Top-rated product

Gold Coloured Steel 'Hugs and Kisses' Magnetic Bracelet.

<p>Therapy combined with style, this hugs and kisses gold plated magnetic bracelet is a versatile combination. This charming and pretty bracelet will complement any attire. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Unbranded. </li><li>Made from stainless steel. </li><li>Length of bracelet 18.5cm/7in. </li><li>Solid chain. </li><li>EAN: 2234269. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.364 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
57 of 6588%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Gold Coloured Steel 'Hugs and Kisses' Magnetic Bracelet.
Review 1 for Gold Coloured Steel 'Hugs and Kisses' Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Very pretty
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this as I have arthritis in my fingers on both my hands, I have worn it constantly for the last two weeks and I haven't felt any improvement myself however I will say that it is comfortable to wear and is a pretty bracelet "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Gold Coloured Steel 'Hugs and Kisses' Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recomend this product
Posted18 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this Magnetic Bracelet as a mothers day present it was nice looking with the added benefit of the magnets which also help relieve the ache and pain from arthritis. The recipient is very pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Gold Coloured Steel 'Hugs and Kisses' Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bracelet
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am hoping that this magnetic bracelet will ease my arthritis, but not working so far :( :( :( "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Gold Coloured Steel 'Hugs and Kisses' Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Magnetic Bracelet
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value and I wear it every day. Pretty design. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Gold Coloured Steel 'Hugs and Kisses' Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice bracelet
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A real nice bracelet & lovely design. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Gold Coloured Steel 'Hugs and Kisses' Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice, neat everyday bracelet - good value
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Oldham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this bracelet to wear everyday - it is very neat, shiny and fits very well on my wrist. I am very pleased with this purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Gold Coloured Steel 'Hugs and Kisses' Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This bracelet is pretty and practical - just as I'd hoped. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Gold Coloured Steel 'Hugs and Kisses' Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I really like this bracelet, no longer a headache, and my sister and a friend also bought it and happy that the head does not hurt. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Gold Coloured Steel 'Hugs and Kisses' Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I absolutely love this bracelet it is so comfortable I sleep in it and shower in it ,do my housework and gardenIng in it. I never take it off. On top of all that it looks lovely. Thank you! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Gold Coloured Steel 'Hugs and Kisses' Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:KT24 6QR
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" really works, lost one and bought another two, one for myself and one for mother in-law. my arthritis is so much better "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Gold Coloured Steel 'Hugs and Kisses' Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdy bracelet.
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Brechfa
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I like to think that the magnetic bracelet helps with aches and pains. It looks good and I enjoy wearing it. It is strong and I have never broken one yet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Gold Coloured Steel 'Hugs and Kisses' Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
classic design
Posted29 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Lanarkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very stylish bracelet worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Gold Coloured Steel 'Hugs and Kisses' Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:telford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I have had this bracelet 1 month and it has already broken not pleased with the quality at all and considering it is ment to help arthritis well not seen any difference "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Gold Coloured Steel 'Hugs and Kisses' Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Pretty
Posted02 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Co. Tipperary, Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have a allergic reaction to a lot of things but this is okay for me, I know have 2 of these bracelets "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Gold Coloured Steel 'Hugs and Kisses' Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good price
Posted20 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:wallsend
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent bracelet very good staff in store "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Gold Coloured Steel 'Hugs and Kisses' Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good quality and looks good
Posted05 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:warwickshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My husband bought this bracelet for me 8yrs ago i wore it constantly, every day never taking it off, sadly a joint broke recently so i have purchased a replacement bracelet as i love it so much. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Gold Coloured Steel 'Hugs and Kisses' Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
an attractive item
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" This was bought as an aid for painful joints and I think a longer spell is needed for it to really make any difference. However it is inexpensive and attractive to wear SSO am willing to persevere. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Gold Coloured Steel 'Hugs and Kisses' Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bracelet
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:west Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" The bracelet is a really good fit, and is really pretty. I think it is helping my arthritis. I wear it all the time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Gold Coloured Steel 'Hugs and Kisses' Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really pretty bracelet
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I like this bracelet and it seems to have a calming effect on my mood. A must for all the busy women out there !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Gold Coloured Steel 'Hugs and Kisses' Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bracelet
Posted25 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Nice length. So far has stayed shiny and bright even though it has been splashed plenty of times when washing up! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>