Top-rated product

Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.

<p>This in-style dark brown leather braided bracelet features a stainless steel effect clasp making it convenient to put on and take off easily. It has a simple, double row design and will be a trendy addition for any occasion.</p><ul><li>Leather.</li><li>Length of bracelet 21.5cm/8.5in.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.651 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
61 of 6397%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Review 1 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Present
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffirdshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Was a present, that was well received and liked. A good and comfortable to wear "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Better than the last bracelet i had from argos
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cannock
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Better than the last bracelet i had from Argos it was not good Quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable product
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Abergavenny, Abergavenny, Monmouthshire NP7, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I was very happy with the purchase of this bracelet, it is made with strong leather, the clip that it has to keep it on your wrist is very well done, as it doesn't come loose. I would recommend this bracelet to anyone who enjoys wearing them. 10/10 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Leather plaited bracelet
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middleton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought two of these for both my sons and they love them.I would highly recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
modern and stylish
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:york
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I like love the design, this to me is better than a friendship band. robust design with stainless steel finish, what's is not mention in the product description is that is fastens via a bolt action magnet, which locks it securely. I like the colour too, as black leather never goes out of fashion. very happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smart and affordable
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wythenshawe
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Smart and funky affordable present x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great quality and style
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshirr
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought for my husband who is quite fussy, he loved it. Very good, excellent item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bought for my boyfriend and he loved it
Posted11 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newbury, West Berkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Looks better quality in the flesh. I also got the inside of the clasp engraved. Is big enough for 2 lines of engraving. My boyfriend really loves it. The only slight downfall is that it doesn't come in different sizes and u cannot adjust its size. Other than than, really happy with my purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Husbands birthday present
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England uk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Yes I am happy with the bracelet it is nice and strong for the price Amanda "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very nice bracelet, my 24 year old son likes it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bracelet
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Doncaster, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This bracelet looked nice in the book, although in the book it looks brown which is the colour i wanted originally, it was very poorly made, i returned this item the day after i purchased it as the leather was split away from the plat. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely bracelet
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:tyne and wear
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very happy with purchase and it had been reduced which was a nice surprise too. partner loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
better than I expected
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I loved it, it doesn't look cheap at all n I wudnt wish for anything better for my boyfriend. He loved it too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I was pleased with the design of the product and also how neat and tidy it looked... the service was good I achally changed my mind lefted the store and came back and asked if I could have. The staff was very helpfull and kind thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
leather bracelet
Posted04 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" it's a nice bracelet, good quality, it has a nice look but its a bit to stiff. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product makes a great present
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northwich
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very pleased with this bracelet. Excellent quality and very sturdy. Made an awesome gift for someone special "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely braclet
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newport, Newport, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super Fit
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackpool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Got for a Christmas present and dad loved it. Good quality and fit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Men's leather bracelet
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Falkirk, Falkirk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for our sons birthday as he is 15 at the end of Jan, good quality bracelet, my husband loves it, so I'm sure our son will to. I'm really happy with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The service was quick and the staff very helpful thank you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>