Top-rated product

Timex Purple Teacher Fabric Strap Watch.

<p>Looking for a watch that has been carefully crafted and designed to help children tell the time&#63; The Timex Children&apos;s Quartz Time Teacher Watch is the perfect gift for any child finding it difficult to get to grips with telling the time. Whilst its fantastic purple fabric strap makes it easily removable for children to take off and put on. <br \><br \></p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>Analogue display. </li><li>White. </li><li>Resin case. </li><li>Purple fabric strap. </li><li>Buckle clasp. </li><li>Water resistant to 30m. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>For ages 5 years and over. </li><li>EAN: 0753048197743. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.529 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 223 reviews
5 Stars
143
4 Stars
68
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
178 of 18696%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Timex Purple Teacher Fabric Strap Watch.
Review 1 for Timex Purple Teacher Fabric Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for tiny wrists.
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for three year old for birthday. She wanted a watch, and loves numbers. The elastic strap is comfortable, and the watch can be pulled off easily. The face of the watch is small and just right for tiny hands. We ask her the time, and she holds her arm like she has seen adults do, looks at the watch, and says a number. It is a teaching the time watch, and I'm sure as she gets older, it will help her learn to tell the time easily. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Timex Purple Teacher Fabric Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Wales, Gt Britain
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" the recipient of this watch loves it so much she will not take it off!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Timex Purple Teacher Fabric Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good present
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for a little girl who is not even 3. It is very sturdy and not plastic at all, she likes to remove my watch and wear it. The idea was that she could put it on and off herself, which she does quite easily, and i wanted it fairly tough, which it is. Very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Timex Purple Teacher Fabric Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good watch.
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my granddaughter for Xmas, she likes the colours,and it's helping her to tell time! Would recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Timex Purple Teacher Fabric Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for youngsters learning to tell the time
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my granddaughter for Christmas. She loves it and is learning fast. Great quality and pretty too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Timex Purple Teacher Fabric Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant first watch
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for daughters 6th birthday , she loves it and says it's very comfortable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Timex Purple Teacher Fabric Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic child watch
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the best watch I've ever bought for my child . I've bought 4 of these as gifts including the boys version for my son . It's comfortable to wear easy to tell the time. And lasts years. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Timex Purple Teacher Fabric Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bradford
Age:65 or over
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely gift for a young girl "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Timex Purple Teacher Fabric Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
looks good haven't tried it out yet
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Powys, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a Christmas gift so it hasn't been tried out. Looks the part, so I am hopeful. Great service from the staff at Newtown when I picked it up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Timex Purple Teacher Fabric Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i brought 2 watches for twins they were thrilled!
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:worcs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" the twins parents were so pleased with the quality of the watches and thought it was a lovely gift and so much more useful than toys "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Timex Purple Teacher Fabric Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The watch is colour ful
Posted27 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Thatcham, West Berkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I thought it was a good watch for the price and very comfortable for a child's first watch. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Timex Purple Teacher Fabric Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty watch for 4 year old girl
Posted22 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" pretty and practical watch suitable for learning to tell the time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Timex Purple Teacher Fabric Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great size for my 3 1/2 yr old as the face is not too big and the strap is fully adjustable. A good training watch. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Timex Purple Teacher Fabric Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great watch for teaching children to tell the time. With a little input from myself, my daughter is now reading the time accurately to the minute the majority of the time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Timex Purple Teacher Fabric Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Branded product at reduced price .
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for present, been looking around and this was the best deal. Reserved online, picked up and paid for next day.Simple. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Timex Purple Teacher Fabric Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
quality
Posted20 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:newcastle
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" the quality is amazing, looks good, my daughter is really happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Timex Purple Teacher Fabric Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looks great and waterproof
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cork, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great 1st watch for my little girl. Was so delighted when she opened the box to see the real thing afer shown her it on the tablet 1st. It is waterproof and looks great. Larger Clearer numbers would be great and easier strap clasp could have been more to my liking but overall cant complain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Timex Purple Teacher Fabric Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent 'first watch'
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Received well by the little girl for whom it was purchased. The elasticated strap ensured a good fit for young wrists. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Timex Purple Teacher Fabric Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little watch for great little 5 year old.
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Had it for a week now and already grasping ' time telling' "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Timex Purple Teacher Fabric Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Gift
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this as a present for 6 year old.
Have not shipped it to her yet so cannot say what she thinks of it but I like it alot and would be happy to buy again for some other little girl.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>