Top-rated product

Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.

<p>This simple yet stylish Constant men's watch has a white easy to read dial and silver-coloured round alloy case with a faux leather strap, ideal for everyday wear.</p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>White easy to read dial.</li><li>Metal case.</li><li>Black faux leather.</li><li>Quartz movement.</li><li>Analogue display.</li><li>Manufacturer's 5 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 2511195.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.368 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 321 reviews
5 Stars
191
4 Stars
87
3 Stars
25
2 Stars
6
1 Star
12
265 of 28593%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
18 Questions | 22 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Review 1 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By steve
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good basic watch "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This watch is practical
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By pippy
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this watch for myself , i have a small wrist and it fits to perfection !! It is small and stays firm on my wrist without sliding down like my others used to do !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great watch,great price
Posted19 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Joebold
From:Hucknall, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wear this watch for work day in day out,tough, well made watch,very good price,very happy with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little watch
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Brain
From:Brighton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This watch is a snip at the price I thought it would last a week or 2 but wow best £6 I've spent in along time looks good keeps time perfectly,only little thing is the strap could be a little bigger but 100% satisfied with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By M
From:Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Worth the money. A great everyday watch "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By jon
From:United Kingdom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" the product is easy to read and is comfortable to wear
and good value
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little watch
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Maisie
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" bought this watch for father in law. lovely clear dial with numbers large enough for him to read. what's not to like and a very good price too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great value watch
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By jimbo
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" great watch at a great price, unbelievable value. would recommend it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent timepiece
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Tony
From:Cannock, Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Comfortable to wear and very easy to read. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gents watch.
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Andy b
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value basic watch. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good, plain watch
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By childerness
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Ideal for someone who just wants a watch with a very clear face that is very easy to use. Suitable for an older man, particularly one who is not keen on technology. No worries if it gets lost or broken as it's so cheap. We are now on his second. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Doogle
From:Bournemouth, Bournemouth, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great watch for the money. reliable and sturdy. wear every day doing manual work and can withstand a good few knocks. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Unbelievable value for money.
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Bazza
From:Mid Glamorgan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This watch is unbelievable value for money, I wanted a watch for work and this fits the bill. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Clear, easy to read watch face.
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Chris35
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I already had a more decorative, good quality watch but I needed a cheap everyday watch with a clear, easy to read face so that it wasn't necessary to put on my glasses every time I needed to be sure of the time. I was worried, being cheap, this wouldn't keep good time but it's been fine. It actually looks quite smart with the silver-coloured edging around the face too. Very happy with it on these terms. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clear to read
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Sandra
From:County Durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Simple and cheap watch. Nice clear face on it. Strap could do to be a little longer. Good buy at this price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic price
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By lynne09
From:Dudley, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Yes it's a basic watch with no bells and whistles but quality and price is fantastic "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Basic but excellent
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Foxy
From:Kettering, Kettering, Northamptonshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" If you just want a watch that does nothing but tell the time whilst looking smart then don't hesitate to choose this wonderful timepiece...you won't regret it, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mens watch
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By majic
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great every day watch. Clear face and numbers. Just what my husband needed for fishing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product at an excellent price
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Barbie
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought the watch for my nephew and was very pleased with the quality and the price. I felt that you got a lot for your money and it was absolutely ideal for a 13 yr old boy who incidently was very pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good watch, so far, poor strap.
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Chris
Age:65 or over
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Watch has got a nice clear face and has kept good time so far but I've only had it a few weeks.
The strap is very poor, nasty plastic that I don't think will last long; but I suppose you get what you pay for.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>