Top-rated product

Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.

<p>This simple yet stylish Constant ladies watch has a white easy to read dial and silver-coloured round alloy case with a faux leather strap, ideal for everyday wear. <br \><br \></p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>White dial. </li><li>Easy to read dial. </li><li>Metal case. </li><li>Black leather strap. </li><li>Quartz movement. </li><li>Analogue display. </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 5 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 2511205. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.304 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 464 reviews
5 Stars
254
4 Stars
142
3 Stars
38
2 Stars
15
1 Star
15
366 of 40391%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
14 Questions | 15 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Review 1 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Neat Little Watch
Posted28 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wrexham, Wrexham, Wrexham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Reasonable price and great for everyday life, when you just need to know the time. I would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ladies white face black strap watch
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Avon, Chippenham, Wiltshire SN15, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Watch is average for the price but the strap is absolute rubbish "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good looking watch for women
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great buy for a lady and cheap at half the price very good alround watch "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
problem with strap
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Strap came off within 2 weeks of using it. Telescopic hinge is of very poor quality and not strong enough.
Strap itself isn't comfortable, it's too hard.
Otherwise the watch is fine and it's my second one of this type.
Design of the watch is very good.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:northampton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Watch
Posted09 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Halifax, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love it, I would recomend it to Friends and Family "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to watch
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this watch because it easy to see time to everyone and look beautiful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great watch for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent value
Posted02 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good clear display and keeps accurate time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to read the numbers. Good value for price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good for the price
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Worksop, Worksop, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product for everyday use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value for money
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This item is cheap and cheerful. Recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good to see and easy to use.
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Harlow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Best low price watch on the market. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to read dial and good value for money. Bought as a gift for a child and considered to be fit for purpose. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:County Antrim Uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a super little watch and has a second hand. So easy to see even without glasses. I like the white face with black numbers which are very clear. It is very reasonably priced with a robust strap. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inexpensive gift
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This watch has a big face so is ideal for children learning time and elderly who have sight problems Inexpensive gift but not cheap or tacky looking "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap and effective
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:U.K.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is a good buy if you are looking for a simple well designed watch to tell the time. No frills no problems jut good value and reliability. Cheap enough to replace without worrying. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
watch
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bulwell, Nottingham, Nottingham NG6, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought the item because the watch face & number are large so my mum can see the time without having a big watch altogether. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Does what it's meant to
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Not the most comfortable of watches strap is very short I do not have the biggest of wrists and have to wear it on last hole. Was bought as a last minute watch for work due to forgetting mine have had better ones for the same price "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
constant watch
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I buy this watch every year as it cheaper than buying a battery it is also the right face size for me, as I do not like big watches. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 Next >>>