Top-rated product

Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.

<p>This simple yet stylish Constant men's watch has a white easy to read dial and silver-coloured round alloy case with a faux leather strap, ideal for everyday wear.</p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>White easy to read dial.</li><li>Metal case.</li><li>Black faux leather strap.</li><li>Quartz movement.</li><li>Analogue display.</li><li>Manufacturer's 5 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 2511195.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.356 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 337 reviews
5 Stars
199
4 Stars
92
3 Stars
26
2 Stars
7
1 Star
13
279 of 30193%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
18 Questions | 22 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Review 1 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Adrian
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice little watch, perfect for my needs, cheep but quite precise. So far so good. We'll see later... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality watch for the price.
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By CJ
From:Carrickfergus, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A fantastic quality watch for the price. I would certainly buy another one off these watches. And would tell other friends and family to buy this watch as well... great buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By jay
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" i got this gift for my friend and the battery stopped working the day after i gave him this present so for this i would'nt recommend this "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By pete66
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" great watch for money paided perfect for work "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Time on my hand
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Argos fan
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Probably the lowest cost cost watch at Argos but it's brilliant. Big easy to read dial and a nice strap. Bargain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Economical and Decent watch
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Atiq Ur Rehman
From:Crawley, West Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very economical and decent watch for men of all ages "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cheap and cheerful
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By andy
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Having reached a certain age I simply want a watch that I can read without my specs and that is easy to adjust,this watch fits the bill perfectly and is very good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap And Cheerful
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:England, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a no-frills quartz watch. It keeps good time, and the strap, although plasticky, is comfortable. I wear it for work in a busy industrial setting and I know that if it gets damaged it won't cost me a fortune to replace. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By mothyman
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have had at least 4 of these. I have found they keep perfect time and for a budget watch that is great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
large numeral face on watch.
Posted24 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Bunny
From:Enfield, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Product was great. Large numbers easy to see at a glance. Cheap but good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good value with simplicity
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Frugal Fred
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent if all you want a watch for is the time. I have other devices for everything else. I can read this watch clearly without my glasses. The strap is rather stiff and came to pieces after 2 years on my previous identical watch. For it's very low price however it really is value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cheaper than a new battery!
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Kernowgardener
From:Cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" A couple of years ago the battery on my old "gardening" watch needed replacing and it was cheaper to buy one of these. The battery on that one went a few weeks ago and once more it was cheaper to buy a new watch! Both have kept time accurately. My only criticism would be that the cheap plastic strap can't be replaced as it is fitted to spindles which can't be removed from the body of the watch. That's a pity as plastic straps are not ideal for a watch worn when doing physical activity. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Watch Review
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By g
Age:55 to 64
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Mediocre watch - but absolutely outstanding value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Very poor strap
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Roger
From:Durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Watch is fine and keeps good time. however the watch keeps falling off my wrist as the fasten on the strap is of poor quality and keeps breaking. Have invested in new leather strap. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Watch
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By jL
From:Se6
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The watch was for a 90 year old male who keeps breaking things because he is quite heavy handed I purchased 2 watches
So if he breaks one I have another also the screen has a white face so he can see ok I am very pleased it is the ideal watch for the person I purchased it for
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The Product is great value
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By kevin407
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The watch does exactly what it says that it will and is well worth the money. The strap is not great and will not be to everyones taste. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By steve
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good basic watch "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This watch is practical
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By pippy
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this watch for myself , i have a small wrist and it fits to perfection !! It is small and stays firm on my wrist without sliding down like my others used to do !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great watch,great price
Posted19 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Joebold
From:Hucknall, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wear this watch for work day in day out,tough, well made watch,very good price,very happy with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little watch
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Brain
From:Brighton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This watch is a snip at the price I thought it would last a week or 2 but wow best £6 I've spent in along time looks good keeps time perfectly,only little thing is the strap could be a little bigger but 100% satisfied with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>