Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.

<p>Looking for a convenient way to check the time? The Constant quartz nurses' fob watch is a fantastic device for nurses with busy working lifestyles. This fob watch has a clear and crisp dial perfect for fast and efficient use, as well as including a sterile metal strap and an easy to apply pin fastening.</p><ul><li>White dial.</li><li>Metal case.</li><li>Quartz movement.</li><li>Pin fastening.</li><li>Manufacturer's 5 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 2511315.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.988 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 173 reviews
5 Stars
86
4 Stars
48
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
5
1 Star
22
107 of 13679%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Review 1 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
disappointed
Posted02 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Nel
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Absolutely disappointed with this fob watch. I had this same brand a few years ago and that one lasted far longer than this one did. The pin broke on the very first day I wore it at work and considering it comes with a 5 year warranty. I realised that some other people had the same problem with the pin. Had to take it back and pay the difference on a different brand. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nurses fob
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By mum from wolverhampton
From:west midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Liked the watch and the price so much i bought another one instead of getting a new battery as its cheap enough! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
poor quality
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Suzy
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The fastener broke, first time worn "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
no good
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By jcb
From:Bedford, Bedford, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" pin fell off first time I tried to open it to put on my uniform. it will be going back! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By ka-ka
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" THIS WATCH HAS A GOOD FASTENER AND IS GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Looks good in cataloge but vey poor quality
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Fed up03
From:Wolverhampton, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Would not recommend this product "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Watch with the "Faulty pin".
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By nobel
From:Carlisle, Carlisle, Cumbria, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I couldn't pin the watch to my uniform. There was a problem with the pin. Maybe its a one off, but didn't want to take a chance,so bought a different one from Argos. Customer service was helpful. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice watch
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By kay
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought this as a Christmas present for my mum as her hands keeps swelling making watches feel uncomfortable. She loved this as she still always had the time with her without being uncomfortable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great watch, does everything it should.
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By psychopip
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my daughter, good little watch. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
unreliable
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Lm
Age:18 to 24
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Stopped working within a couple of days "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A quality fob watch
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Annie
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for nurses, a classy fob watch which will stand the test of time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent for caring professional
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Bambam
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For anyone where time and sight of a time piece particularly working in a profession that is not hands free, this is a must .The clear design of the face is also of benefit to any user. A welcome accessory particularly if one of the caring professionals. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fob watch
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Hannah
From:Warwickshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" looks good, keeps good time, sturdy but smart. Clear numerals easy to read when rushing around. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product is not robust for constant use
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Chrissiea
From:Hertfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product is good for work "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Michael
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this watch for my mother who is a nurse. It looks smart and is good value for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nurses watch
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Mister
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my daughter in law and she loved it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to read.
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By heather
From:banffshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was for an xmas gift. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nurses fob watch
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By jepi
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" It is OK those who are looking for a basic fob watch within that price, it has done my job. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
poor quality
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By lm
From:fermanagh
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product looks the part but unfortunately does not do the job. I purchased this and it only lasted two weeks before it stopped working. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fob watch
Posted12 March 2015
Customer avatar
By vonny
From:York, York, York, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" it is a basic watch but does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>