased this paticular locket as my partner likes dainty and not in ur face gold. The gift went down well and to be honest was a great price considering the quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 9ct Gold and Sterling Silver 'I Love You' Locket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
quality
Posted26 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Karl
From:County Durham Seaham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Girlfriend loved this item as it was a surprise no reason for this just wanted to show how Mutch I love her and this item definitely showed her she loves it and never took it off yet. Really nice product :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 9ct Gold and Sterling Silver 'I Love You' Locket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value
Posted23 October 2012
Customer avatar
By chris
From:leeds
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" girlfriend loved the item.looks perfect on her. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for 9ct Gold and Sterling Silver 'I Love You' Locket.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5