Top-rated product

Sterling Silver and 9ct Gold Love Letter Pendant.

<p>A wonderful keepsake to show your love, a sterling silver love letter necklace with a 9ct gold heart seal.</p><ul><li>Sterling silver.</li><li>Length of necklace 46cm/18in.</li><li>Pendant size H26, W24mm.</li><li>Message reads 'I love you'.</li><li>EAN: 2197753.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
9 of 1090%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Sterling Silver and 9ct Gold Love Letter Pendant.
Review 1 for Sterling Silver and 9ct Gold Love Letter Pendant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
FINE
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By buuubaloo
From:Warwickshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Small but perfectly formed. The first love letter that the wife has ever had from me. She's wrn it, but that may be to humour me."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sterling Silver and 9ct Gold Love Letter Pendant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A nice wee present
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By "t"
From:Glasgow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Simple attractive design at reasonable price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sterling Silver and 9ct Gold Love Letter Pendant.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
poor product
Posted02 May 2013
Customer avatar
By disappointed
From:notts
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"My daughter picked this pendant from argos online. The picture made it look dainty and the gold heart really bright and shiny. When it was brought to the desk it was not like the picture. The letter was thick and heavy and the gold heart was so small and dull you wouldn't have seen it. Disappointment. Sent back immediately and swapped for another necklace."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sterling Silver and 9ct Gold Love Letter Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very unique
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Jani
From:Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"My husband bought this for me as a Easter present, Its so unusual, I love it and wear it every day. Lots of people comment and say how they like it. Well done my lovely husband, Love you to."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sterling Silver and 9ct Gold Love Letter Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A lovely gift for my birthday from my daughter
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Alison
From:Northumberland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very beautiful when warn"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sterling Silver and 9ct Gold Love Letter Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice!!
Posted15 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Lanarkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very pleased with pendant, wife was delighted and it makes it so much easier if you see something online you can then ensure you are going to get it. Takes the boredom out of shopping around."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sterling Silver and 9ct Gold Love Letter Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product
Posted09 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:coningsby
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"very nice necklace good size great price recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sterling Silver and 9ct Gold Love Letter Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gr8 buy
Posted13 September 2011
Customer avatar
By robbie
From:liverpool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"very well made, and was the same as it looked on the net"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sterling Silver and 9ct Gold Love Letter Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good necklace
Posted26 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Dream babe
From:Notts
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I got this necklace for my sons girlfriend it's a nice little necklace thought it would be bigger for the price but she loves it so that's the main thing"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Sterling Silver and 9ct Gold Love Letter Pendant.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product