Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.

<p>Looking for a convenient way to check the time&#63; The Constant quartz nurses&apos; fob watch is a fantastic device for nurses with busy working lifestyles. This fob watch has a clear and crisp dial perfect for fast and efficient use, as well as including a sterile metal strap and an easy to apply pin fastening. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>White dial. </li><li>Metal case. </li><li>Quartz movement. </li><li>Pin fastening. </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 5 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 2511315. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.99 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 191 reviews
5 Stars
94
4 Stars
54
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
5
1 Star
24
121 of 15479%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Review 1 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Time stopped
Posted30 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I've use this product before without a problem. It stopped three times while I was in treatments leaving me to guess the time. Not great had to go buy another make. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works well for me.
Posted28 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This watch does what it is advertised to do- to tell the time and is reliable.
Great for night duty will aluminous dials!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality luminous dial and value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not the same as shown in catalogue
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good fob watch with a clear display. However not the same as the one featured in catalogue. Packaging is not very nice. Overall it does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Complete satisfaction
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Greater Manchester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Product arrived within 2 days and was exactly suitable. A top product at a good price with speedy delivery. Very satisfied "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it's meant to
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Pleased with this fob watch , particularly after reading some of the reviews, the pin seems to be working properly and practical for work , looks smart , so far so good!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
watch pin
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The pin on the nurses watch has already snapped off after only having it 9 days I now am having to return it back to the store. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab watch.
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:18 to 24
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So far I've been using this watch for a week doing hands on care/support work. The watch seems to be good quality, with big numbering so it is clear to read. Overall good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
exlent design
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Spalding
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Better quality, worth for the money ,nice design. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple but effective
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Simple fob watch. Good sized clear face. Easy to read . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This watch was perfect gift for my Grandaughter.
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This watch is a very attractive, hard wearing and clear faced nursing watch. My Grandaughter is a trainee Vetenary Nurse and finds this watch a perfect help. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted02 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For some reason I manage to get through a lot of fob watches at work and this one is by far the best! It's numbers are big and clear to read.
It's lightweight and doesn't get in the way so you barely notice it's there!
All in all I would definitely recommend this watch to anyone :)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin watch!
Posted02 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the second one we have brought. Great value and lasts years before needing replacement. Nice looking and easy to read dial. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
very poor quality
Posted26 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:meath
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought 2 of the nurses fob watches, for a co-worker and I. When my co-worker opened her watch she found that there was no pin on hers and my watch was constantly running late. We returned these to the shop to be exchanged and upon checking them we found another without a pin .We took 1 home, only for it to fall off my uniform the next day!
Not happy with this product at all
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nurses fob watch
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Harrow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's comfortable and has got a cool look "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
faulty when purchased - again
Posted29 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This is the 2nd time I brought this watch, and again I have to return the first one as it is broken. The actual pin to secure to clothing is missing from the watch, and I have to return to the nearest store which is 18miles away. Very disappointed as this happened last time i brought the same watch, and had to return to nearest store after my shift at work ended.
Overall the product is ok, but pin very flimsy and has come detached from watch on several occasions.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nurses watch
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My grandaughter loves the watch ideal for her job training as dougie mac home carer, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
disappointed
Posted02 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Absolutely disappointed with this fob watch. I had this same brand a few years ago and that one lasted far longer than this one did. The pin broke on the very first day I wore it at work and considering it comes with a 5 year warranty. I realised that some other people had the same problem with the pin. Had to take it back and pay the difference on a different brand. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nurses fob
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:west midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Liked the watch and the price so much i bought another one instead of getting a new battery as its cheap enough! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
poor quality
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The fastener broke, first time worn "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>