Top-rated product

Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.

<p>This simple yet stylish Constant ladies watch has a white easy to read dial and silver-coloured round alloy case with a faux leather strap, ideal for everyday wear.</p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>White easy to read dial.</li><li>Metal case.</li><li>Black leather strap.</li><li>Quartz movement.</li><li>Analogue display.</li><li>Manufacturer's 5 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 2511205.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.352 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 335 reviews
5 Stars
191
4 Stars
101
3 Stars
23
2 Stars
10
1 Star
10
256 of 27493%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Review 1 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely watch, great value!
Posted23 November 2014
Customer avatar
By MC
From:Galway, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this watch for everyday use and it is perfect for use intended. The strap is a little on the short side, but I am very pleased overall with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
watch
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By ally oop
From:tyne wear
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"good price good product easy reserve procedure"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
watch
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By chris
From:lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"good value,but strap is too small"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent watch
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By MummaD
From:East Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Large clear face, makes it easy to read. The strap size is more than adequate for an adult woman, not sure what the previous reviewers are talking about regarding this. Great watch, no problems and fantastic value. Definitely recommend this watch."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ladies black strap white face watch
Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
By yummy mummy
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very happy, comfortable to wear, keeps excellent time, value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
black strap watch
Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
By POPPY
From:STAFFS
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Nice watch, but the strap is quite short, when I tried it on there was only a couple of holes left on it to fasten it.m Okay if you have a very thin wrist. I decided to have the pink strap one instead."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ok
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By D1
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"So far the product is good. I bought the watch for my daughter she love it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value Watch
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Misty
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"very good watch for the price, nice size with a clear face."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch
Posted26 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Pauline
From:North Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I have only had this watch for a few weeks but up to now it has kept very good time. It looks good. Strap is a bit on the short side, just about ok for my thin wrist. A good watch for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent basic watch
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Guernsey
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"First watch arrived promptly but didn't work! No problem - replaced without question and again replacement promptly delivered. A very good basic watch and excellent value at the price. Only downside a very short strap. I don"t have big wrists but it only just fits at first hole so only 4 stars. An extra centimetre would make all the difference."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Sue0101
Age:35 to 44
"Good clear dial, minutes can be seen easily.
Strap as others have said is shorter than some watches - but just what I needed.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Weak strap
Posted18 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Me
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Cheap watch bot strap keeps breaking"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By sharon
From:Nottingham
Age:35 to 44
"Bought my 13 year old daughter this to wear for school. She loves it. Great product for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keep going back
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Spiderwidow1
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This is the fourth one that I have bought over the years the reason being it is easy to see without having to put my glasses on first,it keeps perfect time and the battery lasts about 2years by which time the case is showing sign of wear.
When I but the new one I buy a leather strap at the same time because of course the strap that comes with the watch is only plastic and lasts about a week.
I wear the watch every day and consider it a really good buy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brill
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By jack0191
From:Bowburn, County Durham, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"purchased watch for daughter to use at secondary school.
It is great value for the money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
A poor product
Posted04 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Nicky
From:N.Ireland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Sadly, this watch only worked for a few days. I can wind it on to the correct time, but it will only work for about five minutes before stopping again. I realize it was cheap but I had hoped it would last longer than a few days. The strap is fine and I imagine it could last for some time, but the watch itself will have to be returned."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain!
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Ros
From:Hertford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Lovely little watch clear simple face, nice silver and black combo. Strap not too small at all, had 3 holes to spare and I'm not a skinny wrister! Good guarantee so you literally cannot go wrong with this price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Keeps good time
Posted08 August 2014
Customer avatar
By jl
From:kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"The only issue I have had with the watch is the strap as the little thing on a spring pinged out but I didn't loose it and managed to get it back in. Good for the price though and cheaper than a posh battery replacement."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy reading dial
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By mothergoose
From:Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"great watch but the strap is very small so try it on before you buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Constant ladies' white dial black strap watch
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Barb
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Very good value for the price; beautifully clear dial I can read without my glasses! Some reviewers commented that the strap was a bit short, I have to say I'm also using the last hole to fasten it, but it's OK."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>