Top-rated product

Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.

<p>Looking for a convenient way to check the time? The Constant quartz nurses' fob watch is a fantastic device for nurses with busy working lifestyles. This fob watch has a clear and crisp dial perfect for fast and efficient use, as well as including a sterile metal strap and an easy to apply pin fastening.</p><ul><li>White dial.</li><li>Metal case.</li><li>Quartz movement.</li><li>Pin fastening.</li><li>Manufacturer's 5 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 2511315.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.023 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 170 reviews
5 Stars
86
4 Stars
47
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
5
1 Star
20
106 of 13380%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Review 1 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
no good
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By jcb
From:Bedford, Bedford, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" pin fell off first time I tried to open it to put on my uniform. it will be going back! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By ka-ka
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" THIS WATCH HAS A GOOD FASTENER AND IS GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Looks good in cataloge but vey poor quality
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Fed up03
From:Wolverhampton, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Would not recommend this product "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Watch with the "Faulty pin".
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By nobel
From:Carlisle, Carlisle, Cumbria, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I couldn't pin the watch to my uniform. There was a problem with the pin. Maybe its a one off, but didn't want to take a chance,so bought a different one from Argos. Customer service was helpful. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice watch
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By kay
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought this as a Christmas present for my mum as her hands keeps swelling making watches feel uncomfortable. She loved this as she still always had the time with her without being uncomfortable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great watch, does everything it should.
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By psychopip
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my daughter, good little watch. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
unreliable
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Lm
Age:18 to 24
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Stopped working within a couple of days "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A quality fob watch
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Annie
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for nurses, a classy fob watch which will stand the test of time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent for caring professional
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Bambam
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For anyone where time and sight of a time piece particularly working in a profession that is not hands free, this is a must .The clear design of the face is also of benefit to any user. A welcome accessory particularly if one of the caring professionals. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fob watch
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Hannah
From:Warwickshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" looks good, keeps good time, sturdy but smart. Clear numerals easy to read when rushing around. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product is not robust for constant use
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Chrissiea
From:Hertfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product is good for work "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Michael
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this watch for my mother who is a nurse. It looks smart and is good value for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nurses watch
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Mister
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my daughter in law and she loved it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to read.
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By heather
From:banffshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was for an xmas gift. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nurses fob watch
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By jepi
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" It is OK those who are looking for a basic fob watch within that price, it has done my job. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
poor quality
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By lm
From:fermanagh
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product looks the part but unfortunately does not do the job. I purchased this and it only lasted two weeks before it stopped working. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fob watch
Posted12 March 2015
Customer avatar
By vonny
From:York, York, York, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" it is a basic watch but does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice little watch
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Female65
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Got one of these for my daughter who was very pleased with it so she got one for her friend, unfortunately the clip came off so had to return it for a replacement, hope this one will be ok. My daughter has had hers for around a year now with no problems. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
General outlook
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Long Jay
From:Stockport
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The clock is value for money and would recommend it to someone to buy it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The product is economical and good
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By fpanko
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product is good and not expensive.the writings are large and clear so I can use it without my glasses on.the fact that I can insure it is great. I recommend it for nurses.thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>