Top-rated product

Constant Mens' Quartz Black Strap Watch.

<p>This simple yet stylish Constant mens&apos; watch has a white easy to read dial and silver-coloured round alloy case with a faux leather strap, ideal for everyday wear. <br \><br \></p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>White dial. </li><li>Easy to read dial. </li><li>Metal case. </li><li>Black faux leather strap. </li><li>Quartz movement. </li><li>Analogue display. </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 5 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 2511195. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.249 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 393 reviews
5 Stars
220
4 Stars
109
3 Stars
31
2 Stars
8
1 Star
25
321 of 35790%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
18 Questions | 22 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Constant Mens' Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Review 1 for Constant Mens' Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple and cheap
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chelmsford, Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just the job! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Constant Mens' Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chesterfield, Derbyshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good and cheap quick delivery keeps good time and a five year warranty love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Constant Mens' Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
clearest watch
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Beautifully clear face;
and because I dislike most straps I always replace straps sold with watches with fabric straps - this design has good sized strap-holders, easy to put my straps through without damaging the springs.
This is my second Constant watch, only needed because I lost the first, not for reasons of breakdown.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Constant Mens' Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fine for the price
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very cheap, I bought it as a spare for dirty jobs, absolutely fine for the purpose "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Constant Mens' Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A great watch !
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A bargain watch, cheaper than a new watch strap. Easy to see, comfortable to wear, and stylish. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Constant Mens' Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good customer services
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London SE9, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this item and the fastener snapped getting it out of the box I took it back no quibble about replacing it and the assistant even removed it from the box for me "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Constant Mens' Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
WRIST-watch
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This WRIST watch would've been fine if the strap hadn't worn out and broke after only 8 days! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Constant Mens' Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the Job
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice small basic watch. It shows the time - what else do you need? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Constant Mens' Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Watch
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Watch seems really nice, brought for my father in law and he really likes it. The strap seems a lot more shiny looking in reality than it does on the website, I personally think this makes the strap seem slightly tacky and maybe more feminine for a mans watch, it would definitely look more expensive with a classic leather look on the strap, but over all its a nice looking watch that works well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Constant Mens' Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
present for my daddy
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:belfast uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This watch was such a good buy,the price was brilliant,and the glow up face has helped my daddy see it without putting a light on,gr8 watch would really recommend it.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Constant Mens' Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Wrong sjze
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinbutgh
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I bought this for my dad and it is too small for a mans wrist. It defibietly says 'men's' in the product title but can assure you it is womens "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Constant Mens' Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Watch
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this watch for my husband to work in. Good big white face which is easy for him to see. Proper numbers on- again easier for the eye to see. Nice comfy strap. Great present. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Constant Mens' Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Watch
Posted08 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fell apart after 2 days "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Constant Mens' Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap wrist watch
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wigton, Wigton, Cumbria CA7, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Cheap and cheerful,just what I wanted for a specific purpose.Thankyou. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Constant Mens' Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain Buy
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Flintshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" An excellent purchase at a bargain price. If your after a basic watch then you can't go wrong with this. I have bought cheap before from elsewhere and have been let down straightaway. This little baby is a 5Star buy. I highly recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Constant Mens' Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's excellent product
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is good product for every one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Constant Mens' Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This product is in the bin !
Posted25 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" The first one i returned immediately as half the strap was missing. The replacement strap had broken less that 24 hours after purchase. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Constant Mens' Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted19 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Aylesbury
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For aged people they can see the time clearly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Constant Mens' Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Inverness
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The strap broke far to0 easily when I open the packaging. Overall I just needed it for work to check the time which it does :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Constant Mens' Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great watch! Small watch strap
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This watch is lovely and great value, couldn't fault anything other than the watch strap is a little small if you have big wrists like my dad does. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next >>>