Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.

<p>Add a splash of colour to your jewellery collection with this beautiful beaded bracelet. A silver coloured chain is the home to a selection of purple and silver rhinestone set beads in various designs, one of which has a purple heart pendant attached.</p><ul><li>Unbranded.</li><li>Made from base metal.</li><li>Rhinestone set.</li><li>Length of bracelet 22.5cm/8.5in.</li><li>Solid chain.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
29 of 3097%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.
Review 1 for Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.
This review is from:Made Up Aqua Bead Bracelet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Jeff
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this bracelet for our granddaughter and she loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.
This review is from:Made Up Aqua Bead Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely colours & features
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Lbmilner
From:Pontefract, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I would buy this item again & I would also recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.
This review is from:Made Up Black Beaded Bracelet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By LynnD
From:Lanark, Lanark, South Lanarkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for money nice wee gift "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.
This review is from:Made Up Black Beaded Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful bracelet
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Cleo
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good quality/design. Just what I wanted and very happy with my purchase. Would make a wonderful gift. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.
This review is from:Made Up Aqua Bead Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This bracelet was the perfect gift
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Linda7
From:Derby, Derby, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely bracelet at a great price!! Made a lovely gift for my daughter. Very happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.
This review is from:Made Up Pink Bead Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful bracelet
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sally
From:Middlesex,
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really pretty bracelet. Looks great value for money. Makes a lovely gift and looks good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.
This review is from:Made Up Black Beaded Bracelet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
item nicer than in picture
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jan
From:tyne&wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought this item and also the same one in pink, both look much nicer than in picture. i prefer the pink one as it is prettier,but both items look more expensive than they where. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.
This review is from:Made Up Pink Bead Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
much nicer than the picture shows
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jan
From:tyne&wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this bracelet is so much nicer than in picture,bought as a present for my sister, she was so pleased with it and said it was so pretty. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.
This review is from:Made Up Pink Bead Bracelet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
2 Bracelets
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Noddy
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This bracelet was in the sale, so I was a little unsure. But when I got it and looked at it, I thought wow.
I got two for two very dear family members for their birthdays and they faces lit up when opening the boxes.
Fantastic value for money.
Very happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.
This review is from:Made Up Pink Bead Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great present
Posted12 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jon_67
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely present. Bought the black one as well. Recipient was very pleased! Recommended, nice quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.
This review is from:Made Up Black Beaded Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great present
Posted12 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jon_67
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely present. Recipient was very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.
This review is from:Made Up Aqua Bead Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By sewflakes
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this for an 18 year old and for a 25 year old in a different colour and they both loved it, they put it on straight away. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.
This review is from:Made Up Pink Bead Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful,
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By sewflakes
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this for an 18 year old and for a 25 year old in a different colour and they both loved it, they put it on straight away. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.
This review is from:Made Up Black Beaded Bracelet.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
poor product
Posted08 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sazzy88
From:Long Eaton, Derbyshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I am sorry to say that this braclet make my wrist turn green. It is a lovely design and it looks nice but i wound not recommend this product as a present. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.
This review is from:Made Up Pink Bead Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautifull bracelet
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By cathyg
From:glasgow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought this for my daughter she loved it looks more expensive than it was "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.
This review is from:Made Up Pink Bead Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bought as a gift.
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By JayHS
From:poole
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Stunning quality for price and my daughter loves it.
can not.fault.this item
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.
This review is from:Made Up Aqua Bead Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 November 2014
Customer avatar
By lodger
From:heywood
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" very pleased with the product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.
This review is from:Made Up Pink Bead Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted10 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Wildjoker240
Age:18 to 24
" great quality for the price and it is actually shiny and stays shiny not only was i happy with the item the person i bought it for loved it highly recomended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.
This review is from:Made Up Pink Bead Bracelet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty Bead Bracelet
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By jackie
From:consett, Co. Durham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I bought this bracelet for an 18 year old, with the intentions of adding more beads. Its really pretty and good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.
This review is from:Made Up Pink Bead Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PINK BEAD BRACELET
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By johnd
From:leven
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" The bracelet we purchased was lovely and exactly what we were looking for to give a friend for her birthday. The colours in bead were right girly and our friend loved it. Would buy this again and also recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>