Top-rated product

Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.

<p>Designed around the heart theme, with it&apos;s fine chain this is the perfect present for a loved one. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Sterling silver. </li><li>Length of necklace 41cm/16in . </li><li>Pendant size H19, W12mm. </li><li>EAN: 2335326. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.281 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
76 of 8490%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Review 1 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Present
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for a young girl as a present & well pleased with it, nice price & decent quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
locket
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good for wat i wanted it for my bridemade "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for a little girl
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Greenock
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my neice she loves it perfect for a present that isn't to much but also looks perfect on lovely a simple but very girly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Silver locket
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for our granddaughters 7th birthday very pretty I am sure she will like it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect sizing for a child
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:romford
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my granddaughter who is 7. The Locket was
just the right size.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Heart necklace
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very surprised when I saw it s very nice and we'll worth the money very pretty for young ladies 5 stars "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product and great price
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" lovely locket, granddaughter loved it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Silver necklace
Posted26 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dunstable, Central Bedfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I decided to buy thes necklaces for my bridesmaids as a present for each of them. The all loved them they were very pretty and the girls loved them. They were well made, of very goog quality. I would definately purchase again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sterling silver heart locket pendant
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money bought as a gift going to buy another one for birthday present "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
perfect for 8 year old
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for 8 year old daughter. Ticks all the boxes. Pretty design. Chain good length. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for niece 11th birthday
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hoddesdon
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very hard what to get a 11yr old girl I feel ,as I don't have children . I thought jewrelly but nothing to pricey in case little brother gets hold of it. It's perfect for her. She loves it and hasn't stopped wearing it since We gave it to her x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product is a great gift for a girlfriend
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this as a birthday present for my girlfriend and she absolutely loved it. I couldn't have asked for a better reception to it an absolute must for any boy looking for a gift for his girlfriend! Must Buy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect!
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This necklace is perfect and goes well with any outfit going. It has a lovely silver opening which opens and shuts easily. The thin silver chain also adds to the elegance of the product. It's fair to say that I am a happy customer! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product was a great present for my niece
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Pembrokeshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect present for my thirteen year old niece. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Necklace
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bolton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Lovely top up birthday present for my daughter thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sterling silver pendant
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product a Celtic style of the cross is delicate to look at yet on close inspection it is far more solid than I thought, the chain is an idea length and a perfect thickness not flimsy or easily damaged with a secure style of clasp which gives confidence that it is not going to work lose or snap I am very impressed with the value for money and would highly recommend the product especially for a teenage girl it is a very current attractive piece of jewellery beautifully boxes at a good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pendant necklace
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:brighton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought this for my two daughters, great for children as it is a decent length. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted21 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Drogheda
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The chain on the locket is very light and would snap very easy and it's poor quality "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for what I wanted
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my Girlfriend just for every day use its really good value for not that much money and she really likes it, she hasnt took it off yet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love heart necklace
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My mum really likes it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>