Top-rated product

Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.

<p>This simple yet stylish Constant ladies watch has a white easy to read dial and silver-coloured round alloy case with a faux leather strap, ideal for everyday wear. <br \><br \></p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>White dial. </li><li>Easy to read dial. </li><li>Metal case. </li><li>Black leather strap. </li><li>Quartz movement. </li><li>Analogue display. </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 5 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 2511205. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.324 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 405 reviews
5 Stars
226
4 Stars
122
3 Stars
32
2 Stars
12
1 Star
13
317 of 34492%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
14 Questions | 14 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Review 1 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GOOD VALUE
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By BUFFSTER
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" DOES WHAT IT SAYS ON THE BOX, NOT A LOT MORE YOU CAN SAY REALLY. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really good price
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By timekeeper
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This is the 3rd identical watch bought from Argos. They are very good value as throwaway watches. The strap usually goes first but I continue using (as a pocket watch) until the battery runs down after 2 years approx; then I buy another. Because they are so cheap I have no worries about losing/breaking them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ideal work watch
Posted02 July 2015
Customer avatar
By sonya
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" For the price you cannot complain about anything, easy to see clear dial, looks okay, great for work which is why I purchased this item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great looking watch at great price
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Vtach
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this watch for my daughter to use during her mock exams (to time herself on questions) so didn't want to spend too much as she rarely wears one. This watch was perfect, looked like it cost more than we spent and she has carried on wearing it since (which is a bonus) I would recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
clear face
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By chris54
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good size face ... clear numbers...ideal if your eyesite is not so good....i brought it for that reason...great price too.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little watch
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By roxylynn
From:Birmingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent value for money. Really clear face, just what I wanted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Loses time
Posted19 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Karen1701
From:West London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This watch stopped working the day after I bought it. I restarted it a few times, and it does go now but it loses time. It loses at least ten minutes every hour, so not much use really. Disappointed. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
This product stopped working on the first day.
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By OwlinaBowtie.
From:England, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It was a nice little watch, fit comfortably on my wrist and had a clear and easy to read screen. It would have been pretty perfect but it did unfortunately stop working as soon as I brought it. Only an hour after putting it on, it stopped. I tried adjusting it and it worked for another half hour before stopping again. It is possible it just ran out of battery's, but it was brand new, so quite bad show there.
It's possible it was just one faulty product. But I am still rather disappointed.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice little thing
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought it for my daughter . She likes it and looks nice . Good for the price and so far no problem . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Poor timing
Posted30 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Spec123
From:Islington
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The design and everything is around good, but the time on the watch itself.. The time keeps slowing down so that eventually the time on your watch and phone are completely different times. I've changed the watch time over 10 times not but it not seeming to do any justice. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
ladies watch
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By philip
From:west yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" basic watch,clear face,expandable metal strap,good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Strap
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Titch
From:Taunton, Taunton, Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The watch looks reasonable for work watch, price right as well. The strap is alright for a very small wrist or child's, but not long enough for a ladies, will not fit mine to do up and put the end tuck in, so sticks out. Will be returning to shop. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Sharon
From:Rochdale
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good watch and quite good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Dolphin8
From:Hull
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant value
Posted30 April 2015
Customer avatar
By YVONNE
From:ENFIELD
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this for my mother who is in a care home.
She loved it , brilliant value looks good too.well worth the money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By salz
From:Wales, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A good sized face, practical and good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little watch
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By jo
From:Bath, Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely little watch. Much cheaper to buy this than a new battery "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Watch
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Glo
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely clear watch face. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ladies "Constant" watch
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By PJ39
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Cheap and cheerful but does the job intended for. Overall, excellent value for money.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Strap broke after 3 months
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Workingmum913
From:Milton Keynes
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The strap broke after 3 months. I know this is a cheap watch, but I expect the strap to last longer than this! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 Next >>>