Top-rated product

Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.

<p>This simple yet stylish Constant ladies watch has a white easy to read dial and silver-coloured round alloy case with a faux leather strap, ideal for everyday wear.</p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>White easy to read dial.</li><li>Metal case.</li><li>Black leather strap.</li><li>Quartz movement.</li><li>Analogue display.</li><li>Manufacturer's 5 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 2511205.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.356 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 346 reviews
5 Stars
198
4 Stars
103
3 Stars
25
2 Stars
10
1 Star
10
265 of 28593%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Review 1 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good quality for price
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By SAL -44
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Only used for a short time so far but works fine. Was easy to set time & very functional for daily use. Only 'con' was the strap is a bit tight. Otherwise, pleased so far with purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Constant Ladies Watch
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By angel
From:liverpool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for a Raffle Prize good value for the money looks more Expensive than it was Would recommend it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Shirley
From:Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Very nice looking Every Day Watch. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Watch Strap Is Tight
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Tyra
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I brought this as a simple watch to use when travelling to work or wherever. The strap is quite tight. I have small wrists and this is better suited to a child's wrist.
It wasn't what I expected and I would not recommend. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By joolie
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my Mum, the face is very clear and she has no problems reading the time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features of clock face are fine
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Lynne
From:Oxfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Downfall of this watch is the strap is so small. I have small wrists but really struggle to get it on "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap work watch
Posted01 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Katherine7
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This watch is comfortable, easy to read, not too large on my wrist and cheap enough to buy a new one when the glass gets scratched or the band starts to fray. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Sali
From:New Mills, High Peak, Derbyshire SK22, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little watch for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would have preferd a braclet but other wise fine
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By jim
From:hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My granddaughter would have liked a bracelet it other wise fine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good basic watch
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By WONCHOP
From:EASTRIGGS SCOTLAND
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good basic easy to read watch..Wife likes it and finds it easy to see as she has poor eyesight "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Suzie
From:Warks
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this watch as a replacement and am very pleased with it. Has a second hand which I find useful and it is easy to read the time. Would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely watch, great value!
Posted23 November 2014
Customer avatar
By MC
From:Galway, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this watch for everyday use and it is perfect for use intended. The strap is a little on the short side, but I am very pleased overall with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
watch
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By ally oop
From:tyne wear
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" good price good product easy reserve procedure "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
watch
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By chris
From:lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" good value,but strap is too small "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent watch
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By MummaD
From:East Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Large clear face, makes it easy to read. The strap size is more than adequate for an adult woman, not sure what the previous reviewers are talking about regarding this. Great watch, no problems and fantastic value. Definitely recommend this watch. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ladies black strap white face watch
Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
By yummy mummy
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Very happy, comfortable to wear, keeps excellent time, value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
black strap watch
Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
By POPPY
From:STAFFS
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Nice watch, but the strap is quite short, when I tried it on there was only a couple of holes left on it to fasten it.m Okay if you have a very thin wrist. I decided to have the pink strap one instead. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ok
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By D1
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" So far the product is good. I bought the watch for my daughter she love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value Watch
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Misty
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" very good watch for the price, nice size with a clear face. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch
Posted26 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Pauline
From:North Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I have only had this watch for a few weeks but up to now it has kept very good time. It looks good. Strap is a bit on the short side, just about ok for my thin wrist. A good watch for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>