Top-rated product

Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.

<p>Looking for a convenient way to check the time? The Constant quartz nurses' fob watch is a fantastic device for nurses with busy working lifestyles. This fob watch has a clear and crisp dial perfect for fast and efficient use, as well as including a sterile metal strap and an easy to apply pin fastening.</p><ul><li>White dial.</li><li>Metal case.</li><li>Quartz movement.</li><li>Pin fastening.</li><li>Manufacturer's 5 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 2511315.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.111 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 135 reviews
5 Stars
72
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
5
1 Star
13
80 of 9882%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Review 1 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Beth
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Very pleased with this watch, looks lovely on and glows in the dark which is very handy. Worth the money defiantly!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent - does the job!
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I have had one of these over many years now and only the pin breaking off the old one made me buy this one. The new model is even better - larger and easier to read the figures. Well recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cheep and cheerful
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Lindiloo
From:Tongham nr Farnham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"The one I have now is fine and does just what I need but it is the 2nd one as I had to return the original due to it being badly marked."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job!
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Joyce the boss
From:Gosport, Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Practical and looks good. Clear face and good second hand to count pulses."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nurse watch
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By J.C
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought for a gift so can't review it, The recipient seems to like it and is wearing it for work so it must be okay"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely easy to read Fob Watch
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Joni
From:Enniskillen, Fermanagh BT74, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This Fob Watch has a clear easy to read face secures well to garment.
Yes I would recommend,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nurses Fob watch
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By JC58
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I have found this fob watch to be perfect for my job as I am not allowed to wear a wrist watch. The watch is very reliable and is very good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By paul
From:england
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I found this to be an excellent item in easy to use functions"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality and value for money
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Phil
From:East Sussex
Age:45 to 54
"Seems pretty good for the price. Proper metal by the way! Have seem other ones that look very plasticy - this one looks quite professional."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Seconds hand fell off
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Rog
Age:55 to 64
"Poor build of watch, ok for an emergency replacement but after three weeks the seconds hand fell off and lodged under glass."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Average
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By saddened
From:West Lothian
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought watch, watch works."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
poor quality
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By lottie's mum
From:derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"The fastening broke before the watch was even worn. Very poor and returned for refund,"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Leanne123
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Not very good quality and you can buy much cheaper online, the pin in the clasp is quite flimsy, but it does the job."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Gladders
Age:25 to 34
"Went to attach the watch to my uniform and the pin fell off. Champion!!!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
playing nurses
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By dave
From:crowborough east sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"was just what my nursey wife wanted for her patients to practice on"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
price good
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By ang
From:Swansea, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"good quality for the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality product and affordable
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Jimmy
From:Paignton, Torbay, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Argos has an excellent strategy of running a business but what matters me the most that argos helped all customers nationwide."
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Exactly fits description...
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Gill
From:Greater Manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought for Christmas present.
Clear face with easy to fit attachment.
Does what it says and good value for money.
Well done Argos!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nurses Fob Watch
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Rodderss1
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Been looking for a Fob Watch for my partner for Christmas, she was over the moon with it. Perfect......"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By dempo
From:antrim
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"great value nurses watch my wife just loves it and comes at a good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>