Top-rated product

Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.

<p>This simple yet stylish Constant men's watch has a white easy to read dial and silver-coloured round alloy case with a faux leather strap, ideal for everyday wear.</p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>White easy to read dial.</li><li>Metal case.</li><li>Black faux leather strap.</li><li>Quartz movement.</li><li>Analogue display.</li><li>Manufacturer's 5 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 2511195.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.334 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 278 reviews
5 Stars
160
4 Stars
79
3 Stars
22
2 Stars
6
1 Star
11
224 of 24293%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
18 Questions | 21 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Review 1 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Watch for work
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Mum
From:Belfast
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Hubby delighted with watch for work. Good size dial, does the job well, and cheap at the price. He can save his good watch for dress ware.That makes me happy,so has pleased both of us. Thanks"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Needed a watch, because I had forgotten one
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Shaun
From:Wiltshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I was on the train to go and care for my 14 month grand daughter in Ealing. On the train, I realised that I had forgotten my watch, so I reserved one in the Ealing branch of Argos whilst I was still on the train from Swindon. I walked into the Ealing branch after my arrival in London and collected my lovely new watch. It really was a necessity for carring for my little love J....... and it is a great buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cheap and Cheerful
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Tinker
From:West Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I bought this watch to use for work as I tend to damage them. The item is functional and reasonable value for the money. My only criticism would be the length of the strap. Other than that it is cheap and cheerful!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good little watch
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Female65
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Nice watch, no problems so far, great price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A watch worth ten times more
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By red1
From:churchtown Co Dublin, Ireland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"It was a retired watch-fixer who told me about this watch when I brought my old expensive watch to him to fix. He said mine was not worth fixing as I could buy a watch with the same works in Argos for a tenth the price. He recommended the Constant men's watch. I went into an Argos shop and bought one. It was easy to read time and worked perfect for years. I needed a battery once. When it got worn to look middle aged I simply bought another. I will buy them as long as I live."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value, basic watch.
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Teachergirl
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I needed a watch for my uncle but didn't want to spend too much as he has broken previous watches. This was a great price and did the job!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent cheap watch
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Kit
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Keeps perfect time, easy to read, very good value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very clear face
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:South Gloucester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this watch as it has a very clear face and I can see it without my glasses on. I also decided to buy the man's watch as I wanted a decent size strap. Unfortunately I am disappointed by the strap, it only just fits me and I'm not exactly huge. All in all, a good watch but it could do with a better strap."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT WATCH!
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Anne
From:Salford, UK
Age:55 to 64
"REALLY PLEASED WITH THIS WATCH! It has a very clear face, keeps precise time. What more could you want from a watch? I would definitely recommend this as a fantastic timepiece!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great watch for ladies too
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By mussop
From:UNITED KINGDOM
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"excellent watch for ladies too, nice size dial great strap and is clear and does the job"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Decent Watch for the price.
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By homemaker
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this as a cheap school timekeeper for my son who keeps losing his mobile phones and then the track of time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great watch
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Peopleschampion
From:Horsell, Woking, Surrey GU21, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Excellent. Very comfortable on wrist. Time as clear as possible. Perfect timing. Brilliant value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brill.
Posted15 May 2014
Customer avatar
By swoop101010101
From:United Kingdom
Age:18 to 24
"Honestly I love it, it has helped me through the awkward "not being able to see the clock whilst in exams" paranoia that i had. Moreover, the price was brilliant.
Would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Anita
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Took it back as the battery was flat, it would have cost as much again for the battery as the watch cost."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
constant watch
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By bt
From:norfolk england
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"at this price who could complain.this is a small dial watch ideal for my small wrist"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It Tells The Time
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Just David
From:Cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Fulfils the basic requirement for a timepiece, and does it at a no-nonsense price. Good idea to have a spare in case something happens to your main watch - which could be one of these!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ok watch, bad strap
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Adam
From:London
Age:25 to 34
"Watch was fine but strap was so poor I took this back."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
a small watch
Posted23 April 2014
Customer avatar
By fawlty
From:camborne
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"although the watch keeps good time I found that the strap only just fitted my wrist on the last hole [and the watch face does look a little on the small size for a man it does however represent good value for the price"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By mart
From:london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"A great watch for the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted04 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Mac
From:Hants
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Excellent watch for the price. Keeps good time but could do with a longer strap."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>