Top-rated product

Sterling Silver Heart and Ball Chain Extenders - Set of 2.

<p>If you have a chain that you haven't worn because it isn't quite long enough then this set of two extenders will allow you to give it a new lease of life. The measured length of chain with a loop one end and a choice of a heart or a ball drop on the other will allow you to extend the length of you necklaces whenever you want a new look.</p><ul><li>Sterling silver.</li><li>Length of chain 8cm/3in.</li><li>EAN: 2414412.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.188 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
27 of 3284%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sterling Silver Heart and Ball Chain Extenders - Set of 2.
Review 1 for Sterling Silver Heart and Ball Chain Extenders - Set of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal
Posted15 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Rosie
From:Suffolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These were exactly what I was looking for & were reasonably priced too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sterling Silver Heart and Ball Chain Extenders - Set of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good reliable product
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By andy48
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased these to go with a necklace I bought for my wife(they never come with a long enough chain) I got two chain extenders for one good price, with two designs to compliment any chain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sterling Silver Heart and Ball Chain Extenders - Set of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By babypuppy1
From:hertfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" does what is says easy to use and makes the necklace the right length for most people "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sterling Silver Heart and Ball Chain Extenders - Set of 2.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Doesn't work
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By LNE25
From:Northumberland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this thinking it was a chain to choose how far I wanted to extend my bracelet. However you can't choose it just slides right along to the biggest size. Making the bracket then too big! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sterling Silver Heart and Ball Chain Extenders - Set of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for the job.
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Lilaclinds111
From:Edinburgh
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These are exactly what you need to extend a chain by 2 inches or 4 inches if you link them together. I use the heart one and it stays at the back of my neck and never moves so its always hidden. I would definitely recommend buying these are they are inexpensive and are so handy to have around. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sterling Silver Heart and Ball Chain Extenders - Set of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
How to make a necklace fit
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Jud
From:Worthing, West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" One of these affordable extenders means I can now wear a delicate necklace that was otherwise too tight. Excellent value for money. Only problem is the clasp is a bit small and tricky for my stubby fingers! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sterling Silver Heart and Ball Chain Extenders - Set of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Made old necklaces wearable again
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Natalie
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brilliant for extending chains and necklaces that sit too sort on the neckline. These extenders are delicate, pretty and even look good just hanging down from a chains fastener at the back of the neck. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sterling Silver Heart and Ball Chain Extenders - Set of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By loulou
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is great for the price! Highly recommend it as it is a fantastic length and very thin so no one will notice it on you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sterling Silver Heart and Ball Chain Extenders - Set of 2.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
You get what you pay for
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Debbie
From:Worcestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" These extenders would probably be ok for a lightweight chain but they are very fine and I'm not confident that they would stand up to any stress. I wouldn't risk using them with anything of monetary or sentimental value.OK to extend a cheap necklace you don't mind losing. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sterling Silver Heart and Ball Chain Extenders - Set of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Chain extenders
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By colmar
From:Scotland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Did exactly what I wanted. Good value product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sterling Silver Heart and Ball Chain Extenders - Set of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Laura28
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These do exactly what you need them to, without being cumbersome. I was bought a really beautiful necklace as a birthday gift, but the chain was just a little shorter than I would have liked. Managed to find these instantly, and they had money off! You can even use the two of them together to make a chain really long "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sterling Silver Heart and Ball Chain Extenders - Set of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handy extenders
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Digger
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought these as I can not wear 18" chains as I have a large neck and these are perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sterling Silver Heart and Ball Chain Extenders - Set of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Bex29
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this product a I wanted my necklace to sit lower for an outfit I was wearing so didn't want to get a longer chain. It worked perfectly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sterling Silver Heart and Ball Chain Extenders - Set of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love them!
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By VickyB
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought these to extend a necklace which was far too short. They are lovely and thin, and so easy to attach even to small clasps. You can even attach them together if need be, the heart and the ball are both really small too and barely noticeable so they won't stand out from the necklace. Excellent price for two though, would definitely recommend :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sterling Silver Heart and Ball Chain Extenders - Set of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Blondie
From:England, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product, highly recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sterling Silver Heart and Ball Chain Extenders - Set of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By julie
From:Kidderminster, Worcestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant, necklaces now are visible when worn and not tucked in neckline of top or dress I'm wearing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sterling Silver Heart and Ball Chain Extenders - Set of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great idea!!
Posted13 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I ordered my daughter a necklace for Christmas as a surprise, with her name on, which made it non returnable. Unfortunately it was to tight so we bought these extensions and they are perfect. She only needed one, the chain matched perfectly, as you get a choice of 2. Very happy and so reasonable too :)!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sterling Silver Heart and Ball Chain Extenders - Set of 2.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Useless
Posted20 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Product broke before I was even able to wear it! Fell off from round my neck. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sterling Silver Heart and Ball Chain Extenders - Set of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
heart and ball chain extenders
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By april22410
From:Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Purchased for my daughter. does what it says on packet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sterling Silver Heart and Ball Chain Extenders - Set of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By avril 65
From:selkirkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Great value for money just to extend a chain that little bit more for comfort. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>