Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.

<p>Compatibility:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth compatible.</li></ul><p>Product features</p><ul><li>LCD display.</li><li>DAB/FM tuner.</li><li>10 preset stations - allows you to save your favourite radio stations in memory.</li><li>20 track programmable CD.</li><li>MP3 playback.</li><li>Power output 40 watts RMS.</li><li>20 watts RMS per speaker.</li><li>Radio display text.</li><li>USB port.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Remote control requires 2 x AAA (included).</li><li>Size of main unit H19, W19, D20.2cm.</li><li>Size of speaker H22, W14.5, D14cm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.9 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
21 of 3070%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
14 Questions | 15 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Review 1 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
not bad at all
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By newdunsman
From:Dunstable, Central Bedfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this product has really surprised me really good sound "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product performs as described.
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Mr B
From:Wiltshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A very convenient system for a small living room. It is generally excellent, but the only failing is when switching on or off it is necessary to anchor the base unit with the other hand to prevent substantial movement of the unit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really happy with purchase
Posted20 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Alijack123
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great stereo system, very easy to set up, works great with Bluetooth from the tablet so we can have video discos now! Great price although I was disappointed to get an email a few days later to say it was now reduced by £20 still really happy with our purchase though, great sound quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is excellent value
Posted04 February 2015
Customer avatar
By cass
From:staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent dab micro system. so pleased i bought it, absolutely great for my bedroom and so easy to use. great value and looks good too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Micro Stereo
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Charles
From:Edinburgh
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This unit cost £10 more than the one we were going to purchase, but it looked far more modern than just black, Love the silver front, great sound, great features, great radio, and the Bluetooth is marvellous!, I Highly recommend this stereo unit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bluetooth HI FI system
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By 3007 roseanne
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fab little HI FI system great price for what you get looks good and good sound would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This product has one big failing
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Canny Buyer
From:Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I did not get very far with sampling the "delights" of the Bush Blue Tooth System. I was unable read anything on the LCD. The light was very poor so I returned the set and picked up another one, same problem so I asked for my money back. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Lynn44
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought has a present for my daughter , the sound seems good and looks good . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely designe
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By saffy25
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" What a fantastic purchase...nothing negative...was out of stock, but i waited till it became available...my friend had one...brillient sound...brillient designe, easy to setup, dab radio, cd player, and most importantly bluetooth, . What else you would ask for...love it love it love it.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
A radio with an auto standby function after 20 min
Posted15 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Cocoasmum
From:Harlow, Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely bit of kit, easy to set up, attractive, good sound. However there is an Auto Standby function that clicks in every 20 minutes. So if you were thinking of putting the radio on whilst ironing/cooking dinner/doing the housework etc you would be having to press the power button 3 times an hour. I have rung and asked for advice on how to override the function to no avail. I have also checked the internet, same result. Such a shame, nice piece of equipment. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great micro system excellent features
Posted15 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this after Christmas for my kitchen. It's really great I can bluetooth my phone to it. It has lots of other really good features. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
good but could be better.
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By james82
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This stereo looks great and has plenty of features. I particularly like the manual bass and treble feature as well as the preset equalizer. Unfortunately it is let down a bit by the sound. Its quite loud and has enough bass but lacks some of the mid and high tones. The display is also very dim. Overall a good stereo at a good price considering the features it has. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
VALUE FOR MONEY
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By SHAUNDEB
From:Caerphilly, Caerphilly, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" BOUGHT for MY SON EASY To USE AND NOT To Loud "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Best Dad
From:Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wanted a unit for my daughter for Christmas and she chose this one as it had to be Bluetooth compatible for her iPod.
Also the DAB radio was excellent and she now listens far more to the radio due to the quality of information displayed.
Overall a great buy and I may treat myself now to a DAB radio from Argos of course :)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Ivortheengine
From:East Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
looked good until used
Posted02 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Tinman
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" The radio has a hiss almost as loud as any reception on DAB or FM. Placed another radio next to it and proved the new radio was faulty. Sound from the CD is also less than impressive. The radio cd is so light that you need two hands to work it as when you try to press any buttons it slides away without the button working unless you hold it down.
When I can get into town I will return it.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
dissapointed
Posted02 January 2015
Customer avatar
By lenjes
From:helensburgh
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" after 2 faulty units got a refund "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
poor display screen but excellent sound
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By vicky
From:Wales, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my fiance for Christmas, went to set it up boxing day the terminals to attach the speaker wires were extremely flimsy. Got it set up turned it on and we set up dab but the remote would only work if its literally up close! The sound to it was fantastic but unfortunately the let down was the display unless your happy to see it in the dark. Returned item for a full refund. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money!
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Ange72
From:Ormskirk, Ormskirk, Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my husband for Christmas to use with 'Spotify'. via Bluetooth. We selected this model as already had built in DAB too. He is delighted with it and I am delighted as we now have no wires on show in the house! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for the money
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By merlin
From:northwood
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very pleased with this unit does anyone know when the unit is in standby mode does it show the clock. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>