Top-rated product

18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant.

<p>This sterling silver pendant in a heart shape is crafted in 9ct gold and decorated by cubic zirconia&apos;s on the sides. Beautiful and timeless, this pendant would make a meaningful gift for your loved one. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>18ct gold plated. </li><li>Cubic zirconia set pendant. </li><li>Length of necklace 46cm/18in . </li><li>EAN: 2199074. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.517 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
57 of 6095%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant.
Review 1 for 18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The products is just beautiful
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Peckham, London SE15, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The heart is very small but cute, i would recommend it as a gift for the girl you love. This will make her heart melt so in my opinion buy it you wont regret it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted28 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The quality is excellent and the price is also good would recommend this item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
it's really pretty, light weight I wear it everyda
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" it's very pretty, light weight , I wear mine everyday as it can be used for a dressy occasion or a normal day "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A lovely little present, which looks delicate but yet more expensive than it actually is. Very pleased with this purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice design
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hawick
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Gave this product as a present and was very pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cheap & Affordable
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Found it nice and affordable but it can be much better in the same price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice present for someone
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" nice reasonably priced necklace , makes a nice birthday ,Christmas or valentines present for the lady in your life "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is one to get
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Walthamstow, London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this necklace is the one to get for the person you love it stands out perfect my misses loves it she's got it on everyday how its shiny beautiful yeah so you get the drift, I recommend this item to eneyone looking for something nice for there girlfriend fiancé wife wifey argos as never let me down when it comes to getting things to get. no dout this is the item to get thanks you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lovely valentines gift.
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:norfolk , uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Son bought for girlfriend. Well pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackburn, Blackburn with Darwen, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Got this for my mums birthday. She absolutely loved it and it's so beautiful and dainty. When light is on it the diamonds really stand out. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product is aesthetically pleasing and has a great design. It is of a good length however the actual 'heart' bit is smaller than what the online image would suggest. It was smaller than anticipated but nonetheless a worthwhile product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
heart
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:12hurn cl lincoln ln60hw
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Perfect prezy for anyone in love or wishing to be or just someone special "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great gift
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Argos always offers reasonably priced, quality jewellery, which is a credit to them. This is pretty with a good quality gold plated chain. Thank you Argos! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Chain was veryshort and mot very strong "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fabulous
Posted04 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dewsbury, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Recently bought ,its just fabulous and stunning.love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Heart necklace review
Posted04 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A nice little extra Xmas present for my wife and she's very happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
eye catching
Posted03 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Grantham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for the money. Well pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
thus item Is lovely but small for an 18in
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cwmbran, Cwmbran, Torfaen NP44, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is small for a 18in "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is just what I needed it was a ideal christmas gift for my mam. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Heart shaped pendant necklace
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:County Down, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A christmas present for a niece who loved it. The pendant is smallish and stylish but nicely detailed and sophisticated looking. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>