Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.

<p>Looking for a convenient way to check the time&#63; The Constant quartz nurses&apos; fob watch is a fantastic device for nurses with busy working lifestyles. This fob watch has a clear and crisp dial perfect for fast and efficient use, as well as including a sterile metal strap and an easy to apply pin fastening. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>White dial. </li><li>Metal case. </li><li>Quartz movement. </li><li>Pin fastening. </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 5 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 2511315. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.95 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 240 reviews
5 Stars
118
4 Stars
66
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
8
1 Star
33
158 of 20378%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Review 1 for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor
Posted04 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This is the 3rd replacement first two stopped working after a short period and the pin fell off the last "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
perfect
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the second we've bought (having lost the first after 3 years constant use). "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery Not Working
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The watch itself was fine, but I found it wasn't keeping time. I took it to a repairers, who said that the battery was nearly dead. I can only assume that the watch had been in stock for so long that the battery had almost died. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nurses fob watch
Posted09 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:w.midlands
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good quality watch great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Cheap fob watch
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This nurses fob watch was ticking away when I took it out of its packaging so I did not know how long the battery had left. Less than 2 weeks wearing the fob watch the retainer pin snapped due to weak material. I would not recommend this fob watch for these reasons, there are much better on the market. I still shop at Argos because they are brill but I would like to see this nurses fob watch taken off sale and replaced by a quality fob watch and a little more expensive. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought for friend for Christmas she loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent
Posted02 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" For the price this is a good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice little watch. Face glows in dark which is useful. Does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fob watch
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I have always bought my fob watches from Argos , however this fob watch falls well below standard within 24 hours it had fallen apart and almost ended up in the patients bed because the clasp fell apart and the sharp bit fell near the bed. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have had this product for more than 4 years...unfortunately I accidentally put in it the washing machine so had to buy a new one! Would definitely recommend never had a problem with it and the battery I have only changed once! Great product very happy especially for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looks good
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought as a Christmas presents. Hope person liked it . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very useful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bought as a gift
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This fob watch was bought as a gift for a family member who has just started her new job in paliative care. The watch is excellent and ws well received. The service as always was first class at our Argos store in Cheltenham and the ordering on line was faultless. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice features and size
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Illogan, Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice little watch
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" does exactly what it should "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Chatham, Medway, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I would not recommended this product at all.
The fastening is of very poor quality.
I brought this product as a small Christmas gift for my husband for work as he can not wear a regular watch. The first day he wore it the pin to secure it snapped causing him to loose the fob itself.
We found the pin in his shirt pocket.
I know its not an expensive item but you still expect a standard of quality.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Constant nurses silver fob watch
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North Ayrshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this watch in the argos sale. I loved the look and design of the watch and the fact that the numbers were easy to read. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Caol, Fort William, Highland PH33, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought two one for my friend they were in sale we both cleaners so handy that we don't get wet like ordenery watches magic idea not just for nurses "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fob watch
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Huddersfield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great watch l. And it's helped me get through my work so much x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not impressed
Posted25 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" would not buy this product again! The pin keeps coming away from watch and I will be taking it back when I actually get time off work "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>