Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.

<p>Compatibility:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth compatible.</li></ul><p>Product features</p><ul><li>LCD display.</li><li>DAB/FM tuner.</li><li>10 preset stations - allows you to save your favourite radio stations in memory.</li><li>20 track programmable CD.</li><li>MP3 playback.</li><li>Power output 40 watts RMS.</li><li>20 watts RMS per speaker.</li><li>Radio display text.</li><li>USB port.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Remote control requires 2 x AAA (included).</li><li>Size of main unit H19, W19, D20.2cm.</li><li>Size of speaker H22, W14.5, D14cm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.7 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
8
1 Star
10
56 of 8070%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
27 Questions | 31 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Review 1 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Location:Bedroom
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Apart from Stiff buttons and flimsy / bulky Arial it's a great little system with all the mod con's "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surprisingly good
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Location:Office
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I didn't expect this to be as good as it is and the Bluetooth function is great and the dab search is effertles "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
stereo bush bluetooth cd dab
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dublin, Ireland
Location:Bedroom
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product is very user friendly has good features and the sound is very good the CD player works very good I would recommend this item to a friend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good sound
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:chesterfield
Location:Bedroom
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my son, sound is great, lovely design, only down fall is speaker wire not very long but brill system "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Berkshire, UK
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Although I switched it on all right, the CD tray refused to open and I could only get one radio station.
Returned it for a refund.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product with excellent features
Posted06 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedfordshire
Location:Kitchen
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" A great product for the price you pay. Looks stylish, works well and sounds great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Music cd player
Posted03 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Location:Lounge
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use great sound I use it for my BBQ. And the kids are boogie on down and me and the kids have discos in the house "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Chesham, Chesham, Buckinghamshire HP5, UK
Location:Office
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Returned product twice
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire
Location:Kitchen
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Bought product - unable to setup the basic functions - led screen not bright enough to read Returned a replaced product Exactly the same product Returned to store a bought an entirely different product "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks great
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Location:Lounge
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my daughter who is so fussy. She loves it sounds great and looks fab too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wexford, Ireland
Location:Kitchen
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great little music system easy to set up although haven't been able to pair my phone via Bluetooth as yet. Great sound out of it. Ideal for my music needs and can easily be moved to wherever you want it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good little stereo
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Location:Lounge
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A very good stereo sound is really good and really easy to set up I would recommend this to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wilton, Wiltshire, UK
Location:Other
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really pleased with this Hi Fi - looks good and sound is rich. Remote control a little 'light' and some features not able to be used remotely. However, overall happy with my purchase and looks good in my conservatory! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good hi fi
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:DURHAM
Location:Lounge
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I am pleased with my hi Fi but there is one thing wrong it is the led lighting on the front of the hi fi you have to be close up to it to see if it's on . All other reviews say the same thing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
display VERY dim
Posted18 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:birmingham
Location:Other
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" this stereo looks great in the pictures, but the LCD units used in it are so dim they cannot even be seen in a room that is well lit.
the pictures are misleading as it doesnt light up anywhere near this bright. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
The product was faulty.
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Location:Other
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" No information ever displayed on the lcd screen. attempts to set the unit up were prevented by this fault. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little product
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Location:Dining room
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Love this CD system great sound quality and great value for money the display could be a little brighter but very happy with purchase just what i wanted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this mini hi fi looks realy smart
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Caerphilly, UK
Location:Dining room
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" bought for my wife who switches from radio to disc really good sound great value for money and looks smart in our dinning room "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
music centre
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West midlands
Location:Lounge
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The only thing wrong with it the display was to dim impossible to see at a distance so you can use the remote. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Location:Bedroom
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it says on the tin.
The display is pretty dim unless you are in a darkened room, but the sound quality is good.
Might have been better with an earphone socket as well as Bluetooth but maybe that's not possible.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>