Top-rated product

Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.

<p>This simple yet stylish Constant men's watch has a white easy to read dial and silver-coloured round alloy case with a faux leather strap, ideal for everyday wear.</p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>White easy to read dial.</li><li>Metal case.</li><li>Black faux leather strap.</li><li>Quartz movement.</li><li>Analogue display.</li><li>Manufacturer's 5 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 2511195.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.331 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 272 reviews
5 Stars
156
4 Stars
78
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
6
1 Star
11
218 of 23692%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
18 Questions | 20 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Review 1 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent cheap watch
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Kit
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Keeps perfect time, easy to read, very good value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very clear face
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:South Gloucester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this watch as it has a very clear face and I can see it without my glasses on. I also decided to buy the man's watch as I wanted a decent size strap. Unfortunately I am disappointed by the strap, it only just fits me and I'm not exactly huge. All in all, a good watch but it could do with a better strap."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT WATCH!
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Anne
From:Salford, UK
Age:55 to 64
"REALLY PLEASED WITH THIS WATCH! It has a very clear face, keeps precise time. What more could you want from a watch? I would definitely recommend this as a fantastic timepiece!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great watch for ladies too
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By mussop
From:UNITED KINGDOM
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"excellent watch for ladies too, nice size dial great strap and is clear and does the job"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Decent Watch for the price.
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By homemaker
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this as a cheap school timekeeper for my son who keeps losing his mobile phones and then the track of time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great watch
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Peopleschampion
From:Horsell, Woking, Surrey GU21, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Excellent. Very comfortable on wrist. Time as clear as possible. Perfect timing. Brilliant value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brill.
Posted15 May 2014
Customer avatar
By swoop101010101
From:United Kingdom
Age:18 to 24
"Honestly I love it, it has helped me through the awkward "not being able to see the clock whilst in exams" paranoia that i had. Moreover, the price was brilliant.
Would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Anita
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Took it back as the battery was flat, it would have cost as much again for the battery as the watch cost."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
constant watch
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By bt
From:norfolk england
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"at this price who could complain.this is a small dial watch ideal for my small wrist"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It Tells The Time
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Just David
From:Cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Fulfils the basic requirement for a timepiece, and does it at a no-nonsense price. Good idea to have a spare in case something happens to your main watch - which could be one of these!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ok watch, bad strap
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Adam
From:London
Age:25 to 34
"Watch was fine but strap was so poor I took this back."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
a small watch
Posted23 April 2014
Customer avatar
By fawlty
From:camborne
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"although the watch keeps good time I found that the strap only just fitted my wrist on the last hole [and the watch face does look a little on the small size for a man it does however represent good value for the price"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By mart
From:london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"A great watch for the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted04 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Mac
From:Hants
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Excellent watch for the price. Keeps good time but could do with a longer strap."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
ok watch
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By lexi
From:mansfield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"need to keep tightening the strap but the watch is ok"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Constant Men's Quartz Watch
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By PJ
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"What can you say about a watch. It has a very clear face and very cheap. Works like any other watch. Strap is stiff but no problems fastening it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mens watch
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Rosel
From:Leicestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Very clear dial ,had to change strap as not long enough fine now with expander bracelet. Just what my husband needed for working in to save his best one from getting scratched .a great price too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good watchbought
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By derek
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Bought this as a stand by but like it so much it could become permanent"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Nick47
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Cheap and ideal for requirements - i.e telling the time. I would mark it excellent but for the strap which could be better, not as easy as I'd like to fasten and unfasten"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value watch
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By ann
From:wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great value ,large face ,easy to see numbers"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>