Top-rated product

Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.

<p>This simple yet stylish Constant ladies watch has a white easy to read dial and silver-coloured round alloy case with a faux leather strap, ideal for everyday wear. <br \><br \></p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>White dial. </li><li>Easy to read dial. </li><li>Metal case. </li><li>Black leather strap. </li><li>Quartz movement. </li><li>Analogue display. </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 5 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 2511205. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.307 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 420 reviews
5 Stars
233
4 Stars
125
3 Stars
34
2 Stars
14
1 Star
14
328 of 35991%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
14 Questions | 14 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Review 1 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is of good standard
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I was impressed with the quality and durability of the watch considering it's low price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ladies watch
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Beautiful looking watch for the price.nice strap and with easy to read face. Would definitely recommend product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
you get what you pay for
Posted13 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This watch was purchased for an elderly lady in a nursing home and when it was taken out of the box to give to her it didn't work check it before you take it "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Watch
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Rothehram
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says on the tin. Tells the time, fits perfectly, and looks more expensive than what it cost me.
Great for the price paid, would highly recommend!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I had to return this product twice because the strap broke the first time I wore it on both occasions. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great watch for every day use
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This watch is ideal for every day...simple clear face and perfect time keeper. Sadly, the strap quality is poor and needed replacing soon after purchase when the fastening broke. However, considering the cost of the watch, it represents excellent value for money and I would recommend it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
constant ladies watch
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" one day wonder first day I put it on it fell to bits as the saying go,s you only get the money you pay for "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Strap short!
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Needed a cheap watch as wasn`t able to get a new battery for my old one for a couple of weeks and I can`t live without a watch.
This watch is fine, works well only issue i have is the strap isn`t very long, I have thin wrists but I can only just get this watch to fit me (on the last hole) it`s supposed to be a ladies watch would for the length of the strap I would say childs.
Apart from the strap is fine.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is just what I wanted.
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The watch has a clear face and makes it easy to read the time. For the price it is good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good reliable watch
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Whenever I need a new watch I buy this one. Inexpensive but reliable. Cannot be beaten at the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
strap
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This was very small, had to put in another hole so it could fit comfortably "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is great
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Brechin, Angus DD9, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this watch is very good to use anywhere manly work for my daughter she wanted 2 because she keeps loseing them but shes very happy with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Watch
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincoln Lincolnshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this item for my mother, numbers easy to read to tell the time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Constant Ladies White Dial Black Strap Watch
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very smart-looking. It looks like a much ore expensive watch, and keeps very accurate time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just want to see the time
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Wanted a watch with a clear face and no messing about with altering the strap size. this Fitted the bill perfectly. Face is large enough for an old lady to see clearly but still dainty enough for a ladies watch. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GOOD VALUE
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" DOES WHAT IT SAYS ON THE BOX, NOT A LOT MORE YOU CAN SAY REALLY. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really good price
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This is the 3rd identical watch bought from Argos. They are very good value as throwaway watches. The strap usually goes first but I continue using (as a pocket watch) until the battery runs down after 2 years approx; then I buy another. Because they are so cheap I have no worries about losing/breaking them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ideal work watch
Posted02 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" For the price you cannot complain about anything, easy to see clear dial, looks okay, great for work which is why I purchased this item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great looking watch at great price
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this watch for my daughter to use during her mock exams (to time herself on questions) so didn't want to spend too much as she rarely wears one. This watch was perfect, looked like it cost more than we spent and she has carried on wearing it since (which is a bonus) I would recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
clear face
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good size face ... clear numbers...ideal if your eyesite is not so good....i brought it for that reason...great price too.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 Next >>>