Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Sterling Silver Heart and Ball Chain Extenders - Set of 2.

<p>If you have a chain that you haven't worn because it isn't quite long enough then this set of two extenders will allow you to give it a new lease of life. The measured length of chain with a loop one end and a choice of a heart or a ball drop on the other will allow you to extend the length of you necklaces whenever you want a new look.</p><ul><li>Sterling silver.</li><li>Length of chain 8cm/3in.</li><li>EAN: 2414412.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.357 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
37 of 4288%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Sterling Silver Heart and Ball Chain Extenders - Set of 2.
Review 1 for Sterling Silver Heart and Ball Chain Extenders - Set of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice features
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very nice this is my second purchase of same item x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sterling Silver Heart and Ball Chain Extenders - Set of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Useful product
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says on the tin. Very practical, means I can get use out of necklaces that have felt too short. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sterling Silver Heart and Ball Chain Extenders - Set of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good idea
Posted07 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West midlands
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Loved the necklace, so it was great I could have it by using the extender x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sterling Silver Heart and Ball Chain Extenders - Set of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what i needed
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Flintshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent quality and eady to use. Robust too.
Would recommend +++++ "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sterling Silver Heart and Ball Chain Extenders - Set of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
extentions
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what I needed comfortable to wear "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sterling Silver Heart and Ball Chain Extenders - Set of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
chains
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:west yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" needed two chains extending these were ideal in size and style, they are great quality very pleased with them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sterling Silver Heart and Ball Chain Extenders - Set of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These extenders are brilliant for bracelets to anklets. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sterling Silver Heart and Ball Chain Extenders - Set of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chain extenders
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great size perfect match for chains I have all ready going to get the gold ones next well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sterling Silver Heart and Ball Chain Extenders - Set of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Morris
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Warrington, Warrington, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect fit excellent quality very happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sterling Silver Heart and Ball Chain Extenders - Set of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is a good idea
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Aveley, essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is a great idea, saves expense on getting extra chains, love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sterling Silver Heart and Ball Chain Extenders - Set of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal
Posted15 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These were exactly what I was looking for & were reasonably priced too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sterling Silver Heart and Ball Chain Extenders - Set of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good reliable product
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased these to go with a necklace I bought for my wife(they never come with a long enough chain) I got two chain extenders for one good price, with two designs to compliment any chain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sterling Silver Heart and Ball Chain Extenders - Set of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:hertfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" does what is says easy to use and makes the necklace the right length for most people "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sterling Silver Heart and Ball Chain Extenders - Set of 2.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Doesn't work
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this thinking it was a chain to choose how far I wanted to extend my bracelet. However you can't choose it just slides right along to the biggest size. Making the bracket then too big! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sterling Silver Heart and Ball Chain Extenders - Set of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for the job.
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These are exactly what you need to extend a chain by 2 inches or 4 inches if you link them together. I use the heart one and it stays at the back of my neck and never moves so its always hidden. I would definitely recommend buying these are they are inexpensive and are so handy to have around. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sterling Silver Heart and Ball Chain Extenders - Set of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
How to make a necklace fit
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Worthing, West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" One of these affordable extenders means I can now wear a delicate necklace that was otherwise too tight. Excellent value for money. Only problem is the clasp is a bit small and tricky for my stubby fingers! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sterling Silver Heart and Ball Chain Extenders - Set of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Made old necklaces wearable again
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brilliant for extending chains and necklaces that sit too sort on the neckline. These extenders are delicate, pretty and even look good just hanging down from a chains fastener at the back of the neck. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sterling Silver Heart and Ball Chain Extenders - Set of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is great for the price! Highly recommend it as it is a fantastic length and very thin so no one will notice it on you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sterling Silver Heart and Ball Chain Extenders - Set of 2.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
You get what you pay for
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" These extenders would probably be ok for a lightweight chain but they are very fine and I'm not confident that they would stand up to any stress. I wouldn't risk using them with anything of monetary or sentimental value.OK to extend a cheap necklace you don't mind losing. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sterling Silver Heart and Ball Chain Extenders - Set of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Chain extenders
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Did exactly what I wanted. Good value product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>