Top-rated product

Constant Mens' Quartz Black Strap Watch.

<p>This simple yet stylish Constant mens&apos; watch has a white easy to read dial and silver-coloured round alloy case with a faux leather strap, ideal for everyday wear. <br \><br \></p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>White dial. </li><li>Easy to read dial. </li><li>Metal case. </li><li>Black faux leather strap. </li><li>Quartz movement. </li><li>Analogue display. </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 5 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 2511195. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.207 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 411 reviews
5 Stars
225
4 Stars
115
3 Stars
32
2 Stars
9
1 Star
30
333 of 37589%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
18 Questions | 22 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Constant Mens' Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Review 1 for Constant Mens' Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The sorry tale of my watch
Posted28 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My watch stopped. Cheaper to buy new one than get batteries replaced so went to Argos in Bedford on way to Tamworth. Ladies model out of stock so bought men's version. Next day it stopped - almost. It moved 10 minutes in 14hrs. Took it back to Tamworth store and got it replaced. New one works fine as have all the other Constant watches I have bought. Normally would have given an excellent quality rating. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Constant Mens' Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Cheap as price
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Strap broke within 2 days, i had thought it was too cheap to be true ! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Constant Mens' Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Constant mans quartz watch
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leek, Staffs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" i wanted a watch for work purposes, i purchased this watch less than two weeks ago.
I found the watch to have a small face, and after less than a week the leather watch strap has broken, i shall be returning the watch when i am able to get to the store.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Constant Mens' Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Constant Men`s Quartz Black Strap Watch
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Wanted a basic men`s watch. The buckle on the first one broke as I put it on for the first time. I returned it to Argos (Sittingbourne) and it was changed without any problems. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Constant Mens' Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Down
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" The watch has only been worn for 2 weeks and the strap has come off 3 times!!! I will be returning it when I get the opportunity!!!!!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Constant Mens' Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Has never worked
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lichfield, Lichfield, Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Made the mistake of not checking it when leaving the store. Needed it the next day for a holiday and found it was not working, have been unable to take it back nor to get it to work! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Constant Mens' Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A very good value watch
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" For the money, this represents very good value. I bought this watch whilst my other watch was being repaired and it has been a very useful stand-in. I could have purchased a digital watch but I have always preferred a good old-fashioned analogue watch with a face and hands, so this one does the job admirably. It's basic - no day or date but is well-made and doesn't feel 'cheap'. I would therefore recommend this watch. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Constant Mens' Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This watch has everything I need in a watch, large face for ease of use, excellent value for money, and seems to go on and on "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Constant Mens' Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product is good for the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Constant Mens' Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
lasted 5 minutes
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" strap and fittings came apart when fitting, took back to the shop and had a refund,you get what you pay for I suppose "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Constant Mens' Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Constant Mens' Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent basic watch
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This watch is ideal for husband who loses things in the garden! It was a bargain, looks smart and arrived next day. Couldn't ask for more. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Constant Mens' Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value analogue watch.
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Keeps good time. Easy to see the time - very clear face.
Strap is a bit stiff to put on, but still comfortable.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Constant Mens' Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fine for the price
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It works fine, but the buckle is a bit flimsy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Constant Mens' Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Basic but good
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Lothian, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" A low price for a watch. Bought as a spare, and is of sufficient quality for purpose "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Constant Mens' Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great watch for small wrists
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" nothing wrong with the watch, but the strap is too small. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Constant Mens' Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple watch
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for a friend who was in hospital. Looks nice, wears well, keeps good time. A bargain at the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Constant Mens' Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Time keeper
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Macclesfield, Macclesfield, Cheshire East, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Far better than a sundial much easier to carry around and it tells the time perfect for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Constant Mens' Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple and cheap
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chelmsford, Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just the job! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Constant Mens' Quartz Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chesterfield, Derbyshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good and cheap quick delivery keeps good time and a five year warranty love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 Next >>>