Top-rated product

Timex Girls' Purple Fabric Time Teacher Watch.

<p>Looking for a watch that has been carefully crafted and designed to help children tell the time? The Timex Children's Quartz Time Teacher Watch is the perfect gift for any child finding it difficult to get to grips with telling the time. Whilst its fantastic purple fabric strap makes it easily removable for children to take off and put on. </p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>Analogue display.</li><li>White dial.</li><li>Resin case.</li><li>Purple fabric strap.</li><li>Buckle clasp.</li><li>Water resistant to 30m.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>For ages 5 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 0753048197743.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.565 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 170 reviews
5 Stars
110
4 Stars
53
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
128 of 13396%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Timex Girls' Purple Fabric Time Teacher Watch.
Review 1 for Timex Girls' Purple Fabric Time Teacher Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
girls
Posted04 April 2014
Customer avatar
By xmeandu4x
From:Bridlington, East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Nice watch great start to learning time and looks fashionable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Timex Girls' Purple Fabric Time Teacher Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty little first watch
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Nana
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my graddaughter. Very good value for money. Does have the Timex indiglo feature which some reviews implied it did not have. My granddaughter loved it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Timex Girls' Purple Fabric Time Teacher Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By jenjee
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"perfect for my 6 year old"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Timex Girls' Purple Fabric Time Teacher Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good first watch
Posted20 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Donny B
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
"comfy easy to adjust bright and colourful too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Timex Girls' Purple Fabric Time Teacher Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
appealing to young girl
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By iem
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"it was given as a gift but I understand it is as described"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Timex Girls' Purple Fabric Time Teacher Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for little girls!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Meerkat's Mum
From:South Wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this watch for my five year old granddaughter. It is an ideal watch for young girls, as it has an adjustable strap and helps with telling the time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Timex Girls' Purple Fabric Time Teacher Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to read
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sharron
From:Bedfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"perfect learning watch"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Timex Girls' Purple Fabric Time Teacher Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Christmas present
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Auntie
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
"My niece (aged 8) hasn't taken this watch off since receiving it.
The illumination was an added extra that I wan't aware of but only enhanced the watch - she is eagerly learning to tell the time now. Marvelous value.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Timex Girls' Purple Fabric Time Teacher Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great first watch!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ktowner
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Got it for my nearly 6 yo daughter for Christmas. She loves it. It's easy for her to take on and off by herself. Plus it's water resistant! A huge plus for a child's watch!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Timex Girls' Purple Fabric Time Teacher Watch.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
flimsy
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By susanc
From:Port Glasgow, Inverclyde, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"i was rather dissapointed with this it came in a flimsy cardboard box and smaller than expected,i remember buying this for my own daughter when she was young and it was more robust but this time i bought for my granddaughter was not impressed."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Timex Girls' Purple Fabric Time Teacher Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Gift for my daughter
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Singh
From:East London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I got this for my 6 yr old on her birthday. She loves it. She learnt to say the time using digital watches but we wanted her to learn from analog mode and this certainly helps.
The watch has a moving flower which does excited her. The two hands in watch are marked as "minutes" and "hours".
Only negative: Does not have glow option in dark."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Timex Girls' Purple Fabric Time Teacher Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The speaking clock
Posted02 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Mags
From:Helensburgh, Argyll and Bute, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"My 6 year old grandaughter loves her new watch and she tells us the exact time every 5 minutes whether we want it or not ! It was a great buy . I can recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Timex Girls' Purple Fabric Time Teacher Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clear and easy to read
Posted25 September 2013
Customer avatar
By lemonie
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my 7 year- the elasticated and adjustable strap makes it easy to put on by herself and just right for small wrists. Face is clear and easily legible - perfect for a young child but not too childish so hopefully she'll still like it into her teens. Very good value too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Timex Girls' Purple Fabric Time Teacher Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab watch!
Posted21 August 2013
Customer avatar
By SaraM27
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"My 5 year old loves this watch, easy to read and very pretty pattern. :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Timex Girls' Purple Fabric Time Teacher Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use good price
Posted21 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Cajgirl
From:Beds
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this watch for my 6 year old daughter, she loves it and helps her to tell the time. The only downside is that it doesn't light up like the pink one I bought her sister."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Timex Girls' Purple Fabric Time Teacher Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Colin
From:Lancs
Age:65 or over
"Lovely little watch with great teaching features! My 5-year-old granddaughter was thrilled with it and is already able to tell the time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Timex Girls' Purple Fabric Time Teacher Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By billybob
From:hull
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Bought it for birthday present for 8 year old daughters birthday fell off twice in the first two days never found it after second time! The strap is a wrap around cloth type with no holes so easily loosens off"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Timex Girls' Purple Fabric Time Teacher Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect time piece
Posted24 July 2013
Customer avatar
By HappyDJ
From:North Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"We bought this for our 5yr old niece for her Birthday she loves it and can't wait to learn to tell the time. a perfect colour too as it's her favourite. A good price and great for the purpose. Would highly recommend, a great gift."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Timex Girls' Purple Fabric Time Teacher Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
disappointed
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By ussy
From:staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"bought two of these watches for our twin granddaughters, the one was fine but the other looked as though it had already been sold and returned to the store, the box was battered and no protector on the watch face as was with the other watch. so as they were gifts for twins, we couldn't give a 'nicely' packaged watch to one and the poor packaged one and looked 'used' to the other twin. so took back to store, no problems with the exchange and paid a little extra for the ballerina ones, which the girls loved absolutely. had the presentation of the second watch been better wouldn't have exchanged them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Timex Girls' Purple Fabric Time Teacher Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Jays
From:Greater Manchester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Just bought this for my granddaughter's birthday - which is not until the end of June. So the watch has not yet been out of the box. Bought it as I always had a Timex watch as a child and it was always ok."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>