Top-rated product

Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.

<p>Compatibility:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth compatible.</li></ul><p>Product features</p><ul><li>LCD display.</li><li>DAB/FM tuner.</li><li>10 preset stations - allows you to save your favourite radio stations in memory.</li><li>20 track programmable CD.</li><li>MP3 playback.</li><li>Power output 40 watts RMS.</li><li>20 watts RMS per speaker.</li><li>Radio display text.</li><li>USB port.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Remote control requires 2 x AAA (included).</li><li>Size of main unit H19, W19, D20.2cm.</li><li>Size of speaker H22, W14.5, D14cm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.184 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(174 reviews) 169
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 174 reviews
5 Stars
97
4 Stars
44
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
8
1 Star
12
148 of 17485%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
45 Questions | 53 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Review 1 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent CD Dab Micro system
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lee-on-the-Solent, Hampshire, UK
Location:Lounge
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really pleased with with this product , sound is great and being compact doesn't take up much room . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush Blue tooth CD DAB Micro System
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Location:Lounge
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value money. easy to set up easy to tune in. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pleased with the quality
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Really good sound with radio and CDs; looks smart; very happy with the purchase, especially as it was on offer. I find the remote useful but a bit awkward. Still reading the instructions for all the features! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stereo
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Great little stereo does everything I need for a reasonable price. I would highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small And Neat
Posted17 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:The Hubb - Discworld
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Good Little HIFI for the money, but if you plug in a USB stick you can NOT select folders, it just plays one track after the next.... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good compact system.
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Preston, Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I would recommend this system it is just what we need in our apartment, was easy to setup and works very well good quality sound. Every thing I expected from a Bush product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This dab hifi is awesome
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" We bought this hifi system for my warehouse in work in so we could listen to all kinds of music and with it being a large warehouse this hifi has awesome sound ☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺ "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks good sounds brilliant
Posted12 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:fife
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" I purchased this product for my son's bedroom and he is very happy with the sound and design
he loves listening to the radio stations and the quality sound speakers
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value stereo
Posted10 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Brought as a present for mother in law, on sale excellent value, does everything expected, very pleased. Sound quality was very good for cost and if needed one myself would purchase this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good but no DAB+
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" It's a good item for the price, only downside is it does not support the new DAB+ stations, which is quite a let down for a modern device.
MP3 playback works well and the overall sound of the system is adequate. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush micro system
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This was bought as a replacement for a Sony systems which was over 16yrs old and developed a fault on the CD draw. I'm delighted with my purchase (it does what it says on the box). and hopefully it will last as long as the old one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super sound
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Down, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" This Bush machine belts out great sound and the Bluetooth option is a great addition.
Very reasonably priced value for money highly recommend this machine.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great little unit. Does it all and sounds really good. Also nice to look at too. Good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bluetooth Hifi
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast, Belfast, Belfast, UK
Location:Kitchen
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I purchased this Hifi as a gift and it's good quality and the sound is good for the axe and price of the item. The usb and Bluetooth additions to this we system is quite good and I would recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
For the price it could be 5 out of 5
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Woking
Location:Other
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I needed something that would be able to play loud music and not be too big, this is fantastic!
I found it easy to set up in minutes, storing the radio channels and getting the phones to link up took a bit longer but all very simple.
Really kicks out a good sound!
I'm no expert so I gave it a 4 out of 5 but honestly it's really good.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good all rounder
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Location:Other
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very happy with my bush micro system. Sound quality is very good. Dab radio is excellent. Only wish the display was brighter.
I would recommend this product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
superb system
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeenshire, UK
Location:Other
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exceptional small but has excellent sound. Only missing an ipod dock then it would be the bee's knee's. I love my wee system though "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
j s
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:belfast
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great item/price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good unit for the price.
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stratford-upon-Avon CV37, UK
Location:Other
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Looks smart and does what it says. Ideal for my work room. Well pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sound for small rooms
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Location:Bedroom
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" An excellent product for the money spent. Just wanted something to play music in smaller rooms. Excellent service from Argos assistants, who are always amicable, kind and helpful. Thank you .....Ell from Birmingham "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>