Top-rated product

Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.

<p>This simple yet stylish Constant ladies watch has a white easy to read dial and silver-coloured round alloy case with a faux leather strap, ideal for everyday wear. <br \><br \></p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>White dial. </li><li>Easy to read dial. </li><li>Metal case. </li><li>Black leather strap. </li><li>Quartz movement. </li><li>Analogue display. </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 5 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 2511205. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.298 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 484 reviews
5 Stars
263
4 Stars
150
3 Stars
39
2 Stars
16
1 Star
16
384 of 42391%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
14 Questions | 15 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Review 1 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted30 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Donegal, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I use these watches for work. When the strap breaks I buy a new one- cheaper than buying new watch straps. They keep good time and easy to read. I've noticed that the pin for retaining the strap has not been as good in the last few of these watches that I've purchased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Watch
Posted29 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I was looking for a cheap, simple watch with a large face and that is what I got! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable little timekeeper
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The watch is an ideal size, comfortable to wear. The dial is very easy to see with the numbers very clear and large. The second hand is ideal. Accurate timekeeping. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Watch for the money
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The watch was bought for my wife mainly for use to wear for work, however it really is a very nice looking watch in itself and would be wearable at anytime.
I would recommend this item to anyone who wanted a lot of watch for a little money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Design
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a replacement for my previous Constant watch that I bought some years ago. The strap had worn out and as it would cost almost as much to replace it as the watch does, and as the metal finish was looking a little worn, I bought new watch (the old one is still keeping time on my bedside table).
The watch looks good, works perfectly and the dial is clear and easy to read.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Short Strap
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxford, Oxford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this little watch but the strap is the weak spot of the design. I am now on my third one because the strap breaks after a year or so of wearing it.
The strap is also a little on the short side
The price is great but dont expect it to last forever...
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product for the price
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought to wear everyday, including in the garden, so didn't want an expensive watch. This is perfect for the value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Watch
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southport, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very pleased with this watch. It's a good basic everyday watch. Nice clear dial.The strap isn't very long.overall it's good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cheap and very cheerful
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Didn't want an expensive watch because of my job so I thought I would try this. Love it. Just as my title says it's cheap and very cheerful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
clock watcher
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Its a good watch for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This is my third Constant watch, although I usually have the mens' version. I will be going back to that next time, as I find the strap rather short, and I don't think my wrists are particularly fat! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
product has a very clear face
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" great watch for the money, easy to read face, only problem, strap could be a bit longer, unless you are a skeleton, it won't fit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Watch
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Nice clear face,very durable,excellent buy for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Clear and easy to view dial
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The watch is keeping to time - but I've only had it a couple of weeks.
The strap is on the short side for me, I need to use the last hole for the buckle and I'm not sure how long it will last, but at the moment it is a good clear timepiece.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
black dial watch
Posted06 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very nice style,comfortable wrist band,nice big face "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ladies watch
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Watch looks nice on web site,but i had to return to store because watch face was a lot smaller than the picture.
Also the strap would not go around my wrist and i have normal size wrists
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Irvine, North Ayrshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this watch for my wife for everyday use, she was happy with my selection. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
lasted a week
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Had to return the watch
Strap broke within a week
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good little watch
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good watch for the price. Nothing fancy - does what it says on the tin. I needed a cheap watch for casual wear and this is perfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good for the price
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is my 2nd one. The other one I had the strap broke but because of not having insurance it couldn't be replaced
its a good everyday watch. Would recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 Next >>>