Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.

<p>Looking for a convenient way to check the time? The Constant quartz nurses' fob watch is a fantastic device for nurses with busy working lifestyles. This fob watch has a clear and crisp dial perfect for fast and efficient use, as well as including a sterile metal strap and an easy to apply pin fastening.</p><ul><li>White dial.</li><li>Metal case.</li><li>Quartz movement.</li><li>Pin fastening.</li><li>Manufacturer's 5 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 2511315.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.961 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 178 reviews
5 Stars
87
4 Stars
50
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
5
1 Star
24
110 of 14178%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Review 1 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
very poor quality
Posted26 June 2015
Customer avatar
By mc
From:meath
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought 2 of the nurses fob watches, for a co-worker and I. When my co-worker opened her watch she found that there was no pin on hers and my watch was constantly running late. We returned these to the shop to be exchanged and upon checking them we found another without a pin .We took 1 home, only for it to fall off my uniform the next day!
Not happy with this product at all
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nurses fob watch
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Ranj
From:Harrow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's comfortable and has got a cool look "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
faulty when purchased - again
Posted29 May 2015
Customer avatar
By scout1
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This is the 2nd time I brought this watch, and again I have to return the first one as it is broken. The actual pin to secure to clothing is missing from the watch, and I have to return to the nearest store which is 18miles away. Very disappointed as this happened last time i brought the same watch, and had to return to nearest store after my shift at work ended.
Overall the product is ok, but pin very flimsy and has come detached from watch on several occasions.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nurses watch
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By bones
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My grandaughter loves the watch ideal for her job training as dougie mac home carer, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
disappointed
Posted02 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Nel
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Absolutely disappointed with this fob watch. I had this same brand a few years ago and that one lasted far longer than this one did. The pin broke on the very first day I wore it at work and considering it comes with a 5 year warranty. I realised that some other people had the same problem with the pin. Had to take it back and pay the difference on a different brand. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nurses fob
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By mum from wolverhampton
From:west midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Liked the watch and the price so much i bought another one instead of getting a new battery as its cheap enough! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
poor quality
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Suzy
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The fastener broke, first time worn "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
no good
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By jcb
From:Bedford, Bedford, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" pin fell off first time I tried to open it to put on my uniform. it will be going back! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By ka-ka
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" THIS WATCH HAS A GOOD FASTENER AND IS GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Looks good in cataloge but vey poor quality
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Fed up03
From:Wolverhampton, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Would not recommend this product "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Watch with the "Faulty pin".
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By nobel
From:Carlisle, Carlisle, Cumbria, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I couldn't pin the watch to my uniform. There was a problem with the pin. Maybe its a one off, but didn't want to take a chance,so bought a different one from Argos. Customer service was helpful. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice watch
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By kay
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought this as a Christmas present for my mum as her hands keeps swelling making watches feel uncomfortable. She loved this as she still always had the time with her without being uncomfortable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great watch, does everything it should.
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By psychopip
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my daughter, good little watch. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
unreliable
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Lm
Age:18 to 24
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Stopped working within a couple of days "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A quality fob watch
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Annie
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for nurses, a classy fob watch which will stand the test of time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent for caring professional
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Bambam
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For anyone where time and sight of a time piece particularly working in a profession that is not hands free, this is a must .The clear design of the face is also of benefit to any user. A welcome accessory particularly if one of the caring professionals. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fob watch
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Hannah
From:Warwickshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" looks good, keeps good time, sturdy but smart. Clear numerals easy to read when rushing around. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product is not robust for constant use
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Chrissiea
From:Hertfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product is good for work "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Michael
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this watch for my mother who is a nurse. It looks smart and is good value for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Constant Silver Nurses Fob Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nurses watch
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Mister
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my daughter in law and she loved it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>