Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.

<p>Add a splash of colour to your jewellery collection with this beautiful beaded bracelet. A silver coloured chain is the home to a selection of purple and silver rhinestone set beads in various designs, one of which has a purple heart pendant attached.</p><ul><li>Unbranded.</li><li>Made from base metal.</li><li>Rhinestone set.</li><li>Length of bracelet 22.5cm/8.5in.</li><li>Solid chain.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.746 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
62 of 6398%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.
Review 1 for Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.
This review is from:Made Up Bead Bracelet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful bracelet
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By penguin23
From:Basingstoke, Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This bracelet looks a lot more expensive than it is, very pretty, very well made, anyone would think its an expensive charm bracelet. Well worth every penny! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.
This review is from:Made Up Bead Bracelet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Mrs S
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great item, looks great on, fab quality for a cheap price, ideal fashion accessory, bought for a gift for a friend, she loved it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.
This review is from:Made Up Bead Bracelet - Aqua
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By CountryBumpkin
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this bracelet, it's a great replacement for the other one I had. I love that not all of the beads are the same it makes the bracelet standout. The only time I take it off is when I have a shower. A lot of my friends were surprised at how inexpensive it was and therefore a few of them have bought their own in different colours. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.
This review is from:Made Up Bead Bracelet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bead Bracelet
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By gemma
From:Crewe, Cheshire East, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought for me as a gift, lovely bracelet, very strong, wear it everyday. not too heavy and its very stylish. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.
This review is from:Made Up Bead Bracelet - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Super value!!
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Charlieloupy
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this bracelet for my daughter for her 11th birthday and found it to be much better quality than I had anticipated for the money. Super value for money and a lovely looking bracelet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.
This review is from:Made Up Bead Bracelet - Aqua
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely item
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By cookie
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought for a friends birthday present. I am very pleased with bracelet. Well made , strong and lovely colours. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.
This review is from:Made Up Bead Bracelet - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent value for money
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By quirkyk
From:Maidstone, Maidstone, Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought as a gift for my daughters birthday. Loves black-and-silver. Lovely gift and very happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.
This review is from:Made Up Bead Bracelet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Cheap alternative
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mrs Shep
From:Bournemouth, Bournemouth, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have an expensive Pandora bracelet that I wear daily, but was looking for an alternative to wear on holiday in the sea, sand etc etc, if I loose this it won't have sentimental or value, but at the same time sparkly and pretty colours, so I am happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.
This review is from:Made Up Bead Bracelet - Aqua
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bracelet
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By T.Dee
From:Bedford, Bedford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Beautiful Colour and Birthday gift for a friend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.
This review is from:Made Up Bead Bracelet - Aqua
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful colour bracelet
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value. Looks great with casual outfit or as a splash of colour with plain outfit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.
This review is from:Made Up Bead Bracelet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty casual bracelet
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Simple bracelet. perfect to dress up a jeans and t-shirt outfit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.
This review is from:Made Up Bead Bracelet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Suze 61
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought it for my sister she was well pleased with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.
This review is from:Made Up Bead Bracelet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great fitting
Posted19 March 2015
Customer avatar
By lozza20
From:Doncaster, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The bracelet is my best buy so far it fits nicely not lose not too tight just perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.
This review is from:Made Up Bead Bracelet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great gift
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Christina
From:Middlesex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a present,very satisfied "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.
This review is from:Made Up Bead Bracelet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Kay1805
From:Halifax, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely item. Bought for myself. Lovely bright colours and looks very glam "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.
This review is from:Made Up Bead Bracelet - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By maxine
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Made fab gifts for mothers day for nana and auntie from my 2 year old they was made up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.
This review is from:Made Up Bead Bracelet - Aqua
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Every Bead gives a smile
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Lady Penelope
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" One of the best purchases I have made from Argos. My granddaughter was thrilled with it and has not taken it off since Christmas (shows how well it's made) Thank you so much. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.
This review is from:Made Up Bead Bracelet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy daughter
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Sk
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Met my daughter's expectation and she is so happy and excited.
Good quality and great product
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.
This review is from:Made Up Bead Bracelet - Aqua
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality Product
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By CF
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Outstanding value for money. These beads are worth their weight in gold. Bought to compliment a few pricey beads bought at a jewelers. Wish I'd not bothered with the jewellers now! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Made Up Purple Beaded Bracelet.
This review is from:Made Up Bead Bracelet - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Magic Beads!
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By CF
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Outstanding value for money. These beads are worth their weight in gold. Bought to compliment a few pricey beads bought at a jewelers. Wish I'd not bothered with the jewellers now! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>