Top-rated product

Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.

<p>Designed around the heart theme, with it&apos;s fine chain this is the perfect present for a loved one. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Length of necklace 41cm/16in . </li><li>Pendant size H19, W12mm. </li><li>EAN: 2335326. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.173 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
61 of 6988%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Review 1 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sterling silver pendant
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By hev
From:glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product a Celtic style of the cross is delicate to look at yet on close inspection it is far more solid than I thought, the chain is an idea length and a perfect thickness not flimsy or easily damaged with a secure style of clasp which gives confidence that it is not going to work lose or snap I am very impressed with the value for money and would highly recommend the product especially for a teenage girl it is a very current attractive piece of jewellery beautifully boxes at a good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pendant necklace
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By lisa
From:brighton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought this for my two daughters, great for children as it is a decent length. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted21 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Jay
From:Drogheda
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The chain on the locket is very light and would snap very easy and it's poor quality "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for what I wanted
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jack
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my Girlfriend just for every day use its really good value for not that much money and she really likes it, she hasnt took it off yet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love heart necklace
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By mandy
From:Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My mum really likes it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely gift for a child
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By gmorris
From:liverpool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a lovely gift for a child. Very smart and stylish definitely good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By mavio71
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my 7 year old granddaughter loved her grown up birthday present especial the way it opened "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sterling Silver Locket
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Graham
From:cCardiff
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Reasonable quality at a reasonable price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Although very pretty ...
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Raving Grandma
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a dear small locket, small being the operative word. My Granddaughter wanted it for her mother - when I bought it I had to get a longer chain. It is very small for an adult, far more suitable for a child. Also the locket isn't big enough to get a photo in. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the product has great features
Posted25 September 2014
Customer avatar
By suggy
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" it arrived on the day it say it would. it a lovely heart lockit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect gift for two perfect 11yr olds
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Singapore
From:Singapore
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" A cute and precious gift for any little girl on their birthday! Thankyou Argos! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sterling silver heart locket pendant
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By janie 67
From:Blackburn, Blackburn with Darwen, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" this product is small and delicate but beautiful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely locket
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Goody22
From:County Durham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" After reading the reviews for this locket I decided to buy this as a thank you gift for my 4year old niece. It was in the adult jewellery section but to be honest it is definitely more if a child's item than an adults. It is very dainty but very lovely and would recommend it as a child's gift. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant
Posted17 August 2013
Customer avatar
By angels5
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Was bought as a gift from my son to his girlfirend, she loved it!! Small heart so not able to fit a picture in it, overall very nice gift at it's reduced price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
The chain fragil
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Laura28
From:Shipley
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This product was a complete waste of money , cheap chain broke instantly . Clasp on heart no longer closes after 1 week if opening and closing ! Poor product "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small and pretty
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By brightmount
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This locket is great value for money. It is small and pretty and makes a perfect present that would appeal to most girls. It's small enough to suit a child, and elegant and understated enough for an adult to wear daily. I would have given it 5 stars if it had come with little plastic films to cover the inserts, as I used it for dog hair so had to improvise. Some reviewers have mentioned the packaging is a bit sub-standard but to be fair, it is a very inexpensive locket that looks anything but cheap. Recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Alen
From:Herefordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Bought as a birthday present,am hoping that my girlfriend likes this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Hard to see picture
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Georgia
From:England
" The locket itself was very pretty, however when it came to putting pictures into it i found that the pictures had to be so small in order to fit the inside that it was incredibly hard to see what the picture was of. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delicate but stunning
Posted18 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Cheshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Bought this necklace for my 6 year old niece as one of her christmas presents and she loves it. The chain is very fine but seems sturdy and the locket is lovely the whole thing looks as good as much more expensive jewelery. The only negative was that it did'nt come boxed but in a plastic bag I had to buy a box as well. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty necklace
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:Wirral
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" purchased this for a little girls christening. I was really pleased when I collected it from Argos. Nice quality and looks really pretty. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>