Top-rated product

Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.

<p>This simple yet stylish Constant men&apos;s watch has a white easy to read dial and silver-coloured round alloy case with a faux leather strap, ideal for everyday wear. <br \><br \></p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>White dial. </li><li>Easy to read dial. </li><li>Metal case. </li><li>Black faux leather strap. </li><li>Quartz movement. </li><li>Analogue display. </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 5 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 2511195. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.351 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 353 reviews
5 Stars
207
4 Stars
98
3 Stars
27
2 Stars
7
1 Star
14
294 of 31793%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
19 Questions | 22 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Review 1 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good features
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:sheffield
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good price good buy good for working as they say time on your hands i say time on my wrist bye "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
For money very good
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I use this watch for work , it has a lovely clear face and isn't too big, some may say a tad too small.
Iam very pleased with it because it doesn't dig into me whilst working.
I would recommend wholeheartedly for this money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
watch
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value watch, clear face easily read. Would recommend as an everyday watch. Only one criticism the strap could be improved as this wears out before the rest of the watch. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is overall pretty good
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is reasonably comfortable and pretty good, all at a very reasonable price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The perfect birthday gift for my elderly father
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex, London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
" Dad always admired my Limit ladies watch which my children bought for me earlier from Argos as a mother's day gift. Knowing that he wanted a white screen with relatively large numbers to cope with his failing eyesight, I checked out Argos. My children and I sent this to him back in Africa as a birthday gift. He was so elated and has been showing it off to everyone that cares to listen. Dad always loved watches but for many years he could not find the perfect one, this Argos watch restored this! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Stop watch
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:wrexham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This product has great features that are not desirable in a wrist watch. It's main feature is that it insisted on stopping, losing 3hours over a period of 3 days. Needless to say, it was returned for a refund. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Inverness, Highland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My husband has now has three of these watches, he wears them for works & they are excellent value for money. Highly Recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap and does the job
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good basic watch, great for work "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great cheap watch
Posted30 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my husband, so his good watch didn't get wrecked when he was doing all the daily jobs, cleaning cars, gardening etc. it is a great little chuck on watch! Ideal! It even has a leather strap! Well worth the money paid! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great watch
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This is a great watch clear face great time keeper and the price was brilliant "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely watch
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wolverhampton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" its verey good watch for the money and l loveing it the best watch l got for a long time its a must buy watch if you work out doors or indoors "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
watch
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:shropshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" it is a good every day working watch "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
QUARTZ BLACK STRAP WATCH
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:SOUTH WALES
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" BOUGHT THIS WATCH BECAUSE IT WAS CHEAP HAD TO TAKE IT BACK BECAUSE THE BIG HAND WAS BROKEN NEVER GOT IT OUT OF THE BOX HAD A REPLACEMENT THE NEW ONE IS WORKING FINE NICE WATCH FOR THE MONEY. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Antrim, Antrim, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This watch is excellent for the price. The dial is very clear so no more glasses to tell the time. I would highly recommend this as a basic watch. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great look
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This watch look really cool and price worth, and comes with 2 years warranty, I recommend this watch as I am using "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is a good everyday watch.
Posted02 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" If your looking for an inexpensive watch for everyday use then this should be your 1st choice. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice little watch, perfect for my needs, cheep but quite precise. So far so good. We'll see later... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality watch for the price.
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Carrickfergus, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A fantastic quality watch for the price. I would certainly buy another one off these watches. And would tell other friends and family to buy this watch as well... great buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" i got this gift for my friend and the battery stopped working the day after i gave him this present so for this i would'nt recommend this "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" great watch for money paided perfect for work "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>