Top-rated product

Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.

<p>This simple yet stylish Constant men's watch has a white easy to read dial and silver-coloured round alloy case with a faux leather strap, ideal for everyday wear.</p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>White easy to read dial.</li><li>Metal case.</li><li>Black faux leather strap.</li><li>Quartz movement.</li><li>Analogue display.</li><li>Manufacturer's 5 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 2511195.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.35 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 289 reviews
5 Stars
169
4 Stars
80
3 Stars
23
2 Stars
6
1 Star
11
235 of 25393%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
18 Questions | 22 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Review 1 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
watch
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By biro25
From:london
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"i am very happy with the product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
temp watch
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By billy
From:lancs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"i bought this watch to wear at work while my " good " watch was being repaired. found it to keep good time ,its easy to see.and cheap. perfect ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
REALLY GOOD TIMEPIECE
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By clumsyone
From:Bromley, Greater London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Excellent value for money and a good time keeper, have had one before, but always end up breaking watches at this price its a bargain"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By dennish
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I needed to buy a basic watch quickly and this was cheap and in stock. The second hand is very similar to the minute hand so it can be difficult to read."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great stuff
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Wiz
From:Birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Good stuff for everyday wear. I have given this watch to many friends who are very happy with it. Good for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Jillian
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"The watch I brought, was excellent. It was for my Husband, he thought it was good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Skeebz
From:Friskney
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Was in top condition as i hoped cause it's a present for my dad he will be pleased! Thanks :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
watch
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By dave c
From:Penryn, Cornwall, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"great watch however the strap is small for a man,s wrist"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Pjb23
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Good value, excellent watch, very pleased with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By ColinB
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I have been buying these watches for years, and have found them to be totally reliable. How they sell them at this price amazes me."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
can not go wronge
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By john
From:Ystradgynlais, Powys, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"best buy this year all working good time keeping , strap a little short but does the job good value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Watch for work
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Mum
From:Belfast
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Hubby delighted with watch for work. Good size dial, does the job well, and cheap at the price. He can save his good watch for dress ware.That makes me happy,so has pleased both of us. Thanks"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Needed a watch, because I had forgotten one
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Shaun
From:Wiltshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I was on the train to go and care for my 14 month grand daughter in Ealing. On the train, I realised that I had forgotten my watch, so I reserved one in the Ealing branch of Argos whilst I was still on the train from Swindon. I walked into the Ealing branch after my arrival in London and collected my lovely new watch. It really was a necessity for carring for my little love J....... and it is a great buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cheap and Cheerful
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Tinker
From:West Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I bought this watch to use for work as I tend to damage them. The item is functional and reasonable value for the money. My only criticism would be the length of the strap. Other than that it is cheap and cheerful!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good little watch
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Female65
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Nice watch, no problems so far, great price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A watch worth ten times more
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By red1
From:churchtown Co Dublin, Ireland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"It was a retired watch-fixer who told me about this watch when I brought my old expensive watch to him to fix. He said mine was not worth fixing as I could buy a watch with the same works in Argos for a tenth the price. He recommended the Constant men's watch. I went into an Argos shop and bought one. It was easy to read time and worked perfect for years. I needed a battery once. When it got worn to look middle aged I simply bought another. I will buy them as long as I live."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value, basic watch.
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Teachergirl
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I needed a watch for my uncle but didn't want to spend too much as he has broken previous watches. This was a great price and did the job!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent cheap watch
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Kit
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Keeps perfect time, easy to read, very good value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very clear face
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:South Gloucester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this watch as it has a very clear face and I can see it without my glasses on. I also decided to buy the man's watch as I wanted a decent size strap. Unfortunately I am disappointed by the strap, it only just fits me and I'm not exactly huge. All in all, a good watch but it could do with a better strap."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT WATCH!
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Anne
From:Salford, UK
Age:55 to 64
"REALLY PLEASED WITH THIS WATCH! It has a very clear face, keeps precise time. What more could you want from a watch? I would definitely recommend this as a fantastic timepiece!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>