Top-rated product

Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.

<p>Compatibility:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth compatible.</li></ul><p>Product features</p><ul><li>LCD display.</li><li>DAB/FM tuner.</li><li>10 preset stations - allows you to save your favourite radio stations in memory.</li><li>20 track programmable CD.</li><li>MP3 playback.</li><li>Power output 40 watts RMS.</li><li>20 watts RMS per speaker.</li><li>Radio display text.</li><li>USB port.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Remote control requires 2 x AAA (included).</li><li>Size of main unit H19, W19, D20.2cm.</li><li>Size of speaker H22, W14.5, D14cm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.008 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 124 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
8
1 Star
12
98 of 12479%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
36 Questions | 44 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Review 1 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good buy
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:warrington
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am very pleased with this purchase the sound is great and it looks good in my living room "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gift for music lover
Posted25 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sutton, Greater London, UK
Location:Lounge
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got this for my mums 70th birthday, she listens to music all day and she loves the sound and the small design, I also love that I can share my music with her on the Bluetooth feature, so this was a great addition to mums New Years party this year. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointed
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Borehamwood, Hertfordshire, UK
Location:Bedroom
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this item to replace an old DAB radio. Set this one up in the same place but had extremely poor reception. I guess it was down to the metal aerial. Took back and went for the £10 up version and was extremely happy with that. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast, Belfast, UK
Location:Office
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" for the price, the features this unit has and the sound quality are amazing. very please with this purchase. build quality is a little cheap feeling, other wise perfect purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab micro system
Posted16 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheltenham, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, UK
Location:Kitchen
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was easy to set up. The compact design makes it suitable for any room and the sound quality is excellent. Very good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Location:Lounge
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great Micro System,very clear sound/loud which helps,compact so doesn't take up much space.Great that you can connect through bluetooth so you can play anything from your phone etc and loads of digital channels to choose from.Easy to set up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylish and great sound
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Location:Lounge
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great product looks super stylish and has the superb sound system to go with it. Easy to put together and simple to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome system at rock bottom price!
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Location:Lounge
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Having bought numerous music systems before they are often cumbersome and require a lot of fiddling to set up (tuning radio stations, hooking up bluetooth). This system was a doddle! Staions tuned in automatically (and a proper extendable aerial, not of these fiddly cables!) and Bluetooth took seconds to sort without the need for popriety apps.
Really happy with the sound quality and now find myself listening to music a lot more rather than tuning in the TV. Well done Bush! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bush micro system
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chester le Street, County Durham, UK
Location:Lounge
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy set up and very easy to use, great sound! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looks good
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Location:Lounge
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I was looking for decent system that was not expensive, this fits both. Just took a bit of time to set the pre sets on the radio. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mrs
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Walsall, West Midlands, UK
Location:Bedroom
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this product my teenage daughter for Christmas. She absolutely loves it great on sound for her bedroom I would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value.
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stafford, Stafford, UK
Location:Lounge
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The micro stereo system has a an excellent DAB radio reception, and good quality sound on radio and CD. Good value for money paid. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MUSIC SYSTEM
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" AWESOME FOR MY MUSIC ON MY PHONE WITH BLUETOOTH "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Location:Lounge
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Previous make no good for radio- this is lovely ,good sound and volume pre- set stations a really good idea for me. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The product has great sound
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newton Aycliffe, County Durham, UK
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Small in size but big in sound well happy with the purchase would recommend to anybody who is looking to buy without a doubt "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Location:Kitchen
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good sound and good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Location:Other
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We are delighted with this product. It was to replace an old faithful system which finally failed. Everything is right about it from the sound quality which is excellent both for classical and easy listening music as well as speech, to the size and neatness of the unit and speakers.. Maybe it would be good to be able to turn the blue light down a bit! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant sound system
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Louth, Louth, Lincolnshire LN11, UK
Location:Kitchen
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this sound system I had it for christmas "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice stero
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wellingborough, Northamptonshire, UK
Location:Dining room
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love the blue tooth "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little sound system!
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Location:Bedroom
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this hi fi got my son, the Bluetooth aspect is brilliant he can play songs off his I pad. The design is very stylish and it's well made. I've seen some more expensive mini systems and the quality is no where near as good as this! Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>