Top-rated product

Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.

<p>Designed around the heart theme, with it's fine chain this is the perfect present for a loved one.</p><ul><li>Sterling silver.</li><li>Length of necklace 41cm/16in.</li><li>Pendant size H19, W12mm.</li><li>EAN: 2335326.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.184 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
57 of 6489%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Review 1 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely gift for a child
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By gmorris
From:liverpool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a lovely gift for a child. Very smart and stylish definitely good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By mavio71
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my 7 year old granddaughter loved her grown up birthday present especial the way it opened "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sterling Silver Locket
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Graham
From:cCardiff
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Reasonable quality at a reasonable price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Although very pretty ...
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Raving Grandma
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a dear small locket, small being the operative word. My Granddaughter wanted it for her mother - when I bought it I had to get a longer chain. It is very small for an adult, far more suitable for a child. Also the locket isn't big enough to get a photo in. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the product has great features
Posted25 September 2014
Customer avatar
By suggy
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" it arrived on the day it say it would. it a lovely heart lockit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect gift for two perfect 11yr olds
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Singapore
From:Singapore
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" A cute and precious gift for any little girl on their birthday! Thankyou Argos! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sterling silver heart locket pendant
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By janie 67
From:Blackburn, Blackburn with Darwen, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" this product is small and delicate but beautiful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely locket
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Goody22
From:County Durham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" After reading the reviews for this locket I decided to buy this as a thank you gift for my 4year old niece. It was in the adult jewellery section but to be honest it is definitely more if a child's item than an adults. It is very dainty but very lovely and would recommend it as a child's gift. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant
Posted17 August 2013
Customer avatar
By angels5
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Was bought as a gift from my son to his girlfirend, she loved it!! Small heart so not able to fit a picture in it, overall very nice gift at it's reduced price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
The chain fragil
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Laura28
From:Shipley
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This product was a complete waste of money , cheap chain broke instantly . Clasp on heart no longer closes after 1 week if opening and closing ! Poor product "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small and pretty
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By brightmount
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This locket is great value for money. It is small and pretty and makes a perfect present that would appeal to most girls. It's small enough to suit a child, and elegant and understated enough for an adult to wear daily. I would have given it 5 stars if it had come with little plastic films to cover the inserts, as I used it for dog hair so had to improvise. Some reviewers have mentioned the packaging is a bit sub-standard but to be fair, it is a very inexpensive locket that looks anything but cheap. Recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Alen
From:Herefordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Bought as a birthday present,am hoping that my girlfriend likes this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Hard to see picture
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Georgia
From:England
" The locket itself was very pretty, however when it came to putting pictures into it i found that the pictures had to be so small in order to fit the inside that it was incredibly hard to see what the picture was of. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delicate but stunning
Posted18 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Cheshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Bought this necklace for my 6 year old niece as one of her christmas presents and she loves it. The chain is very fine but seems sturdy and the locket is lovely the whole thing looks as good as much more expensive jewelery. The only negative was that it did'nt come boxed but in a plastic bag I had to buy a box as well. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty necklace
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:Wirral
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" purchased this for a little girls christening. I was really pleased when I collected it from Argos. Nice quality and looks really pretty. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty pendant
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Marilyn
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my grandaughter. A really pretty little pendant. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely gift
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By mslovely
From:staffordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" my Granddaughter loved this gift ,hasn't stopped wearing it ,she loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very sweet
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By heidi 12
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Thought this was very cute and my neice, who is 9, loved it. It would be nice if it came in a box or at least on a card but for the price can't complain. The lack of box certainly didn't put me off buying it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice Gift
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Sandy W
From:Middlesex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Purchased as an extra gift for a young teenager and she loved it. Very pretty item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Silver locket
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Natty Batty
From:Gloucestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Was very disappointed that jewelley does not seem to be being supplied with a gift box any longer unless it is a branded product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>