Top-rated product

Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.

<p>This simple yet stylish Constant ladies watch has a white easy to read dial and silver-coloured round alloy case with a faux leather strap, ideal for everyday wear.</p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>White easy to read dial.</li><li>Metal case.</li><li>Black leather strap.</li><li>Quartz movement.</li><li>Analogue display.</li><li>Manufacturer's 5 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 2511205.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.362 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 318 reviews
5 Stars
181
4 Stars
98
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
9
1 Star
9
241 of 25794%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Review 1 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Keeps good time
Posted08 August 2014
Customer avatar
By jl
From:kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"The only issue I have had with the watch is the strap as the little thing on a spring pinged out but I didn't loose it and managed to get it back in. Good for the price though and cheaper than a posh battery replacement."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy reading dial
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By mothergoose
From:Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"great watch but the strap is very small so try it on before you buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Constant ladies' white dial black strap watch
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Barb
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Very good value for the price; beautifully clear dial I can read without my glasses! Some reviewers commented that the strap was a bit short, I have to say I'm also using the last hole to fasten it, but it's OK."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect time
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Archivist
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
"This watch is terrific value and it is always the strap which gives up before the mechanism. The face is clear and easy to read. I buy them successively, and still, after 10 or more years, haven't clocked up (!) the price of a 'good' watch. If I could manage to make a replacement strap, I'd have bought even fewer as the battery has an excellent life."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great simple watch
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By clare
From:haverhill,suffolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Perfect watch for my 11yr old daughter for school, the strap may be a bit short for an adults wrist."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does what is required
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Brian
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Compact, comfortable and good for the price.
Strap could do with being longer, otherwise my better half is happy..
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Item
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Shirley
From:Hednesford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Great price and a lovely watch"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Carls
From:Essex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Item looks good but poor quality catch so comes undone aloy and ends up falling off my arm"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted11 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Jonathan RC
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
"Smart looking, excellent value. Clear dial."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Strap far too small!
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:Greater Manchester
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"For a ladies watch the strap on this is tiny! I could only just fasten it and I usually need to fasten watches on one of the tightest holes. I wouldn't recommend for an adult unless you have exceptionally small wrists!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By patrick
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Good price, easy to read face."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
watch
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By carol
Age:45 to 54
"Good watch the strap could be a little bit longer"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Low cost, good value
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Vee
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Good value watch for low price. Battery only lasts approx 18 months, but worth the money. Good face and dial and easy to read. Strap poor quality, it does wear quickly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Watch
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Nigel
From:Gloucestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Good cheap every day watch"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mothers Day Pressie
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By CK
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this watch for my Mum for Mothers Day. My Mum is 83 and suffers with dementia. Mum needed a simple, clear and easy to read watch and because of the dementia Mum forgets that you dont have to wind watches anymore. This product fits all my criteria. Its easy to read, very cost effective, (I replace watches on a regular basis), and most importantly It made my Mum very happy. Thank you."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Neddy
From:Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Functional but not expensive - easy to read and is working OK"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What amazing value
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Demi
From:Nottingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this product as part of a Mothering Sunday gift. It was a really stylish watch suitable for every occasion at a fantastic price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A basic good value watch
Posted29 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Amethyst
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I purchased this watch for a university interview, as I didn't have a watch, and needed one which would be clear to read, reliable, affordable and would fit in with a formal dress code. This watch fitted all of those criteria and is still keeping time well. I recommend it to others who need a basic, good value watch."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By peaches
From:london
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This watch is value for money. It has not got any other function so I miss being able to see the time in the dark which I could with my last watch. However as I am broke I just wanted a watch to tell the time so this watch was ideal. It is cheap and does what it says on the tin!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value watch
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By sandy
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I have bought several of these watches in the past. It is cheaper to buy a new watch every time a battery runs out or the strap becomes worn."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>