Top-rated product

Sterling Silver Heart and Ball Chain Extenders - Set of 2.

<p>If you have a chain that you haven't worn because it isn't quite long enough then this set of two extenders will allow you to give it a new lease of life. The measured length of chain with a loop one end and a choice of a heart or a ball drop on the other will allow you to extend the length of you necklaces whenever you want a new look.</p><ul><li>Sterling silver.</li><li>Length of chain 8cm/3in.</li><li>EAN: 2414412.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.29 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
33 of 3887%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sterling Silver Heart and Ball Chain Extenders - Set of 2.
Review 1 for Sterling Silver Heart and Ball Chain Extenders - Set of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
extentions
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what I needed comfortable to wear "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sterling Silver Heart and Ball Chain Extenders - Set of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
chains
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:west yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" needed two chains extending these were ideal in size and style, they are great quality very pleased with them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sterling Silver Heart and Ball Chain Extenders - Set of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These extenders are brilliant for bracelets to anklets. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sterling Silver Heart and Ball Chain Extenders - Set of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chain extenders
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great size perfect match for chains I have all ready going to get the gold ones next well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sterling Silver Heart and Ball Chain Extenders - Set of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Morris
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Warrington, Warrington, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect fit excellent quality very happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sterling Silver Heart and Ball Chain Extenders - Set of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is a good idea
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Aveley, essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is a great idea, saves expense on getting extra chains, love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sterling Silver Heart and Ball Chain Extenders - Set of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal
Posted15 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These were exactly what I was looking for & were reasonably priced too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sterling Silver Heart and Ball Chain Extenders - Set of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good reliable product
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased these to go with a necklace I bought for my wife(they never come with a long enough chain) I got two chain extenders for one good price, with two designs to compliment any chain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sterling Silver Heart and Ball Chain Extenders - Set of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:hertfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" does what is says easy to use and makes the necklace the right length for most people "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sterling Silver Heart and Ball Chain Extenders - Set of 2.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Doesn't work
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this thinking it was a chain to choose how far I wanted to extend my bracelet. However you can't choose it just slides right along to the biggest size. Making the bracket then too big! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sterling Silver Heart and Ball Chain Extenders - Set of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for the job.
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These are exactly what you need to extend a chain by 2 inches or 4 inches if you link them together. I use the heart one and it stays at the back of my neck and never moves so its always hidden. I would definitely recommend buying these are they are inexpensive and are so handy to have around. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sterling Silver Heart and Ball Chain Extenders - Set of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
How to make a necklace fit
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Worthing, West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" One of these affordable extenders means I can now wear a delicate necklace that was otherwise too tight. Excellent value for money. Only problem is the clasp is a bit small and tricky for my stubby fingers! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sterling Silver Heart and Ball Chain Extenders - Set of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Made old necklaces wearable again
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brilliant for extending chains and necklaces that sit too sort on the neckline. These extenders are delicate, pretty and even look good just hanging down from a chains fastener at the back of the neck. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sterling Silver Heart and Ball Chain Extenders - Set of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is great for the price! Highly recommend it as it is a fantastic length and very thin so no one will notice it on you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sterling Silver Heart and Ball Chain Extenders - Set of 2.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
You get what you pay for
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" These extenders would probably be ok for a lightweight chain but they are very fine and I'm not confident that they would stand up to any stress. I wouldn't risk using them with anything of monetary or sentimental value.OK to extend a cheap necklace you don't mind losing. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sterling Silver Heart and Ball Chain Extenders - Set of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Chain extenders
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Did exactly what I wanted. Good value product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sterling Silver Heart and Ball Chain Extenders - Set of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These do exactly what you need them to, without being cumbersome. I was bought a really beautiful necklace as a birthday gift, but the chain was just a little shorter than I would have liked. Managed to find these instantly, and they had money off! You can even use the two of them together to make a chain really long "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sterling Silver Heart and Ball Chain Extenders - Set of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handy extenders
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought these as I can not wear 18" chains as I have a large neck and these are perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sterling Silver Heart and Ball Chain Extenders - Set of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this product a I wanted my necklace to sit lower for an outfit I was wearing so didn't want to get a longer chain. It worked perfectly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sterling Silver Heart and Ball Chain Extenders - Set of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love them!
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought these to extend a necklace which was far too short. They are lovely and thin, and so easy to attach even to small clasps. You can even attach them together if need be, the heart and the ball are both really small too and barely noticeable so they won't stand out from the necklace. Excellent price for two though, would definitely recommend :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>