Top-rated product

Stainless Steel Two-Tone Magnetic Bracelet.

<p>This stainless steel men's bracelet has been carefully crafted with a stylish and trendy two-tone effect. It's robust, linked design gives it a strong, masculine look.</p><ul><li>Stainless steel.</li><li>Length of bracelet 21.5cm/8.5in.</li><li>Solid chain.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.362 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(47 reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
43 of 4791%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Stainless Steel Two-Tone Magnetic Bracelet.
Review 1 for Stainless Steel Two-Tone Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My bracelet
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Gift - very nice lovely design "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Stainless Steel Two-Tone Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
Posted07 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought more as a decorative jewellery piece and haven't been disappointed. The magnetism working on pain will take longer to judge but it will be a bonus if it does! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Stainless Steel Two-Tone Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Well done
Posted30 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Abbey wood
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very lovely and presentable. Cheers "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Stainless Steel Two-Tone Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looks good
Posted30 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Harlow, Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I brought this for my dad as he wears a magnetic bangle already but needed a new one he loved it but it was a little to big so he had a few links taken out "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Stainless Steel Two-Tone Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Stainless Steel Two-Tone Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good quality looks good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Stainless Steel Two-Tone Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great product
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Runcorn, Halton, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this bracelet looks great with two tone gold silver and a good lock only trouble for me is the size at 8 1/2 inches its too big and hangs on my wrist also you cant make it smaller by taking links out "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Stainless Steel Two-Tone Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
nice item but
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Renfrew, Renfrew PA4, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice item but large made & best to try before buying "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Stainless Steel Two-Tone Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely
Posted10 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Clapham, London SW4, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" casual bracelet for day to day outing. Good two tone colour "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Stainless Steel Two-Tone Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a lovely gentlemans braclet
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this item as a gift, I was very pleased with it. Looks really expensive. Even got a free gift box for it, which made it a lot easier to wrap. Recipient of this gift was really happy. He has arthritis, so I am hoping this might help a little for him. Overall I am a really happy customer. Thank you Argos. Great price too!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Stainless Steel Two-Tone Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mr
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" brilliant special for the pric "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Stainless Steel Two-Tone Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bracelet
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wigan
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent value for money,would of expected to pay a little more for this item,the gold has stayed it's original gold colour unlike some slightly more expensive items from online and other outlets,very happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Stainless Steel Two-Tone Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely item
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:central scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for husband and he loves it. It looks a lot dearer than the price paid for it .and colour is very good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Stainless Steel Two-Tone Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
recomand cu caldura
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" recomand cu caldura "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Stainless Steel Two-Tone Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bought this product as a gift.
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks great and does the job it was baught for. Have recommended this bracelet to friends. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Stainless Steel Two-Tone Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Looks good
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Looks good, although a little lightweight. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Stainless Steel Two-Tone Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kirkron
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My husband loves his new bracelet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Stainless Steel Two-Tone Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" nice, for men like gold/silver colors. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Stainless Steel Two-Tone Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great piece of jewllery
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" so pleased with this piece great value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Stainless Steel Two-Tone Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the product looks smart
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product strong durable and looks really smart on
Feel expensive when worn. Can wear for any occasion.
Very comfortable.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>