Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Audio-Technica AT-LP60USB Automatic USB Turntable - Silver.

<p>This quality stereo turntable offers fully automatic operation with two speeds (33 &#8531; and 45 rpm). With an aluminium platter, an integral Dual Magnet phono cartridge with replaceable diamond stylus, the AT-LP60USB includes a built-in preamp allowing connection to a stereo system or powered speakers with phono or line-level inputs.</p><ul><li>Silver.</li><li>Built-in pre amplifier.</li><li>Line out socket to connect to any amplifier.</li><li>Magnetic cartridge.</li><li>USB port for connection with external devices.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Size of main unit H9.75, W36, D35.6cm.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5055145747728.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.375 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
7 of 888%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Audio-Technica AT-LP60USB Automatic USB Turntable - Silver.
Review 1 for Audio-Technica AT-LP60USB Automatic USB Turntable - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really happy with this product
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Greater Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to set up, came with all the necessary connecting leads. Had it set up and ready to use in 10 minutes. Currently I've only got it linked up to a mini hifi system, but the sound quality is still very good. Also looks neat when not in use. Would recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Audio-Technica AT-LP60USB Automatic USB Turntable - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sound!
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really impressed with this player.
Sounds great and looks good too.
I love that it's fully automatic so you just press a button and it plays the record and then returns the arm to its resting position.
Really pleased with my purchase.
Oh and Argos delivery was super fast.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Audio-Technica AT-LP60USB Automatic USB Turntable - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ordered product on line and received it two days later.very pleased with turntable only took 15 minutes to set up through my system, surprised myself as usually have to get help from my son with technology. Im now a happy bunny playing my record collection again after many years! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Audio-Technica AT-LP60USB Automatic USB Turntable - Silver.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not built to last
Posted09 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Huddersfield
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Belt wears out after constant use which sounded warpy and pitch variations causing the music to sound terrible to say the least. My Lps all skip and jump even new ones, only my singles play ok. No tone arm weight feature. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-8points
3of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Audio-Technica AT-LP60USB Automatic USB Turntable - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great little turntable.
Posted07 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Having tried two other record players and having to return them because they kept skipping and sliding on the records, I was over the moon with this player. You have to put a separate speaker on but the sound quality is really good and it plays all the records the other players wouldn't. Very happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Audio-Technica AT-LP60USB Automatic USB Turntable - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
worth the money.
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good product for the money.
Will play through most devices speakers.
Easy to connect to pc and copy vinyl via audacity software. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Audio-Technica AT-LP60USB Automatic USB Turntable - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to use
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" After returning a different type from someone else we decided to get this one, so glad we did. Relived our memories with ease as the auto features were great and easy to use. Thank you !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Audio-Technica AT-LP60USB Automatic USB Turntable - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product worth the money
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Fantastic product great quality for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.