Top-rated product

Constant Mens' Quartz Black Strap Watch.

<p>This simple yet stylish Constant mens&apos; watch has a white easy to read dial and silver-coloured round alloy case with a faux leather strap, ideal for everyday wear. <br \><br \></p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>White dial. </li><li>Easy to read dial. </li><li>Metal case. </li><li>Black faux leather strap. </li><li>Quartz movement. </li><li>Analogue display. </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 5 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 2511195. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.188 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(430 reviews) 390
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 430 reviews
5 Stars
235
4 Stars
117
3 Stars
35
2 Stars
10
1 Star
33
347 of 39488%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
18 Questions | 22 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Constant Mens' Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Review 1 for Constant Mens' Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
cheape and cheerful
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Purchased as a cheap work watch. On hot days the inside of the watch gets condensation, the strap has already started to split after 2 weeks use spend a little more and get something that will last a bit longer "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Constant Mens' Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice watch
Posted26 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my mum that needed a large dial. Beautiful watch with nice strap , perfect for her needs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Constant Mens' Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great little watch
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This is a fantastic little watch that I have purchased on a number of occasions. I wear it for work mainly as it can take a few knocks, but is cheaply replaced. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Constant Mens' Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Mens watch but looks like a females watch
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rickmansworth, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I needed a basic watch. This was it. It tells the time. What lets it down and what I have noticed is the strap is made of a "crocodile style leather" from the 80's and because the strap is thin it looks like a females watch makes me aware when meeting new people.
If the strap wasn't this way, this watch would get all very good ratings.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Constant Mens' Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
watch poor
Posted15 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aldershot, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I initially thought it would be a basic good watch, but it lost time really fast, and the strap was way too short "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Constant Mens' Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great deal
Posted12 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:high wycombe
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i got this for my grandad a year ago was really pleased with it now i got him another one for the price is great... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Constant Mens' Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Constant men's watch
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent value watch, bought for elderly relative who lives in a care home so does not want an expensive watch. Very clear face and reliable. This is the second one I have bought, at that price it's not worth replacing the battery. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Constant Mens' Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GOOD LOOKING WATCH
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hants
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good looking watch great VFM "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Constant Mens' Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
constant mens quartz black strap watch
Posted30 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Faversham, Faversham, Kent ME13, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" very good price and clear clock face,but the watch strap is uncomfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Constant Mens' Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple and effective
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Notts
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This watch was purchased to replace a previous identical one because it was cheaper than replacing the battery.
On collection, the watch was going, showing the correct time. 24 hours later it stopped, just in case I had caught the winder I reset it. It's now been running accurately for one week.
Seems to be good vfm.
Fast track purchase click & collect method very effective.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Constant Mens' Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Watch functional and good for work
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Functional and good for work "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Constant Mens' Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap and cheerful
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This watch does exactly what it is ment to. It is basic and is perfect for an everyday work watch. Leather strap that is a bit tough but after a few days is plyable and fits fine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Constant Mens' Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great watch
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great quality and a great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Constant Mens' Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackpool, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Cheap and cheerfully. Cheaper than buying a new battery hubby says it does the job . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Constant Mens' Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
did not work
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:GU2
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The watch kept stopping and had to be replaced "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Constant Mens' Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money.
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Perfect for wearing to work. An clear, easy to read dial. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Constant Mens' Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good Buy
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Needed a new basic everyday watch, this fits the bill, good size dial, easy to read, comfy to wear, looks good on. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Constant Mens' Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Looks Good but poor quality
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The strap separated from the watch after 1 day. The replacement lasted even less time before the strap catch broke.
Didn't go for 3rd time lucky.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Constant Mens' Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nice watch
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Nice watch for price but very poor quality strap
I buy them to wear at work the watch normally is very trustworthy but the strap normally breaks in 4-6 months at that price it is not worth buying a new strap
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Constant Mens' Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The sorry tale of my watch
Posted28 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My watch stopped. Cheaper to buy new one than get batteries replaced so went to Argos in Bedford on way to Tamworth. Ladies model out of stock so bought men's version. Next day it stopped - almost. It moved 10 minutes in 14hrs. Took it back to Tamworth store and got it replaced. New one works fine as have all the other Constant watches I have bought. Normally would have given an excellent quality rating. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 Next >>>