Top-rated product

Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.

<p>Add a splash of colour to your jewellery collection with this beautiful beaded bracelet. A silver coloured chain is the home to a selection of purple and silver rhinestone set beads in various designs, one of which has a purple heart pendant attached.</p><ul><li>Unbranded.</li><li>Made from base metal.</li><li>Rhinestone set.</li><li>Length of bracelet 22.5cm/8.5in.</li><li>Solid chain.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.857 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 of 14100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.
Review 1 for Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.
This review is from:Made Up Aqua Bead Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 November 2014
Customer avatar
By lodger
From:heywood
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"very pleased with the product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.
This review is from:Made Up Pink Bead Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted10 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Wildjoker240
Age:18 to 24
"great quality for the price and it is actually shiny and stays shiny not only was i happy with the item the person i bought it for loved it highly recomended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.
This review is from:Made Up Pink Bead Bracelet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty Bead Bracelet
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By jackie
From:consett, Co. Durham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I bought this bracelet for an 18 year old, with the intentions of adding more beads. Its really pretty and good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.
This review is from:Made Up Pink Bead Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PINK BEAD BRACELET
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By johnd
From:leven
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"The bracelet we purchased was lovely and exactly what we were looking for to give a friend for her birthday. The colours in bead were right girly and our friend loved it. Would buy this again and also recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.
This review is from:Made Up Pink Bead Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bracelet
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Sharon
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my teenage daughter really pretty great value for money and looks really expensive"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.
This review is from:Made Up Pink Bead Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful good quality bracelet
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Dan
From:Liverprool
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I bought this bracelet as a small gift for my girlfriend and she loves it. It is light and elegant to wear, the pink and silver complements nicely. Highly recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Made Up Pink Bead Bracelet.
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.
This review is from:Made Up Pink Bead Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this is a great product for the money
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By bishop
From:gwent
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"My girlfreind loves her braclet and its a bargain price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.
This review is from:Made Up Aqua Bead Bracelet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bracelet
Posted28 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Mike57
From:Northolt, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Nice quality and well constructed for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 May 2014
Customer avatar
By G.I.R.L
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Perfect as a gift. Sister loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really lovely bracelets
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Jane79
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought 2 of the bracelets in different colours (the black and the purple bracelet) as a 21st birthday present. Very pleased with the purchase as they look and feel much more expensive than they actually are. Had to buy a separate gift box but didnt mind as the bracelets are so inexpensive."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this is a great gift!
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By siobhanobby
From:Selby, North Yorkshire YO8, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I got this for mothers day and then another colour for my grandma's birthday as my mum had liked hers so much. Both fab would definitely recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PICTURE DOES NOT DO IT JUSTICE
Posted13 January 2014
Customer avatar
By MARGARET
From:ANTRIM
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"THIS IS A REALLY LOVELY BRACELET, IT LOOKS MUCH MORE EXPENSIVE THAN IT WAS"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By A
From:Kent, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
"This product fits really well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.
This review is from:Made Up Black Beaded Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous !
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By sarah
From:East sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is a really lovely bracelet that looks a lot more expensive than it actually is ! Nice weight to it does not feel cheap and flimsy. Even better they were on offer so bought the clear one as well !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.