Top-rated product

Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.

<p>This in-style dark brown leather braided bracelet features a stainless steel effect clasp making it convenient to put on and take off easily. It has a simple, double row design and will be a trendy addition for any occasion.</p><ul><li>Leather.</li><li>Length of bracelet 21.5cm/8.5in.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.676 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(71 reviews) 71
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
69 of 7197%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Review 1 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bracelet
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Heathfield TN21, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic product, I have recommended to friends and family. Very stylish. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
better than expected
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as a birthday gift and was pleasantly surprised by the look and quality of this bracelet. Struggled a little to open clasp but simple when you know how. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthday gift
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice item made a fab birthday present ,good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely item. Given as a gift "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Plaited Bracelet.
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:chelmsford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really a lovely bracelet,bought in the sale,looks lovely on.my friend loved it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely bracelet, but comes up quite big.
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought this for my husband as a part present for our 16th wedding anniversary, good quality and well made but unfortunately comes up quite big. My husband is an average size man at 5ft 8in and it was quite loose on his wrist so we ended up taking it back for a refund. It's a shame really as if it wasn't made so big it would have been perfect. No way would this fit a young teenage lad so it's obviously suitable for the slightly larger man. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lisburn, Lisburn, Lisburn, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this braclet for my husband and had it engraved it's fab and we'll worth the money looks alot more expensive than it is "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality looking men's bracelet
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really nice bracelet. I bought this for my father and had it engraved. He loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Present
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffirdshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Was a present, that was well received and liked. A good and comfortable to wear "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Better than the last bracelet i had from argos
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cannock
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Better than the last bracelet i had from Argos it was not good Quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable product
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Abergavenny, Abergavenny, Monmouthshire NP7, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I was very happy with the purchase of this bracelet, it is made with strong leather, the clip that it has to keep it on your wrist is very well done, as it doesn't come loose. I would recommend this bracelet to anyone who enjoys wearing them. 10/10 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Leather plaited bracelet
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middleton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought two of these for both my sons and they love them.I would highly recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
modern and stylish
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:york
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I like love the design, this to me is better than a friendship band. robust design with stainless steel finish, what's is not mention in the product description is that is fastens via a bolt action magnet, which locks it securely. I like the colour too, as black leather never goes out of fashion. very happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smart and affordable
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wythenshawe
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Smart and funky affordable present x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great quality and style
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshirr
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought for my husband who is quite fussy, he loved it. Very good, excellent item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bought for my boyfriend and he loved it
Posted11 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newbury, West Berkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Looks better quality in the flesh. I also got the inside of the clasp engraved. Is big enough for 2 lines of engraving. My boyfriend really loves it. The only slight downfall is that it doesn't come in different sizes and u cannot adjust its size. Other than than, really happy with my purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Husbands birthday present
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England uk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Yes I am happy with the bracelet it is nice and strong for the price Amanda "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very nice bracelet, my 24 year old son likes it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bracelet
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Doncaster, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This bracelet looked nice in the book, although in the book it looks brown which is the colour i wanted originally, it was very poorly made, i returned this item the day after i purchased it as the leather was split away from the plat. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely bracelet
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:tyne and wear
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very happy with purchase and it had been reduced which was a nice surprise too. partner loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>