Top-rated product

Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.

<p>This simple yet stylish Constant men's watch has a white easy to read dial and silver-coloured round alloy case with a faux leather strap, ideal for everyday wear.</p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>White easy to read dial.</li><li>Metal case.</li><li>Black faux leather.</li><li>Quartz movement.</li><li>Analogue display.</li><li>Manufacturer's 5 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 2511195.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.341 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 302 reviews
5 Stars
176
4 Stars
83
3 Stars
25
2 Stars
6
1 Star
12
247 of 26693%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
18 Questions | 22 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Review 1 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good watch, so far, poor strap.
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Chris
Age:65 or over
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Watch has got a nice clear face and has kept good time so far but I've only had it a few weeks.
The strap is very poor, nasty plastic that I don't think will last long; but I suppose you get what you pay for.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Didn't work
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Disgruntled
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Didn't work and therefore returned for refund "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It is good for the value
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By neeli
From:Harrow Weald,
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was a bit of chaos! I bought this watch for a friend who is abroad.
Unfortunately when I came home and opened the box to show to my family, the
watch was not working! I had no time to go back to the store and
exchange, so I went to the nearby watch repair and spent extra for a new
battery!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to read watch face
Posted19 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Precilla
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have two of this watch. I like the extremely clear, easy to read, watch face. The strap is of a good length and is quite sturdy. I would buy this item again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent watch
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By granddad
From:Dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A wonderful clear face with a sweep hand (which is the only indication that the watch is working.)
Not a trendy watch by modern standards but very practicable for persons with eye sight problems.
I term it as a working watch, strong neat light to wear, my only small niggle is the strap faux croc skin very plastic looking and could do with a longer strap.
For the price I paid it is a genuine bargain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is ideal as a watch for every day use
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Gill
From:tyen and wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My husband recommends this watch as a work watch. he just wishes the strap was of better quality and last longer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
conststant mens quartz black strap watch
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By n/a
From:Port Talbot, Neath Port Talbot, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" it is a plain and simple watch, that does what it's supposed to do very well,and cant be beaten for price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Constant Men's Watch
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By angel
From:liverpool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for a raffle prize looks more Expensive than it really is good value for Money would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap & cheerful
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Teesside
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Cheap watch for work after breaking many more expensive watches and ending up in the dog house, does what you want it to and don't care if it breaks for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for a good looking watch.
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By pierrored
From:Merseyside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I highly recommend this watch. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to read watch
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Felushie
From:Herefordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely watch, easy to read dial and comfortable strap, would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Value
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Gerry
From:Newry
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I am delighted with this watch and keeps perfect time and looks more expensive than it is and highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
value for money
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By DAT
From:Cardiff
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Almost as cheap as a new battery "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
watch
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By biro25
From:london
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" i am very happy with the product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
temp watch
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By billy
From:lancs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" i bought this watch to wear at work while my " good " watch was being repaired. found it to keep good time ,its easy to see.and cheap. perfect . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
REALLY GOOD TIMEPIECE
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By clumsyone
From:Bromley, Greater London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Excellent value for money and a good time keeper, have had one before, but always end up breaking watches at this price its a bargain "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By dennish
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I needed to buy a basic watch quickly and this was cheap and in stock. The second hand is very similar to the minute hand so it can be difficult to read. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great stuff
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Wiz
From:Birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Good stuff for everyday wear. I have given this watch to many friends who are very happy with it. Good for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Jillian
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" The watch I brought, was excellent. It was for my Husband, he thought it was good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Skeebz
From:Friskney
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Was in top condition as i hoped cause it's a present for my dad he will be pleased! Thanks :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>