Top-rated product

Timex Purple Fabric Time Teacher Watch.

<p>Looking for a watch that has been carefully crafted and designed to help children tell the time&#63; The Timex Children&apos;s Quartz Time Teacher Watch is the perfect gift for any child finding it difficult to get to grips with telling the time. Whilst its fantastic purple fabric strap makes it easily removable for children to take off and put on. <br \><br \></p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>Analogue display. </li><li>White . </li><li>Resin case. </li><li>Purple fabric strap. </li><li>Buckle clasp. </li><li>Water resistant to 30m. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>For ages 5 years and over. </li><li>EAN: 0753048197743. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.507 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 205 reviews
5 Stars
129
4 Stars
64
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
160 of 16895%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Timex Purple Fabric Time Teacher Watch.
Review 1 for Timex Purple Fabric Time Teacher Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little watch for great little 5 year old.
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Liverbird
From:Northamptonshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Had it for a week now and already grasping ' time telling' "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Timex Purple Fabric Time Teacher Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Gift
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By mommy 24/7
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this as a present for 6 year old.
Have not shipped it to her yet so cannot say what she thinks of it but I like it alot and would be happy to buy again for some other little girl.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Timex Purple Fabric Time Teacher Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good first watch
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sewandsew
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We got this watch for my. 6 year old daughter. She loves it and was proudly telling us the time very quickly. The only problem has been that the strap loosens slightly throughout the day and my main concern is that it may fall off and get lost. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Timex Purple Fabric Time Teacher Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's a lovely watch
Posted22 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Ritz
From:Feltham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got this beautiful watch for my six year old girl and she loved it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Timex Purple Fabric Time Teacher Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very cute little watch :-)
Posted20 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Abdab
From:Hertfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this watch for my 5 year old and she loves it. Much comfier than any others she'd had due to the lovely soft strap, she's enjoying learning to tell the time and wears it everyday.
Would def recommend :-)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Timex Purple Fabric Time Teacher Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty design, but difficult to read dial
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Flossy_Em
From:Norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Went for this watch as a trusted brand for my 5 year old. Strap is elasticated fabric which slips on easily (so no tricky clasp) and is reasonably easy to adjust/tighten once on.
Very pretty design, but the one downside is that the minute numerals around the outside edge are very small and can be difficult to see. Other than that, a nice girl's watch.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Timex Purple Fabric Time Teacher Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Time Teacher
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Susan
From:Manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My daughter loves this watch. She is able to see the numbers easily and has helped her with learning to tell the time.
Would recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Timex Purple Fabric Time Teacher Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good starter watch
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By momto6yrold
From:Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my daughter who is 5 years old and is just learning to read time. The watch is good to look at and is comfortable to wear. It looks durable too. The only reason i gave 4 stars is that , the numbers that teach her time are very small to the side
, and she has to strain her eyes to see the 5,10, 15, etc mins on the side of numbers 1, 2, 3... etc.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Timex Purple Fabric Time Teacher Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great teaching watch for children
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By kazza12
From:County Durham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter loved this watch, really comfortable to wear and easily read features. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Timex Purple Fabric Time Teacher Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
childs purple fabric watch
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By JV
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Really helped my Granddaughter to learn to tell the time - good display of minute and second hand. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Timex Purple Fabric Time Teacher Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent watch for children
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Joanne
From:Wigan
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great quality watch for any child. Easy to learn to tell the time, comfortable strap and easy to adjust. Overall great product, definately reccemded. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Timex Purple Fabric Time Teacher Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely girly watch
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By jonypony
From:Billingham, Stockton-on-Tees, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this watch for my grandaughters fourth birthday and she loved it. Although she has a tiny wrist it fit perfectly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Timex Purple Fabric Time Teacher Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
The wristband should be made with scracth material
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By MFL
From:Crawley, West Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Good watch for a young girl in learning the time but didn't like the wristband at the very 1st minute we opened the box.
As its should be made with scractch material.
My daughter got it for her birthday but sadly after 1 week it was lost.
As it was not very secure on her hand and for a young girl running around with school and lots of activities,we found it very poor in fastening :(
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Timex Purple Fabric Time Teacher Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Really pretty
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By lisa
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This watch looks really nice and very flexible with a soft strap the only negative bit I would say is that the end of the strap turns up a bit when worn. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Timex Purple Fabric Time Teacher Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great watch
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By liz
From:Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect design and great watch for kids learning to tell the time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Timex Purple Fabric Time Teacher Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brlliamt for beginers
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By beth
From:rhonnda
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This watch is brilliant for beginers easy to read love the labels on the hand to say which is which our daughter loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Timex Purple Fabric Time Teacher Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great first watch
Posted13 February 2015
Customer avatar
By seg
From:Ilkeston
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My granddaughter loved it, easy to put on and take off. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Timex Purple Fabric Time Teacher Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Child's watch
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Steveph
From:Wirral
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good concept for helping child learn to tell time. Face a little on small side. Stopped working on first day so quality a major issue. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Timex Purple Fabric Time Teacher Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This watch has helped my child to tell the time
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jojo
From:UK, London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I would recommend this watch if your child is learning how to tell the time. The only feedback I would give is that more modern designs of this watch would be a good idea! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Timex Purple Fabric Time Teacher Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By lancs
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" loved the style of the watch but unfornuately it wouldnt keep time kept stopping after 10 minutes "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>