Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.

<p>Compatibility:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth compatible.</li></ul><p>Product features</p><ul><li>LCD display.</li><li>DAB/FM tuner.</li><li>10 preset stations - allows you to save your favourite radio stations in memory.</li><li>20 track programmable CD.</li><li>MP3 playback.</li><li>Power output 40 watts RMS.</li><li>20 watts RMS per speaker.</li><li>Radio display text.</li><li>USB port.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Remote control requires 2 x AAA (included).</li><li>Size of main unit H19, W19, D20.2cm.</li><li>Size of speaker H22, W14.5, D14cm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.658 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
5
1 Star
6
27 of 4166%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
20 Questions | 22 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Review 1 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
headphones
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By lazer
From:Essex uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I only have one issue with this stereo it should have a headphone jack "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Unable to tune the DAB radio
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Donna121
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Had to return this product as the radio would only tune to one station. Unable to complete set up so returned it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brilliant
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Gill
From:merseyside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is ideal, sits neatly on the shelf, exellent value for money! Love the sound, blutooth & dab. Only problem is the cable is just 1mtr.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Angel
From:Norfolk UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" lovely looking neat little lightweight system,however after purchase,had to return item as would not pick up DAB at all so was unable to comment fairly on sound.Would not purchase this product unless you are absolutely certain you can obtain DAB sound in your home. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Led display non existent
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Rab B
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The system works fine, sound is great but the LED display is just non existent, I cant believe this has been manufactured like this, I genuinely thought there was a fault, the display is so poor that you need to go right up to the unit and strain to see what it says.
I was planning to take it back but then noticed that the only decent alternative has no display at all and has bad reviews for sound quality, so I'm just gonna stick with it.
Aside from the display, everything thing else is good.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Non working on collection
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Ob
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" On collection I thought the box looked like it had been opened this was confirmed when I got the hifi home. The were a few minor scratches on the speaker fronts. I assembled the hifi as per instructions but the CD didn't work there was no sound at all.
Looked good , excellent size and well finished.
No problems exchanging for a different hifi. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It does what it says on the box
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Geazr
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I brought the CD DAB Micro System because it has DAB radio and especialy the blue tooth system. Its easy to use and works well, secondly its also a great price, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By jc
From:Cumbernauld, North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good but display not good can not see what you are on "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is nice and compact.
Posted02 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Eric
From:West Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought as a present and sits nice in the room and the sound quality is very good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
LED screen
Posted02 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Jodie
From:Barnstaple, Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Not recommended if eye sight is not good, due to the LED screen is very poor, you can't read it.
Need to hold the system down when you press any of the buttons. other wise it walks.
Other wise the sound is good. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
not bad at all
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By newdunsman
From:Dunstable, Central Bedfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this product has really surprised me really good sound "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product performs as described.
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Mr B
From:Wiltshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A very convenient system for a small living room. It is generally excellent, but the only failing is when switching on or off it is necessary to anchor the base unit with the other hand to prevent substantial movement of the unit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really happy with purchase
Posted20 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Alijack123
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great stereo system, very easy to set up, works great with Bluetooth from the tablet so we can have video discos now! Great price although I was disappointed to get an email a few days later to say it was now reduced by £20 still really happy with our purchase though, great sound quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is excellent value
Posted04 February 2015
Customer avatar
By cass
From:staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent dab micro system. so pleased i bought it, absolutely great for my bedroom and so easy to use. great value and looks good too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Micro Stereo
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Charles
From:Edinburgh
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This unit cost £10 more than the one we were going to purchase, but it looked far more modern than just black, Love the silver front, great sound, great features, great radio, and the Bluetooth is marvellous!, I Highly recommend this stereo unit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bluetooth HI FI system
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By 3007 roseanne
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fab little HI FI system great price for what you get looks good and good sound would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This product has one big failing
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Canny Buyer
From:Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I did not get very far with sampling the "delights" of the Bush Blue Tooth System. I was unable read anything on the LCD. The light was very poor so I returned the set and picked up another one, same problem so I asked for my money back. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Lynn44
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought has a present for my daughter , the sound seems good and looks good . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely designe
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By saffy25
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" What a fantastic purchase...nothing negative...was out of stock, but i waited till it became available...my friend had one...brillient sound...brillient designe, easy to setup, dab radio, cd player, and most importantly bluetooth, . What else you would ask for...love it love it love it.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
A radio with an auto standby function after 20 min
Posted15 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Cocoasmum
From:Harlow, Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely bit of kit, easy to set up, attractive, good sound. However there is an Auto Standby function that clicks in every 20 minutes. So if you were thinking of putting the radio on whilst ironing/cooking dinner/doing the housework etc you would be having to press the power button 3 times an hour. I have rung and asked for advice on how to override the function to no avail. I have also checked the internet, same result. Such a shame, nice piece of equipment. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>