Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Solid Sterling Silver Boys Curb Bracelet.

A boys bracelet in a chunky curb design. Sterling silver curb bracelet. Length of bracelet 19cm/7.5in. Approximate weight 0.5oz.
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 of 14100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Solid Sterling Silver Boys Curb Bracelet.
Review 1 for Solid Sterling Silver Boys Curb Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Got the desired reaction
Posted12 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Ashleigh
From:UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my younger brothers twelfth birthday. He loves it. He began wearing it everywhere, but because it looks quite pricey, even though it's pretty cheap, my mum suggested he stop wearing it to school! Aha. It drew a bit too much attention. I'd say it's a definite buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Solid Sterling Silver Boys Curb Bracelet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good buy!
Posted23 June 2011
Customer avatar
By danz
From:hertfordshire
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought it for my brother (14 years old) he loved it!
Good quality too. Why spend more?
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Solid Sterling Silver Boys Curb Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good buy
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By linda
From:rhondda
"my grandson had this for c hristmas he loves it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Solid Sterling Silver Boys Curb Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic bracelet
Posted24 September 2010
Customer avatar
By kitty
From:Dorset
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a lovely and quite heavy bracelet for the very cheap price. It says its a "Boys bracelet" but it would suit ladies as well. I love mine."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Solid Sterling Silver Boys Curb Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boy's AND Girl's!
Posted06 July 2010
Customer avatar
By GrumpyGrampsJim
From:SUNNY SURREY
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this as a small gift for my daughter's 25th wedding anniversary. She & her husband aren't into "engraved salvers" etc., so I bought them each a small silver bracelet.
This is excellent quality & good value for money, and I recommend it for ladies, girls & boys!
My daughter was highly delighted."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Solid Sterling Silver Boys Curb Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Buy
Posted09 June 2010
Customer avatar
By JoJo
From:Glasgow
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this as a christening gift for my friend's wee boy. It is a very beautiful bracelet and absolutely solid and heavy. The wee boy I got it for is too small at the moment, but my friend will put it away for him until he is a bit older to wear it. Excellent value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Solid Sterling Silver Boys Curb Bracelet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great
Posted22 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Sally
From:Essex
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Lovely boys bracelet, good price. It fits my teenage son perfect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Solid Sterling Silver Boys Curb Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
F.A.B braclet
Posted20 January 2010
Customer avatar
By natalie
From:southampton
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brought this for my 10 yr old and he loves it ..
i think for the money it is a great purchase ..
looks good and has a bit of weight ..
i'm happy... he's happy ....
well worth it ..
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Solid Sterling Silver Boys Curb Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great present
Posted20 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Ellie
From:Lancashire
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this for my son for Christmas and he loves it! He is a typical teenager and loves his bling and has had compliments on his bracelet. Only takes it off for school so a good buy, especially as it looks more expensive than it was."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Solid Sterling Silver Boys Curb Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good for teenaers
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By cici
From:Glasgow
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Nice bracelet for a teenage boy. Hip hop style. looks nice on."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Solid Sterling Silver Boys Curb Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good purchase
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:Kent
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I purchased this item for my 9 yr old grandson for christmas. He loved it although it was a bit big for him."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Solid Sterling Silver Boys Curb Bracelet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice bracelet
Posted10 November 2009
Customer avatar
By Jules B
From:West Midlands
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Great for teenage boys as smaller in size. Not a bad weight. Excellent value for money. Looks more expensive than it cost. My son is happy with it and he is quite fussy about how he looks! A good, affordable gift."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Solid Sterling Silver Boys Curb Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
boys silver braclet
Posted27 October 2009
Customer avatar
By lyndsey
From:manchester
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"bought as a birthday gift for my son 8th birthday
he was very happy with item
well worth the money to see the smile on his face
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Solid Sterling Silver Boys Curb Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks great!
Posted03 September 2009
Customer avatar
By jo
From:WIgan
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My son bought this for himself as a treat (age 13) and he wears it all the time now! It looks great and looks to be more expensive than it actually is"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Solid Sterling Silver Boys Curb Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted04 August 2009
Customer avatar
By heandshe
From:oldham
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very heavy, & solid, Excellant value for money.
Would reccomend...
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Solid Sterling Silver Boys Curb Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Real value
Posted24 February 2009
Customer avatar
By Niki
From:Middlesex
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this for my 12 yr old son. Bit too big on the wrist but just attached to the next link.
Looks lovely and very good value for money.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Solid Sterling Silver Boys Curb Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By sue
From:cheshire
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"bought this for my 17year old loved it fits great being only small.adult one would have been too big."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Solid Sterling Silver Boys Curb Bracelet.
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product