Top-rated product

Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.

<p>Compatibility:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth compatible.</li></ul><p>Product features</p><ul><li>LCD display.</li><li>DAB/FM tuner.</li><li>10 preset stations - allows you to save your favourite radio stations in memory.</li><li>20 track programmable CD.</li><li>MP3 playback.</li><li>Power output 40 watts RMS.</li><li>20 watts RMS per speaker.</li><li>Radio display text.</li><li>USB port.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Remote control requires 2 x AAA (included).</li><li>Size of main unit H19, W19, D20.2cm.</li><li>Size of speaker H22, W14.5, D14cm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.099 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 151 reviews
5 Stars
80
4 Stars
38
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
8
1 Star
12
125 of 15183%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
42 Questions | 48 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Review 1 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great unit.
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Location:Kitchen
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fantastic unit. Looks well, sounds good and great price. USB and Bluetooth connectivity thrown in too! Great value little system that does everything and more. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bush micro stero
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Selby, Selby, North Yorkshire YO8, UK
Location:Lounge
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely stero well worth the money lovely sound easy to set up and nice looking well worth buying. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Location:Lounge
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality sound for a low price. Good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
hi fi
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Location:Bedroom
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This was a gift for my nephew for his birthday and he likes it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great player
Posted23 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Location:Bedroom
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great player,easy set up Bluetooth function,good sound, nice design
Overall very happy with purchase
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush micro hifi
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Location:Lounge
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Powerful little Hifi looks good too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great HiFi
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Lanarkshire, UK
Location:Lounge
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great little HiFi good sound and looks great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
one major problem
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Location:Other
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" this is a great little hi-fi for the price, with good sound.
The main problem is that the display is blue behind a black screen and is impossible to see except in the dark!
At first I thought this was a fault with the one I had bought and sent it back - only to find that the replacement was exactly the same. This makes finding where you are - DAB/FM/CD/USB etc, a very hit and miss process. The visual display needs to be much brighter - sort it Bush!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Micro Hifi
Posted09 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Milford Haven, Pembrokeshire, UK
Location:Lounge
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great Hi Fi system, compact easy to use works great with Bluetooth. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely sound system
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West midlands
Location:Bedroom
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was really excited when I bought this system, was super easy to start up, with clear instructions on how to use it. The sound is brilliant for the size it is and I love how you can turn it off completely instead of standby, which is what my old stereo lacked.
Would definitely recommend this to friends and family as it exceeds value for money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good mini system
Posted24 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Location:Bedroom
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought for daughters bedroom. This does just the job. Good style and sound quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
recomend
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Location:Office
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" nice look easy too use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect sound
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Location:Lounge
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Chose this item after reading advice given in the catalogue re:sound quality, volume, power etc. This made it much easier to make my decision on which one purchase.
The size, modern design and most importantly the sound quality is fantastic, especially considering the low price of the unit. Extremely satisfied with my choice. Thanks for the advice Argos.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Location:Lounge
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money. Really great system with excellent sound. I purchased this as a 2nd stereo. It has everything that I wanted, including Bluetooth. Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is star quality
Posted10 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:yorkshire
Location:Lounge
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" a small compact system I expected it to sound tinny for the size ov it and the sound is fantastic fits just nicely on the shelf that I have doesn,t take up too much space excellent and the price is great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is wari wari good
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackcburn
Location:Office
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ware good prodoct "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic for the price
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol uk
Location:Bedroom
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my daughters 16th Birthday very happy with this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great micro system
Posted04 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnoldswick, Barnoldswick, Lancashire BB18, UK
Location:Other
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item is fantastic, is exactly as described. Even my teenage daughter approves of its looks and sound quality and that's saying something if it has her vote! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality fair price
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire
Location:Lounge
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product,easy to set up.good sound. Would have liked the display in standby mode to show the time.
Really good value though.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glloucestershire
Location:Lounge
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>