Top-rated product

Timex Purple Fabric Time Teacher Watch.

<p>Looking for a watch that has been carefully crafted and designed to help children tell the time? The Timex Children's Quartz Time Teacher Watch is the perfect gift for any child finding it difficult to get to grips with telling the time. Whilst its fantastic purple fabric strap makes it easily removable for children to take off and put on. </p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>Analogue display.</li><li>White dial.</li><li>Resin case.</li><li>Purple fabric strap.</li><li>Buckle clasp.</li><li>Water resistant to 30m.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>For ages 5 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 0753048197743.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.582 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 182 reviews
5 Stars
120
4 Stars
55
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
140 of 14597%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Timex Purple Fabric Time Teacher Watch.
Review 1 for Timex Purple Fabric Time Teacher Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Bought this "first" watch for my 6 year old granddaughter, within a couple of days she could tell the time.
Fantastic product and would recommend to anyone.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Timex Purple Fabric Time Teacher Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent first watch
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Kho
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my 6 year olds birthday and she loves it. It has been comfortable for her to wear & has really encouraged her to learn to tell the time. Definitely good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Timex Purple Fabric Time Teacher Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT GIRLS FIRST TIME PIECE
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Lee
From:Lincoln, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"THIS IS A GREAT FIRST WATCH FOR A YOUNG GIRL LEARNING HOW TO TELL THE TIME. THE WATCH LOOKS VERY UP TO DATE, IDEAL TO WIN OVER ANY YOUNG GIRLS WHO MAY BE RELUCTANT TO HAVE A FIRST WATCH. VERY TRENDY AND VERY EASY TO USE."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Timex Purple Fabric Time Teacher Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
highly recommend!!!
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs T
From:Ballymena
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My daughter wanted to be able to tell the time before returning to school. Within the hour she had mastered telling the time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Timex Purple Fabric Time Teacher Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gift not given yet!
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Amanda
From:Canterbury, Canterbury, Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this for friends' daughter's 6th birthday next month. It looks good in the box. I have no doubt she'll love it. Argos performed well as usual."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Timex Purple Fabric Time Teacher Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product was exactly as described
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Nanny P
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This watch was bought as a gift for a four year old, and she was delighted with it.
I was worried it might be too big for her tiny wrist, but the strap was fully adjustable and not at all bulky. The numbers were easily readable and the past/too parts of the dial very clear.
I thought the daisy on the second hand was a nice touch and I am sure this watch will be a big help in learning to tell the time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Timex Purple Fabric Time Teacher Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect for little ones
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Rachelmumof2
From:Wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Super soft wrist band and fits perfectly on small wrists, great looking watch with 5 past, 10 past etc around the dial, although these could be a little bigger as not too easy to see. My daughter has been wearing her watch for just over a week and can now tell me what time it is when i ask her so was money well spent"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Timex Purple Fabric Time Teacher Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fit for a princess
Posted17 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Biffy
From:newcastle upon tyne
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My 6 year old daughter absolutely loves her new watch. Within minutes she was telling everyone the time to the second.
The strap and watch is so comfortable and easy to get on and off.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Timex Purple Fabric Time Teacher Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect choice for a first watch
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jaybee
From:Hertfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"We bought this watch as a present for our 4 year old
granddaughter. We had chosen 3 or 4 to look at from the catalogue when the assistant suggested we look at this watch as it had an adjustable elastic strap - this was perfect for little tiny wrists. Lovely girlie colours, the watch face had two different colours around the edge for the minutes past the hour and the minutes to the hour. We decided to pay a few pounds extra for the insurance which was well worth it.
We would recommend this watch.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Timex Purple Fabric Time Teacher Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect first watch
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Kaish
From:Dorset
Age:35 to 44
"Good quality, attractive watch. Got this for my daughter's 6th birthday and she is loving telling the time!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Timex Purple Fabric Time Teacher Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great watch
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By diyqueen
From:york
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This is the 3rd one my granddaughter has had over the years ,she loves it so much ,easy to wear with the stretch strap ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Timex Purple Fabric Time Teacher Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Time teacher watch
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Nanny
From:South Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Comfortable strap for a child to wear. Helpful additions to give a child more confidence to tell the time. It is working well and my little one enjoys wearing it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Timex Purple Fabric Time Teacher Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
girls
Posted04 April 2014
Customer avatar
By xmeandu4x
From:Bridlington, East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Nice watch great start to learning time and looks fashionable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Timex Purple Fabric Time Teacher Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty little first watch
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Nana
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my graddaughter. Very good value for money. Does have the Timex indiglo feature which some reviews implied it did not have. My granddaughter loved it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Timex Purple Fabric Time Teacher Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By jenjee
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"perfect for my 6 year old"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Timex Purple Fabric Time Teacher Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good first watch
Posted20 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Donny B
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
"comfy easy to adjust bright and colourful too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Timex Purple Fabric Time Teacher Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
appealing to young girl
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By iem
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"it was given as a gift but I understand it is as described"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Timex Purple Fabric Time Teacher Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for little girls!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Meerkat's Mum
From:South Wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this watch for my five year old granddaughter. It is an ideal watch for young girls, as it has an adjustable strap and helps with telling the time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Timex Purple Fabric Time Teacher Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to read
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sharron
From:Bedfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"perfect learning watch"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Timex Purple Fabric Time Teacher Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Christmas present
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Auntie
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
"My niece (aged 8) hasn't taken this watch off since receiving it.
The illumination was an added extra that I wan't aware of but only enhanced the watch - she is eagerly learning to tell the time now. Marvelous value.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>