Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Source Sterling Silver Heavyweight Belcher Chain Bracelet.

<ul><li>Source.</li></ul><p>Part of the Source collection</p><p>Create your own personalised jewellery to suit your mood or occasion, grow your collection - the combinations are endless.</p><ul><li>Sterling silver.</li><li>Length of bracelet 21.5cm/8.5in.</li><li>Gift boxed.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.727 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
10 of 1191%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Source Sterling Silver Heavyweight Belcher Chain Bracelet.
Review 1 for Source Sterling Silver Heavyweight Belcher Chain Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely heavyweight Sterling Silver Bracelet
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By DR.
From:S Wales.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this bracelet for myself, as it was reduced. Its a lovely bracelet and really weighty, an excellent buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Source Sterling Silver Heavyweight Belcher Chain Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted21 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Lisa
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"nice length
perfect for putting charms on
slightly lighter than expected
looks heavy and high quality
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Source Sterling Silver Heavyweight Belcher Chain Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great charm bracelet
Posted18 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Brown13
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This charm bracelet is good value for money. Has s good weight to it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Source Sterling Silver Heavyweight Belcher Chain Bracelet.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointed
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By BSJ1
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Good quality and heavy but too big and the fastenings not secure, keeps falling off."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Source Sterling Silver Heavyweight Belcher Chain Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely bracelet
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Suzie
From:Hythe, Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"The bracelet is easy to put on or take off (for those who struggle with clasps) its a good chunky size yet not too heavy, there's plenty of room for charms. Its a very good and sturdy bracelet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Source Sterling Silver Heavyweight Belcher Chain Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
realy good value
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By harry
From:west lothian
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"excellent value and got charms as well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Source Sterling Silver Heavyweight Belcher Chain Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love my bracelet!
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By pennycat
From:edinburgh
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"good chunky ladies bracelet..fits me perfect but may be a tad big for someone with small hands as its quite large and the links are not adjustable to fit.... i have started adding charms to it already. looks fab on my wrist and i am very happy to show it off."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Source Sterling Silver Heavyweight Belcher Chain Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good purchase
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By ellie
From:lanarkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"nice looking piece of jewelley"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Source Sterling Silver Heavyweight Belcher Chain Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sturdy bracelet
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By snowman
From:kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great - love it. Like the t-bar fastening as they are easy to get on and this bracelet is nice and chunky and a bit longer than most so ideal for people like me who like a bit of dangle!
Only downside is where links are quite thick some of the cheaper clip on charms dont fit.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Source Sterling Silver Heavyweight Belcher Chain Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This was worth every penny"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Source Sterling Silver Heavyweight Belcher Chain Bracelet.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product