Top-rated product

Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.

<p>Designed around the heart theme, with it&apos;s fine chain this is the perfect present for a loved one. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Sterling silver. </li><li>Length of necklace 41cm/16in . </li><li>Pendant size H19, W12mm. </li><li>EAN: 2335326. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.19 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
64 of 7289%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Review 1 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect!
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Zoe
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This necklace is perfect and goes well with any outfit going. It has a lovely silver opening which opens and shuts easily. The thin silver chain also adds to the elegance of the product. It's fair to say that I am a happy customer! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product was a great present for my niece
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Jez
From:Pembrokeshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect present for my thirteen year old niece. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Necklace
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By TH
From:Bolton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Lovely top up birthday present for my daughter thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sterling silver pendant
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By hev
From:glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product a Celtic style of the cross is delicate to look at yet on close inspection it is far more solid than I thought, the chain is an idea length and a perfect thickness not flimsy or easily damaged with a secure style of clasp which gives confidence that it is not going to work lose or snap I am very impressed with the value for money and would highly recommend the product especially for a teenage girl it is a very current attractive piece of jewellery beautifully boxes at a good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pendant necklace
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By lisa
From:brighton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought this for my two daughters, great for children as it is a decent length. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted21 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Jay
From:Drogheda
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The chain on the locket is very light and would snap very easy and it's poor quality "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for what I wanted
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jack
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my Girlfriend just for every day use its really good value for not that much money and she really likes it, she hasnt took it off yet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love heart necklace
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By mandy
From:Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My mum really likes it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely gift for a child
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By gmorris
From:liverpool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a lovely gift for a child. Very smart and stylish definitely good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By mavio71
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my 7 year old granddaughter loved her grown up birthday present especial the way it opened "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sterling Silver Locket
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Graham
From:cCardiff
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Reasonable quality at a reasonable price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Although very pretty ...
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Raving Grandma
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a dear small locket, small being the operative word. My Granddaughter wanted it for her mother - when I bought it I had to get a longer chain. It is very small for an adult, far more suitable for a child. Also the locket isn't big enough to get a photo in. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the product has great features
Posted25 September 2014
Customer avatar
By suggy
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" it arrived on the day it say it would. it a lovely heart lockit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect gift for two perfect 11yr olds
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Singapore
From:Singapore
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" A cute and precious gift for any little girl on their birthday! Thankyou Argos! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sterling silver heart locket pendant
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By janie 67
From:Blackburn, Blackburn with Darwen, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" this product is small and delicate but beautiful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely locket
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Goody22
From:County Durham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" After reading the reviews for this locket I decided to buy this as a thank you gift for my 4year old niece. It was in the adult jewellery section but to be honest it is definitely more if a child's item than an adults. It is very dainty but very lovely and would recommend it as a child's gift. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant
Posted17 August 2013
Customer avatar
By angels5
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Was bought as a gift from my son to his girlfirend, she loved it!! Small heart so not able to fit a picture in it, overall very nice gift at it's reduced price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
The chain fragil
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Laura28
From:Shipley
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This product was a complete waste of money , cheap chain broke instantly . Clasp on heart no longer closes after 1 week if opening and closing ! Poor product "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small and pretty
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By brightmount
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This locket is great value for money. It is small and pretty and makes a perfect present that would appeal to most girls. It's small enough to suit a child, and elegant and understated enough for an adult to wear daily. I would have given it 5 stars if it had come with little plastic films to cover the inserts, as I used it for dog hair so had to improvise. Some reviewers have mentioned the packaging is a bit sub-standard but to be fair, it is a very inexpensive locket that looks anything but cheap. Recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Alen
From:Herefordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Bought as a birthday present,am hoping that my girlfriend likes this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>