Top-rated product

Sterling Silver 'I Love You Sister' Pendant.

<p>A lovely keepsake for a special sister. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Sterling silver. </li><li>Length of necklace 41cm/16in . </li><li>Pendant size H19, W16mm. </li><li>Message reads &apos;I Love You Sister&apos; . </li><li>EAN: 2199854. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.048 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
18 of 2186%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Sterling Silver 'I Love You Sister' Pendant.
Review 1 for Sterling Silver 'I Love You Sister' Pendant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lovely little necklace
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:halifax
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this as a present for my grand-daughter to give to her little sister and it was ideal (she was 9 last week) maybe not so good for adult sisters but all the same made a lovely gift "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sterling Silver 'I Love You Sister' Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pendant
Posted07 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:glamorgan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i am very happy with the price and quality of my purches of this pendand the staff in store were very helpfull "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sterling Silver 'I Love You Sister' Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent for the money
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Beautiful well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sterling Silver 'I Love You Sister' Pendant.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointing
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Luton, Luton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I was disappointed with the quality of this product it is probably okay for a child to give to their sibling but as an adult I was looking for something with a little more quality. A little more special, The wording was perfect but the heart very cheap looking, this was the more expensive of four necklaces that I purchased, the ones that cost less looked very expensive great quality but this one was a bit of a let down. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sterling Silver 'I Love You Sister' Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought on behalf of one daughter for her sister and she is very pleased with necklace "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sterling Silver 'I Love You Sister' Pendant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Loved this necklace - purchased as a present for my sister but unfortunately I had to invest in another chain as the one supplied was too short. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sterling Silver 'I Love You Sister' Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fab
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This is even better in real life. It's delicate and beautiful x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sterling Silver 'I Love You Sister' Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely necklace
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Bolton, UK
Age:45 to 54
" I got this as I couldn't think what to get for my sister's birthday.. She was well impressed !!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sterling Silver 'I Love You Sister' Pendant.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Cheap
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I bought this necklace but got a refund straight away it was so thin and cheap looking and it didn't even come in a box. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sterling Silver 'I Love You Sister' Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Pleased :)
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorks
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my 11 year old sister and she loves it its really pretty chain is a bit small but perfect for a child "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sterling Silver 'I Love You Sister' Pendant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
18th Birthday Present
Posted09 May 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:castle vale
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" My eldest daughter loves the pendent she had from her litter sister, it is very good quality but the only issue that she has is that the chain was not long enought "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sterling Silver 'I Love You Sister' Pendant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sweet Necklace
Posted26 February 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Bucks
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my step daughter's 11th Birthday as a present from her baby sister & she hasn't taken it off yet! Lovely necklace for a child / young teenager. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sterling Silver 'I Love You Sister' Pendant.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
O. K.
Posted18 September 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's alright though the writing is abit small "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sterling Silver 'I Love You Sister' Pendant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just perfect
Posted12 September 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This pendant was bought for my younger daughter to give to her sister. While it is actually a little smaller than I thought it would be it is a perfect size for my daughter. she was delighted and therefore so am I !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sterling Silver 'I Love You Sister' Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect present
Posted28 February 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" a very pretty necklace and looks more expensive than it is! My sister loved it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sterling Silver 'I Love You Sister' Pendant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lovely gift
Posted29 January 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:North Lincs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was very happy with this gift but was dissapointed that the chain was 16" not 18" as specified in catalogue "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sterling Silver 'I Love You Sister' Pendant.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
A little disappointed
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:Aldershot
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" The necklace & pendant were not as exspected the pendant is so small its hard to read words and the chain should come in 2 lengths although it did state chain length.as didnt fit a young adult. thought it would be an ideal gift for a 5 year old little girl to giver her 22 year old sister but sadly it didnt fit and had to purchse another chain and you can barely read the inscription on the heart pendant. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sterling Silver 'I Love You Sister' Pendant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very pretty
Posted04 October 2011
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Looks very pretty, seems to be made well. Chain length is good for child or average adult. Writing is clear. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sterling Silver 'I Love You Sister' Pendant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Best birthday present!
Posted25 September 2011
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Pendant is smaller than it looks in the picture but it is lovely on - my son got this for his big sister's birthday, it was her favourite present!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sterling Silver 'I Love You Sister' Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted30 July 2011
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This necklace is wonderfull, it makes a great present.
Great value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>