Top-rated product

Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.

<p>This in-style dark brown leather braided bracelet features a stainless steel effect clasp making it convenient to put on and take off easily. It has a simple, double row design and will be a trendy addition for any occasion.</p><ul><li>Leather.</li><li>Length of bracelet 21.5cm/8.5in.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.636 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
53 of 5596%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Review 1 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Husbands birthday present
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England uk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Yes I am happy with the bracelet it is nice and strong for the price Amanda "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very nice bracelet, my 24 year old son likes it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bracelet
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Doncaster, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This bracelet looked nice in the book, although in the book it looks brown which is the colour i wanted originally, it was very poorly made, i returned this item the day after i purchased it as the leather was split away from the plat. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely bracelet
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:tyne and wear
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very happy with purchase and it had been reduced which was a nice surprise too. partner loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
better than I expected
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I loved it, it doesn't look cheap at all n I wudnt wish for anything better for my boyfriend. He loved it too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I was pleased with the design of the product and also how neat and tidy it looked... the service was good I achally changed my mind lefted the store and came back and asked if I could have. The staff was very helpfull and kind thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
leather bracelet
Posted04 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" it's a nice bracelet, good quality, it has a nice look but its a bit to stiff. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product makes a great present
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northwich
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very pleased with this bracelet. Excellent quality and very sturdy. Made an awesome gift for someone special "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely braclet
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newport, Newport, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super Fit
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackpool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Got for a Christmas present and dad loved it. Good quality and fit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Men's leather bracelet
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Falkirk, Falkirk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for our sons birthday as he is 15 at the end of Jan, good quality bracelet, my husband loves it, so I'm sure our son will to. I'm really happy with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The service was quick and the staff very helpful thank you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely bracelet
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fits small name if you wish to engrave, lovely fastening, however the bracelet box that is recommended at the time of purchase doesn't fit the bracelet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product!
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Welling
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got this for my fiance for xmas and it is very good quality, very stylish and he loves it so very good especially for the price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this braclet just looks great
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Bromwich, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i am going to buy anther one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
value for money
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice design ideal gift "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely bracelet
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great products looks great on and a great price in the sale "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ideal gift
Posted27 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very stilish, it looks expensive and best of all, my boyfriend loved it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very nice
Posted22 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Goole, Goole, East Riding of Yorkshire DN14, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I brought this for a friend, it's a little confusing on how to open it at first and I had to put it on for him but other than that it's a sturdy lovely looking item. Very happy with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Brown Leather Double Row Plaited Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely men's gift
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Benfleet SS7, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was a very lovely men's gift "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>