Top-rated product

Stainless Steel Two-Tone Magnetic Bracelet.

<p>This stainless steel men's bracelet has been carefully crafted with a stylish and trendy two-tone effect. It's robust, linked design gives it a strong, masculine look.</p><ul><li>Stainless steel.</li><li>Length of bracelet 21.5cm/8.5in.</li><li>Solid chain.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.419 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
27 of 3187%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Stainless Steel Two-Tone Magnetic Bracelet.
Review 1 for Stainless Steel Two-Tone Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kirkron
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My husband loves his new bracelet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Stainless Steel Two-Tone Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" nice, for men like gold/silver colors. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Stainless Steel Two-Tone Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great piece of jewllery
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" so pleased with this piece great value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Stainless Steel Two-Tone Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the product looks smart
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product strong durable and looks really smart on
Feel expensive when worn. Can wear for any occasion.
Very comfortable.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Stainless Steel Two-Tone Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnsley, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product looks stylish for all age groups and also I'd recommend for the older generations has its also recommended for arthritis sufferers as I have the condition ..it's great value for all ..Thankyou yours gratefully.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Stainless Steel Two-Tone Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Stainless Steel Two-Tone Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the bracelet has very smart features
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i brought this for my husband for Christmas, I was bit dubious has he normally wears a copper one, the shop assistant said it could be returned if it didn't fit or he didn't like it. he wears it all the time now, we had to have 2 links taken out to make it fit. the bracelet is very stylish and modern, it wasn't over priced, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Stainless Steel Two-Tone Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Christmas present
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good overall. Had to take two links out which was easy. Wait to see if it has any effect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Stainless Steel Two-Tone Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
it looks great on your wrist
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Bromwich, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" when my brother saw it,he asked where i got it from i said argos.he going to buy to. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Stainless Steel Two-Tone Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wrist band
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cleethorpes
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Its amazing looks awesome "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Stainless Steel Two-Tone Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wirral
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wife loved it and it helps her with pain in hand "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Stainless Steel Two-Tone Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good product and worth the purchase price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Stainless Steel Two-Tone Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect bracelet Review
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I extremely love the design on this stainless steel bracelet which has a unique still and design. I would like to take my time to thank you for creating this bracelet, its amazing and believe its lucky for me :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Stainless Steel Two-Tone Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
male magnetic bracelet
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Not as good as it looks not enough magnets only 3 "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Stainless Steel Two-Tone Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks great when worn
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very nice looking bracelet. Looks a lot more expensive than it costs. Easy to wear. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Stainless Steel Two-Tone Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dundee, Dundee City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" nice bracelet, I love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Stainless Steel Two-Tone Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Clasp not effective
Posted10 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Rhondda Cynon Taff
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Have found that on more that one occasion the bracelet has fallen from my wrist. For some reason the clasp becomes uncoupled "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Stainless Steel Two-Tone Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good looking braclet
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:south london
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have purchased 2 of these braclets, and am really pleased with the quality, look and wear of them. The bracelet is relatively inexpensive and although it only has 3 magnets it is still nice to wear and I have felt a slight reduction in pain on my wrist since wearing it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Stainless Steel Two-Tone Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellant Value
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money,ideal present for my husband,he absolutely adores it.Very well made and can be easily shortened for smaller wrists.Would recommend this for any man as a gift or to buy for himself it is well worth it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Stainless Steel Two-Tone Magnetic Bracelet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
" Was very pleased with the bracelet, as was my partner as it was a gift for him. It is very chunky too which is what I was hoping for, it sits well on the wrist and I am glad I purchased it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>