Top-rated product

Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.

<p>Designed around the heart theme, with it's fine chain this is the perfect present for a loved one.</p><ul><li>Sterling silver.</li><li>Length of necklace 41cm/16in.</li><li>Pendant size H19, W12mm.</li><li>EAN: 2335326.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.183 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
53 of 5990%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Review 1 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect gift for two perfect 11yr olds
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Singapore
From:Singapore
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"A cute and precious gift for any little girl on their birthday! Thankyou Argos!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sterling silver heart locket pendant
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By janie 67
From:Blackburn, Blackburn with Darwen, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"this product is small and delicate but beautiful"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely locket
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Goody22
From:County Durham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"After reading the reviews for this locket I decided to buy this as a thank you gift for my 4year old niece. It was in the adult jewellery section but to be honest it is definitely more if a child's item than an adults. It is very dainty but very lovely and would recommend it as a child's gift."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant
Posted17 August 2013
Customer avatar
By angels5
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Was bought as a gift from my son to his girlfirend, she loved it!! Small heart so not able to fit a picture in it, overall very nice gift at it's reduced price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
The chain fragil
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Laura28
From:Shipley
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This product was a complete waste of money , cheap chain broke instantly . Clasp on heart no longer closes after 1 week if opening and closing ! Poor product"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small and pretty
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By brightmount
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This locket is great value for money. It is small and pretty and makes a perfect present that would appeal to most girls. It's small enough to suit a child, and elegant and understated enough for an adult to wear daily. I would have given it 5 stars if it had come with little plastic films to cover the inserts, as I used it for dog hair so had to improvise. Some reviewers have mentioned the packaging is a bit sub-standard but to be fair, it is a very inexpensive locket that looks anything but cheap. Recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Alen
From:Herefordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Bought as a birthday present,am hoping that my girlfriend likes this"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Hard to see picture
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Georgia
From:England
"The locket itself was very pretty, however when it came to putting pictures into it i found that the pictures had to be so small in order to fit the inside that it was incredibly hard to see what the picture was of."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delicate but stunning
Posted18 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Cheshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Bought this necklace for my 6 year old niece as one of her christmas presents and she loves it. The chain is very fine but seems sturdy and the locket is lovely the whole thing looks as good as much more expensive jewelery. The only negative was that it did'nt come boxed but in a plastic bag I had to buy a box as well."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty necklace
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:Wirral
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"purchased this for a little girls christening. I was really pleased when I collected it from Argos. Nice quality and looks really pretty."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty pendant
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Marilyn
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my grandaughter. A really pretty little pendant."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely gift
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By mslovely
From:staffordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"my Granddaughter loved this gift ,hasn't stopped wearing it ,she loves it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very sweet
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By heidi 12
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Thought this was very cute and my neice, who is 9, loved it. It would be nice if it came in a box or at least on a card but for the price can't complain. The lack of box certainly didn't put me off buying it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice Gift
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Sandy W
From:Middlesex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Purchased as an extra gift for a young teenager and she loved it. Very pretty item"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Silver locket
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Natty Batty
From:Gloucestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Was very disappointed that jewelley does not seem to be being supplied with a gift box any longer unless it is a branded product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
silver pendant
Posted17 July 2012
Customer avatar
By margaret
From:Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Liked the necklace very much. Was not in a box just a plastic box. The box I paid extra for was far too big and not suitable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted28 February 2012
Customer avatar
By davek
From:york
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"a lovely little understated locket that says class withn its simplicity."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful!
Posted18 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Nemo
From:Scotland
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this as a present for a family member and absolutely loved it when it got delivered, happy to give it to her and pleased with the over all purchase(:"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted18 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Indielee
From:Hitcham
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This necklace is a great value for money really nice design and I would totally recommend it to someone the only down side is the picture holder is a tad small but I love it :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted16 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Nicky
From:London
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Have bought these on several occasions for girls 7-10 age group and they've always been well received. Very small and dainty and worth their pricing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>