Top-rated product

18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant.

<p>Cubic zirconia decorate the side of this heart pendant. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>18ct gold plated. </li><li>Cubic zirconia set pendant. </li><li>Length of necklace 46cm/18in . </li><li>EAN: 2199074. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.583 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
23 of 2496%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant.
Review 1 for 18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Quality
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Yasmin01
From:England, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Initially, I purchased this product to replace a chain which had broken. I found that it has a great gold colour and has proven to be very hard-wearing so far. The quality is of a very high standard! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gold heart necklace
Posted03 July 2015
Customer avatar
By bigkay
From:Bolton, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought the necklace as a gift to my girlfriend and she was over the moon, great quality for the price. Thanks Argos big thumbs up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By olgaaaaa
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really lovelly gift for first communion. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
son bought this for his girlfriend
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By suzy
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" good she was really pleased with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Charming design
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Big tee
From:Lanarkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this as a present for my kids to give on Mother's Day ,its a really charming design and their mother was really pleased with it, my only criticism would be its size ,it is quite small but is none the less well made and at the price is hardly a complaint "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Becky55
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent necklace, my girlfriend loved it and wears it everyday :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By beryl
From:england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this as a birthday present for my mum, it came in a small plastic bag not even in a box smaller than looks in picture and quite flimsy, not very good quality really "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This producuct has value and its beautiful.
Posted01 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Prof
From:Thamesmead, London SE28, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product is good and readily available. Its relatively cheap
for its price. The recipient loves it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy to shop with argos
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By wasiq
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i bought 2 gold chains from argos for my daughters.
Both of them are so happy and I usuallty buy alot of electronics from it.
I recommend always to my friends and family to shop with it.
its a nice experience.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Raaz
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By rukhsar
From:kent london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent item for gift :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simply great
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Ggggg
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
" Just great design and quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Kat
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Was a Mother's Day present for me from my children, beautiful pendant & looks lovely on. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Little Pendant
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Boro Boy
From:Midddlesbrough
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I bought this for my wife as part of a Valentine's Day present. I thought it looked tasteful as well as decorative and as my better half prefers her jewellery that way I opted for this one. I'm glad to say she loved it and a happy wife means my life is easier. If you're looking for a flashy piece of bling this isn't for you ! If you want understated elegance this fits the bill. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fantastic
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Melmel
From:Crawley, West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" very nice and pretty, smaller than expected, but nice quality nonetheless. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful neclace at great price
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ann
From:Stoke-on--Trent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I bought this as a Christmas present for my 17year old granddaughter and she just loves it. It is very pretty and the stones on one half of the heart shaped pendant really sparkle. She has worn it a lot and she tells me that it is really beautiful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 August 2013
Customer avatar
By hill18
From:devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" very pleased with this product good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Heart Pendant
Posted26 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Bhums
From:IPSWICH
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Superb gft for my sister, but would have loved if there were matching ear rings with this as I had to search and find a matching one... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By stella
From:derbys
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good purchase ,this was a gift for a friend who fell in love with it. excellent value for money ,would recommend this very pretty necklace "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By sara
From:Manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very nice item, good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:Lanarkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was very pleased with this Necklace "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+17points
17of 17voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>