Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.

<p>Looking for a convenient way to check the time&#63; The Constant quartz nurses&apos; fob watch is a fantastic device for nurses with busy working lifestyles. This fob watch has a clear and crisp dial perfect for fast and efficient use, as well as including a sterile metal strap and an easy to apply pin fastening. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>White dial. </li><li>Metal case. </li><li>Quartz movement. </li><li>Pin fastening. </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 5 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 2511315. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.878 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 263 reviews
5 Stars
124
4 Stars
72
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
9
1 Star
40
172 of 22676%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Review 1 for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Decent enough.
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" You get what you pay for, a fob watch that does what it's supposed to. Good for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
The product is good
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North west
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great watch for if you are a care assistant and it holds well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nurses Fob Watch
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I had been looking for a new fob watch since enrolling as a student nurse a few months ago. I was initially given a watch by the RCN - it didn't work!? This watch is excellent. The design is good. Big clear face on the watch and a second hand that is easy to read and watch when you need it the very most. I will certainly suggest this very watch and Argos to fellow students. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fob Watch
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bridgend, Bridgend, Bridgend, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" good watch very clear reading, very happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My fob watch is the best watch I have purchased in many years and I hope it works well for me for many years to come. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
The product is not working
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The first fob watch havent got a needle at the back, the second what I bought is not working. I would like to bring it back. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's prices was great value for money
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Just right for the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nurses watch
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:St Albans, St Albans, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as a gift. Looks good and does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nursing fob watch Product 251/1315
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Poole, Poole, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This watch is good quality and easy to read and the flourescent hands are useful when checking the time at night. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted24 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Colne
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Had to refund this item due to fault.
I received a new one which was also faulty.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Make sure the pin is OK ! Mine fell off straight !
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Not as sturdy as I hoped for ... As soon as I opened the pin to put the watch on it fell off the hinge part !! Works OK ... Wouldn't buy again ... Would go else where ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a good value for money watch with a clear easy to read face. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Not impressed with quality of product.
I st item the fixing clip was missing, second item the same fixing clip broke on using for the 1st time.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This is my second fob watch as first had faults
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This is my second fob watch in less than 2wks, as the first had faults the pin came off; on second use my son put it back on, then it stopped and started constantly throughout the night! Hoping the second one is better. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted03 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This item was exactly what I was looking for and good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality, breaks easily
Posted25 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I bought this product and when I opened the box the metal pin was broken and detached from the watch so couldn't clip it to anything. I went and swapped it for another, this time the pin was intact but broke the next time I got it out of the box. very poor quality. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
You get what you pay for!
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Very poor quality, pin fell off the first time I used it. Worth spending a bit more money for a better product "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poorly made
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:hants
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The pin only just went under the clasp and came undone easily.there is no safety clasp. I returned for a refund. It could have fallen off in someone's bed! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nurses watch
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was a gift for my friends new job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>