Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.

<p>Compatibility:</p><ul><li>AUX in.</li><li>Bluetooth compatible.</li></ul><p>Product features</p><ul><li>LCD display.</li><li>DAB/FM tuner.</li><li>10 preset stations - allows you to save your favourite radio stations in memory.</li><li>20 track programmable CD.</li><li>MP3 playback.</li><li>Power output 40 watts RMS.</li><li>20 watts RMS per speaker.</li><li>Radio display text.</li><li>USB port.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Remote control requires 2 x AAA (included).</li><li>Size of main unit H19, W19, D20.2cm.</li><li>Size of speaker H22, W14.5, D14cm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.667 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
5 of 956%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Review 1 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for the money
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By merlin
From:northwood
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very pleased with this unit does anyone know when the unit is in standby mode does it show the clock. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Joy01
Age:25 to 34
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I reserved this and collected next day. Was easy to set up and lovely finish and sound. Just what I needed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
rubbish
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By abuela
From:cambridgeshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Purchased this because of good reviews about sound quality etc. First one I got home had clearly already been opened badly dented speaker and all the plastic ripped. Took that one back and got a replacement. The second one although clearly brand new had no reception at all and the speaker attachment came off as soon as I touched it. Could not get one channel on either radio set up so sadly took it back for a full refund. Lovely to look at but in my home totally useless. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By GOLF
Age:45 to 54
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" WHAT I REALLY HATED WAS THAT YOU CAN HARDLY SEE ANYTHING ON THE DISPLAY WINDOW.
IT DOESN'T HAVE AUX IN FOR CONNECTION OF OTHER EXTERNAL DEVICES. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointed
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Irene
From:Leicester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very attractive and I had high hopes. Unfortuneatelyl I had to return the first 2 due to minor faults. I therefore changed the Brand. See my other review. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not great. adequate.
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By A stereo purchaser
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" For the price I was expecting something better. The build quality looks good but doesn't feel it. This is adequate for my son's room but I would never put it in on show. The remote is not very intuitive with the buttons not necessarily where you would expect. It's seems to buck what we know works already. It does mostly what it says it's going to and I have rated for what it said it does. I cannot recommend this as I believe it's too expensive for what it is. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So Happy
Posted05 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Blue
From:Leicestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lighter than thought it would be. Sounds absolutely great, no distortion. No problem with cds. So great to be able to plug in mp4 player & listen to music from that. Radio only problem depends on where it is standing. Absolutely love this system & will recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The perfect hi fi system !
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Fel2014
Age:18 to 24
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was trawling every shop trying to find the best system that had DAB/CD and USB and didn't want to pay extortinate prices.
I seriously can't recommend this enough though it is good quality light and modern. I had it set up in a matter of minutes and I cannot fault anything about it. I have my ipad and iphone connected to it easily through Bluetooth for easy listening
Couldn't recommend it enough "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great little machine
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By big kev
From:scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" what can i say excellent for price i paid,bluetooth is excellent for connecting our music on our phones.Great having dab and the array of stations that come with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
10of 14voted this as helpful.