Top-rated product

Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.

<p>This simple yet stylish Constant ladies watch has a white easy to read dial and silver-coloured round alloy case with a faux leather strap, ideal for everyday wear.</p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>White easy to read dial.</li><li>Metal case.</li><li>Black leather strap.</li><li>Quartz movement.</li><li>Analogue display.</li><li>Manufacturer's 5 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 2511205.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.352 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 327 reviews
5 Stars
186
4 Stars
100
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
10
1 Star
10
248 of 26693%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Review 1 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch
Posted26 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Pauline
From:North Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I have only had this watch for a few weeks but up to now it has kept very good time. It looks good. Strap is a bit on the short side, just about ok for my thin wrist. A good watch for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent basic watch
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Guernsey
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"First watch arrived promptly but didn't work! No problem - replaced without question and again replacement promptly delivered. A very good basic watch and excellent value at the price. Only downside a very short strap. I don"t have big wrists but it only just fits at first hole so only 4 stars. An extra centimetre would make all the difference."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Sue0101
Age:35 to 44
"Good clear dial, minutes can be seen easily.
Strap as others have said is shorter than some watches - but just what I needed.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Weak strap
Posted18 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Me
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Cheap watch bot strap keeps breaking"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By sharon
From:Nottingham
Age:35 to 44
"Bought my 13 year old daughter this to wear for school. She loves it. Great product for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keep going back
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Spiderwidow1
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This is the fourth one that I have bought over the years the reason being it is easy to see without having to put my glasses on first,it keeps perfect time and the battery lasts about 2years by which time the case is showing sign of wear.
When I but the new one I buy a leather strap at the same time because of course the strap that comes with the watch is only plastic and lasts about a week.
I wear the watch every day and consider it a really good buy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brill
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By jack0191
From:Bowburn, County Durham, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"purchased watch for daughter to use at secondary school.
It is great value for the money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
A poor product
Posted04 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Nicky
From:N.Ireland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Sadly, this watch only worked for a few days. I can wind it on to the correct time, but it will only work for about five minutes before stopping again. I realize it was cheap but I had hoped it would last longer than a few days. The strap is fine and I imagine it could last for some time, but the watch itself will have to be returned."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain!
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Ros
From:Hertford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Lovely little watch clear simple face, nice silver and black combo. Strap not too small at all, had 3 holes to spare and I'm not a skinny wrister! Good guarantee so you literally cannot go wrong with this price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Keeps good time
Posted08 August 2014
Customer avatar
By jl
From:kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"The only issue I have had with the watch is the strap as the little thing on a spring pinged out but I didn't loose it and managed to get it back in. Good for the price though and cheaper than a posh battery replacement."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy reading dial
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By mothergoose
From:Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"great watch but the strap is very small so try it on before you buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Constant ladies' white dial black strap watch
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Barb
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Very good value for the price; beautifully clear dial I can read without my glasses! Some reviewers commented that the strap was a bit short, I have to say I'm also using the last hole to fasten it, but it's OK."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect time
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Archivist
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
"This watch is terrific value and it is always the strap which gives up before the mechanism. The face is clear and easy to read. I buy them successively, and still, after 10 or more years, haven't clocked up (!) the price of a 'good' watch. If I could manage to make a replacement strap, I'd have bought even fewer as the battery has an excellent life."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great simple watch
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By clare
From:haverhill,suffolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Perfect watch for my 11yr old daughter for school, the strap may be a bit short for an adults wrist."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does what is required
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Brian
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Compact, comfortable and good for the price.
Strap could do with being longer, otherwise my better half is happy..
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Item
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Shirley
From:Hednesford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Great price and a lovely watch"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Carls
From:Essex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Item looks good but poor quality catch so comes undone aloy and ends up falling off my arm"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted11 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Jonathan RC
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
"Smart looking, excellent value. Clear dial."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Strap far too small!
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:Greater Manchester
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"For a ladies watch the strap on this is tiny! I could only just fasten it and I usually need to fasten watches on one of the tightest holes. I wouldn't recommend for an adult unless you have exceptionally small wrists!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By patrick
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Good price, easy to read face."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>