Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

9ct Gold Special Sister Heart Message Pendant.

A thoughtful gift for a treasured sister.9ct gold trace chain.Length of chain 41cm/16in.Solid.Pendant size H15, W13mm.Gift boxed.Message reads 'Special sister'
Overall rating:
2.954 / 5
3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
3 of 1421%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for 9ct Gold Special Sister Heart Message Pendant.
Review 1 for 9ct Gold Special Sister Heart Message Pendant.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By mandi
From:london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"the pendant looked pretty in the book but when i went to get it it was really small and compacted"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 9ct Gold Special Sister Heart Message Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:nuneaton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"very good but smail the sis need to be a bit bigger"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 9ct Gold Special Sister Heart Message Pendant.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
necklace review
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By itzwalshii
From:england
Value for Money 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"i brought my sister this for christmas with weeks of saving and it broke after two days gutted so was my sister did not bring it back because the chain is thin and dad said it would happen again connor"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 9ct Gold Special Sister Heart Message Pendant.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Necklace
Posted15 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:Essex
Value for Money 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"I found the necklace small for the price."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 9ct Gold Special Sister Heart Message Pendant.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointing purchase
Posted31 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Nancy
From:Devon
Value for Money 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I purchased this necklace for my sister as I wanted something special for her 60th birthday and I am her only sister so it seemed appropriate.
However, I should have looked at the necklace before purchasing it, in fact I did return it for a refund.
It would be an ideal present for a young child to give to a sister but not an adult. It was tiny and the chain links were far to small for an adult to wear.
Very disappointed with this item."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 9ct Gold Special Sister Heart Message Pendant.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
only good for small girls
Posted16 February 2010
Customer avatar
By lisa
From:thetford, norfolk
Value for Money 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"brought this for our eldest daughter from the three little ones and it was really small and she returned it. Buy it for a 7 year old would be great but not for any older than that!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 9ct Gold Special Sister Heart Message Pendant.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Abit toooo thin!
Posted21 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Sharon
From:BOSTON
Value for Money 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Not worth the money i paid. The chain is "really" thin. My eldest daughter own't wear it for fear of snapping it. But was happy when she opened it from her little sister. I wouldn't recommend this product tbh.."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 9ct Gold Special Sister Heart Message Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:dover kent
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"recommend to people that have little sisters"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 9ct Gold Special Sister Heart Message Pendant.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good present.
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Jade
From:Clydebank
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This was a rather good present for my little sister, although when it was opened it was smaller than i thought it would be, but overall it was a lovely pendant."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 9ct Gold Special Sister Heart Message Pendant.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
Value for Money 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"bought by my son for my daughter smaller than expected and not clear writing, but my daughter loved it!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 9ct Gold Special Sister Heart Message Pendant.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted10 November 2009
Customer avatar
By Miriam
From:Surrey
Value for Money 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"this product is good for the little girl because the pendant is very little.
The picture on the website is wrong, I was surprised when I saw this product in store because is very different of the picture.
It is a poor quality, now I understand why the price is attractive.
So, if you want to buy this product, I advice you to see it in store before to buy it.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 9ct Gold Special Sister Heart Message Pendant.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
gold sister pendant
Posted01 September 2009
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Keighley
Value for Money 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"when I saw this on the Internet it lookbeautiful
but when purchasing it from the shop what a disappointment? It was a lot smaller in size you could hardly see the sister written on it. I was hoping to buy it for my sisters special 60th birthday.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 9ct Gold Special Sister Heart Message Pendant.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
awful
Posted23 June 2009
Customer avatar
By gedsred
From:Nottinghamshire
Value for Money 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"i was very disappointed with this. It looked and felt cheap, tinny and tacky"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 9ct Gold Special Sister Heart Message Pendant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Special Sister
Posted26 May 2009
Customer avatar
By julie
From:Kent
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very pretty and delicate. Hope it is stronger than it appears, as i am assured it will not be taken off.
Good value for money
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 9ct Gold Special Sister Heart Message Pendant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Loves it
Posted10 February 2009
Customer avatar
By chris
From:kent
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"We recently had a baby boy and brought this necklace for my daughter who is seven she loves it and thought it was wonderful."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 9ct Gold Special Sister Heart Message Pendant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
9ct Gold Special Sister Heart Message Pendant
Posted20 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Sandra
From:Northumberland
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very neat pendant. Ideal gift for a very special sister,"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 9ct Gold Special Sister Heart Message Pendant.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
bad buy
Posted21 October 2008
Customer avatar
By Keekee
From:London
"This item is very disappointing. if you have a heavy handed sister this item would not last, its very flimsey, I throw away the chain and used the heart for my sister to put on her charm bracelet."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 9ct Gold Special Sister Heart Message Pendant.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted30 September 2008
Customer avatar
By cows about now
From:hampshire
"this is ok but the chain is very fine and could be broken if slightly caught or pulled. I brought this for my 14 year old for her birthday from her brother and we put it on a different chain the first day in fear of her loosing it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for 9ct Gold Special Sister Heart Message Pendant.
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
2 out of 3 recommend this product
Value for Money 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Style 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5