9ct Gold Pearl Pendant and Earring Set.

<p>Fresh water cultured pearls are highly valued as objects of beauty, symbols of purity and elegance, they represent love, success and happiness.</p><ul><li>9ct yellow gold.</li></ul><p>Necklace:</p><ul><li>Length of necklace 46cm/18in.</li></ul><p>Earrings:</p><ul><li>Size 6mm.</li><li>EAN: 2198398.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.809 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
16 of 2176%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for 9ct Gold Pearl Pendant and Earring Set.
Review 1 for 9ct Gold Pearl Pendant and Earring Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very pretty set
Posted09 July 2013
Customer avatar
By vampiresue
From:pontypool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I really liked the product was very pretty,only complaint got is that chain would be lit better if it had been a thickwe chain,and little longer in length too,apart from that I wad very pleased with it and the price too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 9ct Gold Pearl Pendant and Earring Set.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very disappointed indeed
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Disgruntled
From:Belfast
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Whilst I appreciate this item is not expensive the chain for the pendant is practically useless. It is too weak even for daily use and unpractical when fitting - it's too darn fiddly. On first glance it is a nice product but never again. It is obvious the designers and makers just didn't put enough thought into the manufacture."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 9ct Gold Pearl Pendant and Earring Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bit Flimsy
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By punky
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Although very pretty this necklace set is very flimsy. The catch is very hard to do up and the earing backs are so soft one has unfolded in only the few short weeks I have had them So wouldn't recommend."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 9ct Gold Pearl Pendant and Earring Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
average purchase
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By David
From:cambridgeshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"the chain is very thin and the catch is quite fiddly but my girlfriend (28 years old) was happy with the set. Nice little cheap set, thanks argos!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 9ct Gold Pearl Pendant and Earring Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice and worth for money
Posted22 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Nisha
From:Middlesex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Necklace is thin and it looks nice with pearls... nice and worth for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 9ct Gold Pearl Pendant and Earring Set.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted11 July 2012
Customer avatar
By anne
Value for Money 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"The pearl of the pendent showed signs of age and had a circular marking of peeling, which I feel is unacceptable considering that it was bought 1st hand."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 9ct Gold Pearl Pendant and Earring Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
present for wife
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By leslie
From:devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"ideal as the wife was happy with my choice"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 9ct Gold Pearl Pendant and Earring Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
okay
Posted06 October 2011
Customer avatar
By MISSKitty131996
From:Neath
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"i was surprised at the design of it. very unusual, the picture in the books and online ont portray the right colour but it's not too pinky."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 9ct Gold Pearl Pendant and Earring Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect 70th birthday present for my mum
Posted06 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Van
From:UK
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Made my Mum's day, she loved them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 9ct Gold Pearl Pendant and Earring Set.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Pearl Pendant.
Posted01 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Pete.
From:UK
Value for Money 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Presentation box reflected the price - but I was disappointed in such a basic box."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 9ct Gold Pearl Pendant and Earring Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Review
Posted01 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Riadh
From:UK
Value for Money 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Bit small than what i expected"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 9ct Gold Pearl Pendant and Earring Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very pretty
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By sam
From:england
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"this is a lovely set my dad brought for my mom for their 30th wedding anniversary. The only thing is the back fell of the earing and now has to buy a different back for them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 9ct Gold Pearl Pendant and Earring Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really nice
Posted24 November 2010
Customer avatar
By yannick
From:birmingham
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought it for my sis b'day nd she loved it. She couldn't believe how much I bought it for. Perhaps I should hv kept the price a secret"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 9ct Gold Pearl Pendant and Earring Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Buy
Posted25 September 2010
Customer avatar
By ruby
From:Cheshire
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought these for my daughter's 30th birthday. She really likes them and they look good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 9ct Gold Pearl Pendant and Earring Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent present
Posted18 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Saro
From:Lancs
"Bought as part of a present for 30 year wedding anniversary, hence it was fitting for the occasion."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 9ct Gold Pearl Pendant and Earring Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great gift
Posted29 April 2010
Customer avatar
By jojo
From:West Thurrock
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Brought this for my nans 90th Birthday present she loved them, worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 9ct Gold Pearl Pendant and Earring Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very pretty but flimsy
Posted03 April 2010
Customer avatar
By marin
From:london
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"very nice set, but the earings beming loose due to the flimsy clasp. overall i like it very much."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 9ct Gold Pearl Pendant and Earring Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pearl necklace and earing set
Posted16 February 2010
Customer avatar
By Angie
From:Essex
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A nice present for Mothers Day, good quality at a fair price, well done Argos."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for 9ct Gold Pearl Pendant and Earring Set.
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product