Top-rated product

Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.

<p>This in-style dark brown leather braided bracelet features a stainless steel effect clasp making it convenient to put on and take off easily. It has a simple, double row design and will be a trendy addition for any occasion.</p><ul><li>Leather.</li><li>Length of bracelet 21.5cm/8.5in.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
31 of 3297%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Review 1 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This one we liked!
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Ruthie
From:Wickford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The other half liked this one and threw away another that did not fit at all as it was way too small for the average-sized guy!! He is still wearing this now after receiving it as a father's day pressie from my 7 year old - bonus! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gift idea
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Mamalow
From:Aberdeen
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for money. A gift for my husband and he loves it. Only downside, it took us ages to work out how to open it but once we realised how to do it, it was so easy x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bracelet
Posted29 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Fireblade.
From:Tameside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with my purchase well made and a decent price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wrist wear
Posted26 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Geo
From:Berkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality, nice looking manly bracelet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
leather bangel
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By tc
From:Chester, Chester, Cheshire West and Chester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I wear this every day ,the tanned leather is tough and the chrome clasp and links have kept there chrome (I wear for work and im a mech!) easy slide and magnetic clasp
top item I would recomend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
man's bracelet
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By lyn50
From:cambridge
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" i bought this for my son's birthday and was very pleased with the look and quality of the product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is stylish.
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Ju
From:Nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks great on and is an ideal chunky mans bracelet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
leather plaited bracelet
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Tricia153
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My husband is very happy with it, although it took a time to realise how it comes apart. Good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Impressed with product
Posted26 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Annalisa
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this product for my partner, he is really impressed, great style and perfect fit for him. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pressent
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By maz
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this for my husband. he wears it all time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Vsmaa
From:Aberdeenshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks really good and great quality/price. My son loved it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Mummy2012
From:Crawley, West Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this for fathers day! When i looked at the item it is very good value for money looks more expensive then it actually is! Only negative was didnt realise it didnt come in box but managed to pick one up at argos and looked even better when presented in it!! Boys dad loved it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bracelet
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By cassie
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" looks good my son loved it so did I "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bracelet
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Krik
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Boughts for my 20 years old son, he was happy about present and it is look good and smart. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple but stylish
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Wraggy
From:England, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I really like the product, it's simple but stylish and it never leaves my wrist. Would highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab!
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Sar
From:Pontypool
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice and chunky, very manly. Husband loves it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent present very nice qaulity
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Claire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great Service and lovely item very pleased with the quality for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very rugged
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Einstein E16
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a very mucho bracelet and looks marvellous on my wrist. I really like the magnetic catch idea which makes the fitting and removal very easy. This magnetic catch by the way is far superior to the other rubbish designs I have seen, it is in a keyhole shape so will not simply pull apart - great idea! It is far superior than the price tag would have you believe. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very nice bracelet
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Lisa66
From:Scotland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my husband who loves it. The metal spacers move around the bracelet in my opinion could be tighter to stop this. Picture doesn't do it justice though. Very nice, fashionable bracelet! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
lovely bracelet
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By kaz
From:Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" brought for hubby's for anniversary he loved it but it was to small for his wrist, had to return it, would have been good if it was adjustable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>