Top-rated product

Sterling Silver 'I Love You Sister' Pendant.

<p>Surprise your darling sister with this sterling silver pendant with &quot;I Love You Sister&quot; written on it. It is beautiful and comes with a matching necklace to complete the look. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Sterling silver. </li><li>Length of necklace 41cm/16in . </li><li>Pendant size H19, W16mm. </li><li>Message reads &apos;I Love You Sister&apos; . </li><li>EAN: 2199854. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.324 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
31 of 3491%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Sterling Silver 'I Love You Sister' Pendant.
Review 1 for Sterling Silver 'I Love You Sister' Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
necklace
Posted18 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:GLASGOW
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a lovely piece of jewellery at a good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sterling Silver 'I Love You Sister' Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dalrymple
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my 10 year old for her birthday from her little brother she loves it. It's a great length for kids. The chain isn't too thin either "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sterling Silver 'I Love You Sister' Pendant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Preston
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Beautiful item of jewellery "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sterling Silver 'I Love You Sister' Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this
Posted11 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a gift for my daughter from my son. The locket is lovely, my daughter loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sterling Silver 'I Love You Sister' Pendant.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Looks beautiful
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Beautiful necklace, beautiful design but the chain is a little short "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sterling Silver 'I Love You Sister' Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beautiful
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My sister loved her necklace it looks beautiful on "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sterling Silver 'I Love You Sister' Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product was a great present
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Oldham
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Shame that no box was included as I had to go out and buy one seperate as one wasn't even offered "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sterling Silver 'I Love You Sister' Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Necklace
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this necklace for my younger Sister she loves it and it looks absolutely lovely "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sterling Silver 'I Love You Sister' Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Runcorn
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Both daughters made up thankyou. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sterling Silver 'I Love You Sister' Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it so much!!
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is adorable president to give to your sister for there birthday and Christmas present. The harts on the i and ! Makes it ten times more cuter than the pitcher. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sterling Silver 'I Love You Sister' Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sterling Silver 'I Love You Sister' Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Bromwich, West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this for my sister for her 19th birthday which is today she actually cried was so happy with the necklace I'd recommend any one I no to get this as a present for there sister it's elegant and gorgeous I like it myself . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sterling Silver 'I Love You Sister' Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sterling silver "i love you sister" pendant.
Posted22 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Westbury, Wiltshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" well my 4 boys seen this necklace in the catalog and straight away asked me to get it for their sister for her birthday.she loves little things that this and shes going to love it especially as it has the word sister on it.Its great not to old for her and definitly not to young either.Looks sturdy,great value for money,good chain just the right length and to be honest a great little necklace for a sibling of a child or teenager. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sterling Silver 'I Love You Sister' Pendant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lovely little necklace
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:halifax
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this as a present for my grand-daughter to give to her little sister and it was ideal (she was 9 last week) maybe not so good for adult sisters but all the same made a lovely gift "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sterling Silver 'I Love You Sister' Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pendant
Posted07 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:glamorgan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i am very happy with the price and quality of my purches of this pendand the staff in store were very helpfull "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sterling Silver 'I Love You Sister' Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent for the money
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Beautiful well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sterling Silver 'I Love You Sister' Pendant.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointing
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Luton, Luton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I was disappointed with the quality of this product it is probably okay for a child to give to their sibling but as an adult I was looking for something with a little more quality. A little more special, The wording was perfect but the heart very cheap looking, this was the more expensive of four necklaces that I purchased, the ones that cost less looked very expensive great quality but this one was a bit of a let down. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sterling Silver 'I Love You Sister' Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought on behalf of one daughter for her sister and she is very pleased with necklace "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sterling Silver 'I Love You Sister' Pendant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Loved this necklace - purchased as a present for my sister but unfortunately I had to invest in another chain as the one supplied was too short. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sterling Silver 'I Love You Sister' Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fab
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This is even better in real life. It's delicate and beautiful x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>