Top-rated product

Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.

<p>Designed around the heart theme, with it&apos;s fine chain this is the perfect present for a loved one. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Sterling silver. </li><li>Length of necklace 41cm/16in . </li><li>Pendant size H19, W12mm. </li><li>EAN: 2335326. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.207 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
67 of 7589%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Review 1 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
perfect for 8 year old
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for 8 year old daughter. Ticks all the boxes. Pretty design. Chain good length. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for niece 11th birthday
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hoddesdon
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very hard what to get a 11yr old girl I feel ,as I don't have children . I thought jewrelly but nothing to pricey in case little brother gets hold of it. It's perfect for her. She loves it and hasn't stopped wearing it since We gave it to her x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product is a great gift for a girlfriend
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this as a birthday present for my girlfriend and she absolutely loved it. I couldn't have asked for a better reception to it an absolute must for any boy looking for a gift for his girlfriend! Must Buy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect!
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This necklace is perfect and goes well with any outfit going. It has a lovely silver opening which opens and shuts easily. The thin silver chain also adds to the elegance of the product. It's fair to say that I am a happy customer! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product was a great present for my niece
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Pembrokeshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect present for my thirteen year old niece. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Necklace
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bolton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Lovely top up birthday present for my daughter thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sterling silver pendant
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product a Celtic style of the cross is delicate to look at yet on close inspection it is far more solid than I thought, the chain is an idea length and a perfect thickness not flimsy or easily damaged with a secure style of clasp which gives confidence that it is not going to work lose or snap I am very impressed with the value for money and would highly recommend the product especially for a teenage girl it is a very current attractive piece of jewellery beautifully boxes at a good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pendant necklace
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:brighton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought this for my two daughters, great for children as it is a decent length. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted21 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Drogheda
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The chain on the locket is very light and would snap very easy and it's poor quality "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for what I wanted
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my Girlfriend just for every day use its really good value for not that much money and she really likes it, she hasnt took it off yet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love heart necklace
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My mum really likes it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely gift for a child
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:liverpool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a lovely gift for a child. Very smart and stylish definitely good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my 7 year old granddaughter loved her grown up birthday present especial the way it opened "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sterling Silver Locket
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:cCardiff
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Reasonable quality at a reasonable price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Although very pretty ...
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a dear small locket, small being the operative word. My Granddaughter wanted it for her mother - when I bought it I had to get a longer chain. It is very small for an adult, far more suitable for a child. Also the locket isn't big enough to get a photo in. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the product has great features
Posted25 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" it arrived on the day it say it would. it a lovely heart lockit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect gift for two perfect 11yr olds
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Singapore
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" A cute and precious gift for any little girl on their birthday! Thankyou Argos! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sterling silver heart locket pendant
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackburn, Blackburn with Darwen, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" this product is small and delicate but beautiful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely locket
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:County Durham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" After reading the reviews for this locket I decided to buy this as a thank you gift for my 4year old niece. It was in the adult jewellery section but to be honest it is definitely more if a child's item than an adults. It is very dainty but very lovely and would recommend it as a child's gift. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sterling Silver Heart Locket Pendant
Posted17 August 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Was bought as a gift from my son to his girlfirend, she loved it!! Small heart so not able to fit a picture in it, overall very nice gift at it's reduced price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>