Top-rated product

Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.

<p>This simple yet stylish Constant ladies watch has a white easy to read dial and silver-coloured round alloy case with a faux leather strap, ideal for everyday wear. <br \><br \></p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>White dial. </li><li>Easy to read dial. </li><li>Metal case. </li><li>Black leather strap. </li><li>Quartz movement. </li><li>Analogue display. </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 5 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 2511205. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.295 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 499 reviews
5 Stars
271
4 Stars
154
3 Stars
41
2 Stars
16
1 Star
17
397 of 43891%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
14 Questions | 15 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Review 1 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ascot, Berkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Clear to read and smart. Just what I want from a watch. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Constant ladies watch
Posted20 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hereford, Hereford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I was looking for an economy everyday watch and this item seemed to fit the bill. But when it arrived I found it to be much bigger and bulkier than I had imagined and quite uncomfortable to wear. So far however it appears to be keeping good time. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lovely watch
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" lovely watch ......however the strap in on the short side,made a perfect gift for my daughter who turned 10 .would not say its a ladies watch but maybe more for kids. still a great buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Watch
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:london
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was for a friend who chose from catalogue. She is very pleased with watch and said it is good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful watch
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincoln, Lincoln, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I recently purchased this item as I have to wear a plain black strap bur I found it lovely and so comfy to wear I forget I have it on most of the time.. I'd happily recomend it to any working person or friends and family.. it's really great value for money x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value watch
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:65 or over
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I needed a new watch in a hurry. This is a lovely, plain and simple, mechanical watch. It has s perfect size face with good clear features. For such little money, it is well worth it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ok for the price
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as a cheap watch to take on holiday. Good clear dial and comfortable to wear. The silver plating started to wear off the casing after two weeks but apart from that it did the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant value
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exceptional value watch for everyday use. Have had these watches for years. Highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice watch, very practical. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pleased
Posted05 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:mansfield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought for my client (older ladie) she was very please could see the hands clearly very comfortable very good priced "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is great for every day use
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I really like this product as I usually check the time when I am at work. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" the product ıs so good and the prıce ıs reasanable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for price
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Tells the time. Easy to read clock face. Drawback is cheapness of strap. I've worn it for ten days and it's already showing signs of wear. May last a few months. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Utter rubbish
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnstaple, Devon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Do not buy. Strap too short and looks a cheap "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stafford, Stafford, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great value good quality perfect for everyday wear.would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted30 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Donegal, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I use these watches for work. When the strap breaks I buy a new one- cheaper than buying new watch straps. They keep good time and easy to read. I've noticed that the pin for retaining the strap has not been as good in the last few of these watches that I've purchased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Watch
Posted29 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I was looking for a cheap, simple watch with a large face and that is what I got! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable little timekeeper
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The watch is an ideal size, comfortable to wear. The dial is very easy to see with the numbers very clear and large. The second hand is ideal. Accurate timekeeping. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Watch for the money
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The watch was bought for my wife mainly for use to wear for work, however it really is a very nice looking watch in itself and would be wearable at anytime.
I would recommend this item to anyone who wanted a lot of watch for a little money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Constant Ladies' White Dial Black Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Design
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a replacement for my previous Constant watch that I bought some years ago. The strap had worn out and as it would cost almost as much to replace it as the watch does, and as the metal finish was looking a little worn, I bought new watch (the old one is still keeping time on my bedside table).
The watch looks good, works perfectly and the dial is clear and easy to read.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 Next >>>