Top-rated product

Gold Coloured Steel 'Hugs and Kisses' Magnetic Bracelet.

<p>Contains magnets believed to assist in the promotion of well being.</p><ul><li>Unbranded.</li><li>Made from stainless steel.</li><li>Length of bracelet 18.5cm/7in.</li><li>Solid chain.</li><li>EAN: 2234269.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.328 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
43 of 4988%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Gold Coloured Steel 'Hugs and Kisses' Magnetic Bracelet.
Review 1 for Gold Coloured Steel 'Hugs and Kisses' Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
an attractive item
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By June
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This was bought as an aid for painful joints and I think a longer spell is needed for it to really make any difference. However it is inexpensive and attractive to wear SSO am willing to persevere."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Gold Coloured Steel 'Hugs and Kisses' Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bracelet
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By buster 2
From:west Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"The bracelet is a really good fit, and is really pretty. I think it is helping my arthritis. I wear it all the time"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Gold Coloured Steel 'Hugs and Kisses' Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really pretty bracelet
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Vin Mavin
From:Newcastle upon Tyne
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I like this bracelet and it seems to have a calming effect on my mood. A must for all the busy women out there !!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Gold Coloured Steel 'Hugs and Kisses' Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bracelet
Posted25 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Nice length. So far has stayed shiny and bright even though it has been splashed plenty of times when washing up!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Gold Coloured Steel 'Hugs and Kisses' Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought for daughter
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sweetie
From:Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Very disappointed that wasn't in local store, n it wud not b restocked, but as I was in Cornwall on holiday,I popped in local store n it was available.Daughter very happy....."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Gold Coloured Steel 'Hugs and Kisses' Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a very pretty bracelet.
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Jackie
From:Hamilton, South Lanarkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"A very pretty bracelet, easy to wear every day."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Gold Coloured Steel 'Hugs and Kisses' Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fell apart.
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Andy54
From:Spain
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This was a replacement for a identical one that to be fair my wife had for many years. On opening the packet my wife couldn't work out how to fasten it before discovering that it had fallen apart. I would have taken a chance on another but as it was out of stock we picked another design."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Gold Coloured Steel 'Hugs and Kisses' Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted07 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Scotchgal
From:Scotland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"this bracelet looks way better than in the picture and fantastic for the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Gold Coloured Steel 'Hugs and Kisses' Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Magnetic hugs and kisses bracelet
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By penguin
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This is the second bracelet I have had as a pin came out of the first one after 2 days. The replacement one is pretty and comfortable to wear , no fear of getting it wet whilst swimming , bathing or when washing up !!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Gold Coloured Steel 'Hugs and Kisses' Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted03 July 2013
Customer avatar
By claire
From:new milton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"It was a beautiful bracelet I can even say I think it was working but I was only able to wear it a few days.I bought it on the Wednesday and the clasp came undone and I noticed it was gone on the Saturday................."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Gold Coloured Steel 'Hugs and Kisses' Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
hugs and kisses bracelet
Posted28 March 2013
Customer avatar
By anne
From:Lincs.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I love the looks and design of the bracelet,but sorry to say the clasp is not very good at all.
A number of times the clasp has come undone allowing the bracelet to leave my wrist and nearly lost the piece on more than one occasion,finding this very concernig indeed.
Would not buy this bracelet again.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Gold Coloured Steel 'Hugs and Kisses' Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Slightly disappointed
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Barbara
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"My partner bought me this bracelet for xmas as I wanted a magnetic one. I like the bracelet overall but it comes undone very easily as the clasp gets caught on clothing. I have nearly lost it more than once and now am scared to wear it in case I lose it. I have had it drop on the ground on a few occasions. There should be a better clasp or a safety feature."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Gold Coloured Steel 'Hugs and Kisses' Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful well worth the money !
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Beverley of Alfreton
From:Alfreton, Derbyshire .
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I love this bracelet fit perfect + really work's !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Gold Coloured Steel 'Hugs and Kisses' Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
i think it works
Posted13 November 2012
Customer avatar
By billymo
From:merseyside l352xh
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"it looks good and i think it works well, for joint pains its good"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Gold Coloured Steel 'Hugs and Kisses' Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Liz
From:Bedfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Really lovely, I am wearing it every day."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Gold Coloured Steel 'Hugs and Kisses' Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
Posted26 June 2012
Customer avatar
By andrea
From:rhondda
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"the bracelet is exactly as described i dont take mine off"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Gold Coloured Steel 'Hugs and Kisses' Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Don't waste your money
Posted12 June 2012
Customer avatar
By scawse
From:west sussex
Value for Money 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Nice bracelet, nice price. fell apart after 2 days. Don't waste your money."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Gold Coloured Steel 'Hugs and Kisses' Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product
Posted15 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Mamacass
From:Berkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I first bought the mans style bracelet for my husband, because of the great results he had I purchased the ladies one for myself, as an Arthritis suffer I to havw had tremendous relief, I cannot recommend this product enough, great style and value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Gold Coloured Steel 'Hugs and Kisses' Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Good purchase
Posted17 April 2012
Customer avatar
By LYB
From:Edgware
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Purchased this bracelet for wellbeing purposes.
Hopefully, will help with aches and pains. Wanted something different from the standard copper bangle, and this looked the part, without advertising that it is magnetic. Although, it states stainless steel, I remove prior to taking a shower etc., the quality, and style looks good and I just hope it maints the same good look for many more years to come. I would recommend!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Gold Coloured Steel 'Hugs and Kisses' Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Iris
From:norfolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"quality good,service good"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>