Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Stainless Steel Men's 2 Cord Woven Leather Bracelet.

<p>This leather and stainless steel bracelet is a must for the fashion conscious male.</p><ul><li>Leather and metal.</li><li>Length of bracelet 44cm.</li><li>Gift boxed.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 2242608.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Stainless Steel Men's 2 Cord Woven Leather Bracelet.
Review 1 for Stainless Steel Men's 2 Cord Woven Leather Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 June 2013
Customer avatar
By georgie
From:bedfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I was very pleased withe the quality of the bracelet, especially for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Stainless Steel Men's 2 Cord Woven Leather Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely item, very pleased!
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By clare
From:tyneside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This made a great fathers day present, so much so I bought one for my husband and one for my dad. It looks lovely on, beats all of the others Ive seen in the jewlers. Great on price too. Well done Argos!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Stainless Steel Men's 2 Cord Woven Leather Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just what I wanted
Posted20 March 2013
Customer avatar
By sufftrog
From:suffolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Very pleased with product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Stainless Steel Men's 2 Cord Woven Leather Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good purchase
Posted19 January 2013
Customer avatar
By debora
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I got this bracelet for my husband and he is really pleased with it. It looks great, it has excellent quality. Just what I was looking for."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Stainless Steel Men's 2 Cord Woven Leather Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By LS
From:Bolton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought as a gift for someone who had already seen it. They say it is good quality, looks good and fits well. He was initially concerned it may 'come undone' at the magnetic fastener but this isn't the case. Very pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Stainless Steel Men's 2 Cord Woven Leather Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value. 5 stars
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Kirsty
From:Brighton
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I bought this product for my partner as one of his Christmas presents, and he loves t. It's amazing quality, and magnetic clasp too. Great value for money seeing how much it costs. Would recommend anyone to buy this!! Even looks pod on a lady's wrist too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Stainless Steel Men's 2 Cord Woven Leather Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylish Bracelet
Posted12 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This black leather bracelet looks very stylish and the magnetic clasp is well made and easy to use.
My son was very happy when I presented this gift to him."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Stainless Steel Men's 2 Cord Woven Leather Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my partner loved it
Posted04 October 2011
Customer avatar
By phil
From:maidstone
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"better then expected fab"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Stainless Steel Men's 2 Cord Woven Leather Bracelet.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product