Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.

<p>Looking for a convenient way to check the time&#63; The Constant quartz nurses&apos; fob watch is a fantastic device for nurses with busy working lifestyles. This fob watch has a clear and crisp dial perfect for fast and efficient use, as well as including a sterile metal strap and an easy to apply pin fastening. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>White dial. </li><li>Metal case. </li><li>Quartz movement. </li><li>Pin fastening. </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 5 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 2511315. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.888 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(276 reviews) 251
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 276 reviews
5 Stars
131
4 Stars
76
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
9
1 Star
42
183 of 23977%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Review 1 for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Watch for work so I'm on time.
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice watch ,face clear & large, easy to read. Pin on back doesn't seem very strong so I hope it doesn't come undone. Pretty good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nurses fob watch
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This watch is good value for money it is durable and is better quality then the cheap plastic ones. The fob glows at night if u put ur torch to it which is good. Downside I think due to nature of my job would be better if it had one of those catch lock things to help keep pin secure as I've knocked mine off twice. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It never let's me down
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:ENGLAND
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My watch is for work and I relay on it every day all ways putting times down "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fit for purpose, easy to read irrespective of position attached. Chain too short. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
happy
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great design and keeps good time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nurses watch
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aldershot, Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I like the watch. I bought it for work. Thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fob watch
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Armagh, Armagh, Armagh, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great fob watch, does its job and is a good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The pin fell off the first time I opened the clasp returned it and got a replacement the same happened again. Very disappointed seeing as I bought the same product over a year ago and had no problems as a good fob watch. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Broke as soon as I put it on to use "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice and good price
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Im not a nurse but work in a bakery and its great on my apron , i can time the bread brilliant , money well spent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" would defo recommend, bought this as a gift, pleased and think my friend will be pleased. Great value for money, numbers on watch also light up when dark. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Watch
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Folkestone, Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Loved the item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good value
Posted05 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:cwmbran
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" ideal gift keeps good time,looks professional "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Decent enough.
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" You get what you pay for, a fob watch that does what it's supposed to. Good for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
The product is good
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North west
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great watch for if you are a care assistant and it holds well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nurses Fob Watch
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I had been looking for a new fob watch since enrolling as a student nurse a few months ago. I was initially given a watch by the RCN - it didn't work!? This watch is excellent. The design is good. Big clear face on the watch and a second hand that is easy to read and watch when you need it the very most. I will certainly suggest this very watch and Argos to fellow students. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fob Watch
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bridgend, Bridgend, Bridgend, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" good watch very clear reading, very happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My fob watch is the best watch I have purchased in many years and I hope it works well for me for many years to come. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
The product is not working
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The first fob watch havent got a needle at the back, the second what I bought is not working. I would like to bring it back. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Constant Nurses' Silver Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's prices was great value for money
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>