Top-rated product

9ct Gold Solid Curb Bracelet.

<p>Standout in style with this bold 9ct Gold Solid Curb Bracelet. Fantastic for formal occasions, this chunky bracelet is a truly distinctive piece. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>9ct yellow gold. </li><li>Length of bracelet 21.5cm/8.5in. </li><li>Solid chain. </li><li>Approximate weight 1oz. </li><li>EAN: 2231224. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 9ct Gold Solid Curb Bracelet.
Review 1 for 9ct Gold Solid Curb Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gold bracelet
Posted14 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic bracelet, looks and feels good.
Not too chunky and is really classy.
Very pleased with my purchase.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 9ct Gold Solid Curb Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
grab a bargain
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this bracelet some 2 weeks ago and to be fair fate had a part to play. I had a gold plate bracelet prior to this which broke and as a result of that I was looking for a replacement. I found Argos was having a sale, and couldn't resist buying from Argos such was the deal. Ok, the style of the bracelet is common (curb) but it's well made and you get your monies worth. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 9ct Gold Solid Curb Bracelet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice bracelet
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Purchased as a gift while it was on sale: so it was a real bargain.
Greater width than many other similar 1oz gold bracelets on the market, and so it has a chunkier look than I expected.
My nephew was very happy so would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 9ct Gold Solid Curb Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is just as you see it.
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is just as you see it, shiny, sparkly and manly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 9ct Gold Solid Curb Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what I ordered
Posted14 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:herts
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Exactly what I ordered . Nice to look at it with a manageable weight. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 9ct Gold Solid Curb Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Warks.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I was looking for a bracelet to replace my old one that had broken beyond repair,
so when i saw this in Argos i had to go an take a look, it
was just what i was looking for...
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 9ct Gold Solid Curb Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
9ct Gold Men's Solid Curb Bracelet
Posted03 August 2010
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am very happy with this 9ct Gold Men's Solid Curb Bracelet the design is good and feel's solid and a good weight to it I strongly recommend this item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
13of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 9ct Gold Solid Curb Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality not just for a man
Posted11 May 2010
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my wife, after returning a similar item ordered from my Tv. Good quality very pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
12of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 9ct Gold Solid Curb Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth every penny!
Posted02 March 2010
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a gift and the recipient was highly delighted with it.
Bargain price and quality compared with other retailers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
12of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 9ct Gold Solid Curb Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
curb bracelet
Posted10 November 2009
Customer avatar
By
From:merseyside
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" really oustanding bracelet,looks good,good size,good bracelet for the price,,,would cost a lot more from jewellers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
13of 21voted this as helpful.