Top-rated product

Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.

<p>Compatibility:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth compatible.</li></ul><p>Product features</p><ul><li>LCD display.</li><li>DAB/FM tuner.</li><li>10 preset stations - allows you to save your favourite radio stations in memory.</li><li>20 track programmable CD.</li><li>MP3 playback.</li><li>Power output 40 watts RMS.</li><li>20 watts RMS per speaker.</li><li>Radio display text.</li><li>USB port.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Remote control requires 2 x AAA (included).</li><li>Size of main unit H19, W19, D20.2cm.</li><li>Size of speaker H22, W14.5, D14cm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.137 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 161 reviews
5 Stars
87
4 Stars
41
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
8
1 Star
12
135 of 16184%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
44 Questions | 52 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Review 1 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bluetooth Hifi
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast, Belfast, Belfast, UK
Location:Kitchen
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I purchased this Hifi as a gift and it's good quality and the sound is good for the axe and price of the item. The usb and Bluetooth additions to this we system is quite good and I would recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
For the price it could be 5 out of 5
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Woking
Location:Other
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I needed something that would be able to play loud music and not be too big, this is fantastic!
I found it easy to set up in minutes, storing the radio channels and getting the phones to link up took a bit longer but all very simple.
Really kicks out a good sound!
I'm no expert so I gave it a 4 out of 5 but honestly it's really good.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good all rounder
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Location:Other
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very happy with my bush micro system. Sound quality is very good. Dab radio is excellent. Only wish the display was brighter.
I would recommend this product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
superb system
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeenshire, UK
Location:Other
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exceptional small but has excellent sound. Only missing an ipod dock then it would be the bee's knee's. I love my wee system though "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
j s
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:belfast
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great item/price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good unit for the price.
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stratford-upon-Avon CV37, UK
Location:Other
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Looks smart and does what it says. Ideal for my work room. Well pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sound for small rooms
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Location:Bedroom
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" An excellent product for the money spent. Just wanted something to play music in smaller rooms. Excellent service from Argos assistants, who are always amicable, kind and helpful. Thank you .....Ell from Birmingham "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT ITEM
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Location:Kitchen
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great Item - Well Worth The Price - Ideal For Any Room "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Poole
Location:Bedroom
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely cd player easy to set up and can have music on when up stairs "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal purchase
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Location:Kitchen
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We wanted a combined DAB radio and CD player for our kitchen but without paying too much. This product does everything we need and has a great output volume level which was a pleasant surprise. Would definitely recommend this as it's great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great unit.
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Location:Kitchen
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fantastic unit. Looks well, sounds good and great price. USB and Bluetooth connectivity thrown in too! Great value little system that does everything and more. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bush micro stero
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Selby, Selby, North Yorkshire YO8, UK
Location:Lounge
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely stero well worth the money lovely sound easy to set up and nice looking well worth buying. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Location:Lounge
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality sound for a low price. Good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
hi fi
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Location:Bedroom
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This was a gift for my nephew for his birthday and he likes it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great player
Posted23 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Location:Bedroom
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great player,easy set up Bluetooth function,good sound, nice design
Overall very happy with purchase
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush micro hifi
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Location:Lounge
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Powerful little Hifi looks good too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great HiFi
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Lanarkshire, UK
Location:Lounge
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great little HiFi good sound and looks great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
one major problem
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Location:Other
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" this is a great little hi-fi for the price, with good sound.
The main problem is that the display is blue behind a black screen and is impossible to see except in the dark!
At first I thought this was a fault with the one I had bought and sent it back - only to find that the replacement was exactly the same. This makes finding where you are - DAB/FM/CD/USB etc, a very hit and miss process. The visual display needs to be much brighter - sort it Bush!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Micro Hifi
Posted09 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Milford Haven, Pembrokeshire, UK
Location:Lounge
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great Hi Fi system, compact easy to use works great with Bluetooth. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush Bluetooth CD DAB Micro System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely sound system
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West midlands
Location:Bedroom
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was really excited when I bought this system, was super easy to start up, with clear instructions on how to use it. The sound is brilliant for the size it is and I love how you can turn it off completely instead of standby, which is what my old stereo lacked.
Would definitely recommend this to friends and family as it exceeds value for money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>