Top-rated product

Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.

<p>Looking for a convenient way to check the time? The Constant quartz nurses' fob watch is a fantastic device for nurses with busy working lifestyles. This fob watch has a clear and crisp dial perfect for fast and efficient use, as well as including a sterile metal strap and an easy to apply pin fastening.</p><ul><li>White dial.</li><li>Metal case.</li><li>Quartz movement.</li><li>Pin fastening.</li><li>Manufacturer's 5 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 2511315.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.067 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 150 reviews
5 Stars
78
4 Stars
41
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
5
1 Star
16
92 of 11381%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Review 1 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The product is economical and good
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By fpanko
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product is good and not expensive.the writings are large and clear so I can use it without my glasses on.the fact that I can insure it is great. I recommend it for nurses.thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not great
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Unimpressed
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Had to exchange day after purchase as it stopped. And then again a week later as the ticking hand became loose and dropped off. Very inconvenient. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By H
From:North Somerset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent quality watch. Easy to read. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It does the job required
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Grandma
From:Hants
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" More convient than wearing a wrist watch "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Kizzy
From:Dorset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice size watch clear visible numerals poor pin fastening but good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Avoid this fob watch
Posted18 January 2015
Customer avatar
By lilysmum
From:leicester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I am a beauty therapist and i work in a spa so i need a reliable fob watch, avoid this one as within a couple of weeks the back fell off and it stopped working. other colleagues had brought this and said it had stopped working on them too within weeks of purchase.
I have brought a known brand one elsewhere and spent a bit more and so far so good. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Buy
Posted16 January 2015
Customer avatar
By foamysun69
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to read face, Great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
fob watch
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By l
From:Bath, Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Have only had this watch a few weeks so it is early days, but so far it seems OK. They usually last me less than a year, but that is the one in the rubber casing, so I am hoping this metal one may last long nger "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cheap and cheerful
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By JJ
From:Pembrokeshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I wanted a cheap nurses fob watch. This product is cheap, the watch has an adequate sized face, numbers that I can see and the all important minute hand.
Good value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Badly constructed pin
Posted09 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Ian52
From:Inverness, Highland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" The pin for this item is only clamped in place with the result that with two days the pin had parted from the watch which could easily have become lost or damaged. Has now been returned. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nurses Fob Watch
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Big Muma
From:Bucks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bought as a present for a Male friend starting Uni Nursing Degree, does what he needs it to do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not bad for the price
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By K80
From:Lanarkshire, Lanark, South Lanarkshire ML11, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This watch is ok, good for the price, however the only draw back is the catch as it's a bit flimsy & looks like it won't last long considering the amount of times I have to take it on & off my uniform. All in all, it serves it's purpose - it tells the time & that's the main thing. Hope it lasts a while before I accidentally wash it, which is what usually happens to all my other fob watches :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does exactly what it says on the tin
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By emmet
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" as is I cant find fault "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very pleased.
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:East Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" The watch was a gift for a grandaughter who was starting a new job as carer/nurse. She is very pleased with this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Beth
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Very pleased with this watch, looks lovely on and glows in the dark which is very handy. Worth the money defiantly! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent - does the job!
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I have had one of these over many years now and only the pin breaking off the old one made me buy this one. The new model is even better - larger and easier to read the figures. Well recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cheep and cheerful
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Lindiloo
From:Tongham nr Farnham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" The one I have now is fine and does just what I need but it is the 2nd one as I had to return the original due to it being badly marked. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job!
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Joyce the boss
From:Gosport, Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Practical and looks good. Clear face and good second hand to count pulses. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nurse watch
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By J.C
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought for a gift so can't review it, The recipient seems to like it and is wearing it for work so it must be okay "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely easy to read Fob Watch
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Joni
From:Enniskillen, Fermanagh BT74, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This Fob Watch has a clear easy to read face secures well to garment.
Yes I would recommend, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>