Top-rated product

Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.

<p>This simple yet stylish Constant ladies watch has a white easy to read dial and silver-coloured round alloy case with a faux leather strap, ideal for everyday wear. <br \><br \></p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>White dial. </li><li>Easy to read dial. </li><li>Metal case. </li><li>Black leather strap. </li><li>Quartz movement. </li><li>Analogue display. </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 5 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 2511205. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.278 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(528 reviews) 486
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 528 reviews
5 Stars
283
4 Stars
165
3 Stars
43
2 Stars
18
1 Star
19
421 of 46790%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
14 Questions | 15 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Review 1 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good basic watch
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hereford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for teenager to take on cadets camp, it survived and returned in good condition and is liked. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy with my watch.
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Happy you could not get a better deal for this price.Can read dial very easily, looks good on wrist. What more can you ask ? Has a Gurantee too.
Will recommend .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Doesn't do what it says on the packet
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southwark, London, Greater London SE1, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I was really disappointed the workmanship is poor the strap is flimsy and has almost fallen off! I may take it back and get a more expensive one. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hartlepool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought it for my wife for work sound no.problems "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Battery died within 6 hours of purchase
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have had one before. Agood basic watch. I ordered, collected but the next morning saw it had stopped the night before and would not restart. I got my refund, reordered but did not go to collect it as not paid for as in the 24 hours or so between ordering and being able to collect I saw another, cheaper watch elsewhere that had a battery saver piece of plastic preventing the battery from draning before purchase so I went with that instead. If a battery saver were on these I would buy again. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Watch
Posted12 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my granddaughter who is 6 and she just loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely watch
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great watch . Clear face, comfortable and superb value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tells the time
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A basic watch for everyday use. Smart without being a fashion item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It tells the time.
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bottom end of market but does exactly what it was intended for. So far keeping good time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My watch
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Doncaster
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The watch is good for the price. The only downfall was that the strap wasn't long enough and had to fasten it on the last hole. I had to buy another strap. Problem solved but added to the expense. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
tiny watch
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This watch looked ok but the strap is very short it barely fits on my wrist, and I have a fairly small wrist.
Better suited to a child or an adult with a tiny wrist.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for a young adult
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my daughter as an inexpensive work watch. Like most she only uses her mobile phone so it was the perfect solution as phones not allowed on shop floor in her new parttime job . It's plain and simple , has a comfy wristband and has an easy to read clock face. I'd recommend this watch for teenager , young and old alike . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" For the price of this watch you cant go wrong.
Bought for my mother as if anything happens its the cost of a battery to replace.
Don't forget you get what you pay for, but I am pleased.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My watch
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bolton, Bolton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Argos service was very quick, only just sat down lol
The watch is great value and I put it straight on
Thanks
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple ideal watch
Posted19 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Love this watch, it's simple, clockface is instantly easy to read, nothing fancy, perfect for my lifestyle. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought the same watch a couple of years ago
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" and have been pleased with it. Cheap and cheerful, but the strap was broken and I therefore needed to replace it. Thought I would go for the same/similar and bought this one. Unfortunately the strap is breaking up after less than 2 weeks, so will have to change. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good little watch
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Down
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a budget watch with no design pretentions. Simple and effective, it does the job for a very reasonable price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value everyday watch
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a good accurate watch for everyday use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" A simple and easy to read watch that does the job. The strap is ok but it does wear out soon. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what is says on the tin, cheap as chips, what else do you need? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 Next >>>