Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Miss Rhona Sterling Silver Children's Charm Bead Gift Set.

<p>A Silver bracelet and bead set which makes a lovely present.</p><ul><li>Sterling silver.</li><li>Gift boxed.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 12100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Miss Rhona Sterling Silver Children's Charm Bead Gift Set.
Review 1 for Miss Rhona Sterling Silver Children's Charm Bead Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Claire
From:Walsall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Brought this for my daughters 9th birthday.
Very beautiful beads. Nice length of chain. It resembles my pandora bracelet and is very easy to change the beads.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Miss Rhona Sterling Silver Children's Charm Bead Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Charm Bracelet
Posted05 February 2013
Customer avatar
By John P
From:Stoneclough
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" A really nice bracelet, good quality and looks fantastic. It was bought for my Granddaughter who is 9 for her birthday, would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Miss Rhona Sterling Silver Children's Charm Bead Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hidden Extras
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Rosiemum
From:Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" This is a very pretty pink/silver bracelet, similar to the fashionable adult's Pandora line. It seems to be well made and comes with "hidden extras" - in the bottom of the presentation box are two additional sets of coloured beads in blue and black/white - three bracelets in one. It is made for a slim wrist, so will probably only fit up to age nine or ten. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Miss Rhona Sterling Silver Children's Charm Bead Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
childen charm bracelet
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By denrich
From:margate
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" i got this for my ganddaughter for christmas and it was a good buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Miss Rhona Sterling Silver Children's Charm Bead Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Occasion Gift
Posted19 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Maria
From:Milton Keynes
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought this bracelet for my neice's daughter's Christening, she is 3 years old and it was loved by all. The bracelet is extremely well made, the colours are really clear and being able to adjust the size is great for a little one. The packaging was fabulous and the additional beads in the drawer below were an added bonus as she grows older.
I bought this bracelet at a time it was price reduced but would happily of paid full price for it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Miss Rhona Sterling Silver Children's Charm Bead Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beautiful gift
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By angie
From:Lanarkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought this as a gift for my daughter for christmas she absolutely loved it it came with changeable beads and was half price to boot..
Beautiful bracelet, well made and well worth the money would defo recommend to everyone who has a girlie girl in the family.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Miss Rhona Sterling Silver Children's Charm Bead Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By monkeyma6ic
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Was bought as a christmas present for my 9 year old daughter who absolutely loves it. Not only is there the pink and silver beads but hidden in the drawer is a change of colour beads. Theres also more hidden beads under the bracelet too. So 3 for the price of 1 and at half price best bargain of christmas. BRILLIANT. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Miss Rhona Sterling Silver Children's Charm Bead Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Extremely Happy
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Kirsty
From:Leicestershie
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Brought this as a Christmas present for our 12 year old daughter and she loves it. It comes beautifully packaged. The beads are pretty and they are quite easy to change. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Miss Rhona Sterling Silver Children's Charm Bead Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Jake
From:eastleigh
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
" I bought this bracelet for my girlfriend for her birthday and she loves it. She has never taken it off since i gave it to her and excellent choice for a loved one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Miss Rhona Sterling Silver Children's Charm Bead Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By jojo
From:Herts
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Beautiful bracelet for Girls. Wrist size is perfect for my 10 year old (possibly still a little on the large side for my 7 year old but she does have very slim wrists)
Excellent value for money as we did not expect 2 extra sets of charms in the box. Very pretty, and looks like a much more expensive version of mums bracelet!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Miss Rhona Sterling Silver Children's Charm Bead Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 November 2011
Customer avatar
By momma
From:england
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Brilliant value for money and beautifully presented. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Miss Rhona Sterling Silver Children's Charm Bead Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous bracelet
Posted16 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Pj
From:United Kingdon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This is prettier than it looks in the picture - comes in a lovely box... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.