Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.

<p>Looking for a convenient way to check the time&#63; The Constant quartz nurses&apos; fob watch is a fantastic device for nurses with busy working lifestyles. This fob watch has a clear and crisp dial perfect for fast and efficient use, as well as including a sterile metal strap and an easy to apply pin fastening. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>White dial. </li><li>Metal case. </li><li>Quartz movement. </li><li>Pin fastening. </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 5 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 2511315. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.905 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(284 reviews) 259
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 284 reviews
5 Stars
135
4 Stars
80
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
9
1 Star
42
190 of 24777%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Review 1 for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks great and time correct to the secobd
Posted26 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Reading,
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great type of watch for the health professional. No need to take it off when washing those hands. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good watch
Posted26 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value and cheap watch to buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Diddick hall Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My fob is fab it looks cool
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackburn, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product is well recommended cheap enough but easy to tell the time.its just a shame you have to fasten it like a pin fastens. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handy little watch ☺️
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with my purchase- I'm a beautician and I always need to have the time on me so this little watch is really handy and easy to put on and take off. Also pretty durable since it accidentally ended up in the washing machine and it still works perfectly!! The staff were great as well as always at Argos, I literally turned up for my watch 5 minutes before closing time and they didn't rush me or anything which was nice ☺️ "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nurse fob watch broken
Posted12 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Onlybwore it a few times and the pin has broken. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A good one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Watch does the job at a good price
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Idea replacement at a good price cheaper than replacing a watch battery . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Watch for work so I'm on time.
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice watch ,face clear & large, easy to read. Pin on back doesn't seem very strong so I hope it doesn't come undone. Pretty good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nurses fob watch
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This watch is good value for money it is durable and is better quality then the cheap plastic ones. The fob glows at night if u put ur torch to it which is good. Downside I think due to nature of my job would be better if it had one of those catch lock things to help keep pin secure as I've knocked mine off twice. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It never let's me down
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:ENGLAND
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My watch is for work and I relay on it every day all ways putting times down "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fit for purpose, easy to read irrespective of position attached. Chain too short. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
happy
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great design and keeps good time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nurses watch
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aldershot, Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I like the watch. I bought it for work. Thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fob watch
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Armagh, Armagh, Armagh, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great fob watch, does its job and is a good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The pin fell off the first time I opened the clasp returned it and got a replacement the same happened again. Very disappointed seeing as I bought the same product over a year ago and had no problems as a good fob watch. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Broke as soon as I put it on to use "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice and good price
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Im not a nurse but work in a bakery and its great on my apron , i can time the bread brilliant , money well spent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" would defo recommend, bought this as a gift, pleased and think my friend will be pleased. Great value for money, numbers on watch also light up when dark. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Watch
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Folkestone, Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Loved the item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>