Top-rated product

Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.

<p>This simple yet stylish Constant ladies watch has a white easy to read dial and silver-coloured round alloy case with a faux leather strap, ideal for everyday wear. <br \><br \></p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>White dial. </li><li>Easy to read dial. </li><li>Metal case. </li><li>Black leather strap. </li><li>Quartz movement. </li><li>Analogue display. </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 5 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 2511205. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.288 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(518 reviews) 476
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 518 reviews
5 Stars
279
4 Stars
162
3 Stars
42
2 Stars
17
1 Star
18
413 of 45790%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
14 Questions | 15 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Review 1 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
tiny watch
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This watch looked ok but the strap is very short it barely fits on my wrist, and I have a fairly small wrist.
Better suited to a child or an adult with a tiny wrist.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for a young adult
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my daughter as an inexpensive work watch. Like most she only uses her mobile phone so it was the perfect solution as phones not allowed on shop floor in her new parttime job . It's plain and simple , has a comfy wristband and has an easy to read clock face. I'd recommend this watch for teenager , young and old alike . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" For the price of this watch you cant go wrong.
Bought for my mother as if anything happens its the cost of a battery to replace.
Don't forget you get what you pay for, but I am pleased.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My watch
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bolton, Bolton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Argos service was very quick, only just sat down lol
The watch is great value and I put it straight on
Thanks
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple ideal watch
Posted19 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Love this watch, it's simple, clockface is instantly easy to read, nothing fancy, perfect for my lifestyle. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought the same watch a couple of years ago
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" and have been pleased with it. Cheap and cheerful, but the strap was broken and I therefore needed to replace it. Thought I would go for the same/similar and bought this one. Unfortunately the strap is breaking up after less than 2 weeks, so will have to change. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good little watch
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Down
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a budget watch with no design pretentions. Simple and effective, it does the job for a very reasonable price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value everyday watch
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a good accurate watch for everyday use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" A simple and easy to read watch that does the job. The strap is ok but it does wear out soon. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what is says on the tin, cheap as chips, what else do you need? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good produced
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I got this whatch for work and it really good for the prices and it hose with my uniform and I also banged it a few times and it not broken the screen and is really ease to tell the times "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ladies watch
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this watch on 25/05/16.Had to take it back as it wasn't working.Took it back the same day and swapped it for another watch of same type.A few days later one of the loops that holds the strap in place came apart and few days later the same thing happened to the other loop.On 11/06/16 the watch almost fell off my wrist as the buckle had dropped off onto the floor.Later that day I took the watch back to Argos and swapped it for a different one. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cheap watch does the job
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hawick, Hawick, Scottish Borders TD9, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" cheap and cheerful keeps great time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Incredibly good value for money!
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This is a useful little watch for everyday use. It has a clear & simple design & the quality is far better than you'd expect for the price. The look of the strap is a good imitation of leather but it feels a bit stiff. I really liked it but the face was a too small & dainty for my taste so I have returned it & bought an alternative. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey,
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have bought the same watch for years, I renew it every time the battery goes because it`s just as easy to buy a new watch. Great value for money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to read watch
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chesham, Chesham, Buckinghamshire HP5, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely & clear numbers the strap is a little short as I can just do it up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for price
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Have rated this taking into consideration it's price! Don't expect wonders. My daughter wanted a basic clear faced watch for her exams - didn't want to spoil her nice one at school - this did the job just right! Basic, no frills, but tells the time! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent value
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Needed a watch for my job as a nursery nurse so didn't want anything fancy or expensive and this fits the bill perfectly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This watch is perfect in every way other than for the fact the battery didn't have any form of 'stop' on it so the watch was actually working at the time of purchase. This means you have no idea as to how much the battery has been used prior to purchase nor how long it is likely to last after purchase - it could have been draining for weeks in the box. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ascot, Berkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Clear to read and smart. Just what I want from a watch. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 Next >>>