Top-rated product

18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant.

<p>Cubic zirconia decorate the side of this heart pendant.</p><ul><li>18ct gold plated.</li><li>Cubic zirconia set pendant.</li><li>Length of necklace 46cm/18in.</li><li>EAN: 2199074.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.909 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 11100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant.
Review 1 for 18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simply great
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Ggggg
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
"Just great design and quality"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Kat
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Was a Mother's Day present for me from my children, beautiful pendant & looks lovely on."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Little Pendant
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Boro Boy
From:Midddlesbrough
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I bought this for my wife as part of a Valentine's Day present. I thought it looked tasteful as well as decorative and as my better half prefers her jewellery that way I opted for this one. I'm glad to say she loved it and a happy wife means my life is easier. If you're looking for a flashy piece of bling this isn't for you ! If you want understated elegance this fits the bill."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fantastic
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Melmel
From:Crawley, West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"very nice and pretty, smaller than expected, but nice quality nonetheless."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful neclace at great price
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ann
From:Stoke-on--Trent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this as a Christmas present for my 17year old granddaughter and she just loves it. It is very pretty and the stones on one half of the heart shaped pendant really sparkle. She has worn it a lot and she tells me that it is really beautiful."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 August 2013
Customer avatar
By hill18
From:devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"very pleased with this product good value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Heart Pendant
Posted26 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Bhums
From:IPSWICH
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Superb gft for my sister, but would have loved if there were matching ear rings with this as I had to search and find a matching one..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By stella
From:derbys
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"very good purchase ,this was a gift for a friend who fell in love with it. excellent value for money ,would recommend this very pretty necklace"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By sara
From:Manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very nice item, good quality"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:Lanarkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I was very pleased with this Necklace"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+17points
17of 17voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for 18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product