Top-rated product

Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.

<p>This in-style dark brown leather braided bracelet features a stainless steel effect clasp making it convenient to put on and take off easily. It has a simple, double row design and will be a trendy addition for any occasion.</p><ul><li>Leather.</li><li>Length of bracelet 21.5cm/8.5in.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.692 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 1392%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Review 1 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
lovely bracelet
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By kaz
From:Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" brought for hubby's for anniversary he loved it but it was to small for his wrist, had to return it, would have been good if it was adjustable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Snarler1
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Bought for a friend he loves it say no more "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice bracelet
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By angie
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" nice bracelet but the magnet is very weak and easily comes apart if caught on clothing etc "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A handsome chunky bracelet
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Gynskii
From:Bedfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" My friend was thrilled with this bracelet as it is strong yet beautifully put together. No chance of it coming off her wrist either!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice bracelet
Posted26 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Savvy shopper
From:west midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my partner. He seemed pleased with it. Well made and looks good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
He was impressed
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Charmed
From:United Kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my best friends husband, who for years thought a man wearing a bracelet was a bit "wrong". I am happy to say since I purchased this one for a birthday gift ,he has definitely changed his mind. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fab
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Nick1
From:Oxford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I've purchased a few leather bracelets for my partner, This is a really nice one and should stay put on his wrist as the clasp is the best one yet (others have been magnetic and have come off and been lost) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Cazza
From:Evesham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought this as a present for my husband,very nice has a easy slip catch to get off on very stylish "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very masculine
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By KOL77
From:Northumberland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I bought this bracelet for a 50 year old man as I thought it was ideal choice as some can look like a females "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By ladybella
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I purchased the bracelet for my son-in-law and am very pleased with my puchase.It looks exspensive and is good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Looking
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Woody
From:West Thurrock, Essex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" had this item bought for me as a present, it looks a lot better in real life than the picture. item looks very stylish and I get a lot of people asking about it. Would recommend to anyone wanting to buy it that it is good value for money, and looks great too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
leather bracelet
Posted19 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:Wrexham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought this as a gift for my Husband, the photo in the catalogue does not do this bracelet justice as it is a lot nicer than in the photo, good quality and very comfortable to wear "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nicer than it looks.
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Caz
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" My son picked this as part of his birthday present and I thought "oh ok" as I really didnt like it on the picture but it is nicer when you see it, looks good on and he loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.