Top-rated product

Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.

<p>This in-style dark brown leather braided bracelet features a stainless steel effect clasp making it convenient to put on and take off easily. It has a simple, double row design and will be a trendy addition for any occasion.</p><ul><li>Leather.</li><li>Length of bracelet 21.5cm/8.5in.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.643 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 of 1493%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Review 1 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very nice bracelet
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Lisa66
From:Scotland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my husband who loves it. The metal spacers move around the bracelet in my opinion could be tighter to stop this. Picture doesn't do it justice though. Very nice, fashionable bracelet! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
lovely bracelet
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By kaz
From:Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" brought for hubby's for anniversary he loved it but it was to small for his wrist, had to return it, would have been good if it was adjustable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Snarler1
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Bought for a friend he loves it say no more "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice bracelet
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By angie
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" nice bracelet but the magnet is very weak and easily comes apart if caught on clothing etc "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A handsome chunky bracelet
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Gynskii
From:Bedfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" My friend was thrilled with this bracelet as it is strong yet beautifully put together. No chance of it coming off her wrist either!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice bracelet
Posted26 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Savvy shopper
From:west midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my partner. He seemed pleased with it. Well made and looks good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
He was impressed
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Charmed
From:United Kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my best friends husband, who for years thought a man wearing a bracelet was a bit "wrong". I am happy to say since I purchased this one for a birthday gift ,he has definitely changed his mind. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fab
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Nick1
From:Oxford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I've purchased a few leather bracelets for my partner, This is a really nice one and should stay put on his wrist as the clasp is the best one yet (others have been magnetic and have come off and been lost) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Cazza
From:Evesham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought this as a present for my husband,very nice has a easy slip catch to get off on very stylish "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very masculine
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By KOL77
From:Northumberland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I bought this bracelet for a 50 year old man as I thought it was ideal choice as some can look like a females "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By ladybella
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I purchased the bracelet for my son-in-law and am very pleased with my puchase.It looks exspensive and is good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Looking
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Woody
From:West Thurrock, Essex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" had this item bought for me as a present, it looks a lot better in real life than the picture. item looks very stylish and I get a lot of people asking about it. Would recommend to anyone wanting to buy it that it is good value for money, and looks great too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
leather bracelet
Posted19 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:Wrexham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought this as a gift for my Husband, the photo in the catalogue does not do this bracelet justice as it is a lot nicer than in the photo, good quality and very comfortable to wear "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nicer than it looks.
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Caz
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" My son picked this as part of his birthday present and I thought "oh ok" as I really didnt like it on the picture but it is nicer when you see it, looks good on and he loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.