Top-rated product

Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.

<p>This simple yet stylish Constant men's watch has a white easy to read dial and silver-coloured round alloy case with a faux leather strap, ideal for everyday wear.</p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>White easy to read dial.</li><li>Metal case.</li><li>Black faux leather strap.</li><li>Quartz movement.</li><li>Analogue display.</li><li>Manufacturer's 5 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 2511195.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.352 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 295 reviews
5 Stars
172
4 Stars
83
3 Stars
23
2 Stars
6
1 Star
11
241 of 25993%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
18 Questions | 22 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Review 1 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Constant Men's Watch
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By angel
From:liverpool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for a raffle prize looks more Expensive than it really is good value for Money would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap & cheerful
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Teesside
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Cheap watch for work after breaking many more expensive watches and ending up in the dog house, does what you want it to and don't care if it breaks for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for a good looking watch.
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By pierrored
From:Merseyside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I highly recommend this watch. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to read watch
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Felushie
From:Herefordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely watch, easy to read dial and comfortable strap, would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Value
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Gerry
From:Newry
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I am delighted with this watch and keeps perfect time and looks more expensive than it is and highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
value for money
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By DAT
From:Cardiff
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Almost as cheap as a new battery "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
watch
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By biro25
From:london
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" i am very happy with the product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
temp watch
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By billy
From:lancs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" i bought this watch to wear at work while my " good " watch was being repaired. found it to keep good time ,its easy to see.and cheap. perfect . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
REALLY GOOD TIMEPIECE
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By clumsyone
From:Bromley, Greater London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Excellent value for money and a good time keeper, have had one before, but always end up breaking watches at this price its a bargain "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By dennish
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I needed to buy a basic watch quickly and this was cheap and in stock. The second hand is very similar to the minute hand so it can be difficult to read. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great stuff
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Wiz
From:Birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Good stuff for everyday wear. I have given this watch to many friends who are very happy with it. Good for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Jillian
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" The watch I brought, was excellent. It was for my Husband, he thought it was good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Skeebz
From:Friskney
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Was in top condition as i hoped cause it's a present for my dad he will be pleased! Thanks :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
watch
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By dave c
From:Penryn, Cornwall, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" great watch however the strap is small for a man,s wrist "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Pjb23
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Good value, excellent watch, very pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By ColinB
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I have been buying these watches for years, and have found them to be totally reliable. How they sell them at this price amazes me. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
can not go wronge
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By john
From:Ystradgynlais, Powys, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" best buy this year all working good time keeping , strap a little short but does the job good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Watch for work
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Mum
From:Belfast
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Hubby delighted with watch for work. Good size dial, does the job well, and cheap at the price. He can save his good watch for dress ware.That makes me happy,so has pleased both of us. Thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Needed a watch, because I had forgotten one
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Shaun
From:Wiltshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I was on the train to go and care for my 14 month grand daughter in Ealing. On the train, I realised that I had forgotten my watch, so I reserved one in the Ealing branch of Argos whilst I was still on the train from Swindon. I walked into the Ealing branch after my arrival in London and collected my lovely new watch. It really was a necessity for carring for my little love J....... and it is a great buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Constant Men's Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cheap and Cheerful
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Tinker
From:West Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I bought this watch to use for work as I tend to damage them. The item is functional and reasonable value for the money. My only criticism would be the length of the strap. Other than that it is cheap and cheerful! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>