Top-rated product

Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.

<p>This simple yet stylish Constant ladies watch has a white easy to read dial and silver-coloured round alloy case with a faux leather strap, ideal for everyday wear.</p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>White easy to read dial.</li><li>Metal case.</li><li>Black leather strap.</li><li>Quartz movement.</li><li>Analogue display.</li><li>Manufacturer's 5 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 2511205.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.382 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 306 reviews
5 Stars
177
4 Stars
93
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
8
1 Star
8
231 of 24594%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 11 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Review 1 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Low cost, good value
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Vee
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Good value watch for low price. Battery only lasts approx 18 months, but worth the money. Good face and dial and easy to read. Strap poor quality, it does wear quickly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Watch
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Nigel
From:Gloucestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Good cheap every day watch"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mothers Day Pressie
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By CK
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this watch for my Mum for Mothers Day. My Mum is 83 and suffers with dementia. Mum needed a simple, clear and easy to read watch and because of the dementia Mum forgets that you dont have to wind watches anymore. This product fits all my criteria. Its easy to read, very cost effective, (I replace watches on a regular basis), and most importantly It made my Mum very happy. Thank you."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Neddy
From:Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Functional but not expensive - easy to read and is working OK"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What amazing value
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Demi
From:Nottingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this product as part of a Mothering Sunday gift. It was a really stylish watch suitable for every occasion at a fantastic price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A basic good value watch
Posted29 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Amethyst
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I purchased this watch for a university interview, as I didn't have a watch, and needed one which would be clear to read, reliable, affordable and would fit in with a formal dress code. This watch fitted all of those criteria and is still keeping time well. I recommend it to others who need a basic, good value watch."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By peaches
From:london
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This watch is value for money. It has not got any other function so I miss being able to see the time in the dark which I could with my last watch. However as I am broke I just wanted a watch to tell the time so this watch was ideal. It is cheap and does what it says on the tin!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value watch
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By sandy
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I have bought several of these watches in the past. It is cheaper to buy a new watch every time a battery runs out or the strap becomes worn."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Tomo
From:Aberdeen Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"My wife the " Boss. " Wanted an everyday watch, and as she said it is a beautiful good price watch. It does the job she bought it for. " Tell's the time. "
Tomo
Aberdeen
" In Good Old Scotland. "
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Constant watch
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By busy bee
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Great value , good basic watch, easy to see numbers."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap and cheerful
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By lazidaisy
From:birkenshaw
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I needed a watch for work so was looking at budget price. Simple and understated this is ideal and much nicer than I require for work!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted24 January 2014
Customer avatar
By JR34
From:Greater Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Excellent value for money. Perfect for my small wrist and very easy to read. Ideal watch for wearing at work and general daily use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
watch
Posted24 January 2014
Customer avatar
By lizzie
From:kilmarnock
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"great timekeeper great value cheaper than a new strap."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By lynny
From:paisley
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This is a repeat purchase, I find it cheaper to buy this watch than a replacement strap or battery. Ideal for everyday at work. Excellent value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good buy!
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Rocka
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this watch mainly for the black hands as I have trouble reading the time when the light is not so good. For the price this is an excellent buy. Obviously for this price the strap was a bit cheap looking and also tight on the last hole but I bought a new strap and am more than happy with my purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple watch does the buisness
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By C. Scott
From:Tyne/Wear
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I lik a simple watch no fancy details and this watch fits the bill very impressed"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By robris
From:Fife, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Bought as an extra filler at Xmas - ideal price wise and quality"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Just to small face
Posted19 November 2013
Customer avatar
By cathy
From:belfast ni
Age:45 to 54
"Bought this watch at sale price and glad Ididn't pay full its a nice watch but very very small looks like a childs watch."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
product great price
Posted16 November 2013
Customer avatar
By patience
From:Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I purchased the watch as a replacement for one I had broken at work as I didn't want to spend a lot as I would have my broken one repaired. liked it that much have had my other repaired but still wear this one for work. cant beat the price and it looks good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By shirley
From:suffolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This watch is ideal for me as my eye sight is none to good anymore and the watch face is very clear and easy to see
plus it looks smart at a very reasonable price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>