Top-rated product

Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.

<p>Looking for a convenient way to check the time? The Constant quartz nurses' fob watch is a fantastic device for nurses with busy working lifestyles. This fob watch has a clear and crisp dial perfect for fast and efficient use, as well as including a sterile metal strap and an easy to apply pin fastening.</p><ul><li>White dial.</li><li>Metal case.</li><li>Quartz movement.</li><li>Pin fastening.</li><li>Manufacturer's 5 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 2511315.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.092 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 130 reviews
5 Stars
69
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
5
1 Star
13
75 of 9381%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Review 1 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely easy to read Fob Watch
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Joni
From:Enniskillen, Fermanagh BT74, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This Fob Watch has a clear easy to read face secures well to garment.
Yes I would recommend,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nurses Fob watch
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By JC58
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I have found this fob watch to be perfect for my job as I am not allowed to wear a wrist watch. The watch is very reliable and is very good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By paul
From:england
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I found this to be an excellent item in easy to use functions"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality and value for money
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Phil
From:East Sussex
Age:45 to 54
"Seems pretty good for the price. Proper metal by the way! Have seem other ones that look very plasticy - this one looks quite professional."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Seconds hand fell off
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Rog
Age:55 to 64
"Poor build of watch, ok for an emergency replacement but after three weeks the seconds hand fell off and lodged under glass."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Average
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By saddened
From:West Lothian
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought watch, watch works."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
poor quality
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By lottie's mum
From:derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"The fastening broke before the watch was even worn. Very poor and returned for refund,"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Leanne123
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Not very good quality and you can buy much cheaper online, the pin in the clasp is quite flimsy, but it does the job."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Gladders
Age:25 to 34
"Went to attach the watch to my uniform and the pin fell off. Champion!!!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
playing nurses
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By dave
From:crowborough east sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"was just what my nursey wife wanted for her patients to practice on"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
price good
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By ang
From:Swansea, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"good quality for the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality product and affordable
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Jimmy
From:Paignton, Torbay, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Argos has an excellent strategy of running a business but what matters me the most that argos helped all customers nationwide."
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Exactly fits description...
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Gill
From:Greater Manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought for Christmas present.
Clear face with easy to fit attachment.
Does what it says and good value for money.
Well done Argos!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nurses Fob Watch
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Rodderss1
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Been looking for a Fob Watch for my partner for Christmas, she was over the moon with it. Perfect......"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By dempo
From:antrim
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"great value nurses watch my wife just loves it and comes at a good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nurses Fob Watch
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By JulesC
From:Crawley, West Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is an ideal little watch, and you don't need to be in the medical profession to use it. No need to worry about straps breaking as it comes with a strong pin. Nice stainless steel effect makes it a nice looking watch. Easy to read numbers and even shows in the dark! Good sized face on it to. Won't hesitate to buy another should the need arise."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looks the part!
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By KT24
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this as a gift for a young girl who's ambition and dedication is to become a nurse. I saw this and thought it appropriate and it really looks the part. It's just as it looks in the catalogue."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the package
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By SPK
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Sturdy watch which glows in the dark, great for them night shifts."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Constant Quartz Nurses Fob Watch
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Middleearthling
From:Kettering
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This fob watch has a nicely designed, clear face.
Incredible value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Weak flimsy pin spoils this watch.
Posted19 September 2013
Customer avatar
By pussycat26
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Sorry I didn't keep my receipt - but I never expected the pin to break within one month of having this watch. Watch has a nice clear dial and looks attractive but the pin lets it down. As a nurse, I change my uniform everyday so this watch was taken off at the end of every day and the pin sadly cannot take this. I lost the watch within a month of having it as the pin broke.
I would not recommend this watch to anyone. Constant need to sort out the pin on these watches."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>