Top-rated product

Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.

<p>This in-style dark brown leather braided bracelet features a stainless steel effect clasp making it convenient to put on and take off easily. It has a simple, double row design and will be a trendy addition for any occasion.</p><ul><li>Leather.</li><li>Length of bracelet 21.5cm/8.5in.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.708 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
23 of 2496%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Review 1 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Impressed with product
Posted26 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Annalisa
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this product for my partner, he is really impressed, great style and perfect fit for him. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pressent
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By maz
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this for my husband. he wears it all time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Vsmaa
From:Aberdeenshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks really good and great quality/price. My son loved it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Mummy2012
From:Crawley, West Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this for fathers day! When i looked at the item it is very good value for money looks more expensive then it actually is! Only negative was didnt realise it didnt come in box but managed to pick one up at argos and looked even better when presented in it!! Boys dad loved it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bracelet
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By cassie
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" looks good my son loved it so did I "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bracelet
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Krik
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Boughts for my 20 years old son, he was happy about present and it is look good and smart. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple but stylish
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Wraggy
From:England, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I really like the product, it's simple but stylish and it never leaves my wrist. Would highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab!
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Sar
From:Pontypool
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice and chunky, very manly. Husband loves it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent present very nice qaulity
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Claire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great Service and lovely item very pleased with the quality for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very rugged
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Einstein E16
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a very mucho bracelet and looks marvellous on my wrist. I really like the magnetic catch idea which makes the fitting and removal very easy. This magnetic catch by the way is far superior to the other rubbish designs I have seen, it is in a keyhole shape so will not simply pull apart - great idea! It is far superior than the price tag would have you believe. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very nice bracelet
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Lisa66
From:Scotland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my husband who loves it. The metal spacers move around the bracelet in my opinion could be tighter to stop this. Picture doesn't do it justice though. Very nice, fashionable bracelet! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
lovely bracelet
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By kaz
From:Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" brought for hubby's for anniversary he loved it but it was to small for his wrist, had to return it, would have been good if it was adjustable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Snarler1
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Bought for a friend he loves it say no more "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice bracelet
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By angie
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" nice bracelet but the magnet is very weak and easily comes apart if caught on clothing etc "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A handsome chunky bracelet
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Gynskii
From:Bedfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" My friend was thrilled with this bracelet as it is strong yet beautifully put together. No chance of it coming off her wrist either!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice bracelet
Posted26 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Savvy shopper
From:west midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my partner. He seemed pleased with it. Well made and looks good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
He was impressed
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Charmed
From:United Kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my best friends husband, who for years thought a man wearing a bracelet was a bit "wrong". I am happy to say since I purchased this one for a birthday gift ,he has definitely changed his mind. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fab
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Nick1
From:Oxford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I've purchased a few leather bracelets for my partner, This is a really nice one and should stay put on his wrist as the clasp is the best one yet (others have been magnetic and have come off and been lost) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Cazza
From:Evesham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought this as a present for my husband,very nice has a easy slip catch to get off on very stylish "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very masculine
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By KOL77
From:Northumberland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I bought this bracelet for a 50 year old man as I thought it was ideal choice as some can look like a females "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>