Top-rated product

Stainless Steel Two-Tone Magnetic Bracelet.

<p>This stainless steel men's bracelet has been carefully crafted with a stylish and trendy two-tone effect. It's robust, linked design gives it a strong, masculine look.</p><ul><li>Stainless steel.</li><li>Length of bracelet 21.5cm/8.5in.</li><li>Solid chain.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
10 of 1283%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Stainless Steel Two-Tone Magnetic Bracelet.
Review 1 for Stainless Steel Two-Tone Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Laura92
Age:18 to 24
" Was very pleased with the bracelet, as was my partner as it was a gift for him. It is very chunky too which is what I was hoping for, it sits well on the wrist and I am glad I purchased it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Stainless Steel Two-Tone Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent and good design
Posted18 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Robert
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Excellent and nice design well worth the money lost my 1st one so this replaced it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Stainless Steel Two-Tone Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By rebecca23
From:England
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Bought my dad this for Father's Day and he absolutely loves it! Only problem was this is made for big wrist but easily solved taking off some links. Gorgeous piece looks so expensive! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Stainless Steel Two-Tone Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Bracelet
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Dug22
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Nothing like the description when checked bracelet only had 3 magnets and nothing else "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Stainless Steel Two-Tone Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By maijy
From:Aberdeenshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Really sturdy, quite heavy and looks expensive. Only downside is it only has three magnets close together and I presumed there would be a few more and spaced evenly around the band like my other magnetic bracelet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Stainless Steel Two-Tone Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice bracelet
Posted26 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Savvy shopper
From:west midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my partner. He seemed pleased with it. Well made and looks good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Stainless Steel Two-Tone Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By CAPTIAN
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" nice looking bracelet but needs more magnets so returned the item "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Stainless Steel Two-Tone Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By alad
From:Northamptonshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This is a really nice and stylish bracelet.. good quality and colour.
Argos were so helpful (they even removed some of the links for free) hubby has small wrist.
Would recommend this item 100% "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Stainless Steel Two-Tone Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
epsom ink
Posted21 February 2014
Customer avatar
By pumba
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" this item is cheaper here than other stores "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Stainless Steel Two-Tone Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very well made for the price
Posted16 January 2014
Customer avatar
By keane2
From:Dewsbury
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" a present for my partner. was amazed how smart and expensive looking the bracelet was for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Stainless Steel Two-Tone Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Pam
From:Colwyn Bay
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This bracelet is much thicker than it looks in the catalogue or online. Well made excellent piece of men's jewellery. Would definitely recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Stainless Steel Two-Tone Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By SueHol
From:North London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my husband and he loves it ! Well made and looks nice on. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.