Top-rated product

Sterling Silver Heart and Ball Chain Extenders - Set of 2.

<p>If you have a chain that you haven't worn because it isn't quite long enough then this set of two extenders will allow you to give it a new lease of life. The measured length of chain with a loop one end and a choice of a heart or a ball drop on the other will allow you to extend the length of you necklaces whenever you want a new look.</p><ul><li>Sterling silver.</li><li>Length of chain 8cm/3in.</li><li>EAN: 2414412.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.167 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
10 of 1283%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sterling Silver Heart and Ball Chain Extenders - Set of 2.
Review 1 for Sterling Silver Heart and Ball Chain Extenders - Set of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
heart and ball chain extenders
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By april22410
From:Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Purchased for my daughter. does what it says on packet"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sterling Silver Heart and Ball Chain Extenders - Set of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By avril 65
From:selkirkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Great value for money just to extend a chain that little bit more for comfort."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sterling Silver Heart and Ball Chain Extenders - Set of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By mmcb
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"The pefect solution to tightly fitting necklaces, well made and great value!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sterling Silver Heart and Ball Chain Extenders - Set of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works well
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Bloss
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Theses little extenders work brilliantly, just what I needed to make a lovely necklace that little bit longer hence making it sit nicely with my tops."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sterling Silver Heart and Ball Chain Extenders - Set of 2.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy Idea
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By CENTRAL147
From:Cornwall
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Really good product never seen them before but are brilliant and easy to use and fit any chain."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sterling Silver Heart and Ball Chain Extenders - Set of 2.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Useless!
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By CMH
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I expected this product to be used to extend a chain from, for example, 16" to 18". All it does is attach to the end of a chain and dangle. There is nowhere to clip the original clasp to for extending purposes, as the chains are too small."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sterling Silver Heart and Ball Chain Extenders - Set of 2.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
very flimsy
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By teacher53
From:Staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This item was very cheap so shouldn't expect perfection but chains are so flimsy that I wouldn't be able to use them."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sterling Silver Heart and Ball Chain Extenders - Set of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what it says
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By maisie
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Perfect for their use. Very decorative."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sterling Silver Heart and Ball Chain Extenders - Set of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Idea
Posted05 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Barbara
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Excellent idea. Worth every penny."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sterling Silver Heart and Ball Chain Extenders - Set of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very happy
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By betty boop
From:East Kilbride, South Lanarkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"These chains are great as they blend in lovely with my sterling silver chains and make them exactly the right length for me."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sterling Silver Heart and Ball Chain Extenders - Set of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great ideal
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By fay60
From:lanarkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"this item was a god send didn't need to buy a new chain for my pendent"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sterling Silver Heart and Ball Chain Extenders - Set of 2.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very useful extension chains
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By ChrissieM
From:Southend
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"My husband made an impulse buy of a pretty silver necklace for me. When I put it on the chain was very short and the pendant sat just at the base of the neck. I couldn't remove the pendant and use a longer chain because of the way it was made. Finding these little extension chains was a godsend, adding a few more inches so that the pendant sits nicely when wearing "v" or scoop neck tops. The quality is very good and it was very easy to fit to the existing chain."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.