Top-rated product

Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.

<p>This simple yet stylish Constant ladies watch has a white easy to read dial and silver-coloured round alloy case with a faux leather strap, ideal for everyday wear.</p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>White easy to read dial.</li><li>Metal case.</li><li>Black leather strap.</li><li>Quartz movement.</li><li>Analogue display.</li><li>Manufacturer's 5 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 2511205.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.342 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 386 reviews
5 Stars
218
4 Stars
116
3 Stars
30
2 Stars
10
1 Star
12
302 of 32593%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 13 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Review 1 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ladies "Constant" watch
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By PJ39
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Cheap and cheerful but does the job intended for. Overall, excellent value for money.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Strap broke after 3 months
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Workingmum913
From:Milton Keynes
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The strap broke after 3 months. I know this is a cheap watch, but I expect the strap to last longer than this! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Ellie
From:Haverfordwest, Haverfordwest, Pembrokeshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this watch for my next door neighbour who is 84 years old and she real liked it and as never taken it off her wrist "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Kik
From:Aide head
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I l'ost my everyt day watch. I looked.at The Agos catalogue online. In a Fèw minutes i found this practical watch. Ordered it online and collected . The packaging was simple. Once I set it, It started working precisely,and the best thing is it is affordable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great watch
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Annie
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this watch for my work. It's so nice and easy to see the time. A real good bargain!!! Love it!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pressie for Self
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Denny
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Watch good for price, but be aware that the strap is extremely small and is more suited to a child's wrist - or a woman with a very thin wrist. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent value
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Loops
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Wanted a cheap,everyday watch with big clear numbers - this is it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely watch
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Edie
From:Hertfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely reliable watch, would recomend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value!
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Jess
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" As a health service worker, I was specifically looking for a quality, low cost watch with clear figures and a second hand for work purposes. Very pleased so far with this purchase as of 2 weeks ago. Its comfortable, reliable, easy to read and does exactly what I need it to! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product certainly meets expectations
Posted20 March 2015
Customer avatar
By jessie.g
From:Greater Manchester Uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellant choice.
Stylish, pratical and suitable for any age group.
Definatly worth the price
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Short strap but otherwise good value
Posted19 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Donna
From:Antrim
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" The strap is relatively short so not for those with a wider wrist at full extension. Otherwise good basic watch "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
watch
Posted19 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Bri
From:Oxfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great watch, looks good and is comfortable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good watch that keeps good time
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By sharon
From:lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good watch that keeps good time,large clear numbers, good price. Would recommend especially for people like me with failing eyesight lol. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great watch
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Ally
From:manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this watch for my mum who cannot see numbers on other watches, it was reasonable in price. Overall good watch value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Watch good - strap poor
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Pat
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This was a very cheap watch, however I did expect it to last a little while! As I went to get the watch out of the container it came in, the fastening on the strap broke & `pinged` off and I could not mend it. I took it back & Argos exchanged it for another one. This one lasted about 2 days & then the fastening on the strap broke. I took it back to Argos & bought a more expensive watch which I am very pleased with. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By savvy shopper
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellant little watch for work and everyday wear very practical and for the price you cant go wrong. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Genie
From:Wirral, Wirral, Merseyside CH60, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my teenage daughter for everyday use. Loverly clear dial/face. Would recommend . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By E
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Durable watch but strap is a bit short and tears where it is attached to the watch. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Watch
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Flora
From:Slough
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got this watch for my daughter. It has a great open, clear face and she is very happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good cheap watch
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By sambarry
From:Barry
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" i bought it because I wanted a cheap watch for work, it works and does me just fine :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next >>>