Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.

<p>Add a splash of colour to your jewellery collection with this beautiful beaded bracelet. A silver coloured chain is the home to a selection of purple and silver rhinestone set beads in various designs, one of which has a purple heart pendant attached.</p><ul><li>Unbranded.</li><li>Made from base metal.</li><li>Rhinestone set.</li><li>Length of bracelet 22.5cm/8.5in.</li><li>Solid chain.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.721 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
67 of 6899%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.
Review 1 for Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.
This review is from:Made Up Bead Bracelet - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product looks really pretty
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By shaz
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this item because I have the real silver one to it,it looks just like it,very good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.
This review is from:Made Up Bead Bracelet - Aqua
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product looks classy
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Theo
From:Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this product for my 12 year old Granddaughter's birthday.She was very impressed with it. The bracelet is a beautiful colour and looks more expensive than it is. I feel it would be difficult to tell the difference between this bracelet and the more expensive makes. It can only be improved by putting it in a presentation box as it comes in a plastic bag, which is a shame. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.
This review is from:Made Up Bead Bracelet - Aqua
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chunky
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Hillmate
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this bracelet...but I will see if I can add a couple of clips to stop the beads moving as when on the beads all fall to under my wrist so no one can see how nice it is. Apart from that the colours are great and well made. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.
This review is from:Made Up Bead Bracelet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful bracelet
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By penguin23
From:Basingstoke, Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This bracelet looks a lot more expensive than it is, very pretty, very well made, anyone would think its an expensive charm bracelet. Well worth every penny! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.
This review is from:Made Up Bead Bracelet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Mrs S
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great item, looks great on, fab quality for a cheap price, ideal fashion accessory, bought for a gift for a friend, she loved it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.
This review is from:Made Up Bead Bracelet - Aqua
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By CountryBumpkin
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this bracelet, it's a great replacement for the other one I had. I love that not all of the beads are the same it makes the bracelet standout. The only time I take it off is when I have a shower. A lot of my friends were surprised at how inexpensive it was and therefore a few of them have bought their own in different colours. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.
This review is from:Made Up Bead Bracelet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bead Bracelet
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By gemma
From:Crewe, Cheshire East, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought for me as a gift, lovely bracelet, very strong, wear it everyday. not too heavy and its very stylish. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.
This review is from:Made Up Bead Bracelet - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Super value!!
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Charlieloupy
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this bracelet for my daughter for her 11th birthday and found it to be much better quality than I had anticipated for the money. Super value for money and a lovely looking bracelet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.
This review is from:Made Up Bead Bracelet - Aqua
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely item
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By cookie
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought for a friends birthday present. I am very pleased with bracelet. Well made , strong and lovely colours. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.
This review is from:Made Up Bead Bracelet - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent value for money
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By quirkyk
From:Maidstone, Maidstone, Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought as a gift for my daughters birthday. Loves black-and-silver. Lovely gift and very happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.
This review is from:Made Up Bead Bracelet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Cheap alternative
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mrs Shep
From:Bournemouth, Bournemouth, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have an expensive Pandora bracelet that I wear daily, but was looking for an alternative to wear on holiday in the sea, sand etc etc, if I loose this it won't have sentimental or value, but at the same time sparkly and pretty colours, so I am happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.
This review is from:Made Up Bead Bracelet - Aqua
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bracelet
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By T.Dee
From:Bedford, Bedford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Beautiful Colour and Birthday gift for a friend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.
This review is from:Made Up Bead Bracelet - Aqua
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful colour bracelet
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value. Looks great with casual outfit or as a splash of colour with plain outfit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.
This review is from:Made Up Bead Bracelet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty casual bracelet
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Simple bracelet. perfect to dress up a jeans and t-shirt outfit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.
This review is from:Made Up Bead Bracelet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Suze 61
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought it for my sister she was well pleased with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.
This review is from:Made Up Bead Bracelet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great fitting
Posted19 March 2015
Customer avatar
By lozza20
From:Doncaster, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The bracelet is my best buy so far it fits nicely not lose not too tight just perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.
This review is from:Made Up Bead Bracelet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great gift
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Christina
From:Middlesex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a present,very satisfied "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.
This review is from:Made Up Bead Bracelet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Kay1805
From:Halifax, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely item. Bought for myself. Lovely bright colours and looks very glam "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.
This review is from:Made Up Bead Bracelet - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By maxine
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Made fab gifts for mothers day for nana and auntie from my 2 year old they was made up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.
This review is from:Made Up Bead Bracelet - Aqua
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Every Bead gives a smile
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Lady Penelope
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" One of the best purchases I have made from Argos. My granddaughter was thrilled with it and has not taken it off since Christmas (shows how well it's made) Thank you so much. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>