Top-rated product

18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant.

<p>This sterling silver pendant in a heart shape is crafted in 9ct gold and decorated by cubic zirconia&apos;s on the sides. Beautiful and timeless, this pendant would make a meaningful gift for your loved one. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>18ct gold plated. </li><li>Cubic zirconia set pendant. </li><li>Length of necklace 46cm/18in . </li><li>EAN: 2199074. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.529 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
48 of 5194%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant.
Review 1 for 18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackburn, Blackburn with Darwen, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Got this for my mums birthday. She absolutely loved it and it's so beautiful and dainty. When light is on it the diamonds really stand out. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product is aesthetically pleasing and has a great design. It is of a good length however the actual 'heart' bit is smaller than what the online image would suggest. It was smaller than anticipated but nonetheless a worthwhile product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
heart
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:12hurn cl lincoln ln60hw
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Perfect prezy for anyone in love or wishing to be or just someone special "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great gift
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Argos always offers reasonably priced, quality jewellery, which is a credit to them. This is pretty with a good quality gold plated chain. Thank you Argos! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Chain was veryshort and mot very strong "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fabulous
Posted04 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dewsbury, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Recently bought ,its just fabulous and stunning.love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Heart necklace review
Posted04 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A nice little extra Xmas present for my wife and she's very happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
eye catching
Posted03 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Grantham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for the money. Well pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
thus item Is lovely but small for an 18in
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cwmbran, Cwmbran, Torfaen NP44, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is small for a 18in "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is just what I needed it was a ideal christmas gift for my mam. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Heart shaped pendant necklace
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:County Down, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A christmas present for a niece who loved it. The pendant is smallish and stylish but nicely detailed and sophisticated looking. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dewsbury
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice pretty item went well with another item purchased same day "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely necklace, bargain price!
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought as a Christmas present for my nana,she loves it! It's very pretty and great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is great
Posted03 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby, Derby, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" nice and strong for good money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted03 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kuwait
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really enjoy shopping at Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
heart pendant
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Beautiful necklace i purchased as a present . Very good value for money .looks more expensive than it is . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small but perfectly formed.
Posted19 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincoln
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this and a near perfect pair of matching earrings especially for my holiday, wore all the time. The stones are just the right size to be believable as diamonds. Looked good both day and night. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The perfect gift
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this as a present for my wife when she saw it she loved it the length of the chain was just perfect for her to still see it when she had either a blouse or a t shirt on and the heart was beautiful and sat perfectly around her neck "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is just what i wanted
Posted13 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Chester, Chester, Cheshire West and Chester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really happy with the customer service, lady was really helpful and helped in any way she could. The product was excatly what i wanted a nice christmas present and even better when i found out it was in the sale! The gift boxes are a lovely touch too, very happy about the product and love the design espically... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 18ct Gold Plated Sterling Silver CZ Heart Pendant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very dainty
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very pretty and dainty I bought it for a young teenager and it's perfect and pretty a good compliment with any outfit on any day "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>