Top-rated product

Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.

<p>This simple yet stylish Constant men's watch has a white easy to read dial and silver-coloured round alloy case with a faux leather strap, ideal for everyday wear.</p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>White easy to read dial.</li><li>Metal case.</li><li>Black faux leather strap.</li><li>Quartz movement.</li><li>Analogue display.</li><li>Manufacturer's 5 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 2511195.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.34 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 259 reviews
5 Stars
148
4 Stars
76
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
5
1 Star
10
208 of 22393%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
14 Questions | 16 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Review 1 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By mart
From:london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"A great watch for the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted04 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Mac
From:Hants
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Excellent watch for the price. Keeps good time but could do with a longer strap."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
ok watch
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By lexi
From:mansfield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"need to keep tightening the strap but the watch is ok"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Constant Men's Quartz Watch
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By PJ
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"What can you say about a watch. It has a very clear face and very cheap. Works like any other watch. Strap is stiff but no problems fastening it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mens watch
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Rosel
From:Leicestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Very clear dial ,had to change strap as not long enough fine now with expander bracelet. Just what my husband needed for working in to save his best one from getting scratched .a great price too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good watchbought
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By derek
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Bought this as a stand by but like it so much it could become permanent"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Nick47
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Cheap and ideal for requirements - i.e telling the time. I would mark it excellent but for the strap which could be better, not as easy as I'd like to fasten and unfasten"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value watch
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By ann
From:wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great value ,large face ,easy to see numbers"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic bargain
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Robbo
From:Somerset England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Good price and quality, a clear face and numbers all around, what more do you want!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great watch...terrible strap!
Posted25 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ramondo1985
From:Kingston upon Thames, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Needed a cheap watch to wear about on a day-to-day basis as mine had given up. This is a fantastic watch that does the basics well. It has a very clear face while not being too bulky at all.
The only reason this isn't five stars is the strap. It is uncomfortable, difficult to 'break in' and the material irritated the skin on my wrist. Really liked the watch, so had a new strap put on it. Now it fits brilliantly. I'd be happier to pay more for the watch if they put a better strap on it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The watch works well
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Leeam
From:Reading, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"The watch has come in handy not any problems even when i accidentaly showered with it on still work, not bad for a cheap watch"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By bobbey
From:Weymouth, Dorset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Excellent Mans Wrist Watch, I like them nice and thin so they do not sit to high on my wrist, as I do a demanding job, plus I am a bit clumsy at times. The face has black figures on a nice clean white background which are easy on the eye, the only quible I have is the watch strap is a little cheap and nasty, made with some sort of puffy plastic which lets it down a little bit, I would give it 4 out of 5."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Gents watch
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Daddy
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"The watch is nice, could be slightly larger to keep up with current trends, the strap is okay but this should be longer, overall it is still a good value product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good cheap watch
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Squeelia
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Exchanged the men's watch for the ladies version as the men's was too big for me. Looks fine, but the buckle broke within a week. No hassle exchange for a new one, and this one is currently fine. Good value as a spare watch."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
a bargain
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Rev
From:Hants
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"very good, accurate watch at a bargain price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mo
From:Tyne& Wear
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"The watch has a very clear dial for easy reading"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smart Watch, Smart Price
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By CP
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I bought the cheapest watch possible just to tide me over while my good watch is in for a service. It works fine and looks good - when I show it to people, no-one can believe how cheap it was."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant watch
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ol21
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I can unreservedly recommend this watch to anybody who likes a simple but very accurate analogue watch. The back is stainless steel but the rest is not and the plating wears off in time. So after say 5 years you replace the watch with a new one which costs less than a replacement battery. I cannot comment on the strap because I fit my own to it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Stig
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Nice looking watch and keeps excellent time.Bargain."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant everyday watch
Posted23 October 2013
Customer avatar
By David
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Clear dial easily read, excellent timekeeping, looks a class above other very cheap watches, not bulky like some. Thoroughly recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>